All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Cordage » Fidery MAVER.


Fidery MAVER.

Posts 1 to 30 of 424

1

Senior brothers, Podskajite where find information on Feders MAVER.
Interested in feeder with test until 90gr, 3.6 Dam.
Enleve only on rags gills, the distance until 50 meters, karpiki until twos, and so podleschiki and Crucian.
In advance thankful.

0

2

could you tell me where find information on Feders MAVER

http://feeder-club.ru/forum/showthread.php?t=26
Ask here.

0

3

And which shops in Ukraine work with MAVER.

0

4

evgenij71 wrote:

A what shops in Ukraine work with MAVER.

And why you in Ukraine?’fishing the world on hotel's indoor market under the dome the official representative mavera - I there all their mavery ’. They and under Made to Order can bring.

0

5

evgenij71 wrote:

A what shops in Ukraine work with MAVER.

Entire detailed information can be find Here

0

6

Saw recently MAVER NEMBO Thor 4,2m 120g - with the old Special Thor, only wire rings not the silver, and black, respiration he looks not so elegant. The price, if am not mistaken - 925grn.

0

7

Koluchiy
Use Genesis Black Ice 3.6 test until 85 Competition Black Ice 3.6 test until 90. Under your goal normally will, Genesis on Donce, fuck bad about molesting.

0

8

plastmax wrote:

use Genesis Black Ice 3.6 test until 85 Competition Black Ice 3.6 test until 90. Under your goal normally will, Genesis on Donce, fuck bad about molesting.

plastmax
Describe please place it Genesis Black Ice 3.6 test until 85 in more details. You have dvuchastnik or three? Thank you

0

9

plastmax wrote:

use Genesis Black Ice 3.6 test until 85 Competition Black Ice 3.6 test until 90. Under your goal normally will, Genesis on Donce, fuck bad about molesting.

And what 231,6 the price on Genesis Black Ice 3.6 3-'s of an in Ukraine?

0

10

Колючий wrote:

Alexey, better let the flames will be snuffed out, and the chair new propalish

Himself already want on open water. Let even peck not will, but want.
Have us ice 45-50 centimeters - when same he will change its aggregate manufacturer state of?

Kolyunya, nothing. Let a little bit of a weather actually perceived by voters, on beshevo ice there is no. First you to us, and then we to you. Often recall sorevy you have-your fishing bobber against fidera :cool:

0

11

In Donetsk 530.

0

12

plastmax wrote:

In Donetsk 530.

And more the old clone will Maver Abyss Series 3.6 until 80 grams 3-'s exchange in how many tsenitsa in Ukraine?

0

13

viktorf wrote:

Kolyunya, nothing. Let a little bit of a weather actually perceived by voters, on beshevo ice there is no. First you to us, and then we to you. Often recall sorevy you have-your fishing bobber against fidera

We on Beshevo necessarily'll drive over, and tournament Feder against floater let us to do (perhaps in late on May.)

Макс wrote:

A more the old clone will Maver Abyss Series 3.6 until 80 grams 3-'s exchange in how many tsenitsa in Ukraine?

540 UAH.

Last edited by Колючий (Feb 13 2012 09:10:33)

0

14

And where lie production types Maver UK? In range or same in of England? Regularly Made civil?

0

15

Bought Feder Maver Genesis Black Ice on labels said they did haved code producer 505, did country producer realistically Britain, not China? :)

0

16

If on cage of the elephant would you read it to the writing “a water buffalo ”, not trust eyes their. (posts) Cosmas Kozma Petrovitch Prutkov

0

17

Макс wrote:

I’ve bought Feder Maver Genesis Black Ice on labels said they did haved code producer 505, did country producer realistically Britain, not China

And that such a terrible in is, that some product, in this case udilishche, manufactured in podnebesnoy?

0

18

Yes because the quality of there far not on first place, worse countries producer there, even with purchases brand can be enter the product which unsuccessfully screwed up the juvenile a chink on lesson labor. Confidence to this country I have personally exactly "0." And thank God that in such industry as fishing, can be increasingly ??? find goods which not make these • • • • • •.

0

19

Those goods, which not make in China are worth 21st th how many - for example, the English Dayva or Hardy, where the price begins from 250 ?for place it :( High salaries, taxes, sotsialka - arrive at and sign here, please. And economy should be balanced - so 95% the entire products is done precisely there, where and zp low, and taxes minimal, and for without to pay need not. I.e. in Southeast Asia. So, that not delude yourself. Incidentally, those same quite expensive Prestony make not in of England :flag:

+1

20

Макс wrote:

Yes because the quality of there far not on first place, worse countries producer there, even with purchases brand can be enter the product which unsuccessfully screwed up the juvenile a chink on lesson labor.

You will surprised, but the contestant or different products in China not necessarily make "Jewish young the Chinks on lessons labor." And if products decorates the or another brand, then control quality such-same, as and on factory in Italy or same in Germany and the percentage of marriage, if he and can attend such same, as and have product produced in Europe. Here is and increasingly.
You same not decline to example from products corporations Apple only because, that she produced in PRC?

0

21

Need to seek to the better, how many the life?

0

22

Pro Maver nothing not I’d say. Can say on Preston. On weekends’for human Dutch Master 13.8 until 100gr. Verify place it, and have him on the packaging slip 2 rings on half varnish were profit of. Have replaced on another place it. And the price issue for this product 2800 UAH.

0

23

Danser wrote:

you chase surprised, but the contestant or different products in China not necessarily make "Jewish young the Chinks on lessons labor." And if products decorates the or another brand, then control quality such-as, as and on factory in Italy or same in Germany and the percentage of marriage, if he and can attend such same, as and have product produced in Europe. Here is and increasingly.
You same not decline to example from products corporations Apple only because, that she produced in PRC?

I not try moreover that in China make our products, I simply wrote that I have precisely confidence to this country, as to country producer is zero, from for moreover that buying products even proven and recalling, can be enter the product viscerally "his minor kitayozom on lessons labor", and in end buying any Chinese product turns into lottery, but this strictly – my personal opinion. And such a products as Apple on lessons labor very hard do (wasn that if Chink to is faring on gold medal :)) and distinguish the original products the same Apple from forgery in been easier than for example distinguish some ingenious hook producer email to the Owner from forgery, because will learn you the that this forgery only on a fishing trip when miss fish, but on kind of they will identical.

0

24

Макс wrote:

distinguish the original products the same Apple from forgery in been easier than for example distinguish some ingenious hook producer email to the Owner from forgery,

I not d into in polemics, but and this products can be distinguish from budget. As something haven’t update, in magazine "just keep fishing with us", were set differences corporate identity cord Power Pro, from kontrofaktnogo. As in childhood mysteries, "search ten differences", and they were are visible nevoruzhyonnym eye. Ranging from vague enough press on packaging and ending perevyornym American flag.
Incidentally. Recently in one of stores wanted to buy to let the line out Maver Dual Band. Took in hands missing reel fishing line of yours in packaging, had turned a in the hands of and put an on place. To hazy doubts and their've begotten packaging, indeed do its the quality of. With the packing that was few years ago even to compare cannot be. Here is and think, think now. Either party such a, either. Either. Either?

0

25

Danser wrote:

I not d into in polemics, but and this products can be distinguish from budget. As something haven’t update, in magazine "just keep fishing with us", were set differences corporate identity twist are spaced Power Pro, from kontrofaktnogo. As in childhood mysteries, "search ten differences", and they were are visible nevoruzhyonnym eye. Ranging from vague enough press on packaging and ending perevyornym American flag.
Incidentally. Recently in one of stores wanted to buy as such Maver Dual Band. Took in hands missing reel filament in packaging, had turned a in the hands of and put an on place. To hazy doubts and their've begotten packaging, indeed do its the quality of. With the packing that was few years ago even to compare cannot be. Here is and think, think now. Either party such a, either. Either. Either?

Here is I about fix and say lottery, on world as all known there is qualitative China's treatment of and not qualitative, but to the great sadly there is also the qualitative forgery, and there is not the qualitative. On example twist are spaced was Pro, it is one thing if instead calligraphy Power Pro on counterfeiting write Power Por, and another if packaging 1 in 1 as squaring the, and then it turns out that dozen twist are spaced in 2 times more from original, then this far almost had, with scenario that dozen twist are spaced in 80% cases fisherman hardly will determine on eye, unlike those same mistakes in the title twist are spaced.

Last edited by Макс (Feb 27 2012 15:43:47)

0

26

Okay. Not will dear Flud, and the are to come, at administrative and navernyot us on Ukrainian anybody, than any hard work – while and not Ukraine’s.)

0

27

duffy333 wrote:

on form 2 rings on half varnish were profit of

On commercial Shimanakh, too, been, specifically on small kolechkakh vkleenykh vershinok my BMBX911CFDR, not on half of course, but SIC-ovskaya footnotes was the one varnish. Recognized, when Slept wave of of euphoria. Pieces three had to unclogging. Truth the price issue in 5 times below.

Last edited by VDA (Feb 27 2012 17:04:35)

0

28

Макс wrote:

I’ve bought Feder Maver Genesis Black Ice on labels said they did haved code producer 505, did country producer realistically Britain, not China?

Yes throw go into overdrive! You realistically like it or for these pittance buy itself udilishche from England,? Calm down and enjoy those that bought or going to buy. Absolutely all locate their production in range, another matter, that someone still and controls this process, and whom the already on's, so here is on this and is worth on a sticky note have you Leyba Britain, by the that their is being driven for control there. Although the that not dovezli apparently went on other channels) but including type DM, but from failure basket) but for something the Englishman! At all gentle conscious man, that would this drugs now recognize the. Please here on site, there is clever and keen people

0

29

Hello. Could you tell me than differs Maver Abyss Multi Tip 12ft Feeder rod from MAVER Abyss x series 12FT? Under what conditions better suited the first stick?

0

30

Here is nothing such video pro work so a new series of Genesis Xtreme from MAVER

0


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Cordage » Fidery MAVER.

Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку

Объявление

Место для рекламы
Наши соседи

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.



Фидеры MAVER.

Сообщений 1 страница 30 из 424

1

Старшие братья, подскажите где найти информацию по фидерам MAVER.
Интересует фидер с тестом до 90гр, 3,6 метра.
Ловлю только на стоячих водоёмах, дистанция до 50 метров, карпики до двушки, а так подлещики и карась.
Заранее благодарен.

0

2

подскажите где найти информацию по фидерам MAVER

http://feeder-club.ru/forum/showthread.php?t=26
спроси тут.

0

3

А какие магазины в Украине работают с MAVER.

0

4

evgenij71 написал(а):

А какие магазины в Украине работают с MAVER.

а зачем тебе в украине? рыболовный мир на крытом рынке под куполом официальный представитель мавера - я там все свои маверы покупал... они и под заказ могут привезти...

0

5

evgenij71 написал(а):

А какие магазины в Украине работают с MAVER.

Всю подробнейшую информацию можно найти Здесь

0

6

Видел недавно MAVER NEMBO Thor 4,2m 120g - вылитый старый Special Thor, только обмотка колец не серебристая, а черная, отчего он смотрится не так нарядно ((. Цена, если не ошибаюсь - 925грн.

0

7

Колючий
Пользую Genesis Black Ice 3,6 тест до 85 Competition Black Ice 3,6 тест до 90... Под твои цели нормально будет, Genesis на Донце пользовал...

0

8

plastmax написал(а):

Пользую Genesis Black Ice 3,6 тест до 85 Competition Black Ice 3,6 тест до 90... Под твои цели нормально будет, Genesis на Донце пользовал.

plastmax
Опишите пожалуйста удилище  Genesis Black Ice 3,6 тест до 85 поподробнее. У вас двучастник или трех? Спасибо

0

9

plastmax написал(а):

Пользую Genesis Black Ice 3,6 тест до 85 Competition Black Ice 3,6 тест до 90... Под твои цели нормально будет, Genesis на Донце пользовал...

А какая примерная цена на Genesis Black Ice 3,6 3-х частника в Украине ?

0

10

Колючий написал(а):

Алексей, лучше пусть пламя погаснет, а то кресло новое пропалишь 

Сам уже хочу на открытую воду. Пусть даже клевать не будет, но хочу.   
У нас лёд 45-50 см - когда же он изменит своё агрегатное состояние?

Колюня,ничего.пусть чуток погода успокоится,на бешево льда нет.сначала вы к нам,а потом мы к вам.часто вспоминаю соревы у вас-поплавок против фидера :cool:

0

11

В Донецке 530...

0

12

plastmax написал(а):

В Донецке 530...

А более старый собрат Maver Abyss Series 3,6 до 80 грамм 3-х частник в сколько ценица в Украине?

0

13

viktorf написал(а):

Колюня,ничего.пусть чуток погода успокоится,на бешево льда нет.сначала вы к нам,а потом мы к вам.часто вспоминаю соревы у вас-поплавок против фидера

Мы на Бешево обязательно приедем, и турнир Фидер против поплавка будем делать (возможно, в конце мая.)

Макс написал(а):

А более старый собрат Maver Abyss Series 3,6 до 80 грамм 3-х частник в сколько ценица в Украине?

540 грн.

Отредактировано Колючий (2012-02-13 09:10:33)

0

14

А где находиться производство фидеров Maver UK? В китае или же в Англии? Тоесть Made in...?

0

15

Купил Фидер Maver Genesis Black Ice на этикетке штрих код производителя 505, неужели страна производитель реально Великобритания, а не Китай? :)

0

16

Если на клетке слона прочтёшь надпись «буйвол», не верь глазам своим. (c) Козьма Прутков

0

17

Макс написал(а):

Купил Фидер Maver Genesis Black Ice на этикетке штрих код производителя 505, неужели страна производитель реально Великобритания, а не Китай

А что такого ужасного в том, что некий продукт, в данном случае удилище, произведён в поднебесной?

0

18

Да потому что качество там далеко не на первом месте, хуже страны производителя нету, даже при покупки бренда можно попасть на товар который неудачно запорол малолетний китаеза на уроке труда. Доверия к этой стране у меня лично ровно "0". И слава Богу что в такой индустрии как рыбалка, можно всё таки найти товары которые не делают эти ******.

0

19

Те товары, которые не делают в Китае стоят ого-го сколько - например, английская Дайва или Харди, где цена стартует от 250 фунтов за удилище :( Высокие зарплаты, налоги, социалка - получите и распишитесь. А экономика должна быть экономной - поэтому 95% всей продукции делается именно там, где и зп низкая, и налоги минимальны, и социалку платить не нужно. То есть в Юго-Восточной Азии. Так, что не обольщайтесь. Кстати, те же совсем недешевые Престоны делают не в Англии  :flag:

+1

20

Макс написал(а):

Да потому что качество там далеко не на первом месте, хуже страны производителя нету, даже при покупки бренда можно попасть на товар который неудачно запорол малолетний китаеза на уроке труда.

Вы будете удивлены, но ту или иную продукцию в Китае не обязательно делают "малолетние китаёзы на уроках труда". А если продукцию украшает тот или иной бренд, то контроль качества такой-же, как и на заводе в Италии или же в Германии и процент брака, если он и может присутствовать такой же, как и у товара произведённого в Европе. Вот и всё.
Вы же не откажетесь к примеру от продукции корпорации Apple лишь из-за того, что она производится в КНР?

0

21

Надо стремиться к лучшему, сколько той жизни?

0

22

Про Мавер ничего не скажу. Могу сказать по Престону. На выходных покупал для человека Датч Мастер 13,8 до 100гр. Проверяем удилище, а у него на бланке 2 кольца на половину лаком были залиты. Заменили на другое удилище. А цена вопроса за это изделие 2800 грн.

0

23

Danser написал(а):

Вы будете удивлены, но ту или иную продукцию в Китае не обязательно делают "малолетние китаёзы на уроках труда". А если продукцию украшает тот или иной бренд, то контроль качества такой-же, как и на заводе в Италии или же в Германии и процент брака, если он и может присутствовать такой же, как и у товара произведённого в Европе. Вот и всё.
Вы же не откажетесь к примеру от продукции корпорации Apple лишь из-за того, что она производится в КНР?

Я не отрицаю того что в Китае делают качественную продукцию, я просто написал что у меня именно доверия к этой стране, как к стране производителю равна нулю, из за того что покупая продукцию даже проверенную и брендовую, можно попасть на изделие сделанное "малолетним китаёзом на уроках труда", и в итоге покупка любого китайского товара превращается в лотерею, но это сугубо моё личное мнение. А такую продукцию как Apple на уроках труда очень тяжело сделать ( разве что если китаёза идёт на золотую медаль :)) и отличить оригинальную продукцию того же Apple от подделки в разы проще чем например отличить оригинальный крючёк производителя Owner от подделки, потому что узнаете вы то что это подделка только на рыбалке когда упустите рыбу, а на вид они будут идентичные.

0

24

Макс написал(а):

отличить оригинальную продукцию того же Apple от подделки в разы проще чем например отличить оригинальный крючёк производителя Owner от подделки,

Я не буду вдаваться в полемику, но и эту продукцию можно отличить от поддельной. Как-то давненько, в журнале "Рыбачьте с нами", были приведены отличия фирменного шнура Power Pro, от контрофактного. Как в детских загадках, "найдите десять отличий", и они были видны неворужённым глазом. Начиная от расплывчатой печати на упаковке и заканчивая перевёрным американским флагом.
Кстати. Недавно в одном из магазинов хотел купить леску Maver Dual Band. Взял в руки бобину лески в упаковке, покрутил в руках и положил на место. Закрались смутные сомнения и их порадила упаковка, вернее её качество. С той упаковкой что была несколько лет назад даже сравнивать нельзя. Вот и думай теперь.... Либо партия такая, либо.... либо.... либо?

0

25

Danser написал(а):

Я не буду вдаваться в полемику, но и эту продукцию можно отличить от поддельной. Как-то давненько, в журнале "Рыбачьте с нами", были приведены отличия фирменного шнура Power Pro, от контрофактного. Как в детских загадках, "найдите десять отличий", и они были видны неворужённым глазом. Начиная от расплывчатой печати на упаковке и заканчивая перевёрным американским флагом.
Кстати. Недавно в одном из магазинов хотел купить леску Maver Dual Band. Взял в руки бобину лески в упаковке, покрутил в руках и положил на место. Закрались смутные сомнения и их порадила упаковка, вернее её качество. С той упаковкой что была несколько лет назад даже сравнивать нельзя. Вот и думай теперь.... Либо партия такая, либо.... либо.... либо?

Вот я о чём и говорю лотерея,по скольку как всем известно есть качественный китай и не качественный, но к великому сожалению есть также качественные подделки, а есть не качественные. На примере шнура Павер Про, одно дело если вместо надписи Power Pro на подделке пишут Power Por, а другое если упаковка 1 в 1 как оригинальная ,а потом оказывается что диаметр шнура в 2 раза больше  от оригинального, то это куда печальнее, при том раскладе что диаметр шнура в 80% случаев рыбак вряд ли определят на глаз, в отличии от тех же ошибок в названии шнура.

Отредактировано Макс (2012-02-27 15:43:47)

0

26

Ладно. Не будет разводить флуд, а то придёт админ и навернёт нас по украинской голове, чем нибудь тяжёлым и не украинским. ))))

0

27

duffy333 написал(а):

на бланке 2 кольца на половину лаком были залиты

На коммерческих Шиманах тоже замечено, конкретно на мелких колечках вклееных вершинок моего BMBX911CFDR, не на половину конечно, но SIC-овская вставка была замазана лаком. Разглядел, когда спала волна эйфории ))). Штуки три пришлось прочищать. Правда цена вопроса в 5 раз ниже.

Отредактировано VDA (2012-02-27 17:04:35)

0

28

Макс написал(а):

Купил Фидер Maver Genesis Black Ice на этикетке штрих код производителя 505, неужели страна производитель реально Великобритания, а не Китай?

да брось загоняться! ты реально хочешь за эти копейки купить себе удилище из англии? успокойся и наслаждайся тем что купил или собираешься купить. абсолютно все размещают свои производства в китае, другое дело, что кто-то еще и контролирует этот процесс, а кому то уже по х..., так вот по этому и стоит на стикере у тебя лейба великобритании, по тому что их везут для контроля туда. хотя то что не довезли видимо пошли по другим каналам)))) но таже типа марка, но из бракованной корзины)))) но за то АНГЛИЧАНИН!!! вообще нежен знающий человек, что бы эту дурь распознать. обращайся тут на сайте, есть умные и увлеченные люди

0

29

Здравствуйте. Подскажите чем отличается Maver Abyss Multi Tip 12ft Feeder rod от MAVER Abyss x series 12FT ? Под какие условия лучше подходит первая палка ?

0

30

Вот ничего такое видео про работу бланков новой серии Genesis Xtreme от MAVER

0