All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Work Forum » Forumnye troli and provakatory!


Forumnye troli and provakatory!

Posts 1 to 30 of 246

1

Friends, on our favorite Forum becomes the norm disrespectful behavior and trolls, moreover come they from people not Bell no useful content. These people not write reports, not support themes constructive comments and even not ask adequate issues. Essentially even there is no evidence that our individuals at all even drive Gone Fishin '(, not to mention advanced-amateur or sporting event approach to makes!
Me unpleasantly watch on pages feeder.webtalk.ru - the most informative and constructive Forum in CIS - an open crude expressions, disregard for, whipped to conflicts behavior. I am one of old and active participants our prior Forum, I as and many my colleagues spent much time, forces and inspiration on the to make Home forum one of the best, and I flatly not want tolerate disrespectful behavior in respect themselves and other Our colleagues.
I believe that this the public discredit the Europe-are a good image of our beloved Forum, is sowing panic and divisions, fludit and not has no relations truly to as a fishing trip :angry:
I am asking of the staff to accept measures and punish provocateurs and troley ban (viceroy).

Last edited by ZooM (Jul 23 2013 19:37:06)

+29

2

Sergei + 100

PC Don’t can put plus - not works quite I have-button.
Opa and smilies not work - made for hell is that - troli fucking (

0

3

Need always start with themselves, then and less problems! Not you. Put it "Gabriel at my", esteem their posts where pishesh pro themselves, nourished German what "a good", after all wrote you man, children reading also forum.

+1

4

For children and adults with weak mentality on splash screen video is worth the official international a preventive a badge of Parental Advisory, for that material perhaps contains not normative content. You can to abandon viewing.

I here is only not see here a pretext to a permanent of trolling and khamskoy insulting, nothing not valid critics!
For examples the latest from numerous "gems", screenshot from themes about Official List rating the Championship Ukraine 2013, incidentally you ted encourage the such posts caricaturing for them pros. On face trolls, Flud and insulting language publication.

http://s003.radikal.ru/i201/1307/f0/68ec022bd9bet.jpg

Think that you and Your Teammates must apologize.

+2

5

ted- not would argue. Not likes the crux of the office - vortex minus and obosnovyvayte for that yes as. But be registered on Forum exclusively with goal pritravit specifically fact of the individual - this, sorry, already smacks of would be idiocy.
P. S. I not am advocating Zoom-a, I only support his concern incipient Victoria trend. One not likes personally Popov or who the other, yes so, that "directly eat not can" (posts), other trollyat when, but regularly, third irks dvukhgorodnaya, if can be so say, signature in profile on type my. Child workers garden GT1 adults men, not otherwise! And not went it comes you. On rybalka.com, there you realize and will accept with relish.
P. S. 2. , it is a pity that I not administrative, I it comes for this hell is that, as well as for intra-’, very quickly would navstavlyal.

0

6

ted
, my friend here obschayutsya normal living people 99 man understood correctly and 2-3 saw crimes in the and amorality So can 99 will remain on Forum and the rest routing seek forum with some dignity

+2

7

ZooM wrote:

To children and adults with weak mentality on splash screen video is worth the official international a preventive a badge of Parental Advisory, for that material perhaps contains not normative content. You can to abandon viewing.


I so and not became initially look. But with other hand when "forced" was watch to not fall "from themes" was frankly very strongly mortified from saw :(

I not d no one fix upon disgrace and camping on D. And camping on P., but traits hell I so is content from such a behavior donochnikov on our reservoirs. And when Teammates so themselves lead becomes profoundly sad. Realistically profoundly sad.

:tomato:

That concerns provocations in topic pro EO the this 100% unsightly. Deserves whether man ban?! Here must decide the moderator line. At least this all must be eradicated :dontknow:

+1

8

ZooM wrote:

I think that you and Your Teammates must apologize.


Zoom, to think not need to, I have no associates. Questioning + or -, this deal strictly personal, as taste of and color.

0

9

And still me I confess honestly one particularly positions moderators when stupidly would delete subject about Alkogole on for competitions. I realistically about Will.i.am from such a. ???? theme was very constructive on my view. Simply for many an uncomfortable and in end was removed.

After this incident I not d helpless in appealing to moderatorskoy conscience NEVER. Bo zdaetsya me it here and not reeks.

+3

10

Roma, if "Zov Gavrily" not fits rules Forum and adminy will say his to remove I will take whatever steps are decision for granted and will make this himself!
But now speech goes about the people which lead a deliberate obscene policies of trolling.
If Forum need these people with their "a", then leaving I!
But share with them the general space I not intends to.

+1

11

Carlos wrote:

But be registered on Forum exclusively with goal pritravit specifically fact of the individual - this, sorry, already smacks of would be idiocy.
!


I not whom not pritravlivayu, this forum where I can mouth its opinion!

0

12

ZooM wrote:

Roma, if "Zov Gavrily" not fits rules Forum and adminy will say his to remove I will take whatever steps are decision for granted and will make this himself!


Speech goes not about accordance rules Forum. In this case I think that similar video could on fact align against you not one and even not two forums on reason which I raised.

Romeo wrote:

I not d no one fix upon disgrace and camping on D. And camping on P., but traits hell I so is content from such a behavior donochnikov on our reservoirs. And when Teammates so themselves lead becomes profoundly sad. Realistically profoundly sad.


The that is happening in topic pro EO this of course tin and I "naminusoval" from souls with your "press charges against perpetrators" - this real lied so. But and the that you their video configured against themselves not one forumchanina, too, need to to understand. I not became after viewing as something on Different to you treated. Me realistically as I already wrote became on truly profoundly sad from saw. Hi, damnably profoundly sad. I why the was am confident that people which seriously belong in a fishing trip not will so themselves to wage on a reservoir and those more all of this sack on display. And the number of benefit to (acceptance) me at all imposed in stupor if honestly - perhaps I white but and society me tears away. :tired:

Here is and all that wanted to say :dontknow: :tomato:

And subject about EO need to peel the. Although would because write such lied so there is no moral rights have human not-making participation in for competitions and not within that such’fishing sport.

+3

13

ted- me you genuinely, it is a pity that to 50 fringes years you not have learned feel difference between opinion and trolling (angling) as well as between forum and Bazaar.

+1

14

ted
Tyknite its nose in message, where you submit example?! And even better stating improvements.

+1

15

ted wrote:

I not whom not pritravlivayu, this forum where I can mouth its opinion!

ted wrote:

Y.Osipov wrote (and):
Yes simply what brought back pro secret fluid in the magic bullets come, after all need to as the same championships win!
This is one regulation behavior of some epatazhnykh personalities, after all as the need themselves PR, other head slaughter "of the secrets of."
After all there is already and hood copycats!


This again not trolls, this statement which requires explanations, otherwise it is predyavoy and as a consequence bears for a assertion that man about which goes speech is misleading other people in pursuit of its vested goal, then-there is lies and of lying! And this not opinion, this the indictment. And in mind moreover that on Court public not is rendered evidence this looks as rudimentary attempt to offend!

So that caveat kind, behave more modest and respectfully!

+2

16

Zoom, I am confident that all perfectly understand that Y.Osipov stuff pure writes. In this exemplified case he diskriditiruet themselves, not you. :flag:

0

17

I bracketed this quietly how many could, but Cup patience has overflowed! I wrote on this Forum more 1,700 posts, much of of which real experience, and I ve them without kakkh-either problems! But pressing troley exceeds permissible reasonable the limits human patience. What moral right have these people nothing not Belarus themselves even in modern an amateur a fishing trip, not to mention sport in such a tone to talk about utterly strange them man.
I itself such a not never!

0

18

Romeo wrote:

A subject about EO need to peel the. Although would because write such lied so there is no moral rights have human not-making participation in for competitions and not within that such’fishing sport.

Roma, you as "shredded in like an old glove" this perfectly don and ten or. Tell, that is driven by people which not bear no content and "drain diarrheic" on people which ``crisis, sized mortgage and were rolling out industry?

0

19

Алекс wrote:

Roma, you as "shredded in like an old glove" this perfectly don and ten or. Tell, that is driven by people which not bear no content and "drain diarrheic" on people which ``crisis, sized mortgage and were rolling out industry?


Envy and sense of own failure - yes yes think that the main reason in this. I all of this prochustvoval on its he and not times. Simply not and constructive on all of this attention. Me don't care. :dontknow:

+4

20

Алекс wrote:

Roma, you as "shredded in like an old glove" this perfectly don and ten or. Tell, that is driven by people which not bear no content and "drain diarrheic" on people which ``crisis, sized mortgage and were rolling out industry?

Geu-Geu-policies. This as best bloodhounds - former pickpockets, best wife - former prostitutes, ah and that in anybody have troll there - behind this to Romke Saprykinu :D Izviniteesisho! :tomato:

+2

21

Carlos wrote:

ah and that in anybody have troll there - behind this to Romke Saprykinu

Here you not rights. If I when and include troll the only for order to mock human weakness. Vzagali as phenomenon. And there is the difference between trolling (angling) thus and trolling (angling) as a means just grind in dirt specifically the individual,. :mad:

+2

22

Paradoxically sounds, but Popov himself invited their on its head)
Ah who from tops so mass populyariziruet feeder? Fighting wasn that (Osypov, advise Olega as goal Number two), the rest then secretly gets caught (for rare the exception), lyubuyuyas nights spent on ratings. Articles, and all the more movies, from our have mandated 20 nor in zhys not dozhdeshsya, unlike those same Russians, here is and not enduring the trollevaya downer, Ezra so sheer and a narrow weakness :crazyfun:

+2

23

Carlos wrote:

ted - me you genuinely, it is a pity that to 50 fringes years you not have learned feel difference between opinion and trolling (angling) as well as between forum and Bazaar.


Not need to me spare no!
Here and so, if not bazaar, then much trading gathering spaces that offer universal!

0

24

Carlos wrote:

Fight wasn that (Osypov, advise Olega as goal Number two)

Ah that you man do you advise that I? This same a slam dunk fall into the steam room. Instigated as nor as :crazyfun:

0

25

You want everyone on subject fishing with me?
Your posts say about how that you hardly in able this to do!
In them Commission in the claims, and nor grams the production, and most importantly on face the absence of experience modern fishing, and ownership input. This clear as white day. I themselves not he advocated never! All what achieved in sports there is in protocols, all that learned price their money, time and effort is posted for free for those whom interestingly and for you in including.
For order to judge other makes sense very do anything mean!

0

26

Y.Osipov wrote:

Y.Osipov
A participant

Where: Cherkasy-Kyiv
2010: 2013-14-07 03
Invitations: 0
Messages: 24
Respect: -12

And not it is time whether human received so much negative assessments their messages, banit forever?

0

27

benderr wrote:

Y.Osipov wrote (and):
Y.Osipov
A participant
Where: Cherkasy-Kyiv
2010: 2013-07-03
Invitations: 0
Messages: 24
Respect: -12A not it is time whether human received so much negative assessments their messages, banit forever?


benderr
How many there BEST? :flag: Vbyecjdfkmobr! :flag:

0

28

28 cons this vivid figure pakazatel, and that characteristically pros mostly from teda and vepsa.
But this all not has special meaning! Where Your sheets? Where evidence that forumchanin at all fisherman?
And who coined this the gift of deniability pro the that forum need for order to of a thing to spring its opinion thick pepper spray sprayed into on heads farm?
Good and valuable forums have are built on say exchange useful information, not subjective nothing not backed by views!

+3

29

Indignation can be understand. However in primarily not need to “feed ” fr.

Romeo wrote:

. Simply not and constructive on all of this attention. Me don't care.

Here is this wise advice. Not fresh quart of oil in the fire.
Troll can “eat ” only Troll with levels higher. And kill only the moderator.

ZooM wrote:

If Forum need these people with their "a", then leaving I!
But share with them the general space I not intends to.

Not in offense. I nor whom not am advocating and not support nor whose side. But this it seems on pressure gravitas. An ultimatum this the last a means in dispute. Incidentally precisely dispute gives opportunity understand who before you - Troll or man with its, can and wrong, but opinion. Think, that moderators will be dealt with, but pressed on them not worth.

ZooM wrote:

you want everyone on subject fishing with me?
Your posts say about how that you hardly in able this to do!

Unfortunately, not wanting to this, you issued still not one the genie of the bottle. Now orphans as to defense. And better take advantage Council Romeo.

Romeo wrote:

A still me I confess honestly one particularly positions moderators when stupidly would delete subject about Alkogole on for competitions. I realistically about Will.i.am from such a. ???? theme was very constructive on my view. Simply for many an uncomfortable and in end was removed.

Theme can be and constructive, but began she with claims to specific man, and not with particular issue. Usually such themes can be called provocative, in a result what can be breached rules Forum. And close their need to immediately. Discussion this kind of those often boils down to swearing or they, will be no more fights, finding relations. To thus topics should be special and a permanent attention moderators. Slightly got a bit absent there and long will have try to build order and reassure people.

+12

30

benderr wrote:

A not it is time whether human received so much negative assessments their messages, banit forever?

Yes and not he one after all such, here is that most a sad. Cranking itself something there, 'm thinking., and then splashed the here.

Y.Osipov wrote:

The lies not in trolls, and even not in trollinge, as Network.

With this we began. For this phrase in sight, why you here, not so whether?

Y.Osipov wrote:

The, rather lies in ogoltelom deliver hero without the heads on an objective reality.

Loudly, self-congratulatory, but alas - gave, that most interesting, not actionable and utterly totally harmless just laying there for admirers talent Zuma. Already wrote - my son recognized establish from Popova, ah and on health, him 8, he still not ready mentally assess all objectively. But you something already, sorry, under sec. Aca years, and you still — divide your environmental reality solely on "black-white", without mid-tones.

Y.Osipov wrote:

of Merit of Poland moderates representing professionals are not an occasion close forum and turn his in blog one person

Again not would argue. Such a sense of, that in branch Popova you the registrar exclusively under torture. Not likes - not read, and nerves will far. Safer ;). I three years on Forum and constantly something Canada - believe me, here and aside from annoying moments there is still what revere and learn from this as well. Oiaoi, time and energy there is far to do with my ;)

Y.Osipov wrote:

How already was discussed previously, this all same gathering spaces that offer universal for communication and every has the right on expression of his opinion, than exactly and Hypnotizes Zoom and his the guards.

As already was discussed previously, trolls there is nor that different, as svoeobraznaya form of expression own opinion. Nuance in is, that we not on bazaar, there are rules communication. There said - hardly you their read the, so that I beg quoting - "Absolutely forbidden (violation of entails camp —)
1. Insult participants, fomenting racial, national and political discord.
".
Zoom believes themselves insulted right now - and has on this all reasons - means, likely, soon must will follow sanctions in your worded. Cost whether it moreover? - you know best....

Y.Osipov wrote:

But should so same discern, that assert its vocational opinion is worth in discussions and discussions, not through proclamations from the themselves great cabanas and dvizhetelem industry, this at least not the kallibr, for you dollar, in fishing sport, not find?

This I already had tapped higher, not want even develop this. Grow up. Not buy stick Zemex, times perishing you their imposed, although Popov nowhere like as not mentioned, that Gold Fancies uneaten their Hardy with Paraboliksami and leaves only Koreans, and will learn how finally vychlenyat achieve escape precisely you information. And awareness unalterable will come only with real zhopochasami on water.

+3


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Work Forum » Forumnye troli and provakatory!

Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку

Объявление

Наши соседи

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку » Работа форума » Форумные троли и провакаторы!


Форумные троли и провакаторы!

Сообщений 1 страница 30 из 246

1

Друзья, на нашем любимом форуме становится нормой неуважительное поведение и троллинг, более того исходят они от людей не несущих никакого полезного контента. Эти люди не пишут отчетов, не поддерживают темы конструктивными комментариями и даже не задают адекватных вопросов. По сути даже нет доказательств того что наши индивидуумы вообще даже ездят на рыбалку, не говоря уже о продвинуто-любительском или спортивном подходе к оной!
Мне неприятно наблюдать на страницах  feeder.webtalk.ru  - самого информативного и конструктивного форума в СНГ - откровенное хамство, неуважение, провоцирующее к конфликтам поведение. Я являюсь одним из старых и активных участников Нашего форума, я как и многие мои коллеги потратил много времени, сил и вдохновения на то чтобы сделать Наш форум одним из лучших, и я категорически не хочу терпеть неуважительное поведение в отношении себя и других Наших коллег.
Я считаю что данная публика дискредитирует добрый имидж нашего любимого форума, сеет панику и раздоры, флудит и не имеет никакого отношения к настоящей фидерной рыбалке  :angry:   
Я прошу админов принять меры и наказывать провокаторов и тролей баном.

Отредактировано ZooM (2013-07-23 19:37:06)

+29

2

Сергей+100

pc Не могу поставить плюс - не работает чет у меня кнопка.
опа и смайлики не работают - че за хрень - троли хреновы(((

0

3

Нужно всегда начинать с себя, тогда и меньше проблем! Не ставь "ГАВРИЛ", почитай свои посты где пишеш про себя, мол какой "хороший", ведь написал тебе человек, дети читают также форум.

+1

4

Для детей и взрослых со слабой психикой на заставке видео стоит официальный международный предупреждающий знак Parental Advisory, означающий что материал возможно содержит не нормативный контент. Вы можете отказаться от просмотра.

Я вот только не вижу тут повода для постоянного троллинга и хамской оскорбительной, ничем не обоснованной критики!
Для примера последний из многочисленных "перлов", скриншот из темы о Официальном рейтинговом турнире Чемпионате Украины 2013, кстати Вы ted поощряете подобные посты выставляя за них плюсы. На лицо троллинг, флуд и оскорбительная публикация.

http://s003.radikal.ru/i201/1307/f0/68ec022bd9bet.jpg

Думаю что Вы и Ваши соратники должны извиниться.

+2

5

ted - не соглашусь. Не нравится суть поста - ставьте минус и обосновывайте за что да как. Но регистрироваться на форуме исключительно с целью притравить конкретно взятого индивидуума - это, извините, уже попахивает идиотизмом.
П.С. Я не защищаю Zoom-a, я лишь поддерживаю его обеспокоенность зарождающейся нехорошей тенденцией. Одним не нравится лично Попов или кто другой, да так, что "прямо кушать не могу" (c), другие троллят бессистемно, но регулярно, третьих раздражает двухгородная, если можно так сказать, подпись в профиле по типу моей...Детский сад гт взрослых мужиков, не иначе! А не пошли б вы...на рыбалка.com, там вас поймут и примут с радостью.
П.С. -2. Жаль, что я не админ, я б за эту хрень, равно как за межрегиональную рознь, очень быстро бы навставлял.

0

6

ted
Дружище здесь общаються нормальные живые люди  99 человек поняли правильно  а 2-3 увидели криминал и безнравственность  Так может 99 останутся на форуме а остальные пойдут искать форум поприличней

+2

7

ZooM написал(а):

Для детей и взрослых со слабой психикой на заставке видео стоит официальный международный предупреждающий знак Parental Advisory, означающий что материал возможно содержит не нормативный контент. Вы можете отказаться от просмотра.


Я поэтому и не стал изначально смотреть... но с другой стороны когда "вынужден" был посмотреть чтобы не выпасть "из темы" был честно говоря очень сильно огорчен от увиденного :(

Я не буду никого клеймить позором и т.д. и т.п., но черт побери я так устал от подобного поведения доночников на наших водоемах... а когда соратники так себя ведут становится грустно... реально грустно...

:tomato:

Что касается провокаций в теме про ЧУ то это 100% некрасиво... заслуживает ли человек бана?! Тут должен решить модератор ветки... по меньшей мере это все надо удалить :dontknow:

+1

8

ZooM написал(а):

Думаю что Вы и Ваши соратники должны извиниться.


Зум, думать не надо, у меня нет соратников. Ставить + или -, это дело сугубо личное, как вкус и цвет.

0

9

А еще меня признаюсь честно ДОБИЛА позиции модераторов когда тупо удалили тему об Алкоголе на соревнованиях... я реально офигел от такого... причем тема была очень конструктивной на мой взгляд... просто для многих неудобной и в итоге была удалена...

После этого случая я не буду взывать к модераторской совести НИКОГДА... бо здается мне ей тут и не пахнет...

+3

10

Рома, если "Зов Гаврилы" не соответствует правилам форума и админы скажут его убрать я приму решение как должное и сделаю это сам!
Но сейчас речь идет о людях которые ведут намеренную оскорбительную политику троллинга.
Если форуму нужны эти люди с их "контентом", то уйду я!
Но делить с ними общее пространство я не намерен.

+1

11

Carlos написал(а):

Но регистрироваться на форуме исключительно с целью притравить конкретно взятого индивидуума - это, извините, уже попахивает идиотизмом.
!


Я не кого не притравливаю, это форум где я могу высказать свое мнение!

0

12

ZooM написал(а):

Рома, если "Зов Гаврилы" не соответствует правилам форума и админы скажут его убрать я приму решение как должное и сделаю это сам!


Речь идет не о соответствии правилам форума... в данном случае я думаю что подобное видео могло на самом деле настроить против тебя не одного и даже не двух форумчан по причине которую я озвучил...

Romeo написал(а):

Я не буду никого клеймить позором и т.д. и т.п., но черт побери я так устал от подобного поведения доночников на наших водоемах... а когда соратники так себя ведут становится грустно... реально грустно...


То что происходит в теме про ЧУ это конечно жесть и я "наминусовал" от души твоим "обидчикам" - это реальное гонево... но и то что ты своим видео настроил против себя не одного форумчанина тоже надо понимать... я не стал после просмотра как-то по другому к тебе относиться... мне реально как я уже писал стало по настоящему грустно от увиденного... блин чертовски грустно... я почему то был уверен что люди которые серьезно относятся в рыбалке не будут так себя вести на водоеме и тем более все это снимать на показ... а количество плюсов (одобрений) меня вообще ввело в ступор если честно - наверное я белая ворона и социум меня отторгает...  :tired: 

Вот и все что хотел сказать :dontknow:  :tomato: 

А тему о ЧУ надо почистить... хотя бы потому что писать такое гонево нет никакого морального права у человека не принимающего участия в соревнованиях и не знающего что такое рыболовный спорт...

+3

13

ted - мне вас искренне жаль, что к 50-ти годам вы не научились чувствовать разницу между мнением и троллингом равно как между форумом и базаром.

+1

14

ted
Тыкните носом в сообщение, где вы подаете пример?! А еще лучше констатацию улучшений.

+1

15

ted написал(а):

Я не кого не притравливаю, это форум где я могу высказать свое мнение!

ted написал(а):

Y.Osipov написал(а):
Да просто навеяло про секретные жидкости в волшебных бутылочках,ведь надо как то же чемпионаты выигрывать!
Это одна из норм поведения некоторых эпатажных личностей, ведь как то нужно себя пиарить, другим голову забивать "секретами".  
Ведь есть уже и подражатели!


Это деже не троллинг, это заявление которое требует объяснений, в противном случае оно является предъявой и как следствие несет за собой утверждение что человек о котором идет речь вводит в заблуждение других людей преследуя свои корыстные цели, то-есть лжет и обманывает! И это не мнение, это обвинение. А в виду того что на суд общественности не представляются доказательства это выглядит как элементарная попытка оскорбить!

Так что будьте добры, вести себя скромнее и уважительно!

+2

16

ZooM, я уверен что все прекрасно понимают что Y.Osipov фигню полнейшую пишет... в этом конкретном случае он дискридитирует себя, а не тебя...  :flag:

0

17

Я относился к этому спокойно сколько мог, но чаша терпения переполнилась! Я написал на этом форуме более 1700 постов, большая часть из которых реальный опыт, и я делюсь им без какх-либо проблем! Но прессинг тролей превышает допустимые разумные пределы человеческого терпения. Какое моральное право имеют эти люди ничем не проявившие себя даже в современной любительской рыбалке, не говоря уже о спорте в таком тоне говорить о совершенно незнакомом им человеке.
Я себе такого не позволяю!

0

18

Romeo написал(а):

А тему о ЧУ надо почистить... хотя бы потому что писать такое гонево нет никакого морального права у человека не принимающего участия в соревнованиях и не знающего что такое рыболовный спорт...

Рома, ты как "тертый калач" это прекрасно понимаешь и осознаешь. Скажи, что движет людьми которые не несут никакого контента и  "сливают понос" на людей которые создавали, продвигали и раскручивали индустрию?

0

19

Алекс написал(а):

Рома, ты как "тертый калач" это прекрасно понимаешь и осознаешь. Скажи, что движет людьми которые не несут никакого контента и  "сливают понос" на людей которые создавали, продвигали и раскручивали индустрию?


Зависть и чувство собственной несостоятельности - да да думаю что основная причина в этом... я все это прочуствовал на своей шкуре и не раз... просто не обращаю на все это внимания... мне пофигу...  :dontknow:

+4

20

Алекс написал(а):

Рома, ты как "тертый калач" это прекрасно понимаешь и осознаешь. Скажи, что движет людьми которые не несут никакого контента и  "сливают понос" на людей которые создавали, продвигали и раскручивали индустрию?

Гы-гы-ы....Это как лучшие ищейки - бывшие карманники, лучшие жены - бывшие проститутки, ну а что в голове у тролля форумного - за этим к Ромке Сапрыкину :D  Извинитеесишо! :tomato:

+2

21

Carlos написал(а):

ну а что в голове у тролля форумного - за этим к Ромке Сапрыкину

Тут ты не прав... если я когда и включаю тролля то лишь для того чтобы высмеять людские слабости... взагали как явление... и есть разница между троллингом таким и троллингом как средством втоптать в грязь конкретно взятого человека... :mad:

+2

22

Как это ни парадоксально звучит, но Попов сам пригласил их на свою голову!))
Ну кто из топов так массово популяризирует фидер? Боев разве что (Осипов, советую Олега как цель номер два), остальные втихую ловят (за редким исключением), любуюясь ночами на рейтинги. Статей, а тем более кино, от нашей топ-двадцатки ни в жысь не дождешься, в отличие от тех же россиян, вот и не выдерживает троллевая душонка настолько явной и узкой слабости :crazyfun:

+2

23

Carlos написал(а):

ted - мне вас искренне жаль, что к 50-ти годам вы не научились чувствовать разницу между мнением и троллингом равно как между форумом и базаром.


Не надо меня жалеть!
Тут и так, если не базар, то большая торговая площадка!

0

24

Carlos написал(а):

Боев разве что (Осипов, советую Олега как цель номер два)

Ну что ты человеку советуешь??? Это же верняк попасть в парилку... модер как ни как  :crazyfun:

0

25

Вы хотите дискутировать на тему рыбалки со мной?
Ваши посты говорят о том что Вы вряд ли в состоянии это делать!
В них сплошные претензии, и ни грамма конструктива, а самое главное на лицо отсутствие опыта современной рыбалки, и владения материалом. Это ясно как белый день. Я себя не провозглашал никогда! Все чего добился в спорте есть в протоколах, все что узнал ценой своих денег, времени и усилий выкладываю бесплатно для тех кому интересно и для Вас в том числе.
Для того чтобы судить других имеет смысл самому сделать хоть что-нибудь путнее!

0

26

Y.Osipov написал(а):

Y.Osipov
Участник

Откуда: Черкассы-Киев
Зарегистрирован: 2013-07-03
Приглашений: 0
Сообщений: 24
Уважение:   -12

А не пора ли человека набравшего столько отрицательных оценок своих сообщений, банить навсегда?

0

27

benderr написал(а):

Y.Osipov написал(а):
Y.Osipov
Участник
Откуда: Черкассы-Киев
Зарегистрирован: 2013-07-03
Приглашений: 0
Сообщений: 24
Уважение:   -12А не пора ли человека набравшего столько отрицательных оценок своих сообщений, банить навсегда?


benderr
Сколько там ВАШИХ? :flag: Vbyecjdfkmobr! :flag:

0

28

28 минусов это яркий показатель паказатель, и что характерно плюсы в основном от теда и вепса.
Но это все не имеет особого значения! Где Ваши отчеты? Где доказательства того что форумчанин вообще рыбак?
И кто придумал эту отмазку про то что форум нужен для того чтобы вываливать свое мнение толстой струёй на головы окружающим?
Хорошие и ценные форумы строятся на умении обмениваться полезной информацией, а не субъективными ничем не подкрепленными мнениями!

+3

29

Возмущения можно понять. Однако в первую очередь не надо «кормить» троллей.

Romeo написал(а):

. просто не обращаю на все это внимания... мне пофигу...

Вот это мудрый совет. Не подливайте масло в огонь.
Тролля может «съесть» только тролль с уровнем выше. А убить только модератор.

ZooM написал(а):

Если форуму нужны эти люди с их "контентом", то уйду я!
Но делить с ними общее пространство я не намерен.

Не в обиду. Я ни кого не защищаю и не поддерживаю ни чью сторону. Но это похоже на давление авторитетом. Ультиматум это последнее средство в споре. Кстати именно спор дает возможность понять кто перед вами - тролль или человек со своим, может и ошибочным, но мнением. Думаю, что модераторы разберутся, но давить на них не стоит.

ZooM написал(а):

Вы хотите дискутировать на тему рыбалки со мной?
Ваши посты говорят о том что Вы вряд ли в состоянии это делать!

К сожалению, не желая этого, Вы выпустили еще не одного джина из бутылки. Теперь готовьтесь к обороне. А лучше воспользуйтесь советом Romeo.   

Romeo написал(а):

А еще меня признаюсь честно ДОБИЛА позиции модераторов когда тупо удалили тему об Алкоголе на соревнованиях... я реально офигел от такого... причем тема была очень конструктивной на мой взгляд... просто для многих неудобной и в итоге была удалена...


Тема может быть и конструктивная, но начиналась она с претензии к конкретному человеку, а не с конкретного вопроса. Обычно такие темы можно назвать провокационными, в результате чего могут быть нарушены правила форума. И закрывать их надо сразу.  Обсуждение такого рода тем зачастую сводится к ругани, ссорам, выяснению отношений.  К таким темам должно быть особое и постоянное внимание модераторов. Чуть зазевался и долго придется наводить порядок и успокаивать народ.

+12

30

benderr написал(а):

А не пора ли человека набравшего столько отрицательных оценок своих сообщений, банить навсегда?

Да и не он один ведь такой, вот что самое печальное. Накрутил себе чего-то там, надумал, а потом выплеснул сюда.

Y.Osipov написал(а):

Проблема кроется не в троллях, и даже не в троллинге, как таковом.

С этого мы начали. По этой фразе видно, зачем вы здесь, не так ли?

Y.Osipov написал(а):

Проблема, скорее заключается в оголтелом следовании кумиру без оглядки на объективную реальность.

Громко, пафосно, но увы - бездоказательно , что самое интересное, ненаказуемо и совершенно безобидно для поклонников таланта Зума. Уже писал - мой сын прям тащится от Попова, ну и на здоровье, ему 8, он еще не готов ментально оценивать все объективно. Но вам-то уже, извините, под с.аку лет, а вы все еще делите окружающую реальность исключительно на "черное-белое", без полутонов.

Y.Osipov написал(а):

Заслуги многоуважаемых профессионалов не являются поводом закрыть форум и превратить его в блог одного человека

Опять не соглашусь. Такое ощущение, что в ветку Попова вы попадаете исключительно под пытками. Не нравится - не читайте, и нервы будут куда целее;). Я три года на форуме и постоянно что-то перечитываю - поверьте, здесь и помимо раздражающих моментов есть еще чего почитать и чему поучиться. Тобто, время и энергию есть куда девать;)

Y.Osipov написал(а):

Как уже обсуждалось ранее, это все же площадка для общения и каждый имеет право на выражение своего мнения, чем собственно и занимается ZooM и его гвардейцы.

Как уже обсуждалось ранее, троллинг есть ни что иное, как своеобразная форма выражения собственного мнения. Нюанс в том, что мы не на базаре, существуют правила общения. Там сказано - вряд ли вы их читали, так что я позволю себе процитировать - "Категорически запрещается (нарушение влечет за собой БАН)
1. Оскорбление участников, разжигание расовой, национальной и политической розни.
".
Зум считает себя оскорбленным - и имеет на это все причины - значит, скорее всего, скоро должны будут последовать санкции в ваш адрес. Стоило ли оно того? - Вам видней.

Y.Osipov написал(а):

Но следует так же заметить, что отстаивать свое профессиональное мнение стоит в дискуссиях и обсуждениях, а не посредством прокламации себя великим спортсменом и движетелем индустрии, это по меньшей мере не тот каллибр, для светила отечественного рыболовного спорта, не находите?

Это я уже затронул выше, не хочу даже развивать это. Повзрослейте. Не покупайте палки Zemex, раз уж вам их навязали, хотя Попов нигде вроде как не упоминал, что выкидывает свои Харди с Параболиксами и оставляет только корейцев, и научитесь наконец вычленять нужную именно вам информацию. А осознание нужности придет только с реальными жопочасами на воде.

+3


Вы здесь » Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку » Работа форума » Форумные троли и провакаторы!