All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Tactic » Choice time for industrialized fishing??


Choice time for industrialized fishing??

Posts 1 to 30 of 72

1

With childhood us were being conditioned, that for moreover that would to capture fish, and all the more trophy, need to stand up in 2 hours night, on water feature be even before dawn and only in this case can be be with a good catch of the day tonight!
Watching the various films found on speculation. The fishers arrive already when the sun well risen yet and nevertheless a hatchling pond stuff themselves with!
So here is question to a heck of, plays whether role time days for good fishing or can be sleep on longer, to come on a body of water after dawn and would still be with catch of the day tonight?

Share, enlighten, spill any of that light)

0

2

By my modest supervision on this affects many factors. There is body of water on which fish are biting after 8-9 morning, but come need to in 4 that it comes place find more less. There is the other, on which are biting until lunch and all.

0

3

AKVALANGIST wrote:

So here is question, plays whether role time days for good fishing or can be sleep on longer, to come on body of water after dawn and would still be with catch of the day tonight?


Can be and sleep and be with catch of the day tonight, can be and oversleep the entire catch. There is of course certain rules and patterns in Cleves a certain fish, on certain reservoirs (places) in a certain time. But presence huge number of exceptions of them, being invoked all same these rules to lottery. Especially this year equally instructive, Commission in the exceptions from rules.

0

4

Prowess understandable that not forget that stuff :D But here is when we have on Dnieper River tide there is no, he is worth "mortal" yes still and blooms, as now, then all sit and "smoke" :disappointed: You can of course to whiz himself and to claw several small fish runs. But pro some "active nibble", "put fish on point" speech not goes. Hope only on push water and a jet of. To prowess already there show.

Summer, when water already strongly got to warm up and starts specifically "’", try to put harvest on evening zorke. Explanation well a simple: "Flowering" - this mass microscopic and not very algae in thicker water. And seaweeds in force such a process as the tissues not only emit oxygen in water under impact solar rays, but and are beginning opposite process when coverage deaf. So that number of oxygen in water on morning zorke and on evening will absolutely different. Until option zadukhi at dawn for some particularly demanding to oxygen species fish. Saw after all many and not times as on the morning on zorke on the surface plazmy mass fish, and poklevok on these cordage under this zero.
To what this I pro oxygen? To what oxygen is needed for sharing substances in organisms fish. Exchange substances have fish directly stems with temperature environmental water. And than she higher, those intensify exchange substances. But for order to "in a furnace have burned the fire"there should constitute and oxygen, and not only "fuel." Without him or with decline in his concentration of many fish are beginning "much to root" and them not until nutrition. And oxygen in warm water to the same still and poorly dissolves. There is of course Crucian, on which oxygen not particularly affects. But have this fish "their cockroaches."
The worst option with weather for fishing trips this such as have us now, in my opinion - high temperatures water (+ 25. + 26), low pressure (740-745 mm human. MTM), weak wind or at all windless weather. If there is wind, then expense of of a unrest: Diving is mired modicum a bit oxygen from the atmosphere. Somewhere read, that with low pressure oxygen as would "anesthesia" from water in atmosphere and his concentration of in water becomes still below. So that expression of "iaaoou davlєnіє" sometimes ??? makes sense.

Last edited by duffy333 (Aug 14 2014 17:29:18)

+3

5

Oleg_GOR wrote:

You can and sleep and be with catch of the day tonight, can be and oversleep the entire catch

Why still embarked such question. On exemplified example: Artemovka, in this year, toured we on a dam still with the evening. Evening =0, night has brought 3 podleschikov, morning began have all equally across levees who used sypuchku, not bag for, fish klevala actively and pereodichnostyu in mucus - two minutes (as those who kept distance, so and those who beat on gorobtsam) but paradox was here is in than. Those who sat with night were with catch of the day tonight, those who arrived on the morning until lunch were with 10 fanerami maximum!
Trivial explanation around the this was only the, that with night fish modicum on the pourer and not had similar levels, but teetered on zakormlennykh spots and when it is a timely moment insights (naturally it :crazyfun:) went nibble, and despite on new point its was already problematic.

0

6

duffy333 wrote:

Montal understandable that not forget that stuff

Here is how times about mastery! If take any contest, after all they not begin in 3 morning :dontknow: athletes antistatic in tour hours in 9-10 morning and catches, even the servant-trophy-fish, not small :sceptic: as with this bell tower optimistically on the subject?

0

7

With what frequency make perezabrosy athletes and ordinary fly fishermen? Not think, that on conventional a fishing trip the usual fisherman throws away 12l feed for 5 hours. How many sypyat in fodder the animal and other "month marked" the first and second? What dog leashes but also and hooks use the first and second? Plus nuances in spin jamborees. I would watched precisely with this bell tower.
Incidentally, in with light of higher written - can all deal in is, that on spots those who catching with the evening feed was were much more, than those who began harvest on the morning ;)? I not think, that someone from "morning" in the early fishing gave units 20 zakormochnykh feeders on point.

Last edited by duffy333 (Aug 14 2014 17:45:24)

0

8

duffy333 wrote:

By the way, in with light of higher written - can all deal in is, that on spots those who catching with the evening feed was were much more, than those who began harvest on the morning

Ah can roughly this I and had in mind!

duffy333 wrote:

Since what frequency make perezabrosy athletes and ordinary fly fishermen? Not think, that on conventional fishing the usual fisherman throws away 12l feed for 5 hours. How many sypyat in fodder the animal and other "month marked" the first and second? What leashes, and hooks use the first and second? Plus nuances in spin jamborees.

Is obtained that with a certain training, and skills (experience) well can be and "care a" on time days?

0

9

Ah athletes same its tour usually in 9-00 are beginning. And competition on moor-nasadkam have them hard - in terms of generosity of proposals for fish. And after all gets caught and well gets caught.

0

10

This of course can be was and not to speak, but times such a pesTnya.
I you not I’d say for entire Odessa, but on rags reservoirs time days also mediated by the affects place finding fish, and respectively and on nibble in a particular place. The main, but not the only faktor- this temperatures water, which is changing in during days not uniform on the pond. In particular summer on shoal in heat very quickly is growing gives-­, and even if sutra there was feeding on fish, closer to afternoon she leaves in another, more peppers and the ample oxygen place.
On this phenomenon and built stereotype.
Of course can be "will agree" with fish tank under aid tasty going out to eat (that and implies fidernaya had forced), but easier to capture fish there, where she there is on this moment.

0

11

Understandable that be on a reservoir in 7-8 hours morning this not so critical way as to come in 12.

And here is amends whether readjustments in vyshepostavlennyy question in dependence from time year (mean in mind season open water?

0

12

Here mass the nuance :dontknow: For example, alone fish already otnerestilis, other nerestyatsya, and third only prepare to this. Or here is is considered, that the same bream exits day away from Bank, but on for and at night suited closer. Although.
Have us on Kiїvskomu created (there is, the dam on type Artemovki) saw not times as podleschiki 300-600gr were directly over plates levees (3-5m from kharius water, the depth of until toes) and something there harvested with trawling, but on feeder not lovilis. Even on Picker in 10m from Bank. As me explained this podleschik specifically comes on scale mormysha and something there still, that lives and population reproduces in the most heat on these plates, and feeds on precisely these. And get you his you catch - he stupidly nor on that from bait not reacts and doesn itself these plates of. Incidentally pro Artemovku heard such same.

0

13

D persevering, lest for themselves not to leave doubt in this issue!
With lake and River more-less understandable. Being reservoir and depth from 3-5-7-11 meters, as things are here?
Conditions is mixed and for - not for, and Lake not Lake, and the species composition fish big, basic oxygen regime in during just period open water persists stable (not touching the of course themes the thermocline) competition have fish big, but and going out to eat on more than in the lake.

0

14

duffy333 wrote:

By the way pro Artemovku heard such same.

Not only heard but and saw own eyes. Podlesch churchgoers on conceals in 1 meter ???? poor from 10 ?o, eats all there that the, but on fishermen - wee boyfriend gives a with high bell tower)

0

15

duffy333 wrote:

is considered, that the same bream exits day away from Bank, but on for and at night suited closer

Or as paradox the rogue nibble of bream (quite a major) in the most peak heat with 12 and until 15 hours days, when the brain have the fishing trainer, without umbrellas and awnings turns into bag for, and he parasite - are they biting!

0

16

http://fishing.lugansk.ua/blog/2011/08/3891

0

17

Alexcd83 wrote:

If even? Malek from for fisherman is thinning in 1-1.5 from Bank

And this was would still :dontknow:

0

18

duffy333 wrote:

1425 mass the nuance For example, alone fish already otnerestilis, other nerestyatsya, and third only prepare to this. Or here is is considered, that the same bream exits day away from Bank, but on for and at night suited closer. Although.
Have us on Kiїvskomu created (there is, the dam on type Artemovki) saw not times as podleschiki 300-600gr were directly over plates levees (3-5m from kharius water, the depth of until toes) and something there harvested with trawling, but on feeder not lovilis. Even on Picker in 10m from Bank. As me explained this podleschik specifically comes on scale mormysha and something there still, that lives and population reproduces in the most heat on these plates, and feeds on precisely these. And get you his you catch - he stupidly nor on that from bait not reacts and doesn itself these plates of. Incidentally pro Artemovku heard such same.

Get argue with that. Fish, especially on those heathens who run naked, nurtures mostly, those that gives nature, and she knows that, where, when and in what season can be podkushat povkusney. Everything else applies to "will agree"

0

19

Alexcd83 wrote:

Ta B.S..
If even? Malek from for fisherman is thinning in 1-1.5 from Bank

Ah if hands rattle and punch, then yes :D A so sitting itself quietly in got on ankles, thank you in water and? Malek for skin pinches.
I when the first time such saw on KVKh, then thought, that fish soliternaya - get there, as it turned out! Wanted to his podsakoy to capture, but the tail waved and is gone in dM grass on ureze tectonics. Then later while, slightly further saw this same or another, which again was cleaning plates of.

Last edited by duffy333 (Aug 14 2014 18:17:14)

0

20

About shocks away water and tide times on times not account for slice, as the very and over time. There is no tide-fish are biting. Gave push-are biting but worse. Gave still-perspective of entire islands-Ah, this is great zero. So everywhere Dnepr river. In itself years all waited tide. Now alas.

0

21

AKVALANGIST wrote:

watching the various films found on speculation. The fishers arrive already when the sun well risen yet and nevertheless a hatchling pond stuff themselves with!

Less see "the right movies" :crazyfun: who will putting the film with full fiasco :tomato:

+1

22

CVI wrote:

exact see "the right movies" who will putting the film with full fiasco

Yes here more curiosity, works whether the kind theory that verify the backup still our grandfathers-great, or with the arrival a new understanding of fishing has changed and she herself as attainable)

0

23

When our grandfathers-great a, then and fishermen was smaller, and networks, and ecology was better idea :disappointed:
And about's ??? yes - you look gender hours - hour, and based his least a host day. And the and two.

Last edited by duffy333 (Aug 15 2014 00:08:33)

0

24

Alexcd83 wrote:

A indeed whether lottery? Can, all ???, prowess the fishing trainer?!


In this year small fry, gustery, and other melkosrani caught on your heelbone more, than little slapping. And that, I large a master on leschu became that whether? Enleve under the check-out about days, the main time awesome sauce in district noon. Ah this not I same so diary. Feed now'm throwing up bricks here: 5 liters porridge, plus 4-6 packages sypukhi, Price so much not threw. Fish now't seek, there where she enjoyed, not where always lovilas. And camping on Afghan and camping on P. Ah and? Nor logic, nor of excellence, nor. Year such. Although God piss off the not d, without fish rarely remain.

0

25

Even nor never not was on nightlife a fishing trip. With no time year, or indeed do say when relevant are nightly fishing on an and dace, and what there is especially associated with nightlife rybalkoe under aid fidera?

0

26

As water got to warm up until 10-12 degrees can be wait an on River. And here is a dace at night me never return not family cats.

0

27

andreynan wrote:

How water got to warm up until 10-12 degrees can be wait an on River. And here is a dace at night me never return not family cats.

In past season in late July caught plotvichku fiderom at night, the nozzle sitch black bread, truth nozzles quite being asked, maggot before this fishing again that the water and he ssdokh, and fish around was Sea. Now would eiaee on Different, on prikormku intended fish tabunom, increasingly around boats crawling with, think need to was harvest not with trawling, and in thicker water.

0

28

Pescatore wrote:

location nor never not was on nightlife a fishing trip. With no time year, or indeed do say when relevant are nightly fishing on an and dace, and what there is especially associated with nightlife rybalkoe under aid fidera?

Not know, as from whom, and I have at night a dace at all not getting caught, yes I its and not enleve so, as are they biting small fry usually ends before decline of the and begins with the first to rays sun. And Crucian have us is beginning to peck at night somewhere in the second half of-late April.
About any the features of under nightlife it comes to shagging, so this in primarily create itself comfortable conditions industrialized fishing. Ensuring quality registration poklyovok, here ????? their methods (lights, svetlyaki, Wolfgang Flur. Rings and so on). The overnight had forced more vyzhidatelna, not to do permanent perezabrosy. Ah and of course very it is important and simultaneously not easily bombarding in one point in darkness, not seeing benchmark on the opposite Bank. If of course this not say fishing.
And at all the overnight fishing this very interestingly. Try! :cool:

0

29

Александр Кривой Рог wrote:

not easily bombarding in one point in darkness, not seeing benchmark

Their shopping pick a in the early fishing on the evening on verkhushkam trees or other, which borders with sky subjects. At night on him and'm throwing up bricks here.

0

30

Go until dawn, for in 11 from heat brains are melting.
Spring, too, go sooner for usually in output day need to still many what homes have time. So usually in 12 already homes.

0


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Tactic » Choice time for industrialized fishing??

Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку

Объявление

Наши соседи

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку » Тактика » Выбор времени для ловли??


Выбор времени для ловли??

Сообщений 1 страница 30 из 80

1

С детства нас приучали, что для того что бы поймать рыбу, а тем более трофей, нужно встать в 2 часа ночи, на водоёме быть еще до рассвета  и  только в этом случае можно быть с хорошим уловом!!!
Просматривая различные фильмы набрел на размышление... рыбаки приезжают уже когда солнце хорошо взошло и тем не менее садок набивают!
Так вот вопрос к бывалым, играет ли роль время суток для хорошей рыбалки или можно поспать по дольше, приехать на водоем после рассвета и все равно быть с уловом????

Поделитесь, просветите, пролейте свет))))

0

2

По моим скромным наблюдением  на это влияет много факторов... есть водоем на котором рыб клюет  после 8-9 утра, но приезжать надо в 4 что б место найти более менее... есть другой, на котором клюет   до обеда и все...

0

3

AKVALANGIST написал(а):

Так вот вопрос , играет ли роль время суток для хорошей рыбалки или можно поспать по дольше, приехать на водоем после рассвета и все равно быть с уловом????


Можно и поспать и быть с уловом, можно и проспать весь улов. Есть конечно определенные правила и закономерности в клеве определенной рыбы, на определенных водоемах (местах) в определенное время. Но присутствие огромного количества исключений из них, сводит все же эти правила к лотерее. Особенно этот год показателен, сплошные исключения из правил....

0

4

Мастерство понятно что не пропьешь  :D Но вот когда у нас на Днепре течения нет, он стоит "болотом" да еще и цветет, как сейчас, то все сидят и "курят"  :disappointed: Можно конечно помучаться и выцарапать несколько рыбешек. Но про какой-то "активный клев", "поставил рыбу на точку" речь не идет. Надежда только на толчок воды и струю. Чтобы мастерство уже там проявить...

Летом, когда вода уже сильно прогреется и начинает конкретно "цвести", стараюсь ловить на вечерней зорьке. Объяснение вполне простое: "цветение" - это масса микроскопических и не очень водорослей в толще воды. И водоросли в силу такого процесса как фотосинтез не только выделяют кислород в воду под воздействием солнечных лучей, но и начинают обратный процесс когда освещение пропадает. Так что количество кислорода в воде на утренней зорьке и на вечерней будет абсолютно разное. Вплоть до варианта задухи на рассвете для некоторых особо требовательных к кислороду видов рыб. Видели ведь многие и не раз как утром на зорьке на поверхности плавится масса рыбы, а поклевок на донные снасти при этом ноль...
К чему это я про кислород? К тому, что кислород необходим для обмена веществ в организмах рыб. Обмен веществ у рыб напрямую связан с температурой окружающей воды. И чем она выше, тем интенсивнее обмен веществ. Но для того чтобы "в топке горел огонь" туда должен попадать и кислород, а не только "топливо". Без него или со снижением его концентрации многие рыбы начинают "болеть" и им не до питания. А кислород в теплой воде к тому же еще и плохо растворяется... Есть конечно карась, на которого кислород не особо влияет. Но у этой рыбы "свои тараканы"...
Худший вариант с погодой для рыбалок это такой как у нас сейчас, имхо - высокая температура воды (+25...+26), низкое давление (740-745 мм рт.ст), слабый ветер или вообще безветренная погода. Если есть ветер, то за счет ветрового волнения в воду попадает хоть немного кислорода из атмосферы. Где-то читал, что при низком давлении кислород как бы "высасывается" из воды в атмосферу и его концентрация в воде становится еще ниже. Так что выражение "мабуть давлєніє" иногда таки имеет смысл...

Отредактировано duffy333 (2014-08-14 17:29:18)

+3

5

Oleg_GOR написал(а):

Можно и поспать и быть с уловом, можно и проспать весь улов

Почему еще встал такой вопрос... на конкретном примере: Артемовка, в этом году, приехали мы на дамбу еще с вечера. Вечер=0, ночь принесла 3 подлещиков, утро началось у всех одинаково по всей дамбе кто использовал сыпучку, а не кашу, рыба клевала активно и переодичностью в полторы - две минуты (как у тех кто держал дистанцию, так и те кто бил по горобцам) но парадокс был вот в чем.... те кто сидели с ночи были с уловом, те кто приехал утром до обеда были с 10 фанерами максимум!
Банальным объяснением всему этому было лишь то, что с ночи рыба хоть на насадку и не реагировала, но стояла на закормленных точках и когда настал момент прозрения (естественно у неё :crazyfun: ) пошел клев, а перетянуть на новые точки её было уже проблематично.

0

6

duffy333 написал(а):

Мастерство понятно что не пропьешь

Вот как раз о мастерстве! Если взять любые соревнования, ведь они не начинаются в 3 утра :dontknow:  спортсмены садятся в тур часов в 9-10 утра и уловы, даже трофейной рыбы, не малы :sceptic:  как  с этой колокольни рассуждать на эту тему???

0

7

С какой частотой делают перезабросы спортсмены и обычные рыболовы? Не думаю, что на обычной рыбалке обычный рыболов выбрасывает 12л корма за 5 часов. Сколько сыпят в корм животины и прочих "вкусностей" первые и вторые? Какие поводки и крючки используют первые и вторые? Плюс нюансы в подаче насадки. Я бы смотрел именно с этой колокольни...
Кстати, в с свете выше написанного - может все дело в том, что на точках у тех, кто ловил с вечера корма было банально намного больше, чем у тех, кто начал ловить утром ;) ? Я не думаю, что кто-то из "утренних" в начале рыбалки дал штук 20 закормочных кормушек на точку...

Отредактировано duffy333 (2014-08-14 17:45:24)

0

8

duffy333 написал(а):

Кстати, в с свете выше написанного - может все дело в том, что на точках у тех, кто ловил с вечера корма было банально намного больше, чем у тех, кто начал ловить утром

ну может примерно это я и имел в виду!

duffy333 написал(а):

С какой частотой делают перезабросы спортсмены и обычные рыболовы? Не думаю, что на обычной рыбалке обычный рыболов выбрасывает 12л корма за 5 часов. Сколько сыпят в корм животины и прочих "вкусностей" первые и вторые? Какие поводки и крючки используют первые и вторые? Плюс нюансы в подаче насадки.

Получается что при определенной сноровке и навыках (опыте) вполне можно и "забить" на время суток???

0

9

Ну спортсмены же свой тур обычно в 9-00 начинают. И конкуренция по кормам-насадкам у них жесткая - в плане обилия предложения для рыбы. А ведь ловят и неплохо ловят.

0

10

Это конечно можно было и не говорить,  но раз такая песТня...
Я вам не скажу за всю Одессу, но на стоячих водоемах время суток также   опосредованно влияет на место нахождения  рыбы, а соответственно и на клев в конкретном месте. Основной, но не единственный фактор- это температура воды, которая меняется в течении дня неравномерно по водоему. В частности летом  на мелководье в жару очень быстро растет т-ра, и даже если сутра там питалась рыба, ближе к обеду она уйдет в другое , более прохладное и богатое кислородом место.
На этом явлении и построен стереотип.
Конечно можно "договорится" с рыбой  при помощи вкусной жрачки(что и подразумевает фидерная ловля ), но легче поймать рыбу там, где она есть на данный момент.

0

11

Понятно что быть на водоеме в 7-8 часов утра это не так критично как приехать в 12...

а вот вносятся ли коррективы в вышепоставленный  вопрос в зависимости от времени года (имею в виду сезон открытой воды)??????

0

12

Тут масса нюансов  :dontknow: Например, одни рыбы уже отнерестились, другие нерестятся, а третьи только готовятся к этому. Или вот считается, что тот же лещ отходит днем подальше от берега, а на зорьках и ночью подходит ближе. Хотя...
У нас на Киевском водохранилище (есть дамба по типу Артемовки) видел не раз как подлещики 300-600гр ходили прямо над плитами дамбы (3-5м от уреза воды, глубина до 1.5м) и что-то там собирали со дна, а на фидер не ловились. Даже на пикер в 10м от берега. Как мне объяснили этот подлещик специально приходит на мелкого мормыша и чего-то там еще, что живет и размножается в самую жару на этих плитах, и кормится именно этим. И хрен ты его поймаешь - он тупо ни на что из наживки не реагирует и чистит себе эти плиты. Кстати про Артемовку слышал такое же.

0

13

буду настойчив, дабы для себя не оставить сомнений в этом вопросе!
С озером и рекой более-менее понятно... берем водохранилища и глубины от 3-5-7-11 метров, как дела обстоят здесь???
условия неоднозначны и течение - не течение, и озеро не озеро, и видовой состав рыбы большой, кислородный режим в течении всего периода открытой воды  сохраняется стабильный (не касаясь конечно темы термоклина) конкуренция у рыбы большая, но и жрачки по больше чем в озере....

0

14

duffy333 написал(а):

Кстати про Артемовку слышал такое же.

не только слышал но и видел собственными глазами. Подлещ ходит на глубине в 1 метр причем стаями от 10 шт, жрет там что то, а на рыболовов - чхал с высокой колокольни)))

0

15

duffy333 написал(а):

считается, что тот же лещ отходит днем подальше от берега, а на зорьках и ночью подходит ближе

или как парадокс дикий клев леща (довольно крупного) в самый пик жары с 12 и до 15 часов дня,когда мозг у рыболова, без зонтов и тентов превращается в кашу, а он паразит - клюёт!

0

16

http://fishing.lugansk.ua/blog/2011/08/3891

0

17

Alexcd83 написал(а):

Если даже малек от рыбака разбегается в 1-1.5 от берега

а этому было все равно :dontknow:

0

18

duffy333 написал(а):

Тут масса нюансов   Например, одни рыбы уже отнерестились, другие нерестятся, а третьи только готовятся к этому. Или вот считается, что тот же лещ отходит днем подальше от берега, а на зорьках и ночью подходит ближе. Хотя...
У нас на Киевском водохранилище (есть дамба по типу Артемовки) видел не раз как подлещики 300-600гр ходили прямо над плитами дамбы (3-5м от уреза воды, глубина до 1.5м) и что-то там собирали со дна, а на фидер не ловились. Даже на пикер в 10м от берега. Как мне объяснили этот подлещик специально приходит на мелкого мормыша и чего-то там еще, что живет и размножается в самую жару на этих плитах, и кормится именно этим. И хрен ты его поймаешь - он тупо ни на что из наживки не реагирует и чистит себе эти плиты. Кстати про Артемовку слышал такое же.

Хрен поспоришь. Рыба, особенно на дикарях, питается в основном, тем что дает природа, и она знает что, где,  когда и в какой сезон можно подкушать повкусней. Все остальное относится к "договорится"

0

19

Alexcd83 написал(а):

Та хз..   
Если даже малек от рыбака разбегается в 1-1.5 от берега

Ну если руками махать и прыгать, то да  :D А так сидишь себе тихо в кресле по щиколотки в воде и малек за кожу щипает...
Я когда первый раз такое увидел на КВХ, то подумал, что рыба солитерная - хрен там, как оказалось! Хотел его подсакой поймать, но тот хвостом взмахнул и ушел в полосу травы на урезе плит. Потом спустя какое-то время чуть дальше увидел этого же или другого, который снова чистил плиты...

Отредактировано duffy333 (2014-08-14 18:17:14)

0

20

Насчет толчков воды и течения раз на раз не приходится -так само и со временем.Нет течения-рыба клюет.Дали толчок-клюет но хуже.Дали еще-плывут целые острова-клева ноль.Разный везде Днепр.В былые годы все ждали течения.Сейчас увы.

0

21

AKVALANGIST написал(а):

Просматривая различные фильмы набрел на размышление... рыбаки приезжают уже когда солнце хорошо взошло и тем не менее садок набивают!

Меньше смотри "правильное кино"  :crazyfun: кто будет выкладывать фильм с полным фиаско  :tomato:

+1

22

CVI написал(а):

Меньше смотри "правильное кино"   кто будет выкладывать фильм с полным фиаско

ДА тут больше любопытство, работает ли та теория которую проверяли еще наши деды-прадеды, или с приходом нового понимания рыбалки изменилась и она сама как таковая!))

0

23

Когда наши деды-прадеды ловили, то и рыбаков было поменьше, и сетей, и экология была получше  :disappointed:
А по поводу кина таки да - смотришь пол часа - час, а снимают его минимум целый день. А то и два...

Отредактировано duffy333 (2014-08-15 00:08:33)

0

24

Alexcd83 написал(а):

А действительно ли лотерея? Может, все таки, мастерство рыболова? !


В этом году плотвы, густеры и прочей мелкосрани поймал на пяток больше, чем лещей. И что, я большим мастером по лещу стал что ли? Ловлю при выезде около суток, основное время клёва в районе полудня. Ну это не я же так захотел... Корма сейчас забрасываю: 5 литров каши, плюс 4-6 пакетов сыпухи, отродясь столько не кидал. Рыбу сейчас ищу, там где она ловится, а не где всегда ловилась.  И т.д и т.п. Ну и??? Ни логики, ни мастерства, ни... Год такой... Хотя Бога гневить не буду, без рыбы редко остаюсь...

0

25

Ещё ни разу не был на ночной рыбалке. С какого времени года, или вернее сказать когда уместны ночные рыбалки на карася и плотву, и какие есть особенности связанные с ночной рыбалкое при помощи фидера?

0

26

Как вода прогреется до 10-12 градусов можно ждать карася на реке.А вот плотва ночью мне ниразу не попадалась.

0

27

andreynan написал(а):

Как вода прогреется до 10-12 градусов можно ждать карася на реке.А вот плотва ночью мне ниразу не попадалась.

В прошлом сезоне в конце июля поймал плотвичку фидером ночью, насадка чёрный хлеб, правда насадки совсем небыло, опарыш перед этой рыбалкой залили водой и он ссдох, а рыбы вокруг было море. Сейчас бы ловил по другому, на прикормку собирались рыбы табуном, всё вокруг лодки кишило, думаю надо было ловить не со дна, а в толще воды.

0

28

Pescatore написал(а):

Ещё ни разу не был на ночной рыбалке. С какого времени года, или вернее сказать когда уместны ночные рыбалки на карася и плотву, и какие есть особенности связанные с ночной рыбалкое при помощи фидера?

Не знаю, как у кого, а у меня ночью плотва вообще не ловиться, да я её и не ловлю так ,как клёв плотвы обычно заканчивается перед закатом и начинается с первыми лучами солнца. А карась у нас начинает клевать ночью где-то во второй половине-конце апреля.
По поводу каких то особенностей при ночной ловле, так это в первую очередь создать себе комфортные условия ловли. Обеспечение качественной регистрации поклёвок, тут у каждого свои методы(фонари, светляки, флюр.кольца и так далее). Ночная ловля более выжидательна, не надо делать постоянные перезабросы. Ну и конечно очень важно и одновременно не легко забрасывать в одну точку в темноте, не видя ориентира на противоположном берегу. Если конечно это не  поисковая рыбалка.
А вообще ночная рыбалка это очень интересно. Пробуйте!!! :cool:

0

29

Александр Кривой Рог написал(а):

не легко забрасывать в одну точку в темноте, не видя ориентира

Ориентир выбираю в начале рыбалки вечером по верхушкам деревьев или другим, граничащим с небом предметам. Ночью по ним и забрасываю.

0

30

езжу до рассвета, ибо в 11 от жары мозги плавятся.
весной тоже езжу рано ибо обычно в выходной день надо еще много чего дома успеть. поэтому обычно в 12 уже дома.

0


Вы здесь » Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку » Тактика » Выбор времени для ловли??