All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Cordage » Fidery MAP (Match Angling Products)


Fidery MAP (Match Angling Products)

Posts 1 to 30 of 705

1

Friends, in this topic I will to inform you with few commodities English companies MAP (Match Angling Products)
This review wrote toch, then I sat edit and quite finished writing that still from themselves half, so that broke a impossibly charming review from first faces, but on fact this our common command the impression :cool:

http://s017.radikal.ru/i427/1112/0f/2dcdd1f4ca0a.jpg

Fidernyy season 2011 was marked by for our team Hermitage arsenal devices which are permanently running League English companies MAP (Match Angling Products). In this survey I want to share with you impressions about work with fidernym pounder a medium class MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft. Throughout the sporting season 2011 and on ordinary church I had the opportunity to test this feeder as in reservoirs without crosscurrents, so and in conduits based and rivers with enough power the flood of and should tell that this place it 100% is focused on sport and replies demands the most versed fishermen. Map Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft also is famously unproven themselves under it comes to shagging pile of carp and amurov on commercial reservoirs. In general sponsoring a series of experiences with MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft on reservoirs all types of and using his for industrialized fishing fish the most various breeds I averaged for themselves a clear picture moreover that from themselves represents this place it.

http://s004.radikal.ru/i205/1112/c8/9e5a42df0e0b.jpg

Not secret, that in of England there are many companies industries producing high field fidernye rods up. About most these companies many Ukrainian fly fishermen simply not heard, camping on K. Their products gush solely on English market and in Ukraine simply not Russia. Also in of England there is hard competition among companies produce fishing tackle, this forces many firms with special care to control the quality of their products, use innovative technology species-bildinga. Not turned the employing given and feeder about which I want to tell.
Map Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft possesses progressive marched. Under vyvazhivanii major fish well 2 / 3 letterhead, however a form quite uporistyy and eloquently deal with critical jerkily major fish. This in having allows substantially reduces number of skhodov bonus fish and gives opportunity emulated vyvazhivanie in extreme conditions. Progressive build letterhead allows to do that's accurate zabrosy. Especially this is important in wind weather, when account for hurl sharply, to tooling flew in parallel water. A form not falls and is leading themselves kontaktno on podsechke. Precisely a good contact and clear transfer of information in hand under quality poddzhigovke are unchanged demands anglers athletes under it catching small fry, gustery, and other petty fish.

http://i026.radikal.ru/1112/da/8b68e9e0c566.jpg

I mean opportunity harvest fiderami various producers and should discern that MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft surpasses in sensitivity many model popular companies and is one of my favorite types for delicate fishing. If on for competitions I need harvest dace and gusteru with puffed, in high pace, then I I'm taping up a couple MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft and'm tour with full certainty that not I do run into with problems confusing plethora of worthy podergunchikov, missing poklevok and idle podsechek. High effect blanca very helps under promere the depths and studying terrain in place industrialized fishing. Study terrain trawling with the help MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft one thing pleasure. Also sensitivity very is important under it comes to shagging petty fish in wind weather, when the tip unnecessarily flutters on the wind and poklevki account for list exclusively in hand. At all I should tell that properties blanca MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft these are that this place it highly effectively in windy weather unlike his more soft fellow brethren.

http://s50.radikal.ru/i129/1112/bc/3f5bea2eff5f.jpg

As and most top English types place it MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft has the thin thick-wall a form. Before lungs, matchevymi rings. The first two rings the strengthened, the rest seven ordinary on one leg. Metals pin socket rings were instant, loosely it bends. . The shield made from congestion good quality, front and back part of handles made from EVA material. This allows easily to clear handle from dirt and nalipshey prikormki after fishing. After all with EVA material Prilipshuyu prikormku continue to have much easier, than with congestion. Also EVA has greater sturdiness under contact with concrete plates iaaa?aaeiuo and stones. . The shield thin, a bit expands to komlevoy parts of, that creates additional ergonomics and makes the circumference of the finished on zabrose more reliable. . The shield a bit in short than have unparalleled other producers, that may seem an unusual for people privykshi to loktevomu a focus on vyvazhivanie, but such a length finished very convenient for active fishing, poddzhigovki and other virtuoznykh manipulation during industrialized fishing, think that spinngisty me figure, after all whom as not them know as affects length finished on dynamic and style wiring.
Place it has in goes three removable kvivertipa 1oz, Fresh and 3oz. Kvivertipy have length 48 centimeters and go in PLASTIC tubuse. On every kvivertipe review on 5 rings. Distance between a tulip and the latest ring a slight that discourages perekhlestav during zabrosov. Rings on kvivertipakh good quality, middle size. For me became pleasant surprise the fact that on MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft is famously become done from my Mr. Picker here Shimano Speedmaster, so that in his arsenal now still and big choice kvivertipov the most various properties.

http://s011.radikal.ru/i315/1112/b6/8f077e169d29.jpg

Fidernoe udilishche MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft has length 360sm in whole able, dvukhsostavnoe. In weight zabrasyvaemogo weight his might be characterized as and elegant medium. Maximum weight, which me accounted for bombarding this line – this middle size there's gravy weight 75 grams plus fodder. On such a weight MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft already feels some as well and starts cover under zabrose, however with honor deal with meet the task. Comfortable ceiling test trough for this fidera – this middle size there's gravy weight 50-60 grams plus fodder.
Despite length 12ft this feeder has good broskovye quality and oblov distant Optim channels and lakes not is for him an impossible task, so that the distance until 60 meters in your disposal.
Map Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft comes complete stylish, I would even said pizhonskim poluzhestkim cover back on it with the separation for coils, Neoprene wraps - brendirovannymi panels of multilayered wood on Velcro. So that if fishing on somehow either reasons not Commission itself, then schegolyaya the beautiful cover back on it MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft can be with easily contact with swathes of luxury of the ladies walking around on La and conquer their hearts plamennymi speeches about splendor also medals and triumphs over enormous see river the depths!

http://s43.radikal.ru/i100/1112/bf/b8c9ece6090e.jpg

Advantages:
Progressive build allows accurately hurl and effective under implementation poklevok.
High sensitivity blanca
Dvukhsostavnoy the form with excellent robochimi properties.
Place it the easy 155g
Qualitative graceful how, the good Hhardware, lighter-match rings.
Convenient poluzhestkiy cover protects place it and coil from mechanical damage and allows not to dismantle rigging, and only rasstykovat of and boxed feeder. And in next time enough simply muster of and not spend time to the installation of reel, prodevanie twist are spaced in rings and knitting snap. Very convenient way to transportation in conditions competition, when during training is important each minute.
Inconvenience:
Much a transporter room long, lvy 186sm
Alfreds wish to:
I would added in kit kvivertip 0.75 oz
bailout:
Different universal place it sporting class, perfectly suited for industrialized fishing small fry, gustery and of bream, but and with success tackles with resistance small and middle in size carp and white amur in commercial reservoirs. With certainty ranks place in lineup with such fidernymi independent as Preston Excel, Drennan Match Pro and FOX Match. Ideal the use of believe enleve small fry and of bream in small and medium-size rivers, conduits based and 2008. Effectively for industrialized fishing nekrupnoy, until two kilos, fish in thatch and reservoirs. Like lovers of smart cordages high-quality.

http://s004.radikal.ru/i207/1112/04/0b2421eb7d5d.jpg

On this moment company Lucky Fisher www.luckyfisher.com.uais official representative MAP (Match Angling Products) in Ukraine and represents a wide range of quality English products for fishermen places and athletes.

RRP &#163 ;1 29.99

map-fishing.co.uk

Last edited by ZooM (Dec 26 2011 15:55:10)

+10

2

Comfortable the review guys.
Sergei! In Kharkiv I merely rods up this producer there is where?

0

3

In Kharkiv unfortunately there is no representatives, yes and we all live not in Kharkiv. But here is God will give on for competitions we'll catch up, all'll show, potrusish, leave the, catch. On my view these fidera is famously suited to Canal them. Moscow, for Artemovki (especially if wave of in Bank and breeze, which there virtually always), Rusanovskogo Canal, on Dnistrovsky created in Voronovitse, too, is famously action will.

0

4

yes and we all live not in Kharkiv

This OK I know. Thought LakiFisher can opened representation.

0

5

Incidentally soon must bring services they like or dislike 2012. Company MAP (Match Angling Products) rolls a new purely sporting Parabolix, guys trusili their on the exhibition in London, said that simply high slaughter fidera. There is model class Heavy and Light. If these fidera will such same on class as elite lug (electrical connector) MAP Parabolix, then this 100% hits! :cool: Well waiting for arriving, d test. :)

0

6

ZooM
Sergei, day are a good!
Am in searching for quality calls your udilki in length of his 9 -10ft, viewing options. Because further exile data for clarification situation, nor never not advertisements, to you decided to turn, because, that, judging by around the except you, on Feders MAP suggest the particularly more no one nothing not can.
“Stolknulsya ” on tackleuk with Map Parabolix Sti 10ft Bomb, udilka highly are interested in. But further began some Mess for this series of. Above all, loosely is, that the entire a new XMEGA from 8 until 12 feet goes rotten with one set of policy kviverov in, and ounces of, yes and. The shield (that in principle not the crux of the important, but on some reflections suggests) on all photo which have been laid out in no clothing left clearly not cork / EVA as (when it in description of. Therefore, made conclusion, that perhaps somewhere I have been toying around mistake and TTKh before enrolling model can be identifies a ???.
Further still more interesting, the search for in Google Trends volume index, gave several references to a series of types Map Parabolix, vypuskavshuyusya, judging by anniversaries messages on English forums, in late zero (2008 year and camping on P. Little moreover, in series of Parabolix present (was present) system, highly a similar on Maver Powerlite Feeder Gecko 11FT / 12FT / 13FT http://www.dansononline.co.uk/acatalog/Mapcrods.html, aside from this there same’and SeoQuake Map Parabolix Sti 10ft Bomb, but already in several different sophisticated look, than on https://www.tackleuk.co.uk/parabolix-bo … 818k4las5.
In general, slightly I find myself in Queer Street, if posses information or auctioning the opportunity clarify, that same increasingly-??? from themselves will represent a series of Parabolix 2012, help please.

0

7

Novel, thank you for deployed and an interesting question.
Speech goes about this model:
MAP Parabolix 11ft Feeder Rod NEW 2012

http://s003.radikal.ru/i203/1201/dd/c464d3d84fa1.jpg

• Ultra slim balanced blanks
• Anti-lock Parabolix technology
• High quality soft touch reel seat
• Unique cork/EVA handle design
• Quality guides
• Uncompromising quality
• Supplied with three carbon tips
• Tips sizes 1/4oz, 1/2oz & 3/4oz

http://s018.radikal.ru/i528/1201/74/1da1d9560c8c.jpg

http://s018.radikal.ru/i511/1201/2f/9ebfdb37acc8.jpg

Last edited by ZooM (Jan 10 2012 16:54:06)

+4

8

Sergei, thank you huge!
Now brightened, - udilki visually simply the! In hand themselves directly with pictures of the is not sitting well.
If will information on electric vehicle dlinam and tests, give know.

0

9

Roman7 wrote:

In hand themselves directly with pictures of the is not sitting well.

Now'm understand anyone having a boob fetish and shopping addicts :flag:, resist so same it is difficult as boozer before chekushkoy with effity label and list of useful components, not a good for peredyorgivanie, I as least (if is lacking lava or lack common sense OSTANOVITSЯ on time) a compassionate soul :)

0

10

Yes, wand beautiful :cool:

0

11

And I on the picture not can say about beauty. On caricature I still not met ugly. Here is if would hold in the hands of, then took would what-thread, grams until 30-40.

0

12

Sashas, hope that d harvest they on Starobeshevo on audition, so that mercy of am asking dam potrusit to leave, will talk'll show :)

0

13

ZooM wrote:

mercy of am asking

I the next for Fduchem. :flag:

0

14

Zoom, and you not auctioning the information, on other we're dying MAP in 2012, Matchtek and Karptek-also remain, not removed with production?
And the that the the official site not works, have I merely.

0

15

MAP Matchtekand MAP Carptekwith production not removed, they will be allocated in the updated the form of. In updated models will contained by and my wishes, in including and designing rods up class Heavy. This will be feeder MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder with test until 120 grams!:cool: Given superb properties so MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft, I can suggest that a new khevik promises be mate a sensitive and easy rechnikom.

P. S. A new site MAP in designing. Now ends work over catalogue 2012, as only he I have will emerge, d announcing and report the most interesting positions. And with offensive Spring and arriving in Ukraine new and updated models MAP I will pursue test-, links, and write review and sheets. :)

Last edited by ZooM (Jan 12 2012 20:45:11)

+5

16

ZooM
Thank you, huge! Very his on products this companies.

0

17

Sergei, and in what growth will this place it, what number sections?

0

18

Accurately until not know, but suspect that 13ft, can longer than the.

0

19

ZooM wrote:

MAP Parabolix 11ft Feeder Rod NEW 2012

The third day t admire :love:

0

20

Alex, what is you have on him the price?

0

21

Alex, what is you have on him the price?

+1

0

22

worm wrote:

Alex, what is you have on him the price?

So, there is no in available until, respectively and there is no price. But, judging by praysu in post # 7, the price gumanna, in compete with not less established companies e.t.c. brands and their topovymi sizes.

0

23

Aaah, you on photo admiring)
I so understood, that where – that in no clothing left the third day're feeling :) not so you understood, in general :)

0

24

Алекс wrote:

Third day t admire
http://jetfish.com.ua/

Wife modicum in rate, a pervert? ;) )

0

25

There is ??? words which for women frequency than word "treason" and "costly, I today not in a spirit of." This killers Genital the nerve: Map! Preston! Gardolino! :D

+2

26

Алекс wrote:

So, there is no in available until.

They and on homeland on shops, judging by around the, until not came away. On my the request friends the third day monitor magazy adequately working with Russia, until outcome virtually zero. The only Music in which they there is (referred on him higher) supplies to us not makes, respectively without reparation VAT and with ???? mediator, Parabolix Sti 10ft Bomb friendly co in district 9.5 tyr.
Ochenna khottsa, but, it seems, will have a bit wait)

0

27

worm wrote:

Aaah, you on photo admiring)
I so understood, that where – that in no clothing left the third day're feeling :) not so you understood, in general :)

Until only on photo :D

VIVA wrote:

The wife modicum in rate, a pervert? ;) )

From the pervert hear :playful: :D

0

28

ZooM wrote:

There are ??? words which for women frequency than word "treason" and "costly, I today not in a spirit of." This killers Genital the nerve: Map! Preston! Gardolino!

Sergei, can be boldly use in the form of signature on forums :cool:

Last edited by Emil (Jan 14 2012 01:07:50)

0

29

And if seriously, then I indeed under large feeling was that from series of Parabolix, am confident that with President will in work such same were presented the as on the picture. To word say, bags, case studie and covers series of MAP Parabolix there are already in Ukraine and by the quality of and design perhaps little who can with them financial. Here is here there is a small the review on him http://jetfish.com.ua/node/250

0

30

Я имею один фидерок,на мой взгляд очень достойной компании-MAP.
Carptek 11",в основном рыбачил им на стояке по карпу до 2х кг,хотя говорят им можно работать по карпу до 5-10кг %-) .Рабочий вес для него использовал:кормушка 30г+корм(самое то,больше не осмелился нагружать)с таким весом заброс,где-то 35-40м.Очень чувствительный бланк,каждый удар рыбы отдаётся по руке.
Этим девайсом(бюджетным по сравнению с выше перечислинными) очень доволен.
С ув.

Last edited by Катовский (Jan 19 2012 23:38:23)

+2


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Cordage » Fidery MAP (Match Angling Products)

Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку » Снасти » Фидеры MAP (Match Angling Products)


Фидеры MAP (Match Angling Products)

Сообщений 1 страница 30 из 731

1

Друзья, в этой теме я буду знакомить Вас с продукцией английской компании MAP (Match Angling Products)
Данное ревью написал Тоха, потом я сел редактировать и дописал еще от себя половину, так что получилось эдакое ревью от первого лица, но на самом деле это наши общие командные впечатления  :cool:

http://s017.radikal.ru/i427/1112/0f/2dcdd1f4ca0a.jpg

Фидерный сезон 2011 года ознаменовался для нашей команды пополнением арсенала девайсами топовой английской компании МАP (Match Angling Products). В этом обзоре я хочу поделиться с Вами впечатлениями о работе с фидерным удилищем медиум класса MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft. На протяжении всего спортивного сезона 2011 года и на обычных рыбалках я имел возможность тестировать этот фидер как в водоемах без течения, так и в каналах и реках с достаточно солидным потоком и должен сказать что это удилище 100% ориентировано на спорт и отвечает требованиям самых искушенных рыболовов. MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft также отлично зарекомендовал себя при ловле карпов и амуров на коммерческих водоемах. В общем проведя ряд опытов с MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft на водоемах всех типов и используя его для ловли рыб самых различных пород я составил для себя четкую картину того что из себя представляет данное удилище.

http://s004.radikal.ru/i205/1112/c8/9e5a42df0e0b.jpg

Не секрет, что в Англии существует множество компаний выпускающих фидерные удилища. О большинстве этих компаний многие Украинские рыболовы просто не слышали, т.к. их продукция  ориентирована исключительно на английский рынок и в Украину попросту не завозится.  Также в Англии существует жесткая конкуренция среди компаний производящих рыболовные снасти, это заставляет многие фирмы с особой тщательностью контролировать качество своей продукции, использовать инновационные технологии род-билдинга. Не миновала сея учесть и фидер о котором я хочу рассказать.
MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft обладает прогрессивным строем. При вываживании крупной рыбы изгибается 2/3 бланка, однако бланк довольно упористый и великолепно справляется с критическими рывками крупной рыбы.  Данное свойство позволяет существенно уменьшает количество сходов бонусной рыбы и дает возможность форсировать вываживание в экстремальных условиях. Прогрессивный строй бланка позволяет делать ювелирно точные забросы. Особенно это важно в ветряную погоду, когда приходится бросать резко, чтоб оснастка летела параллельно воде. Бланк  не проваливается и ведет себя контактно на подсечке. Именно хороший контакт и четкая передача информации в руку при качественной подджиговке являются неизменными требованиями  рыболовов спортсменов при ловле плотвы, густеры и прочей мелкой рыбы.

http://i026.radikal.ru/1112/da/8b68e9e0c566.jpg

Я имею возможность ловить фидерами различных производителей и должен заметить что MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft превосходит в чувствительности многие модели  популярных компаний и является одним из моих любимых фидеров для деликатной рыбалки. Если на соревнованиях мне нужно ловить плотву и густеру со шнуром, в высоком темпе, то я раскладываю парочку MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft  и начинаю тур с полной уверенностью что не столкнусь с проблемами непонятных подергунчиков, пропущенных поклевок и холостых подсечек. Высокая информативность бланка очень помогает при промере глубин и изучении рельефа в месте ловли. Изучать рельеф дна с помощью MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft одно удовольствие. Также чувствительность очень важна при ловле мелкой рыбы в ветряную погоду, когда кончик излишне трепещет на ветру и поклевки приходится фиксировать исключительно в руку. Вообще я должен сказать что свойства бланка MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft таковы что это удилище весьма эффективно в ветреную погоду в отличии от его более мягких собратьев.

http://s50.radikal.ru/i129/1112/bc/3f5bea2eff5f.jpg

Как и большинство топовых английских фидеров удилище MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft имеет тонкий толстостенный бланк. Оснащено легкими  матчевыми кольцами. Первые два кольца усиленные, остальные семь обычные на одной ножке. Металл ножек колец прочный, слабо гнется. Рукоятка сделана из пробки хорошего качества, передняя и задняя часть рукоятки сделана из EVA материала. Это позволяет легко очистить рукоятку от грязи и налипшей прикормки после рыбалки. Ведь с EVA материала прилипшую прикормку смыть намного проще, чем с пробки. Также EVA имеет большую износостойкость при контакте с бетонными плитами набережных и камнями. Рукоятка тонкая, немного расширяется к комлевой части, что создает дополнительную эргономичность и делает обхват комля на забросе более надежным. Рукоятка немного короче чем у аналогов других производителей, что может показаться необычным для людей привыкши к локтевому упору на вываживание, но такая  длинна комля очень удобна для активной рыбалки, подджиговки и  прочих виртуозных манипуляции во время ловли, думаю что спиннгисты меня поймут, ведь кому как не им знать как влияет длинна комля на динамику и стиль проводки.
Удилище  имеет в комплекте три сменных квивертипа 1oz, 2oz и 3oz. Квивертипы имеют длину 48 см и идут в пластиковом тубусе. На каждом квивертипе установлено по 5 колец. Расстояние между тюльпаном и последним кольцом небольшое что препятствует перехлестав во время забросов. Кольца на квивертипах хорошего качества, среднего размера. Для меня стал приятным сюрпризом тот факт что на MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft отлично становятся вершинки от моего пикера Shimano SpeedMaster, так что в своем арсенале теперь еще и большой выбор квивертипов самых различных свойств.

http://s011.radikal.ru/i315/1112/b6/8f077e169d29.jpg

Фидерное удилище MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft имеет длину 360см в разложенном состоянии, двухсоставное. По весу забрасываемого груза его можно охарактеризовать как изящный medium. Максимальный вес, который мне приходилось забрасывать этой удочкой – это среднего размера кормушка весом 75 грамм плюс корм. На таком весе MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft уже чувствует некоторую перегрузку и начинает проваливаться при забросе, однако с честью справляется с поставленной задачей. Комфортный потолок теста кормушки для этого фидера – это среднего размера кормушка весом 50-60 грамм плюс корм.
Несмотря на длину 12ft этот фидер имеет хорошие бросковые качества и облов дальних рубежей каналов и озер не является для него неосуществимой задачей, так что дистанция до 60 метров в Вашем распоряжении.
MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft комплектуется стильным, я бы даже сказал пижонским полужестким чехлом с отделением для катушки, Neoprene Wraps - брендированными  стяжками на липучке. Так что если рыбалка по каким-либо причинам не удалась, то щеголяя красивым чехлом MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft можно с легкостью познакомиться с роскошными барышнями дефилирующими по набережной и покорить их сердца пламенными речами о блеске чемпионских медалей  и победах над огромными чудовищами речных глубин!

http://s43.radikal.ru/i100/1112/bf/b8c9ece6090e.jpg

Преимущества:
Прогрессивный строй позволяет точно бросать и эффективен при реализации поклевок.
Высокая чувствительность бланка
Двухсоставной бланк с отличными робочими свойствами.
Удилище легкое 155г
Качественная изящная сборка, хорошая фурнитура, облегченные матчевые кольца.
Удобный полужесткий чехол защищает удилище и катушку от механических повреждений и позволяет не демонтировать оснастку, а лишь расстыковать секции и упаковать фидер.  А в следующий раз достаточно просто собрать секции и не тратить время на установку катушки, продевание шнура в колечки и вязание оснастки. Очень удобный способ транспортировки в условиях соревнований, когда во время подготовки важна каждая минута.
Неудобства:
Большая транспортировочная длинна 186см
Пожелания:
Я бы добавил в комплект квивертип 0.75 oz
Вывод:
Отличное универсальное удилище спортивного класса, идеально подходит для ловли плотвы, густеры и леща, но и с успехом справится с сопротивлением мелкого и среднего по размеру карпа и белого амура в коммерческих водоемах. С уверенностью занимает место в линейке с такими фидерными сериями как Preston Excel, Drennan Match Pro и FOX Match. Идеальным применение считаю ловлю плотвы и леща в малых и средних реках, каналах и водохранилищах. Эффективно для ловли некрупной, до двух килограмм, рыбы в заросших и водоемах. Понравится любителям изящных снастей высокого качества.

http://s004.radikal.ru/i207/1112/04/0b2421eb7d5d.jpg

На данный момент компания Lucky Fisher www.luckyfisher.com.ua является официальным представителем MAP (Match Angling Products) в Украине и представляет широкий ассортимент качественной английской продукции для рыболовов любителей и спортсменов.

RRP £129.99

map-fishing.co.uk

Отредактировано ZooM (2011-12-26 15:55:10)

+10

2

Приятный обзор парни.
Серёж! В Харькове глянуть удилища этого производителя есть где?

0

3

В Харькове к сожалению нет представителей, да и мы все живем не в Харькове. Но вот Бог даст на соревнованиях пересечемся, все покажу, потрусишь, покидаешь, половишь. на мой взгляд эти фидера отлично подходят для Канала им. Москвы, для Артемовки (особенно если волна в берег и ветерок, которые там практически всегда), Русановского канала, на Днестровском водохранилище в Вороновице тоже отлично отработает.

0

4

да и мы все живем не в Харькове

это ж я знаю. думал ЛакиФишер может открыл представительство.

0

5

Кстати скоро должны привезти новинки 2012. Компания MAP (Match Angling Products) выпускает новую чисто спортивную Parabolix, ребята трусили их на выставке в Лондоне, сказали что просто убойные фидера. Есть модели класса Heavy и Light. Если эти фидера будут такие же по классу как элитные штекера MAP Parabolix, то это 100% хиты!  :cool:  Короче ждем приезда, буду тестировать.  :)

0

6

ZooM
Сергей, день добрый!
Нахожусь в поиске качественной чуйкой удилки в длине 9 -10ft, просматриваю варианты. Потому дальнейшие ссылки данные для прояснения ситуации, ни разу не реклама, к вам решил обратиться, потому, что, судя по всему кроме вас, по фидерам МАР подсказать особо больше никто ничего не может.
«Столкнулся» на tackleuk с Map Parabolix STI 10ft Bomb, удилка весьма заинтересовала. Но дальше началась некоторая путаница по данной серии. Прежде всего, слабо верится, что вся новая линейка от 8 до 12 футов идет насквозь с одним набором квиверов в ¼, ½ и ¾ унции, да и рукоятка (что в принципе не суть важно, но на некоторые размышления наводит) на всех фото выложенных в магазине явно не cork/EVA как указанно в описание. Следовательно, сделал вывод, что возможно где-то закралась ошибка и ТТХ выбранной модели могут быть указаны неверно.
Дальше еще интересней, поиск в гугле дал несколько ссылок на серию фидеров Map Parabolix, выпускавшуюся, судя по датам сообщений на английских форумах, в конце нулевых (2008 год и т.п.). Мало того, в серии Parabolix присутствует (присутствовала???) система, весьма похожая на Maver Powerlite Feeder System 11FT/12FT/13FT  http://www.dansononline.co.uk/acatalog/Mapcrods.html , помимо этого там же обнаружился и искомый  Map Parabolix STI 10ft Bomb , но уже в несколько ином обличие, чем на https://www.tackleuk.co.uk/parabolix-bo … h818k4las5 .
В общем, слегка я подзапутался, если владеете информации или имеете возможность уточнить, что же всё-таки из себя будет представлять серия  Parabolix 2012 года, помогите пожалуйста.

0

7

Роман, спасибо за развернутый и интересный вопрос.
Речь идет об этой модели:
MAP Parabolix 11ft Feeder Rod NEW 2012

http://s003.radikal.ru/i203/1201/dd/c464d3d84fa1.jpg

• Ultra slim balanced blanks
• Anti-lock Parabolix technology
• High quality soft touch reel seat
• Unique cork/EVA handle design
• Quality guides
• Uncompromising quality
• Supplied with three carbon tips
• Tips sizes 1/4oz, 1/2oz & 3/4oz

http://s018.radikal.ru/i528/1201/74/1da1d9560c8c.jpg

http://s018.radikal.ru/i511/1201/2f/9ebfdb37acc8.jpg

Отредактировано ZooM (2012-01-10 16:54:06)

+5

8

Сергей, спасибо огромное!
Теперь прояснилось, - удилки визуально просто песня! В руку сами прямо с картинки просятся.
Если будет информация по транспортным длинам и тестам, дайте знать.

0

9

Roman7 написал(а):

В руку сами прямо с картинки просятся.

теперь начинаю понимать фетишистов и шопоголиков  :flag: ,устоять так же трудно как алкашу перед чекушкой с нарядной этикеткой и перечнем полезных компонентов,не сочтите за передёргивание,я как минимум (если нехватает лаве или хватает здравого смысла ОСТАНОВИТЬСЯ вовремя)  сочувствующий   :)

0

10

Да, палочки красивые  :cool:

0

11

А я по картинке не могу сказать о красоте. На картинках я еще не встречал некрасивых.Вот если бы подержать в руках, то взял бы какую-нить, грамм до 30-40.

0

12

Саш, надеюсь что буду ловить ими на Старобешево на отборах, так что милости прошу дам потрусить покидать, расскажу покажу :)

0

13

ZooM написал(а):

милости прошу

Я следующий за Фдучем.  :flag:

0

14

ZooM , а вы не имеете информацию,по другим сериям МАР в 2012 году,Матчтек и Карптек-также остаются,не сняты с производства?
А то что то официальный сайт не работает,негде глянуть.

0

15

MAP Matchtek и MAP Carptek с производства не сняты, они будут выпускаться в обновленном виде. В обновленных моделях будут учтены и мои пожелания, в том числе и разработка удилища класса Heavy. Это будет фидер MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder с тестом до 120 граммов!  :cool: Учитывая великолепные свойства бланков MAP Matchtek Carp Feeder 12ft, я могу предположить что новый хэвик обещает быть классным чувствительным и легким речником.

п.с. Новый сайт MAP в разработке. Сейчас заканчивается работа над каталогом 2012, как только он у меня появится, буду анонсировать и освещать наиболее интересные позиции. А с наступлением весны и приезда в Украину новых и обновленных моделей MAP я буду проводить тест-драйвы и писать ревью и отчеты.  :)

Отредактировано ZooM (2012-01-12 20:45:11)

+5

16

ZooM
Спасибо,огромное!!! Очень интересуюсь продуктами данной компании.

0

17

Сергей, а в каком росте будет это удилище, какое количество секций?

0

18

Точно пока не знаю, но подозреваю что 13ft, может длиннее.

0

19

ZooM написал(а):

MAP Parabolix 11ft Feeder Rod NEW 2012

Третий день захожу полюбоваться  :love:

0

20

Алекс, какова у вас на него цена?

0

21

Алекс, какова у вас на него цена?

+1

0

22

worm написал(а):

Алекс, какова у вас на него цена?

Так, нет в наличии пока, соответственно и нет цен. Но, судя по прайсу в посте №7, цена гуманна, в сравни с не менее именитыми Английскими брендами и их топовыми линейками.

0

23

Аааа, ты на фото любуешься?))
Я так понял, что где– то в магазине третий день щупаешь :) не так тебя понял, в общем :)

0

24

Алекс написал(а):

Третий день захожу полюбоваться 
http://jetfish.com.ua/

Жена хоть в курсе, извращенец? ;))))))

0

25

Есть таки слова которые для женщин страшнее чем слово "измена" и "дорогая, я сегодня не в духе"... это убийцы женских нервов: MAP! Preston! Gardolino!  :D

+2

26

Алекс написал(а):

Так, нет в наличии пока...

Они и на родине по магазинам, судя по всему, пока не разъехались. По моей просьбе друзья третий день мониторят магазы адекватно работающие с Россией, пока результат практически нулевой. Единственный магазин в котором они есть (ссылался на него выше) поставки к нам не делает, соответственно без возмещения VAT и с услугой посредника, Parabolix STI 10ft Bomb нарисовался в районе 9,5 тыр.
Оченна хотца, но, похоже, придется немного подождать)))

0

27

worm написал(а):

Аааа, ты на фото любуешься?))
Я так понял, что где– то в магазине третий день щупаешь :) не так тебя понял, в общем :)

Пока только на фото  :D

VIVA написал(а):

Жена хоть в курсе, извращенец? ;))))))

От извращенца слышу :playful:  :D

0

28

ZooM написал(а):

Есть таки слова которые для женщин страшнее чем слово "измена" и "дорогая, я сегодня не в духе"... это убийцы женских нервов: MAP! Preston! Gardolino!

Сергей, можно смело использовать в виде подписи на форумах :cool:

Отредактировано Emil (2012-01-14 01:07:50)

0

29

А если серьезно, то я действительно под большим впечатлением от серии Parabolix, уверен что удочки будут в работе такими же классными как на картинке. К слову сказать, сумки, кейсы и чехлы серии MAP Parabolix уже есть в Украине и по качеству и дизайну пожалуй мало кто может с ними сравниться. Вот тут есть небольшой обзор по ним http://jetfish.com.ua/node/250

0

30

Я имею один фидерок,на мой взгляд очень достойной компании-MAP.
Carptek 11",в основном рыбачил им на стояке по карпу до 2х кг,хотя говорят им можно работать по карпу до 5-10кг %-) .Рабочий вес для него использовал:кормушка 30г+корм(самое то,больше не осмелился нагружать)с таким весом заброс,где-то 35-40м.Очень чувствительный бланк,каждый удар рыбы отдаётся по руке.
Этим девайсом(бюджетным по сравнению с выше перечислинными) очень доволен.
С ув.

Отредактировано Катовский (2012-01-19 23:38:23)

+2


Вы здесь » Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку » Снасти » Фидеры MAP (Match Angling Products)