All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Cordage » Fidery Salmo


Fidery Salmo

Posts 31 to 60 of 142

31

Freemason wrote:

Vladimir and can be much detail about everything finalization. Did themselves and ordered a specialist?

I have hands curves, on this gave okay, in Propulsion Yaroslavl, go off 1000r., simply udilishche very likes here is and decided to even fan of the organization in for greater comfort. Lies as birth, even funghi from crumbs down put, ah and thickening of course me more convenient with InternetCELL. Simply on native handle cork any och smooth and when humidity, then glides for of course. Ah and so guys have us not bother settling... and gets caught without changes, all like suits.

0

32

Владимир69 wrote:

Wu me hands curves, on this gave okay, in Propulsion Yaroslavl, go off 1000r., simply place it very likes here is and decided to even fan of the organization in for greater comfort. Lies as birth, even funghi from crumbs down put, ah and thickening of course me more convenient with InternetCELL. Simply on native handle cork any och smooth and when humidity, then glides for of course. Ah and so guys have us not bother settling... and gets caught without changes, all like suits.

Its oblovlyu and there let's see. But on future Your recommendations handy. Sometimes engineering much komfortnіshim of the original.

0

33

Dobryi day. If from whom there is good photos fidera Salmo ELITE length 360 castes-120 grams, caveat kind-right, empty. In advance thankful.

0

34

варлей wrote:

Dobryi day. If from whom there are good photo fidera Salmo ELITE length 360 castes-120 grams, caveat kind-lay out. In advance thankful.

Can do photo Salmo Tournament 390, not be appropriate?

0

35

варлей wrote:

Dobryi day. If from whom there are good photo fidera Salmo ELITE length 360 castes-120 grams, caveat kind-right, empty. In advance thankful.


Have them the updated XMEGA now, they not similar on old. So that to get to tell what precisely! I have photo there, and video there is :)

Arkadiy_3000 wrote:

Can do photo Salmo Tournament 390, not be appropriate?


They utterly different :)

0

36

Thank you. Feder which tested in movie in district bridge 14 August 2014. With respect Valery.

0

37

варлей wrote:

Thanks. Feder which tested in movie in district bridge 14 August 2014. With respect Valery.

This the updated XMEGA past year. I on photo their, too, until not found. Wasn that in the catalogue salmovskom this year can be. I photo not did.

0

38

Thank you-saw, truth in length of his 3.90.

0

39

And that precisely interested in? Can I something will be able suggest the? We watched almost entire line of.

0

40

Could you tell me please - done on Diamond 3.60 until 80 grams where words can be undoubtedly like?

0

41

Like watch video-detailed. (As on 1 page in the first movie). Expect a new the film.

Last edited by варлей (Mar 31 2015 09:00:28)

0

42

Could you tell me please - done on Diamond 3.60 until 80 grams where words can be undoubtedly like?

0

43

www. Peterfish.com.ua not tried to recruit? There this for good :canthearyou:

0

44

Can who the already fished here is thus whirling Salmo ELITE Picker 40 / 2.70
If there is such cherkanite couple of the lines.

0

45

Dobryi day!

1. Can someone kept in the hands of a new feeder Salmo DIAMOND Feeder 3.9 flushed in as 120 grams.
Request unsubscribe on senses here (the size of the Funyuns on kiverakh, the size of the first rings, length handles, build). It seems, that on SALMO with characteristics napartachili. Like would know real characteristics.

2. Interested reviews on Salmo ELITE Feeder 3.9 flushed 150 grams with practical e-mail comments.

Fisherman-Service relocated in suburb. And in Kyiv where fidera Salmo in the hands of hold not know.

Thank you.

0

46

Vzhyck wrote:

2. Interested reviews on Salmo ELITE Feeder 3.9 flushed 150 grams with practical e-mail comments.


On new can say. The... they threw we their. Good stick. Broskovye. There is supply. Quick, as times for in heat. Are collected well.

0

47

Here is video with his exclusive video interview Salapinym, where he Salmo Tournament Feeder 70 a long 360 on leschikakh neck off, himself already 70-victory, a third fishing on River, alone positive emotions.

http://sh.uploads.ru/t/KC74j.jpg
http://sh.uploads.ru/t/E3YxR.jpg

Last edited by Alexnord (Jun 24 2015 11:09:07)

+3

48

Greetings colleagues!
Has purchased udilishche Salmo DIAMOND Feeder 3.9 flushed with test 180g. Immediately in hand was mishandled as native and here on length of his as cannot be better, if under me did. The first the impression the most positive on fish soon check and update my. Acquiring specifically for flet metodnykh fishing trips on distant-continental distances and with opportunity the trouble of displaying lures from day one middle spombom. If who yuzal, share impressions. :crazy:

0

49

On fish checked!
Is famously registers poklyovki (teetered the most powerful vershinka from set of 2 oz) even mikroverkhovodka (bleak) be relied with 70 flushed check in and under vyvazhivanii realistically one senses that tyanesh rybulku. This increasingly pleasure with fishing line, now. Maybe, you plan illegally on the river with puffed. Until fiderom exasperated :cool:

0

50

Дмитрий Н wrote:

udilishche Salmo DIAMOND Feeder 3.9 flushed with test 180g

I have such same but with test 210gr. Under purchase wasn't brave. Both but decided to take on stronger camping on K. In the time sometimes accounted for harvest kormushkami 150 +. Dosyl works on the cow sheds 60 +. Pay attention on highly not large rings: Coil in size 6,000 not gives do impose forth 40 meters (sorely tested :mad:). But with 2000 60 + flies for 50 meters. 3,000 coil on days'll pick up with MOVIE, hope with a range will become more interesting. And trough 80 +, 100 +, 120 + continue to cast until on 35m need ah ichen vkladyvatsya. But on nightlife a fishing trip after two hours night'm stupidly nedobrasyvat until point :dontknow:

0

51

edgard wrote:

I have such same but with test 210gr. Under purchase wasn't brave. Both but decided to take on stronger camping on K. In the time sometimes accounted for harvest kormushkami 150 +. Dosyl works on the cow sheds 60 +. Pay attention on highly not large rings: Coil in size 6,000 not gives do impose forth 40 meters (sorely tested). But with 2000 60 + flies for 50 meters. 3,000 coil on days'll pick up with MOVIE, hope with a range will become more interesting. And trough 80 +, 100 +, 120 + continue to cast until on 35m need ah ichen vkladyvatsya. But on nightlife fishing after two hours night'm stupidly nedobrasyvat until point

Can we are talking about different my own rods? 60g crime as throwing good on 70 flushed without problems! Rings, as me drags contrary increased, can be to fish with shokliderom. With 5,000 coil difficulties not experienced think with 6,000, too, normally will) You when ’? After purchases I learned that I have your upgraded a series of a diamond.

0

52

Дмитрий Н wrote:

You when ’?

Soon as year with time purchases. I pro size rings and reel relatively recently began zadumyvatsya: On "timdayve", which I has acquired in January rings significantly more, and, too, despite try reel with it smaller size: Aim is a there is suspicion, that dozen shpuli and dozen first rings, plus distance between them need consider carefully whether ship types- wet. Perhaps you simply was lucky, or good ones sellers in no clothing left all correctly skomplektovali. And I Perhaps on free time am going over in theory, materials on the subject somewhere here on site were electric.

0

53

Дмитрий Н wrote:

Perhaps we are talking about different my own rods? 60g crime as throwing good on 70 flushed without problems!

And you try sake of experiment a hundie some Skee! As the me, then about comfortable zabrose there at all speech not can be, not despite zayavlenyy test. Yes and then: "All and ratification In ELECTRICITY." In general strongly specific udilka, but to sell their not I hasten, 60 + in much of cases naia the. And at night expensive stick gut as the toad presses a.

0

54

edgard wrote:

and you try sake of experiment a hundie some Skee! As on me, then about comfortable zabrose there at all speech not can be, not despite zayavlenyy test. Yes and then: "All and ratification In ELECTRICITY." In general strongly specific udilka, but to sell their not I hasten, 60 + in much of cases naia the. And at night expensive stick gut as the toad presses a.

A hundie there where hurl until) But 80gramm d testit. And you when ’? Can indeed I have from a new series of.

0

55

The entire chip in is that can be different stick. We this already discussed on trade mark for luxiory. In the past year me talked that will the updated XMEGA. But I B.S. has arrived whether she. So that perhaps have Dima stick 2015, which in the past year still not was. And a new stick announced our plans quite not akin to old.
But that would impose was not forth 35-40 flushed. I such a not met. :confused: Even the most not broskovye stick Being thrown meters on 70. Pity that far, I would negotiated to leave :)

+1

56

Dmitri N
You have such? Http :s almo-diamond-feeder-180-4024-390 or prediduschee with the lower it by the nut?

Last edited by ALex57 (Jul 8 2015 13:14:34)

0

57

ALex57 wrote:

http :s almo-diamond-feeder

Not can to move on to your address. But nut upper. And me udilishche very likes, real Dalnik with pleasant design, quality manufacturers with fittings and on affordable price.)

+1

58

Work Salmo Tournament Feeder 70 with karpikami on platnike.

0

59

Dmitri N
http://salmo.by/catalog/udilishcha

0

60

Salmo DIAMOND Competition Feeder 210 3939 390 IM7 - here is such I have! In the catalogue on exiled higher there is substitute for 4025 390. Means XMEGA pokazyvayut and there is smysel along in Music on "Klinchike" and poshshupat. Can meddyakhu itself'll keep an eye from Salmo. All! THANK YOU! "

Last edited by edgard (Jul 8 2015 23:31:27)

0


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Cordage » Fidery Salmo

Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку

Объявление

Наши соседи

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.



Фидеры Salmo

Сообщений 31 страница 60 из 169

31

Freemason написал(а):

Владимир а можно подробнее о Вашей доработке.Делали сами и отдавали специалисту?

У меня руки кривые,по этому отдавал спецу в г.Ярославль,обошлось 1000р.,просто удилище очень нравится вот и решил ещё чуточку вложиться для большего комфорта.Получилась как родная,даже грибок из крошки вниз поставил,ну и утолщение конечно мне удобней.Просто на родной ручке пробка какая-то оч гладкая и когда влажность,то скользит конечно.Ну а так парни у нас не парятся и ловят без изменений,всех вроде устраивает.

0

32

Владимир69 написал(а):

У меня руки кривые,по этому отдавал спецу в г.Ярославль,обошлось 1000р.,просто удилище очень нравится вот и решил ещё чуточку вложиться для большего комфорта.Получилась как родная,даже грибок из крошки вниз поставил,ну и утолщение конечно мне удобней.Просто на родной ручке пробка какая-то оч гладкая и когда влажность,то скользит конечно.Ну а так парни у нас не парятся и ловят без изменений,всех вроде устраивает.

Свою обловлю а там поглядим.Но на будующее Ваши рекомендации очень пригодятся.Иногда переделки намного комфортнее оригинала.

0

33

Добрый день.Если у кого есть хорошие фото фидера SALMO ELITE   длинна 360 каст-120 грамм ,будьте добры-выложите.Заранее благодарен.

0

34

варлей написал(а):

Добрый день.Если у кого есть хорошие фото фидера SALMO ELITE   длинна 360 каст-120 грамм ,будьте добры-выложите.Заранее благодарен.

Могу сделать фото Salmo Tournament 390, не подойдет?

0

35

варлей написал(а):

Добрый день.Если у кого есть хорошие фото фидера SALMO ELITE   длинна 360 каст-120 грамм ,будьте добры-выложите.Заранее благодарен.


У них обновленная линейка сейчас, они не похожи на старые. Так что указывай какие именно! У меня фото нету, а видео есть :)

Arkadiy_3000 написал(а):

Могу сделать фото Salmo Tournament 390, не подойдет?


Они совершенно разные :)

0

36

Спасибо.Фидер который тестировали в фильме в районе моста 14 августа 2014 года.С уважением Валерий.

0

37

варлей написал(а):

Спасибо.Фидер который тестировали в фильме в районе моста 14 августа 2014 года.С уважением Валерий.

Это обновленная линейка прошлого года. Я на фото их тоже пока не находил. Разве что в каталоге салмовском этого года могут быть. Я фото не делал.

0

38

Спасибо-увидел,правда в длине 3.90.

0

39

А что именно интересует? Может я что-то смогу подсказать? Мы смотрели почти всю линейку.

0

40

Подскажите пожалуйста - вершинки на Diamond 3,60 до 80 грамм  где -то можно раздобыть?

0

41

Хотелось посмотреть видео-подробное.(как на 1 странице в первом фильме).Ожидаем новый фильм.

Отредактировано варлей (2015-03-31 09:00:28)

0

42

Подскажите пожалуйста - вершинки на Diamond 3,60 до 80 грамм  где -то можно раздобыть?

0

43

www. peterfish.com.ua не пытался набирать? Там этого добра :canthearyou:

0

44

Может кто то уже рыбачил вот таким агрегатом Salmo ELITE PICKER 40/2.70
Если есть такие черканите пару строк.

0

45

Добрый день!

1. Может кто-то держал в руках новый фидер Salmo DIAMOND FEEDER 3.9 м в тесте 120 граммов.
Просьба отписаться по ощущениям (размер колечек на киверах, размер первого кольца, длина рукоятки, строй). Похоже, что на САЛМО с характеристиками напартачили. Хотелось бы знать реальные характеристики.

2. Интересуют отзывы по Salmo ELITE FEEDER 3,9 м 150 граммов с практическими коментариями.

Рыболов-Сервис переехал в пригород. а в Киеве где фидера Салмо в руках подержать не знаю.

Спасибо.

0

46

Vzhyck написал(а):

2. Интересуют отзывы по Salmo ELITE FEEDER 3,9 м 150 граммов с практическими коментариями.


По новым могу сказать. Кидали мы их. Хорошие палки. Бросковые. Есть запас. Быстрые, как раз для течки. Собраны хорошо.

0

47

Вот видео с Димой Салапиным, где он Salmo Tournament Feeder 70 длинной 360 на лещиках погонял, сам уже 70-кой третью рыбалку на реке, одни положительные эмоции.

http://sh.uploads.ru/t/KC74j.jpg
http://sh.uploads.ru/t/E3YxR.jpg

Отредактировано Alexnord (2015-06-24 11:09:07)

+3

48

Привет коллеги !
Приобрёл удилище Salmo DIAMOND FEEDER 3.9 м с тестом 180г. Сразу в руку легло как родное и ручка по длине как нельзя лучше,  будто под меня делали. Первые впечатления самые положительные на рыбе скоро проверю и отпишусь. Приобретал специально для флэт методных рыбалок на дальних расстояниях и с возможностью подбрасывать прикорм средним спомбом. Если кто юзал, поделитесь впечатлениями. :crazy:

0

49

На рыбе проверил!
Отлично регистрирует поклёвки (стояла самая мощная вершинка из набора 2 oz) даже микроверховодка (уклейка) умудрялась с 70 м отметится и при вываживании реально чувствуется что тянеш рыбульку. Это всё удовольствие с леской, щас планирую выезд на реку со шнуром. Пока фидером доволен  :cool:

0

50

Дмитрий Н написал(а):

удилище Salmo DIAMOND FEEDER 3.9 м с тестом 180г

у меня такое же но с тестом 210гр. При покупке трусил оба но решил взять по мощнее т.к. в то время иногда приходилось ловить кормушками 150+. Досыл срабатывает на кормушках 60+. Обрати внимание на весьма не крупные кольца: катушка в размере 6000 не дает сделать заброс далее 40 метров (проверено :mad: ). Зато с 2000 60+ летит за 50 метров. 3000 катушку на днях заберу с ТО, надеюсь с дальностью станет поинтересней... А кормушки 80+, 100+, 120+ забросить на 35м нужно ну ичень вкладыватся... а на ночной рыбалке после двух часов ночи начинаю тупо недобрасывать до точки :dontknow:

0

51

edgard написал(а):

у меня такое же но с тестом 210гр. При покупке трусил оба но решил взять по мощнее т.к. в то время иногда приходилось ловить кормушками 150+. Досыл срабатывает на кормушках 60+. Обрати внимание на весьма не крупные кольца: катушка в размере 6000 не дает сделать заброс далее 40 метров (проверено  ). Зато с 2000 60+ летит за 50 метров. 3000 катушку на днях заберу с ТО, надеюсь с дальностью станет поинтересней... А кормушки 80+, 100+, 120+ забросить на 35м нужно ну ичень вкладыватся... а на ночной рыбалке после двух часов ночи начинаю тупо недобрасывать до точки

Может мы говорим о разных удилищах? 60г кормушку бросал на 70 м без проблем! Кольца, как мне показались наоборот увеличенные, можно рыбачить с шоклидером. С 5000 катушкой трудностей не испытывал думаю с 6000 тоже нормально будет))) Ты когда покупал? После покупки я узнал что у меня обновлённая серия диамант.

0

52

Дмитрий Н написал(а):

Ты когда покупал?

Скоро как год со времени покупки. я про размеры колец и катушки относительно недавно начал задумыватся: на "тимдайве", которую я приобрел в январе кольца значительно больше, и тоже собираюсь попробовать катушки с ней меньшего размера: чета есть подозрение, что диаметр шпули и диаметр первого кольца, плюс растояние между ними нужно тчательно подбирать. Возможно тебе просто повезло, или толковые продавцы в магазине все правильно скомплектовали... а я наверно по свободному времени углублюсь в теорию, материалы на эту тему где-то здесь на сайте проскакивали...

0

53

Дмитрий Н написал(а):

Может мы говорим о разных удилищах? 60г кормушку бросал на 70 м без проблем!

а ты попробуй ради эксперемента сотку побросать! как по мне, то о комфортном забросе там вообще речи не может быть, не смотря на заявленый тест. Да и потом :"ВСЕ ПОЗНАЕТСЯ В СРАВНЕНИИ". В общем сильно специфическая удилка, но продавать свою не спешу, 60+ в большей части случаев саме то... а по ночам дорогие палки гробить как то жаба душит...

0

54

edgard написал(а):

а ты попробуй ради эксперемента сотку побросать! как по мне, то о комфортном забросе там вообще речи не может быть, не смотря на заявленый тест. Да и потом :"ВСЕ ПОЗНАЕТСЯ В СРАВНЕНИИ". В общем сильно специфическая удилка, но продавать свою не спешу, 60+ в большей части случаев саме то... а по ночам дорогие палки гробить как то жаба душит...

Сотку нету где бросать пока))) Но 80грамм буду тестить. А ты когда покупал? Может действительно у меня из новой серии.

0

55

Вся фишка в том что могут быть разные палки. Мы это уже обсуждали на ФБ. В прошлом году мне говорили что будет обновленная линейка. Но я хз приехала ли она. Так что возможно у Димы палка 2015 года, которой в прошлом году еще не было. А новую палку анонсировали совсем не похожей на старую.
Но что бы заброс был не далее 35-40 м ... Я такого не встречал.  :confused:  Даже самые не бросковые палки кидают метров на 70... Жалко что далеко, я бы договорился покидать :)

+1

56

Дмитрий Н
У вас такое ?http:salmo-diamond-feeder-180-4024-390 или предидущее с  нижней гайкой?

Отредактировано ALex57 (2015-07-08 13:14:34)

0

57

ALex57 написал(а):

http:salmo-diamond-feeder

Не могу перейти по Вашему адресу. Но гайка верхняя. И мне удилище очень нравится, настоящий дальник с приятным дизайном, качественной фурнитурой и по доступной цене. )))

+1

58

Работа Salmo Tournament Feeder 70 с карпиками на платнике.

0

59

Дмитрий Н
http://salmo.by/catalog/udilishcha

0

60

SALMO DIAMOND Competition Feeder 210 3939 390  IM7 - вот такое у меня! в каталоге по ссылке выше есть аналог 4025 390. Значит линейка обновилась и есть смысел заехать в магазин на "Клинчике"и пошшупать... может меддяху себе присмотрю из SALMO... ВСЕМ СПАСИБО!!!

Отредактировано edgard (2015-07-08 23:31:27)

0