All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Cordage » Fidery Preston a series of Mini Series 10 'Carp.


Fidery Preston a series of Mini Series 10 'Carp.

Posts 1 to 30 of 97

1

Friends!
Who Needs that there is say on sabzhu?

0

2

Watched his summer 2010 as option for industrialized fishing on karpodromakh in English-style:

http://uploads.ru/t/5/o/Z/5oZSl.jpg

Video with Tommi Pickering:

Growth 3.0m. Deal on Picker language not tide is turning his call. Enough a powerful parabolik as for such length. Dvukhchastnik. Two done in goes - 0.75oz and 1oz, glass, if I am not mistaken. Under burdens works the entire a form slightly whether not with raczka. But "this snot-nosed" his not good one - sufficient might in komle will allow normally manage fish tank. Producer writes, that these pounder without problems can be vyvazhivat fish weight more 10lb (4kg). I don't know, here is this not can raze like to comment on :dontknow:
Should well work on-start on short made it and in conditions, when more long rods up unacceptable (brooding vetk / bushes, stesnennye conditions) on melkokarpu, karasyu and to ling ourselves. That I and do, but with his competitor.
On airline took itself not this udilishche, and browning Champion Choice Commercial Bomb 10ft - all roughly the same, only on one vershinku more and the price on him on our market was substantially below, than have Mini Series 10 (women of although on English market prices have them virtually are uniform :dontknow:).

Last edited by duffy333 (Jan 21 2012 18:19:32)

+2

3

Hit sales in of England, fishing pole is it apt. For fishermen without ambitions "monstrkarpfishing" very a good a device :cool:

+1

4

Thank you guys!
Ah and if compare his with F 1 (F1 Series Mini Preston) you for that hand fetch that, would you?

0

5

Ah, a series of Preston new emerge Active F1 Mini 10ft became the best fidernym pounder 2011 in of England on version of magazine MATCHFISHING Magazine.
The main purpose this rods up - had forced tuzimanov (F1), and other small beer on-start on made it until 22m. To the English forums not recommend his use under it comes to shagging fish weight more 2kg (5lb).
So that himself choose judging by from alleged conditions industrialized fishing :dontknow:

+1

6

ZooM
Sergei. And you as in side F1 you look?

0

7

Mstislav, the usual Mini I like, think that and the updated version of will Good. The only nuance in is that I tolerate not can harvest scale carp and always'd rather or to go on the river harvest little slapping and dace or already if harvest Karpov, but a captured. And small rates with goldfish dealer and tuzimanami this not my fishing. :)

Last edited by ZooM (Jan 21 2012 22:38:44)

+1

8

As the user this caused to. Agree with duffy333 on all counts except vershinok. Stick goes with 0.75 and 2 untsovymi vershinkami.
And my opinion about queen of such - this very multifaceted place it appropriate on many conditions. Especially well it suited for commercial carp. Is famously quiet tugging as 500gr, so and 4kg (more on him not catching) karpoidov. Guys, I'm ready the right, without - we. Has intensified komlevoe knee was, that makes his posylistym, a powerful and accurate. This stick nor for that not change!

If choose between F1 and Mini series 10 'Carp, then 2e more universal and choke off immediately several positions in your "a harem", in my opinion

+1

9

Here is most visual video in which visible work letterhead.


0

10

And what real test on zabrasyvaemomu weight??

0

11

Monster Crab wrote:

A what real test on zabrasyvaemomu weight??

The average Fox brand, to 42gr departures with endowments of. More himself not has tried. But judging by the as he throws 42yu, think 50-60 bails on so same without problems!

0

12

Thank you for information, Zoltan.

0

13

Preston Innovations Mini 11 ft 6in Power Carp Rod
the the review on materials English fishing of the weekly ANGLING NEWS

http://s1.uploads.ru/t/Ozqp4.jpg

XMEGA udilisch Mini from Preston newhave become people-sellerami on English market. Especially this concerns model 10ft Carpand matchevok Mini Float. Is worth you to come on any commercial a body of water in country and you that I touch their hearts see several udilisch this series of in work. Despite this XMEGA udilisch was expanded to meet requests fishermen, emerging under all more diverse conditions industrialized fishing on commercial reservoirs of England.
In the last time path trend, that on for competitions account for harvest not "under with their feet", and on "distant has attracted visitors over." As example, popular complex increased the Barston Lakes, where on for competitions account for harvest fish on made it 80 yd. + (73m +). Initially fly fishermen-athletes quickly jumped use rods up series of Dutch Master. But the as they put with such distance there is on melkokarpu and petty white puppies were born with the subtle povodkami and minute hooks not engaged athletes - rods up proved through dibs on harsh and was many skhodov and, respectively, losses in weight a final outcome round. Here is from-for this framers Preston and decided create udilishche, which sovmeschalo would superb work on zabrose series of Dutch Masterand a golden work on vyvazhivanii series of Mini- here is so and appeared on light fidernoe udilishche Mini 11 ft 6in Power Carp.
Frankly, when this udilishche first time --something us in hands, we very strongly doubted whether, that it at all is capable throw on stated 80 yd. (73m) - was such a sense of, that holding in the hands of slightly "povzroslevshee" udilishche 10ft Mini Carp. But under the near inspection under burdens immediately same became in sight, that the average part of letterhead absolutely another - she came off bigger and faster. This gave hope, that thanks to this on zabrose tooling will was, as from a catapult.
Testing have been on vodeeme in Barnstone. Was a strong headwinds, and hurl accounted for on distance 75 gather steam; 5,000-pay from Preston's (1 about. =8 5sm).
Looking on all of this our mood became all more pissimisticheskim - we all so same not believed, that this udilishche tackles with this distance. In as a snap was used metodnaya there's gravy (a net weight in 45gr) with feeds. What same was our eyebrows, when on zabrose the main but in clip-on earring with such force, that it was clear - 10, and the and 15 gather steam; in store still there is. Nor what itself udilishche!
If you think, that udilishche it turned out too tough from-for their broskovykh qualities, you badly mistaken - soft upper-third blanca perfectly practiced as on petty white puppies were born, so and on leschakh weight more kilo.
Place it is famously something themselves in dire weather conditions of our test and allowed to capture fish, that we either simply not strapon would from-for range missiles, either simply not lifted from-for thin tug ropes.
Need say, that for zabrosov under 100 yd. (90m) this udilishche of course not suited. But for competitors under 80 yd. (73m) - well.
Little moreover, that this udilishche perfectly works on such-continental distances, so it in force its length is famously suited for industrialized fishing on more close made it in 30-40 yd. (27-36m). Ah and of course same signature work so series of Minion vyvazhivanii, which gives full confidence in is, that fish leak into a hatchling pond.

Last edited by duffy333 (Aug 7 2012 19:38:57)

+3

14

Today on site Preston's observed renewal in lineup mini. Mini SERIES 8 'Common Address Redundancy Protocol, udilishche is positioned for industrialized fishing carp and Moustache, with kormushkami until 30 "grape". The distance - 25 forge the Fished out a in this season more a hundred tuzimanov on 10 carp mini and obtaining mass of city's positive energy flowing, to free place in transported for this services they like or dislike.

10 cultural neck off and in tail and in mane, if who needs 4-1-1 on it or there is what questions. Gladly’ll share.

0

15

Monster Crab what katukhu put? I have, too, there is 10ft Carp, still not oblovlennyy. Think that optimally from coils be appropriate. Can not from heat and take thrown to the 3,000 Mini Reel?

0

16

BAMBUR, I have on it thrown to the 4,000. Rings there normal, zakhlestov and excessive friction there is no. http://s3.uploads.ru/t/aLTYz.jpg

0

17

Zoltan the quality of coils fits price?

0

18

If on price in of England the yes

0

19

BAMBUR wrote:

Monster Crab what katukhu put? I have, too, there is 10ft Carp, still not oblovlennyy. Think that optimally from coils be appropriate. Can not from heat and take thrown to the 3,000 Mini Reel?


I have on it Daiwa x match 3012. With fletkami and plastic all right on, there is small efforts under vymatyvanii's iron cells on 40 gr. Thrown to the 3,000 I think will face on cheers) in my under these stick and is positioned British, are.

0

20

All Hi! Want ask have experienced fideristov this that sense powerfully by its thing. Despite harvest solely on stoyakakh! Expanding industrialized fishing 40-45 forge the A small Crucian, karpushki until 3kg, max 4kg. Trough from Drennan civil-line flat method feeder (25-35 g. large). Very want buy feeder from Preston's CARBONACTIVE MINI SERIES 10 Common Address Redundancy Protocol)
Analogy whether he to my demands? Or can be regarded something another? In advance thank you for the answer!

0

21

This his element

0

22

And to him there is in sale on territory Ukraine done?

0

23

vitalik-p.of course there is. Done with Norfolk 3.5 mm. Suited as from Exel / absolute so and • Proven track master (# 4,5,6,7)

0

24

For CARBONACTIVE MINI SERIES 10 Common Address Redundancy Protocol suited all Prestonovskie done with landing 3.5mm. Have us they are sold.

0

25

Incidentally, and in what price done to Prestonovskim Feders? Sorientiruyte, pliz. (Or poke.)

0

26

Yuri wrote:

By the way, and in what price done to Prestonovskim Feders? Sorientiruyte, pliz. (Or poke.)

http://flagman.kiev.ua/component/virtue … nie-chasti

0

27

Could you tell me, Mini Series 10 'Carp only for the boner? For rivers with not strong the passage this wand analogy?

0

28

zibadi, yes

0

29

Guys, and here is Preston Competition Picker 10 'strongly will be unyielding equal to above-described brothers??

0

30

Be unyielding in than? Stick utterly different. Here is the latest better for in heat be appropriate. He it rough will, slowda.

0


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Cordage » Fidery Preston a series of Mini Series 10 'Carp.

Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку » Снасти » Фидеры Mini Series от Preston Innovations


Фидеры Mini Series от Preston Innovations

Сообщений 1 страница 30 из 133

1

Друзья!
Кому что есть сказать по сабжу?

0

2

Смотрел его летом 2010 как вариант для ловли на карподромах в английском стиле:

http://uploads.ru/t/5/o/Z/5oZSl.jpg

Видео с Томми Пикерингом:

Рост 3.0м. Пикером язык не поворачивается его назвать. Достаточно мощный параболик как для такой длины. Двухчастник. Две вершинки в комплекте - 0.75оз и 1оз, стекло, если я не ошибаюсь. Под нагрузкой работает весь бланк чуть ли не с рукояткой. Но "сопливым" его не назовешь - достаточная мощь в комле позволит нормально управлять рыбой. Производитель пишет, что этим удилищем без проблем можно вываживать рыбу весом более 10лб (4кг). ХЗ, вот это не могу никак прокоментировать  :dontknow:
Должно хорошо работать на стояке на коротких дистанциях и в условиях, когда более длинные удилища неприемлемы (нависающие ветк/кусты, стесненные условия)по мелкокарпу, карасю и линю. Что я и делаю, но с его конкурентом.
По итогу взял себе не это удилище, а Browning Champion Choice Commercial Bomb 10ft - все примерно то же самое, только на одну вершинку больше и цена на него на нашем рынке была существенно ниже, чем у Mini Series 10' (хотя на английском рынке цены у них практически одинаковы  :dontknow: ).

Отредактировано duffy333 (2012-01-21 18:19:32)

+2

3

Хит продаж в Англии, удочка удачная. Для рыбаков без амбиций "монстркарпфишинг" очень хороший девайс  :cool:

+1

4

Спасибо парни!
Ну а если сравнить его с F 1 (F1 Series Mini Preston) вы за что руку поднимете?

0

5

Ну, серия Preston Innovations Carbon Active F1 Mini 10ft стало лучшим фидерным удилищем 2011 в Англии по версии журнала MATCHFISHING Magazine.
Основное предназначение данного удилища - ловля тузиманов (F1) и прочей мелочи на стояке на дистанциях до 30м. на английских форумах не рекомендуют его использовать при ловле рыбы весом более 2кг (5лб).
Так что сам выбирай исходя из предполагаемых условий ловли  :dontknow:

+1

6

ZooM
Сергей. А ты как в сторону F1 смотришь?

0

7

Мстислав, обычный Mini мне нравится, думаю что и обновленная версия будет хороша. Единственный нюанс в том что я терпеть не могу ловить мелкого карпа и всегда предпочту или поехать на реку ловить лещей и плотву или уже если ловить карпов, но трофейных. А маленькие ставки с карасями и тузиманами это не моя рыбалка.  :)

Отредактировано ZooM (2012-01-21 22:38:44)

+1

8

Как пользователь данного девайса. Согласен с duffy333 по всем пунктам кроме вершинок. Палка идет с 0.75 и 2 унцовыми вершинками.
А мое мнение о палке такое - это очень многогранное удилище подходящее по множество условий. Особенно хорошо оно подходит для коммерческого карпа. Отлично амортизирует рывки как 500гр, так и 4кг (больше на него не ловил) карпоидов. Парабола правильная, без перегибов. Имеет усиленное комлевое колено, что делает его посылистым, мощным и точным. Эту палку ни за что не поменяю!

Если выбирать между F1 и Mini series 10' Carp, то 2е более универсальное и перекроет сразу несколько позиций в вашем "гареме", имхо

+1

9

Вот самое наглядное видео в котором видна работа бланка.


0

10

А какой реальный тест по забрасываемому весу??

0

11

Monster Crab написал(а):

А какой реальный тест по забрасываемому весу??

Средний фокс 42гр улетает с запасом. Больше сам не пробовал. Но судя по тому как он кидает 42ю, думаю 50-60 кинет так же без проблем!

0

12

Спасибо за информацию, Zoltan..

0

13

Preston Innovations Mini 11 ft 6in Power Carp Rod
Краткий обзор по материалам английского рыболовного еженедельника ANGLING NEWS

http://s1.uploads.ru/t/Ozqp4.jpg

Линейка удилищ Mini от Preston Innovations стали бест-селлерами на английском рынке. Особенно это касается модели 10ft Carp и матчевок Mini Float. Стоит вам приехать на любой коммерческий водоем в стране и вы полюбому увидите несколько удилищ этой серии в работе. Несмотря на это линейка удилищ была расширена для удовлетворения запросов рыболовов, возникающих при все более разнообразных условиях ловли на коммерческих водоемах Англии.
В последнее время наметилась тенденция, что на соревнованиях приходится ловить не "под ногами", а на "дальних рубежах". Как пример, популярный комплекс водоемов Barston Lakes, где на соревнованиях приходится ловить рыбу на дистанциях 80 ярдов+ (73м+). Первоначально рыболовы-спортсмены бросились использовать удилища серии Dutch Master. Но то как они отрабатывали с такой дистанции по мелкокарпу и мелкой бели с тонкими поводками и мелкими крючками не устроило спортсменов - удилища оказались через чур жесткими и было много сходов и, соответственно, потерь в весе окончательного результата тура. Вот из-за этого разработчики Престон и решили создать удилище, которое совмещало бы отличную работу на забросе серии Dutch Master и прекрасную работу на вываживании серии Mini - вот так и появилось на свет фидерное удилище Mini 11 ft 6in Power Carp.
Честно говоря, когда это удилище впервые попало нам в руки, мы очень сильно сомневались, что оно вообще способно бросить на заявленные 80 ярдов (73м) - было такое ощущение, что держишь в руках слегка "повзрослевшее" удилище 10ft Mini Carp. Но при ближайшем рассмотрении под нагрузкой сразу же стало видно, что средняя часть бланка абсолютно другая - она быстрее и мощнее. Это давало надежду, что благодаря этому на забросе оснастка будет вылетать, как из катапульты.
Тестирование проводилось на водееме в Барнстоне. Был сильный встречный ветер, а бросать приходилось на дистанцию 75 оборотов 5000-ка от Престона (1 об.=85см).
Глядя на все это наше настроение становилось все более писсимистическим - мы все так же не верили, что это удилище справится с этой дистанцией. В качестве оснастки была использована методная кормушка (чистым весом в 45гр) с кормом. Каково же было наше удивление, когда на забросе основная ударила в клипсу с такой силой, что было ясно - 10, а то и 15 оборотов в запасе еще есть. Ни чего себе удилище!
Если вы думаете, что удилище оказалось слишком жестким из-за своих бросковых качеств, то вы ошибаетесь - мягкая верхняя треть бланка прекрасно отрабатывала как на мелкой бели, так и на лещах весом более кило.
Удилище отлично зарекомендовало себя в тяжелых погодных условиях нашего теста и позволило поймать рыбу, которую мы либо просто не достали бы из-за дальности, либо просто не вывели из-за тонких поводков.
Нужно сказать, что для забросов под 100 ярдов (90м) это удилище конечно не подходит. Но для дистанций под 80 ярдов (73м) - вполне...
Мало того, что это удилище прекрасно работает на таких расстояниях, так оно в силу своей длины отлично подходит для ловли на более близких дистанциях в 30-40 ярдов (27-36м). Ну и конечно же фирменная работа бланков серии Mini на вываживании, которая дает полную уверенность в том, что рыба попадет в садок.

Отредактировано duffy333 (2012-08-07 19:38:57)

+3

14

Сегодня на сайте престона заметил обновление в линейке mini. MINI SERIES 8' CARP, удилище позиционируется для ловли карпа и усача, с кормушками до 30 гр. Дистанция - 25 м. Выловил в этом сезоне более ста тузиманов  на 10 carp mini и получив массу положительных эмоций, освобождаю место в чехле для этой новинки...

10 ку погонял и в хвост и в гриву, если кому нужна инфа по ней или есть какие вопросы.. С удовольствием поделюсь...

0

15

Monster Crab какую катуху поставил? У меня тоже есть 10ft Carp , еще не  обловленный. Думаю что оптимально из катушек подойдет. Может не париться и взять Inception 3000 Mini Reel ?

0

16

BAMBUR, у меня на нем Inception 4000. Колечки там нормальные, захлестов и излишнего трения нет. http://s3.uploads.ru/t/aLTYz.jpg

0

17

Zoltan качество катушки соответствует цене?

0

18

Если по цене в Англии то да

0

19

BAMBUR написал(а):

Monster Crab какую катуху поставил? У меня тоже есть 10ft Carp , еще не  обловленный. Думаю что оптимально из катушек подойдет. Может не париться и взять Inception 3000 Mini Reel ?


У меня на ней daiwa x match 3012... С флэтками и пластиком все отлично, есть небольшие напряги при выматывании железных клеток  по 40 гр.. Inception 3000 я думаю встанет на ура) по моему под эти палки и позиционируется англичанами.

0

20

Всем привет! Хочу спросить у бывалых фидеристов вот такую вещь... Собираюсь ловить исключительно на стояках! Дальность ловли 40-45 м. Небольшой карась, карпушки до 3кг, макс 4кг. Кормушки от Drennan in-line flat method feeder (25-35 g. large). Очень хочется купить фидер от престона CARBONACTIVE MINI SERIES 10 CARP!!!!)
Подойдёт ли он к моим требованиям???? Или можно рассматривать что-то другое??? Заранее спасибо за ответ!

0

21

Это его стихия

0

22

А к нему есть в продаже на территории Украины вершинки?

0

23

vitalik-p. конечно есть. вершинки с посадочным 3,5 мм. подходят как от exel/absolute так и dutch master (№4,5,6,7)

0

24

Для CARBONACTIVE MINI SERIES 10 CARP подходят все Престоновские вершинки с посадочным 3.5мм. У нас они продаются.

0

25

Кстати, а в какую цену вершинки к Престоновским фидерам? Сориентируйте, плиз. (Или ткните... )

0

26

Yuri написал(а):

Кстати, а в какую цену вершинки к Престоновским фидерам? Сориентируйте, плиз. (Или ткните... )

http://flagman.kiev.ua/component/virtue … nie-chasti

0

27

Подскажите, Mini Series 10' Carp только для стояка? Для реки с не сильным течением эта палочка подойдёт?

0

28

zibadi, да

0

29

Парни,а вот Preston Competition Picker 10' сильно будет уступать вышеописанным братьям??

0

30

Уступать в чем? Палки совершенно разные. Вот последний лучше для течки подойдет. Он пожестче будет, побыстрей.

0


Вы здесь » Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку » Снасти » Фидеры Mini Series от Preston Innovations