All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.



Reel - 3

Posts 1 to 30 of 1153

1

Duffy333, think the main the problem is that MAP English producer (indeed do is oriented on English market mostly), and there Building tools as something not in honor no one (have us only people thread kolbasitsya) and hence all follows. Perhaps they even and not tested these coils with cords. And coils quite ??? specific even superficially.

Last edited by Romeo (Apr 13 2012 08:21:46)

+1

2

15lb - this just: 0.10. But in principle understandable. Thank you, d move on Shimany.

0

3

But as works with thin puffed Preston PC-R 4,000? Someone has tried already?

0

4

Romeo wrote:

. Try with monkoy tinker.

So like OK man clear writes.

Vertex wrote:

with 0.18 fishing line such a not is happening


Vertex wrote:

Who something with this rebuffed?

Rebuffed.
I have such a little, er, mishap was on perednefriktsionnoy Thick.
The crux of the problems in is, that after closing had to, cord not is sliding off on the commercial lesoukladyvatelya. You in a fever this not notice and one starts vymatyvat so. And laying under this already begins outside upper the railing shpuli, camping on E. In all times in your case he is mired under propeller clutch. If to talk about really simpler eliminating this problems, so this need to themselves accommodate to tested after every closing had to.
With fishing line such a not is happening from-for rigidities and skolkosti.

+2

5

Feederal_74 wrote:

So like OK man clear writes.
Rebuffed.
I have such a little, er, mishap was on perednefriktsionnoy Thick.
The crux of the problems in is, that after closing had to, cord not is sliding off on the commercial lesoukladyvatelya. You in a fever this not notice and one starts vymatyvat so. And laying under this already begins outside upper the railing shpuli, camping on E. In all times in your case he is mired under propeller clutch. If to talk about really simpler eliminating this problems, so this need to themselves accommodate to tested after every closing had to.
With fishing line such a not is happening from-for rigidities and skolkosti.


Not-not-not. Ah his. On it simply will remain raskosami, and more MAP-coils I have not will (slightly was still couple of not took). Now Preston still stuck, but why something me seems that choice in side Shimano will thriller. :)

0

6

Vertex wrote:

A as works with thin puffed Preston PC-R 4,000? Someone has tried already?

With PXR 4,000 - 12lb Cust avay, problems not been.

0

7

Vertex wrote:

A as works with thin puffed Preston PC-R 4,000?

Vertex wrote:

15lb - this just: 0.10.

15 librov this not the thin the cord - THAT lifeline! I seriously. The thin cord for as industrialized fishing this 6-8 librov.

0

8

In this case he ??? the thin. Have the most accurately such same.

0

9

gunner_max wrote:

in this case he ??? the thin.

Yes all in this world relatively. If this cord realistically 15 librovyy the nathin 'he not the thin. You the subtle not enjoyed. The same 8 mikronization sanlayn as link. Tonyusenkiy tonyusenkiy.

Last edited by Romeo (Apr 13 2012 13:27:56)

0

10

Romeo wrote:

15 librov this not the thin the cord - THAT lifeline! I seriously. The thin the cord for as industrialized fishing this 6-8 librov.


Understand perfectly. But I the first time eiaee with puffed thinner 0.16 fringes, so zvenyayte, morally not was ready to transition in "two zero", took: 0.10, 3000.00 on 10 librov lies awaits wings. The other coils. :)

Question with choice coils In himself a. Traveled for breadnobody, returned with nobody and Stradic 4000GTM-RM :)

Last edited by Vertex (Apr 13 2012 15:52:59)

0

11

Dimonskiy wrote:

Since PXR 4,000 - 12lb Cust avay, problems not been.

With Nanofilom 8lb and Dayvoy Turnament 10lb already not one fishing - flight a normal :flag:

0

12

Guys, overdue question:
Why under fully zatyanutom friktsione and constricted-box is enabled under zabrose 70-one 420 grams trough my the coil (Aspire 4,000 RA) would still is traveling? There the irl darkness zatyaga. Fingers not, I'm cutting, raising the the good reaction, but himself fact confounds. That this may be, or I in vain earn?

0

13

Carlos wrote:

What this may be, or I in vain earn?

It is time to change coil :flag: Nu or should sit defend! Weakened mechanism frikitsona, ah or initially factory marriage. I with so rebuffed when’shimanovskie reel with the checkboxes. Sometimes accounted for and two pieces rejected until found to all pretended :flag:

0

14

Romeo wrote:

interior to change coil

Hi you. And not treated?

0

15

Carlos wrote:

Hi you. And not treated?

Heard that Sunday? And something with frikitsonom melted one. But did this when contrary too progress has been slow check box worked.

0

16

Here is here can be your the answer, post 268 is -270 http://salapin.ru/forum/showthread.php? … 3%F8%E5%EA

Last edited by mixa (Apr 24 2012 12:03:01)

+1

17

2 Carlos.Vitaly, and you as you just pull it Friction clutch? Indeed do, in what sequence? First stifled by check box shift to the until emphasis, and then you just pull it the main? If so, can be such a bullshit as have you. Need under fully nest-box is enabled (to the left until emphasis) dragging the main drag. And only then down by check box shift to the. Only that checked their Aspayry on full tightening clutch. Are dragging enough strongly, but if attach the decent effort, then can be pull off shpulyu hand. This of lack for confident zabrosa feeders 120 + fodder. Verified - the cord not slips.

+1

18

Has tried differently, but alighted as times on this version

Boev wrote:

Should under fully nest-box is enabled (to the left until emphasis) dragging the main drag.


100 + I not, you know, bung with this coil, pity, I its's a few prawns short and cosset, for large scale I have the arenas from Balzer FM9600 and SPRO 460 there is. And is traveling only Espaer, Ekseydzhi and Super GT behave normal, in sight, from-for greater simplicity design.

0

19

Romeo wrote:

interior to change coil Nu or should sit defend! Weakened mechanism frikitsona, ah or initially factory marriage. I with so rebuffed when’shimanovskie coils with the checkboxes. Sometimes accounted for and two pieces rejected until found to all pretended

Roma, again you pushes. Ah not razbiraeshsya, ah so and not let advice.

Carlos wrote:

And not treated?

Treated and very even easily. This and treatment call it is difficult, more suited - individual configuring.
Means so. The mechanism checkboxes which we see this a decorative element of, if his to lift, then under him will already himself flazhyok (superficially look like on this a decorative element of, only smaller size). This flazhyok sits on spline (mechanical). So here is, perestaviv on one-two (screw head) to the left relatively initial position. In end flazhkovyy Friction clutch will keep one finger in stronger. Naturally perhaps do and contrary manipulation. Caution! Under syome checkboxes crashes noisy next door Germans the slinky and another element of, on this sack should very neatly.

http://s019.radikal.ru/i620/1204/de/d7d6a9cd2472t.jpg

+1

20

Feederal’s organs is 74- Vitalik, thank you. As destabilized "a decorative element of"? Indeed do, as destabilized cap rear clutch? He as something manages to power through or simply naschelknut?

0

21

Feederal_74 wrote:

Roma, again you pushes. Ah not razbiraeshsya, ah so and not let advice.

You forgot ask :crazyfun:

Feederal_74 wrote:

have said: So so. The mechanism checkboxes which we see this a decorative element of, if his to lift, then under him will already himself flazhyok (superficially look like on this a decorative element of, only smaller size). This flazhyok sits on spline (mechanical). So here is, perestaviv on one-two (screw head) to the left relatively initial position. In end flazhkovyy Friction clutch will keep one finger in stronger. Naturally perhaps do and contrary manipulation. Caution! Under syome checkboxes crashes noisy next door Germans the slinky and another element of, on this sack should very neatly.


Romeo wrote:

Heard that Sunday? And something with frikitsonom melted one. But did this when contrary too progress has been slow check box worked.

0

22

Carlos wrote:

Feederal’s organs is 74 - Vitalik, thank you. As destabilized "a decorative element of"? Indeed do, as destabilized cap rear clutch? He as something manages to power through or simply naschelknut?

Not stay out of this himself. Better give those who already this did!

+1

23

Romeo:D - I already wrote in topic about povodochnitse Boeva, that pryamorukost - this not my. But inquisitiveness - very even’s community me the quality of. With childhood the other with the first with the help second, things've spoiled - horror, but the second developed the until growth. And with coil venture to, ah although would spell out.

And this. Ah not argue you two you again. All say good ones things, but vzaimouzhivaemost ah nor in what gates.

0

24

Carlos wrote:

Since childhood the other with the first with the help second, things've spoiled - horror, but the second developed the until growth. And with coil venture to, ah although would spell out.


Ah-ah. Then necessarily write how many renovating would cost :flag:

Carlos wrote:

but vzaimouzhivaemost ah nor in what gates.


And this moreover. Class animosity - was, there is and will. Not understand meschaninu merchant :crazyfun:

Last edited by Romeo (Apr 24 2012 13:04:55)

0

25

Carlos wrote:

How destabilized "a decorative element of"?

On scheme increasingly pointed out.

Carlos wrote:

Nu not argue you two you again

When Roma uphold the from low-cost attributes, I only for - only would desired by and without flooding. But when not particularly over argues pro marriage, then here as would sin not to intervene. I for example even remember, that this forum reads is by no means narrow Cruz users.

0

26

Carlos wrote:

but vzaimouzhivaemost ah nor in what gates.

Wanted to put the Pimlico plus, but until not can, ah very support.

0

27

Feederal_74 wrote:

But when not particularly over argues pro marriage, then here as would sin not to intervene. I for example even remember, that this forum reads is by no means narrow Cruz users.


Vitalya. For me personally this marriage! I’4 coils with checkbox for in his life. And not one coil I not bought first that strapon with window-dressing - I not kidding. I always asked bring with it several units and nobody chose the contestant that maximally effectively worked - indeed do worked so as need to. Me not worries that coil someone not donastroil. This factory marriage! It must initially work as the clock - all the more level Espaera :mad:

This as buy machine. Myslivny from salon, and have you idle obroty are beginning punch. You're coming back on STO you tune or change firmware or change the sensor and whoa-la all s'aII right - BUT fix IT IS LESSER KOMU SHOULD come? This marriage And that is a bit of the OEM!

And if would Carlos on time not observed and on > zabrose should sit put a shiv in? Stance my well is only logical. And not fact that you proposed decision will help fully eliminate problem.

Last edited by Romeo (Apr 24 2012 13:28:11)

0

28

If such a situation with traditional drag has near certainty, the this already task Trade Organization or seller of eliminate these advantages before selling!

Rudely speaking pre- training to do on analogies with automobile transport. Ah to perishing understandable was. To then buyer as Carlos not've been in pain head, and that for bullshit. I such her backed off far not for Chinese "off-, and it whose something not's happenin as need to :flag:

Can because I so meticulously'm a match to choice coils they I have serve very long. So as 7A wicky sticks I'm throwing away still on moment purchases :dontknow:

Pardon me. Forgot pro fifth coil with checkbox for, that ??? bought not looking. Me Dima (towel) its with Japan had brought. But how for the Japanese market even enough fiscal coils apparently not assumes such shoals, and ca simply was lucky!

Last edited by Romeo (Apr 24 2012 14:03:42)

0

29

Roma, you forgot one an important thing, cup of tea flazhkovykh katukh this onyud not only feeder. Decent number of sales flazhkovykh katukh account for and on spinning, and on troling and at bobber. And the that you seems for fidera marriage made, in ordination I cases is the norm. And the that have shimano in this case LLLT adjustment of the, so this OGROMNYY he, not marriage and trouble producer.
And about Aspayra, so he and tabli works, as the clock.

+1

30

Vitalya, people themselves would make conclusions having opinion both sides :flag: At the he and forum. In dispute is born the truth :cool:

With other hand someone can this alignment not telling, but this only in case when the truth not need a.

Last edited by Romeo (Apr 24 2012 14:34:36)

0

Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку

Объявление

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.



Катушки. 3

Сообщений 1 страница 30 из 1153

1

Предыдущие темы:
Катушки. 1
Катушки. 2

duffy333, думаю основная проблема в том что МАР английский производитель (вернее ориентируется на английский рынок в основном), а там шнуры как-то не в чести ни у кого (у нас только народ ниткой колбасится) и отсюда все вытекает... возможно они даже и не тестировали эти катушки со шнурами... а катушки довольно таки специфические даже внешне...

Отредактировано Romeo (13.04.2012 07:21:46)

+1

2

15lb - это всего 0.10. Но в принципе понятно.пасибо , буду переходить на шиманы.

0

3

А как работает с тонким шнуром Preston PC-R 4000? Кто-то пробовал уже?

0

4

Romeo написал(а):

...попробуй с монкой поработать...

Так вроде ж человек ясно пишет..

Vertex написал(а):

с 0.18 леской такого не происходит


Vertex написал(а):

Кто-то с этим сталкивался?

Сталкивался.
У меня такая болячка была на переднефрикционной Тике.
Суть проблемы в том, что после закрывания дужки, шнур не соскальзывает на ролик лесоукладывателя. Ты в горячке этого не замечаешь и начинаешь выматывать так. И укладка при этом уже начинается за пределами верхнего бортика шпули, т.е. в твоём случае он попадает под винт фрикциона. Если говорить о самом простом устранении этой проблемы, так это надо себя приучить к проверке после каждого закрытия дужки.
С леской такого не происходит из-за жёсткости и сколькости.

+2

5

Feederal_74 написал(а):

Так вроде ж человек ясно пишет..
Сталкивался.
У меня такая болячка была на переднефрикционной Тике.
Суть проблемы в том, что после закрывания дужки, шнур не соскальзывает на ролик лесоукладывателя. Ты в горячке этого не замечаешь и начинаешь выматывать так. И укладка при этом уже начинается за пределами верхнего бортика шпули, т.е. в твоём случае он попадает под винт фрикциона. Если говорить о самом простом устранении этой проблемы, так это надо себя приучить к проверке после каждого закрытия дужки.
С леской такого не происходит из-за жёсткости и сколькости.


Не-не-не... ну его... на ней просто останется леска, и больше MAP-катушек у меня не будет (чуть было еще пару не взял). Сейчас Preston еще попробую, но почему-то мне кажется что выбор в сторону Shimano будет однозначным. :)

0

6

Vertex написал(а):

А как работает с тонким шнуром Preston PC-R 4000? Кто-то пробовал уже?

С PXR 4000 - 12lb Каст Авай, проблем не замечено.

0

7

Vertex написал(а):

А как работает с тонким шнуром Preston PC-R 4000?

Vertex написал(а):

15lb - это всего 0.10.

15 либров это не тонкий шнур -  ЭТО КАНАТ!!! я серьезно... тонкий шнур для фидерной ловли это 6-8 либров...

0

8

в данному случае он таки тонкий. У самого точно такой же.

0

9

gunner_max написал(а):

в данному случае он таки тонкий.

Да все в этом мире относительно... если этот шнур реально 15 либровый то нифига он не тонкий... то вы тонкими не пользовались... тот же 8 лб санлайн как ниточка... тонюсенький тонюсенький...

Отредактировано Romeo (13.04.2012 12:27:56)

0

10

Romeo написал(а):

15 либров это не тонкий шнур -  ЭТО КАНАТ!!! я серьезно... тонкий шнур для фидерной ловли это 6-8 либров...


Понимаю прекрасно. Но я первый раз ловил с шнуром тоньше 0.16-ти, поэтому звеняйте, морально не был готов к переходу в "два нуля", взял 0.10.., 0.08 на 10 либров лежит ждет своего часа и... другой катушки. :)

Вопрос с выбором катушки решился сам собой... выехал за хлебом опарышем, вернулся с опарышем и Stradic 4000GTM-RB :)

Отредактировано Vertex (13.04.2012 14:52:59)

0

11

Dimonskiy написал(а):

С PXR 4000 - 12lb Каст Авай, проблем не замечено.

С Нанофилом 8лб и Дайвой Турнамент 10лб уже не одна рыбалка - полет нормальный  :flag:

0

12

Ребята, назрел вопрос:
Почему при полностью затянутом фрикционе и зажатом флажке при забросе 70-граммовой кормушки моя катушка (Aspire 4000 RA) все равно прокручивается? Нету то ись глухого затяга. Пальцы не режу, бо хорошая реакция, но сам факт смущает. Что это может быть, или я напрасно волнуюсь?

0

13

Carlos написал(а):

Что это может быть, или я напрасно волнуюсь?

Пора менять катушку :flag: Ну или палец защищать! Ослаб механизм фрикицона, ну или изначально заводской брак. Я с таким сталкивался когда покупал шимановские катушки с флажками. Иногда приходилось и две штуки забраковать пока находил чтобы все устраивало :flag:

0

14

Romeo написал(а):

Пора менять катушку

Здрасьте Вам(((. И не лечится?

0

15

Carlos написал(а):

Здрасьте Вам(((. И не лечится?

Слышал что разбирали и что-то с фрикицоном колдовали... но делали это когда наоборот слишком туго флажок работал...

0

16

Вот тут может быть твой ответ, пост 268 -270  http://salapin.ru/forum/showthread.php? … 3%F8%E5%EA

Отредактировано mixa (24.04.2012 11:03:01)

+1

17

2 Carlos. Виталий, а ты как затягиваешь фрикцион? Вернее, в какой последовательности? Сначала зажимаешь флажок вправо до упора, а потом затягиваешь основной? Если так, то может быть такая фигня как у тебя. Нужно при полностью отпущенном флажке (влево до упора) затянуть основной тормоз. И только потом затягивать флажок вправо. Только что проверил свои Аспайры на полное затягивание фрикциона... Затягивают достаточно сильно, но если приложить приличное усилие, то можно провернуть шпулю рукой.Этой затяжки хватает для уверенного заброса кормушек 120 + корм... Проверенно - шнур не проскальзывает.

+1

18

Пробовал по-разному, но остановился как раз на этом варианте

Boev написал(а):

Нужно при полностью отпущенном флажке (влево до упора) затянуть основной тормоз.


100+ я не кидаю с этой катушкой, жалко, я ее холю и лелею, для больших весов у меня мясорубки от Balzer FM9600 и SPRO 460 есть. А прокручивается только Эспаер, Эксейджи и Супер ДжиТи ведут себя нормально, видать, из-за большей простоты конструкции.

0

19

Romeo написал(а):

Пора менять катушку  Ну или палец защищать! Ослаб механизм фрикицона, ну или изначально заводской брак. Я с таким сталкивался когда покупал шимановские катушки с флажками. Иногда приходилось и две штуки забраковать пока находил чтобы все устраивало

Рома, опять тебя заносит. Ну не разбираешся, ну так и не давай советы.

Carlos написал(а):

И не лечится?

Лечится и очень даже легко. Это и лечением назвать трудно, больше подходит - индивидуальная настройка.
Значит так. Тот механизм флажка который мы видим это декоративный элемент, если его снять, то под ним будет уже сам флажёк (внешне похож на этот декоративный элемент, только меньшего размера). Этот флажёк сидит на шлицах. Так вот, переставив на один-два шлица влево относительно первоначального положения. В итоге флажковый фрикцион будет зажимать сильнее. Естественно возможно сделать и обратные манипуляции. Предосторожность! При сьёме флажка вылетает малюсенькая пружинка и ещё один элемент, по этому снимать следует очень аккуратно.

http://s019.radikal.ru/i620/1204/de/d7d6a9cd2472t.jpg

+1

20

Feederal_74 - Виталик, спасибо. Как снимается "декоративный элемент"? Вернее, как снимается колпачок заднего фрикциона? Он как-то выкручивается или просто нащелкнут?

0

21

Feederal_74 написал(а):

Рома, опять тебя заносит. Ну не разбираешся, ну так и не давай советы.

Тебя забыл спросить  :crazyfun:

Feederal_74 написал(а):

Значит так. Тот механизм флажка который мы видим это декоративный элемент, если его снять, то под ним будет уже сам флажёк (внешне похож на этот декоративный элемент, только меньшего размера). Этот флажёк сидит на шлицах. Так вот, переставив на один-два шлица влево относительно первоначального положения. В итоге флажковый фрикцион будет зажимать сильнее. Естественно возможно сделать и обратные манипуляции. Предосторожность! При сьёме флажка вылетает малюсенькая пружинка и ещё один элемент, по этому снимать следует очень аккуратно.


Romeo написал(а):

Слышал что разбирали и что-то с фрикицоном колдовали... но делали это когда наоборот слишком туго флажок работал...

0

22

Carlos написал(а):

Feederal_74 - Виталик, спасибо. Как снимается "декоративный элемент"? Вернее, как снимается колпачок заднего фрикциона? Он как-то выкручивается или просто нащелкнут?

Не лезь сам... лучше отдай тем кто уже это делал!

+1

23

Romeo  :D  - Я уже писал в теме о поводочнице Боева, что пряморукость - это не мое. Зато любознательность  - очень даже присущее мне качество. С детства борюсь с первым с помощью второго, вещей перепортил - ужас, зато второе развил до неприличия. И с катушкой рискну, ну хотя бы разобрать.

И это...Ну не ругайтесь вы опять. Все говорите толковые вещи, но взаимоуживаемость ну ни в какие ворота.

0

24

Carlos написал(а):

С детства борюсь с первым с помощью второго, вещей перепортил - ужас, зато второе развил до неприличия. И с катушкой рискну, ну хотя бы разобрать.


Ну-ну... потом обязательно напиши сколько ремонт обойдется  :flag:

Carlos написал(а):

но взаимоуживаемость ну ни в какие ворота.


А это того... классовая вражда - была, есть и будет... не понять мещанину купца :crazyfun:

Отредактировано Romeo (24.04.2012 12:04:55)

0

25

Carlos написал(а):

Как снимается "декоративный элемент"?

На схеме всё указал.

Carlos написал(а):

Ну не ругайтесь вы опять

Когда Рома отстаивает позиции недорогих атрибутов, я только за - лишь бы аргументировано и без флуда. Но когда не особо разбираясь утверждает про брак, то тут как бы грех не вмешаться. Я например ещё помню, что это форум читает отнюдь не узкий круз пользователей.

0

26

Carlos написал(а):

но взаимоуживаемость ну ни в какие ворота.

Хотел поставить плюсик ,но пока не могу,ну очень поддерживаю.

0

27

Feederal_74 написал(а):

Но когда не особо разбираясь утверждает про брак, то тут как бы грех не вмешаться. Я например ещё помню, что это форум читает отнюдь не узкий круз пользователей.


Виталя... для меня лично это брак!!! Я покупал 4 катушки с флажком в своей жизни... и не одну катушку я не купил первую которую достали с витрины - я не шучу... я всегда просил принести со склада несколько штук и выбирал ту что максимально эффективно работала - вернее работала так как надо... меня не волнует что катушку кто-то не донастроил... это заводской брак!!! Она должна изначально работать как часики - тем более уровня Эспаера :mad:

Это как купить машину... выехать из салона, а у тебя холостые оброты начинают прыгать... ты возвращаешься на СТО тебе настраивают или меняют прошивку или меняют датчик и вуа-ля все нормуль - НО НАФИГА ОНО КОМУ НАДО!!!??? ЭТО БРАК И НЕДОЧЕТ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЯ!!!

А если бы Карлос вовремя не заметил и на силовом забросе палец резанул??? Позиция моя вполне логична... и не факт что тобой предложенное решение поможет полностью устранить проблему...

Отредактировано Romeo (24.04.2012 12:28:11)

0

28

Если такая ситуация с флажковым тормозом имеет закономерность, то это уже задача торговой организации или продавца устранять эти недочеты перед продажей!

Грубо говоря предпродажную подготовку делать по аналогии с автотранспортом... ну чтобы уж понятно было... чтобы потом покупатель как Карлос не маялся головой, а что за фигня... я такие бабки отвалил далеко не за китайский ширпотреб, а оно чей-то не фурычит как надо :flag:

Может потому что я так скурпулезно подхожу к выбору катушек они у меня служат очень долго... так как заводские косячки я отбрасываю еще на момент покупки :dontknow:

Пардон... забыл про пятую катушку с флажком, которую таки купил не глядя... мне Дима (Полотенчик) ее с Японии привез... но сборка для японского рынка даже достаточно бюджетной катушки видимо не предполагает такие косяки, а мож просто повезло!

Отредактировано Romeo (24.04.2012 13:03:42)

0

29

Рома, ты забыл одну важную вещь, удел флажковых катух это онюдь не только фидер. Приличное количество продаж флажковых катух приходится и на спиннинг, и на тролинг  и на поплавок. И то что тебе кажется для фидера браком, в вышеупомянутых мною случаях является нормой. А то что у шимано в данном случае предусмотрена регулировка, так это ОГРОМНЫЙ ПЛЮС, а не брак и недочёт производителя.
А по поводу Аспайра, так он и тан работает, как часики.

+1

30

Виталя, люди сами сделают выводы прочитав мнения обеих сторон :flag: На то он и форум... в споре рождается истина  :cool:

С другой стороны кого-то может такой расклад не устраивать, но это только в случае когда истина не нужна...

Отредактировано Romeo (24.04.2012 13:34:36)

0