All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Cordage » Universal feeder


Universal feeder

Posts 1 to 30 of 67

1

Dobryi day!

Such question, to all znatokam as industrialized fishing, please can you tell me feeder laying claims on universality of, understand that question not quite go as such by reliability be not can under all conditions but increasingly same.

On this moment enleve fiderom Maver Ebis-X, was in arsenal Picker Garbolino OK-Systems, very liked on sensitivity, but perishing too delicate tackle, not for me, so here is need a udilka for industrialized fishing on commercial voboyomakh carp and an + to go on created and swim dace and a white bream, the distance industrialized fishing until 70 meters, mostly classic snap, but sometimes and flet with method!

In short need a udilka on all cases life. Inclined to rapid authoritarianism.

0

2

DM 100 can deserves a more.

+2

3

First wanted to write, ah how many can be ask such questions. Then thought, man recently on Forum, read little. :) . Then thought still a bit decided to support magika, indeed DM100 enough is quite universal, build truth not rapid. Vershinok can be to buy some of that curiously, mentor to spoken native.

0

4

I truth not met fideristov, expedited one udilku on all cases life. :)

Last edited by vinitu69 (Jan 15 2015 02:54:40)

+1

5

Universal there and not will, for the boner and rivers this place it choke off your demands.

0

6

magik wrote:

universal there and not will, for the boner and rivers

I have there is. Maver Tor :crazy:'re really-- I two :D

0

7

Such already not make. Can hit this, but only it comes / have. What pricing a spoon suits?

0

8

Romeo wrote:

I have there is. Maver Tor're really-- I two


) very industrious for.

0

9

EBM-100 - for slow, middle and a bit strong tide / not of blasting (if to buy some of that vershinku # 5 or # 6 to spoken native # 4 and # 7).

EBM-60 - for the boner, slow and middle tide / not of blasting (if to buy some of that vershinku # 3 to spoken native # 1 and # 2).

0

10

Wladyslaw Ivanovich, from this need to do conclusion, need have kit udilish under different conditions. Thank you for deployed the answer.

0

11

magik wrote:

) very industrious for.

The kind not. The second almost a gift were selling and I bought from greed. Ah and then when began harvest carp right the second wand. :dontknow:

0

12

Romeo wrote:

I have there is. Maver Tor're really-- I two

This universal stick (the key sloao)? Crocodiles on-universalney will. :crazyfun:

+1

13

Romeo wrote:

I have there is. Maver Tor're really-- I two

Hussars, malchaaat! :rofl:

Sh_Roman wrote:

. So here is need a udilka for industrialized fishing on commercial voboyomakh carp and an + to go on created and swim dace and a white bream, the distance industrialized fishing until 70 meters, mostly classic snap, but sometimes and flet with method!

In short need a udilka on all cases life. Inclined to rapid authoritarianism.

I would in this case watched any multi-Volkswagen Jetta TDI - buying one thing place it realistically can be done two length. Or Maverovskuyu "system" watched would.

+4

14

Sh_Roman wrote:

so here is need a udilka for industrialized fishing on commercial voboyomakh carp and an + to go on created and swim dace and a white bream, the distance industrialized fishing until 70 meters, mostly classic snap, but sometimes and flet with method!

As the me, quite universal believe GARBOLINO G- DISTANCE. Can be harvest and belle with the subtle vershinkami and on flet with method on input 'vershinku. Enleve them and on River with kormakami until 70 "grape". With the subtle vershinkami, can be 100-120 gr with the hollow.

0

15

And I have universal Takai ACE Feeder LC-360LFDR 3, 60m. 125g. And on Dnieper River them enleve and on Desna (disambiguation) (camping on E. On strong and very strong during) and freely on-start enleve and a carp, and dace, and of bream and anything. Truth he limited on distance there is, his comfort until 50 forge the I accurately know that if'm going to go somewhere and pick up volumes K his with a the in 95% cases comfortable experience d harvest, the rest 5% this when harvest under low forested or on very close made it <10м, или на оборот на дальних >70m. And let say that universal not case :flag:

0

16

Sh_Roman wrote:

but perishing too delicate tackle, not for me, so here is need a udilka for industrialized fishing on commercial voboyomakh carp and an + to go on created and swim dace and a white bream, the distance industrialized fishing until 70 meters, mostly classic snap, but sometimes and flet with way.


Of what you described, perhaps the most universal for you will BANAX Piccolo. Build averagely rapid, without inserts to dispose and on "feels better", suschestvennoy - zakroish most competitors. Not a gentle, a safe, on commercial a body of water in the most times and for fletov most it. Udilka not sports, but universality of and sport see them put whether are combined. Word pay on it attention.

Super - ultegrovskiy up mult, at all thing, if even you will find web! Link on my the reviewDon’t be confused with not multovoy! She in work its very harsher (But obsalyutno not you dumbass and not his). The me on today, this the best from multov for most conditions and tasks! Perhaps, the only from multov, with which can be and in sports it catching more less comfortable experience tinker (To starters! :flag:) A perishing for lyubitelya!

0

17

Sh_Roman wrote:

need a udilka for industrialized fishing on commercial voboyomakh carp and an + to go on created and swim dace and a white bream, the distance industrialized fishing until 70 meters, mostly classic snap, but sometimes and flet with method!

Under these conditions always baggy full around with a Shimano Speedmaster AX Multi Medium Feeder 11`-12`s dokupnoy vershinkoy 1oz.

0

18

Thank you all for answers, there is over than think and that "potrusit", Perhaps increasingly same kneel to "multi" fideru, at the expense his universality in conductors.

0

19

Sh_Roman wrote:

Sklonen to rapid authoritarianism.

Sh_Roman wrote:

Perhaps increasingly same kneel to "multi" fideru, at the expense his universality in conductors.

I wanted to, too, universality and, too, thought on expense shiman of cartoons. Went specifically looked and speedballs and bisty. You can not look. Dura-Ace suschestvennoy and rapid build not compatible things. If in a lesser length of his this perhaps poluparabolik the in a long this full parabolik.

0

20

Malyshh

Looked description of udilki on that choice you, in principle, too, zasluzhvaet attention, as she on authoritarianism?

Last edited by Sh_Roman (Jan 15 2015 16:45:00)

0

21

If would man catching on devices up I would still understood love to rapid authoritarianism. But on platnikakh and 2008 this quite nor to what, in my opinion. Maximum progressive build.

0

22

Japan, the counterpart, mean bonaks 100 with prolongoy, stick even very, yes and cheap dm100, can be and his watch.

0

23

Sh_Roman wrote:

Malyshh

Looked description of udilki on that choice you, in principle, too, zasluzhvaet attention, as she on authoritarianism?


Poluparabolik, now call progressive, more with tilt in rapid than in parabolik. Want necessarily the review to lift. In my opinion on the time a unique stick for their price. I its bought these on the very moment for UAH 600. This was before hurricane season 2010 like. Here is only spread of she not received camping on K. Brand not customary. In my opinion on this moment she has no unparalleled for the price that she sells 882.27. Ah truth she a bit is passe in weight - 290 grams.
If harvest on flety, then 70 flushed I'm throwing away sitting without problems. If crime as the comfort sitting, as I spoke, until 50-55m. Enleve I only on cord. The most big carp that me the apparently on this feeder 5.200, catfish 5kg and bream 3200, White Amur ?3,400. On cheers all shots up. Larger simply not your visitors, deliberately not catching.

0

24

Malyshh wrote:

Can not look. Dura-Ace suschestvennoy and rapid build not compatible things.

I have was suschestvennoy Beastmaster BX d?? Wu him ekstamegasuper rapid build

0

25

Ружо wrote:

Wu me was suschestvennoy Beastmaster BX d?? Wu him ekstamegasuper rapid build

They his tried to do expense of automatic, but not ‘. Supplied in fat, and build so and not became rapid. Btdubs I his like recently saw in Gold karase.
Forgot write that he still and severe :)

Last edited by Malyshh (Jan 15 2015 17:42:35)

0

26

I would sherman super feeder took. Stick solid realistically

0

27

duffy333 wrote:

Gusary, malchaaat!

The kind made let their "weenie" take their fortitude out. Pomeryaemso. Here many places "arsenal shake it up" :rofl:

+1

28

http://sf.uploads.ru/t/YkxLt.jpg

, too, uneversalnaya stick :rofl:

0

29

Maver Ebis-X

And than this udilishche not suits?

0

30

magik wrote:

, too, uneversalnaya stick

Bayanish. Romeo already with it has found. :yep:

0


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Cordage » Universal feeder

Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку » Снасти » Универсальный фидер


Универсальный фидер

Сообщений 1 страница 30 из 67

1

Добрый день!

Такой вопрос, ко всем знатокам фидерной ловли, подскажите пожалуйста фидер претендующий на универсальность, понимаю что вопрос не совсем корректный как такового универсала быть не может под все условия но всё же...

На данный момент ловлю фидером Мавер Эбис-Х, был в арсенале пикер Гарболино ж-Систем, очень нравился по чувствительности, но уж слишком деликатная снасть, не для меня, так вот нужна удилка для ловли на коммерческих вобоёмах карпа и карася + поехать на водохранилище и половить плотву и подлещика, дистанция ловли до 70 метров, в основном классические оснастки, но иногда и флет с методом!

Короче нужна удилка на все случаи жизни. Склонен к быстрому строю.

0

2

DM 100 может присмотрется.

+2

3

Сначала хотел написать, ну сколько можно задавать такие вопросы. Потом подумал, человек недавно на форуме, читал мало. :). Потом подумал еще немного решил поддержать magikа, действительно ДМ100 достаточно универсален, строй правда не быстрый. Вершинок можно прикупить всяких, дополнительно к родным.

0

4

Я правда не встречал фидеристов, имеющих одну удилку на все случаи жизни.:)

Отредактировано vinitu69 (2015-01-15 02:54:40)

+1

5

универсальных нету и не будет, для стояка и реки это удилище перекроет ваши требования.

0

6

magik написал(а):

универсальных нету и не будет, для стояка и реки

у меня есть... Мавер Тор  :crazy: Аж два :D

0

7

Таких уже не делают. Может попадется, но только б/у. Какая ценовая вилка устраивает?

0

8

Romeo написал(а):

у меня есть... Мавер Тор   Аж два


))) запасливый.

0

9

ДМ-100 - для медленного, среднего и немного сильного течения/не струи (если прикупить вершинку №5 или №6 к родным №4 и №7).

ДМ-60 - для стояка, медленного и среднего течения/не струи (если прикупить вершинку №3 к родным №1 и №2).

0

10

Владислав Иванович, из этого нужно сделать вывод, нужно иметь комплект удилишь под разные условия. Спасибо за развернутый ответ.

0

11

magik написал(а):

) запасливый.

та не... второй почти даром продавали и я купил из жадности... ну а потом когда начал ловить карпа пригодилась вторая палочка... :dontknow:

0

12

Romeo написал(а):

у меня есть... Мавер Тор   Аж два

Это универсальная палка (ключевое слоао)? Крокодилы по-универсальней будут. :crazyfun:

+1

13

Romeo написал(а):

у меня есть... Мавер Тор   Аж два

Гусары, малчааать!!!  :rofl:

Sh_Roman написал(а):

... так вот нужна удилка для ловли на коммерческих вобоёмах карпа и карася + поехать на водохранилище и половить плотву и подлещика, дистанция ловли до 70 метров, в основном классические оснастки, но иногда и флет с методом!

Короче нужна удилка на все случаи жизни. Склонен к быстрому строю.

Я бы в этом случае смотрел какой-нибудь мульти-медиум - покупая одно удилище реально можно сделать две длины. Или Маверовскую "систему" смотрел бы.

+4

14

Sh_Roman написал(а):

так вот нужна удилка для ловли на коммерческих вобоёмах карпа и карася + поехать на водохранилище и половить плотву и подлещика, дистанция ловли до 70 метров, в основном классические оснастки, но иногда и флет с методом!

Как по мне, довольно универсальным считаю GARBOLINO G- DISTANCE. Можно ловить и бель с тонкими вершинками и на флет с методом на полую вершинку. Ловлю им и на реке с кормаками до 70 гр. с тонкими вершинками, можно 100-120 гр с полой.

0

15

А у меня универсальный Takai ACE FEEDER LC-360LFDR 3 ,60m. 125g. И на Днепре им ловлю и на Десне (т.е. на сильном и очень сильном течении) и свободно на стояке ловлю и карпа, и плотву, и леща и прочее. Правда он ограничен по дистанции, его комфорт до 50 м. Я точно знаю что если поеду куда-то и возьму его с собой то в 95% случаев комфортно буду ловить, остальные 5% это когда ловить под низкими деревьями или на очень близких дистанциях <10м, или на оборот на дальних > 70м. И пусть говорят что универсальных не бывает  :flag:

0

16

Sh_Roman написал(а):

но уж слишком деликатная снасть, не для меня, так вот нужна удилка для ловли на коммерческих вобоёмах карпа и карася + поехать на водохранилище и половить плотву и подлещика, дистанция ловли до 70 метров, в основном классические оснастки, но иногда и флет с методом!


Из того, что ты описал, пожалуй самая универсальная для тебя будет BANAX PICCOLO. Строй средне быстрый, без вставки побыстрее и по приятнее, мультик - закроиш большинство дистанций. Не деликатное, надёжное, по коммерческим водоёмам в самый раз  и для флетов самое оно. Удилка не спортивная, но универсальность и спорт врят ли совмещаются. Словом обрати на неё внимание.

Супер - ультегровский мульт, вообще вешь, если ещё найдёшь! Ссылка на мой обзор Не путать с не мультовой! Она в работе ощутимо жестче (Но обсалютно не дубина и не кол). По мне на сегодня, это лучший из мультов для большинства условий и задач!!! Пожалуй, единственный из мультов, с которым можно и в спортивной ловле более менее комфортно  поработать (Для начала! :flag: ) А уж для любителя!

0

17

Sh_Roman написал(а):

нужна удилка для ловли на коммерческих вобоёмах карпа и карася + поехать на водохранилище и половить плотву и подлещика, дистанция ловли до 70 метров, в основном классические оснастки, но иногда и флет с методом!

Под эти условия всегда таскаю с собой Shimano Speedmaster AX Multi Medium Feeder 11`-12`с докупной вершинкой 1oz.

0

18

Спасибо всем за ответы, есть над чем подумать и что "потрусить", наверно всё же склонюсь к "мульти" фидеру, за счёт его универсальности в длинне.

0

19

Sh_Roman написал(а):

Склонен к быстрому строю.

Sh_Roman написал(а):

наверно всё же склонюсь к "мульти" фидеру, за счёт его универсальности в длинне.

Я хотел тоже универсальности и тоже думал на счет шиман мультиков. Поехал специально посмотрел и спиды и бисты. Можете не смотреть. Шимано мультик и быстрый строй не совместимые вещи. Если в меньшей длине это возможно полупараболик то в длинной это полный параболик.

0

20

Malyshh

Посмотрел описание удилки на которую ловите Вы, в принципе тоже заслужвает внимания, как она по строю?

Отредактировано Sh_Roman (2015-01-15 16:45:00)

0

21

Если бы человек ловил на струе я бы еще понимал любовь к быстрому строю. Но на платниках и водохранилищах это совсем ни к чему, имхо. Максимум прогрессивный строй.

0

22

поддержу коллегу, имею бонакс 100 с пролонгой, палка даже очень, да и подешевле dm100, можно и его посмотреть.

0

23

Sh_Roman написал(а):

Malyshh

Посмотрел описание удилки на которую ловите Вы, в принципе тоже заслужвает внимания, как она по строю?


Полупараболик, сейчас называют прогрессивным, больше с уклоном в быстрый чем в параболик. Хочу обязательно обзор снять. Имхо на то время уникальная палка за свою цену. Я ее брал на тот момент за гривен 600. Это было перед сезоном 2010 вроде. Вот только распространения она не получила т.к. бренд не раскрученный. Имхо на данный момент у нее нет аналогов за ту цену что она продается 882.27. Ну правда она немного устарела по весу - 290 грамм.
Если ловить на флеты, то 70 м я выкидываю сидя без проблем. Если кормушку то комфорт сидя, как я говорил, до 50-55м .  Ловлю я только на шнур. Самый большой карп что мне попался на этот фидер 5.200, сомик 5кг и лещ 3.200, амур 3.400. На ура всех вытягивает. Крупнее просто не попадалось, целенаправленно не ловил.

0

24

Malyshh написал(а):

Можете не смотреть. Шимано мультик и быстрый строй не совместимые вещи.

У меня был мультик Beastmaster bx heavy У него экстамегасупер быстрый строй

0

25

Ружо написал(а):

У меня был мультик Beastmaster bx heavy У него экстамегасупер быстрый строй

Они его пытались сделать за счет конусности, но не вышло. Комель толстый  а строй так и не стал быстрым. Кста я его вроде недавно видел в Золотом карасе.
Забыл написать что он еще и тяжелый :)

Отредактировано Malyshh (2015-01-15 17:42:35)

0

26

Я бы шерман супер фидер взял. Палка зачетная реально

0

27

duffy333 написал(а):

Гусары, малчааать!!!

Та че пусть свои "пиписки" достают... померяемсо... тут много любителей "арсеналом тряхнуть" :rofl:

+1

28

http://sf.uploads.ru/t/YkxLt.jpg

тоже уневерсальная палка  :rofl:

0

29

Мавер Эбис-Х

а чем это удилище не устраивает?

0

30

magik написал(а):

тоже уневерсальная палка

Баяниш. Ромео уже с ней светился. :yep:

0


Вы здесь » Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку » Снасти » Универсальный фидер