Decided open season in Saturday 08.01.10. Participants: Dima and I, and also our permanent satellite Dimyn father (. Instructor).
So report from Dima, and I'll interject.
Had gone in 03-30, to take place on water feature. Entire a path'm hanging tight a. What same was our eyebrows, when on arrival on place discovered utterly free place, which usually smaller fishermen 24 hours a day :tired: A in during days pressure changes several times - the dense a, then the sun proglyadyvalo.
But joy proved premature. It turned out, that on water feature toppled, decent number of water% -) roughly 2.5-3 Dam
Feed decided every different composition (samodelom and from two various producers). Turkic what Id say, that better served an IED, the only - with him was problem: He poorly the in balloons for zakorma fucking slingshot. Dima - an IED on the basis of biscuits over black bread, I and. Instructor - prikormki different producers, one the domestic and one Import.
The nozzle sitch: Night crawlers. Moldy worm not managed to purchase on reason his full absence of in Khartsyzske, with normal coarse Motyl, too, released a bummer, so had to in at the pet store sent urgently to the borrow several) remain-cream :canthearyou:.
Some tackle: Mikado Golden Lion 3,9m. Until 100 Propulsion (raskosami), Mr. Picker Trabuco 3 forge the Until 35 Propulsion (the cord), ostnastka - Pater Noster (disambiguation). Hooks: Abgeholt and Gamakatsy # 18-16. I catching 2-are Shimano Best Master 3.6 and 3.9 flushed, and on both stood the cord, trough 20 and 40 gramscompletes his turn with distance fishing (about 20 and 43 flushed, launched his rocket anyway a small with start-up zakorm fucking slingshot. To not stretch fish, using excellent broskovye opportunities their udilisch baited in the distance roughly 35m and 50m
. Passed about 1.5 hours, but poklyovok not was, began been running experiments with-defence wakes up aggressivity (from 35sm. Until 150 centimeters) and to change distance industrialized fishing.
On Picker managed extricate a boilermaker (ceasing 50 centimeters, then began with small refreshed in the interval to do 1-2 turnover reel, and in a result on this same ceasing deal on Picker vytyschil a small sudachka. Then under such a same method industrialized fishing was even several strikes on bait either, no, not fomented apprehending fish. Forth on Mikado dragged her up a small a white bream (ceasing 1.5 flushed). Father, too, caught a white bream on ceasing 1 forge the
After this even these rare poklyovki disappeared didn't DO: '(
. Somewhere in 10-30 decide what's change place and to go on depth. New place war has improvements outcome not brought. All managed to capture small podleschikov.
Rewarding for one thing - in such conditions all managed withdraw from 0, have three different prikormki and open season 2010 :cool:. And still perfectly for a holiday in companies friends for's favorite sport from viewing, seat sofa and a celebratory a value

Last edited by (Jan 12 2010 13:15:03)

Решили открыть сезон в субботу 08.01.10. Участники: Дима и я, а также наш постоянный спутник Димын отец(д.Вова).
    Итак отчет от Димы, а я дополню.
Выехали в 03-30, чтобы занять место на водоёме. Всю дорогу висел плотный туман. Каково же было наше удивление, когда по приезду на место обнаружили совершенно свободным место, которое обычно забито рыбаками круглосуточно   :tired: А в течении дня давление менялось несколько раз - то густой туман, то солнце проглядывало.   
Но радость оказалась преждевременной. Оказалось, что на водоёме сбросили приличное количество воды %-)  примерно 2,5-3 метра 
    Кормить решили каждый разным составом (самоделом и от двух различных производителей). Забегая наперёд скажу, что лучше отработал самодел, единственное - с ним была проблема: он плохо держался в шарах для закорма рогаткой. Дима - самодел на основе сухарей черного хлеба, Я и д. Вова - прикормки разных производителей, один отечественный и один импортный.
    Насадка: мотыль. Опарыша не удалось приобрести по причине его полного отсутствия в Харцызске, с нормальным кормовым мотылём тоже вышел облом, поэтому пришлось в зоомагазине экстренно брать несколько порций мороженного  :canthearyou: .
   Снасти: Mikado Golden Lion 3,9м. до 100 г. (леска) , пикер Trabuco 3 м. до 35 г.(шнур), остнастка - патерностер. Крючки: Owner и Gamakatsy №18-16. Я ловил 2-мя Shimano Best Master 3.6 и 3,9 м, и на обоих стоял шнур, кормушки 20 и 40 грамм   Определился с дистанцией лова (около 20 и 43 м.), произвёл небольшой стартовый закорм рогаткой.Чтобы не растягивать рыбу, используя отличные бросковые возможности своих удилищ ловил на расстоянии примерно 35м и 50м
.... прошло около 1,5 часа, но поклёвок не было, начал эксперементировать с длиной поводка (от 35см. до 150 см) и менять дистанцию ловли.
   На пикер удалось вытащить ерша (поводок 50 см.), потом начал с небольшими интервалами делать 1-2 оборота катушки, и в результате на этот же поводок пикером вытыщил небольшого судачка. Потом при таком же методе ловли было ещё несколько ударов по наживке, не приведших к поимке рыбы. Далее на Mikado вытащил небольшого подлещика (поводок 1,5 м). Отец тоже поймал подлещика на поводок 1 м.
После этого даже эти редкие поклёвки исчезли ВООБЩЕ   :'( 
.......... где-то в 10-30 решаем сменить место и поехать на глубины. Новое место кардинального улучшения результата не принесло. Всем удалось поймать небольших подлещиков.
Порадовало одно - в таких условиях всем удалось уйти от 0, опробовать три разных прикормки и  открыть сезон 2010 года  :cool: .И еще прекрасно отдохнуть в компании друзей за любимым занятием от телевизора, дивана и праздничного обжорства

Отредактировано РомаД (2010-01-12 13:15:03)