All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Sports arrangements » Open winning the Zaporozhye area on it catching fish fiderom


Open winning the Zaporozhye area on it catching fish fiderom

Posts 1 to 5 of 5

1

Boev wrote:

Yes, still on the latest according contest in Zaporozhye must be in personally-command Monster, so that tighten it up.

Bountiful days. Question conducting Open Cup Zaporozhye area on it catching fish fiderom virtually reconciled. Will 11-12 October Zaporozhye, island Khortitsa, for more about this here: http://fishhook.com.ua/forum/index.php? … getnewpost

Is about will declare regulations. But a tentative registering the already began. Waiting for guests!

0

2

Oleg(TS) wrote:

That-here is will declare regulations. But a tentative registering the already began. Waiting for guests!

Like would participate :flag:, but as always without team :mad: When already my previous (Artem) - he same young husband after wedding in themselves will come :rofl:

Donetsk get are uniting! - if who travels, last resort by train'm going to go - Russian promised padnee provide :flag:

0

3

Spoke with partner on team. Not is obtained have us to come :(

On 18-19 October still on tandemnom the applied for participation in for competitions in Luhansk, but on 4-5 October still before promised be judges on for competitions spinningistov, and wife said, that if three weeks consecutive us not will homes, then we can quietly to live on for competitions and home not to return :crazyfun:

0

4

Romeo wrote:

At 18-19 October still on tandemnom the applied for participation in for competitions in Luhansk, but on 4-5 October still before promised be judges on for competitions spinningistov, and wife said, that if three weeks consecutive us not will homes, then we can quietly to live on for competitions and home not to return.

:crazyfun: :rofl:

Like would Artem half :jumping: We perhaps, too, in Luhansk let us :flag:, incidentally registering the of weeks of for two begins?

Last edited by (Sep 23 2008 12:29:36)

0

5

Concocted the report about that--at for competitions

About peculiarities this seats knew only on conversations on Forum and from running mate, Olega Boeva, which managed conduct one retreatments on whether.

We with Oleg imagined, that in ulovakh will prevail a dace plus a small prilov the form of uklei and a goby. On this and based tactics fishing, plus specifically have picked up and experienced autumn composition on the basis of prikormki VDE. With this and toured in Zaporozhye.

Day the first. Having entered sector and crafting place and prikormku, completes his turn with choice udilisch. Naschupav brovku on a small greater distance from Bank, configured on it Picker and easy feeder. Heavy feeder 3.6 Dam configured on 50-55 meters and the feeder weight in 70 grams.

Start. Naturally with start-up zakorm fucking slingshot. Much of balls on round 6 zone, smaller on far. To the far-added your heelbone precise zabrosov prikormochnoy the feeding trough.

Immediately began with a near. Literally with first minutes began the morning bull, isn't he, but rate not on him. Have been arguing further versprechend White, but again and again bull, isn't he size of with little finger.

Turn on far. There the same picture, only process vyvazhivaniya in two times longer on time. Not scrolling in pominutnuyu chronology, Id say only, that four hours attempts to put in his sector White have led, that in sadke was roughly 2-3 dozen 5-10 centimeters a goby, three plotvitsy and one Bleak (fish). Decided to as and all harvest a goby.

Neighbor right already hours two ago deserted attempts harvest White and, by lifting the crime as and placing a slight sinker, actively eiaee a goby. The only that could me save this change tactics. On the results of first day I the fourth in zone. Oleg, too, gave not brilliantly, in end in command we only sixth. Entire a path home discussed mistakes and further tactics, and GWAS methodology fishing.

Day the second. The initial scheme the same, improve your White and Myslivny on bonus plotve.

The first hour industrialized fishing. Picture yesterday's days, a white and not reeks, read bull, isn't he. On this feeder in side, and in hands a high-velocity. Weapons - Mr. Picker, so as a goby been caught all, understand, Myslivny can be only thanks to speed. Entered very high pace of industrialized fishing. By the end of round fatigue from high-speed fishing was such a, that already podsekal not hand, and all corps. In end the first in zone. Have Olega the same picture, that and yesterday, until the end of waited White and ??? put in sector ukleyu, but compete in weight and simplicity fishing with a young bull it could not.

In end I the second in personal Monster, and if would and Oleg ain't going back over would a little bit of a better, then and command would be able to stand up on pedestal, and so The Barracuda only on fourth place.

Now on organizations. In a whole well. Like would to see more the intense on been composition fish place. Contest this kind of as these can cool fervor primer athletes, because give little practice. Feder this all-??? in primarily work with prikormochnymi blends.

On referees. To not controversial of such disputed issues - judges should know not only position about conducting competition, but and the right term such things as potyazhka, Spezialwerkzeug gebunden and camping on D. And in a whole any contest this experience and communication. So participants and organizers respekt and uvazhuha.

All Hi from barracudas :flag:

Last edited by Feederal_74 (Oct 18 2008 10:07:16)

+1


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Sports arrangements » Open winning the Zaporozhye area on it catching fish fiderom

Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку » Спортивные мероприятия » Открытый Кубок Запорожской области по ловле рыбы фидером


Открытый Кубок Запорожской области по ловле рыбы фидером

Сообщений 1 страница 5 из 5

1

Boev написал(а):

Да, еще по последним сведениям соревнования в Запорожье должны быть в лично-командном зачете, так что подтягивайтесь.

Доброго дня. Вопрос проведения Открытого Кубка Запорожской области по ловле рыбы фидером практически решен. Будет 11-12 октября Запорожье, остров Хортица, подробней здесь : http://fishhook.com.ua/forum/index.php? … getnewpost

Вот-вот объявят регламент. Но предварительная регистрация уже началась. Ждем гостей !

0

2

Oleg(TS) написал(а):

Вот-вот объявят регламент. Но предварительная регистрация уже началась. Ждем гостей !

Хотелось бы поучаствовать :flag:, но как всегда без команды :mad: Когда уже мой напарник ( Артем ) - он же молодой муж после свадьбы в себя придет :rofl:

Дончане объединяемся ! - если кто поедет, в крайнем случае поездом поеду - Леонидович обещал кров предоставить :flag:

0

3

Переговорил с напарником по команде ... Не получается у нас приехать :(

На 18-19 октября еще на тандемном турнире подали заявку на участие в соревнованиях в Луганске, а на 4-5 октября еще раньше пообещали быть судьями на соревнованиях спиннингистов, а жены сказали, что если три недели подряд нас не будет дома, то мы можем спокойно жить на соревнованиях и домой не возвращаться :crazyfun:

0

4

Romeo написал(а):

На 18-19 октября еще на тандемном турнире подали заявку на участие в соревнованиях в Луганске, а на 4-5 октября еще раньше пообещали быть судьями на соревнованиях спиннингистов, а жены сказали, что если три недели подряд нас не будет дома, то мы можем спокойно жить на соревнованиях и домой не возвращаться.

:crazyfun: :rofl:

Вроде бы Артем объявился :jumping: Мы наверное тоже в Луганске будем :flag:, кстати регистрация недельки за две начинается ?

Отредактировано РомаД (2008-09-23 12:29:36)

0

5

Состряпал отчет о прошедших соревнованиях …

Об особенностях данного места знал только по разговорам на форуме и от напарника Олега Боева, которому удалось провести одну тренировку на Хортице.

Мы с Олегом предполагали, что в уловах будет преобладать плотва плюс небольшой прилов виде уклеи и бычка. На этом и основывали тактику лова, плюс специально подобрали и испытали осенний состав на основе прикормки VDE. С этим и приехали в Запорожье.

День первый. Войдя в сектор и подготовив место и прикормку, определился с выбором удилищ. Нащупав бровку на небольшом удалении от берега, настроил на нее пикер и легкий фидер. Heavy фидер 3.6 метра настроил на 50-55 метров и кормушку весом в 70 грамм.

Старт. Естественно стартовый закорм рогаткой. Большая часть шаров на ближнюю зону, меньшая на дальнюю. К дальней добавил пяток точных забросов прикормочной кормушкой.

Сразу начал с ближней. Буквально с первых минут начал садиться бычок, но ставка не на него. Пытаюсь дальше раскачать белую, но снова и снова бычок размером с мизинец.

Перехожу на дальнюю. Там та же картина, только процесс вываживания в два раза дольше по времени. Не вдаваясь в поминутную хронологию, скажу лишь, что четыре часа попыток поставить в своем секторе  белую привели к тому, что в садке было примерно 2-3 десятка 5-10 см бычка, три плотвицы и одна уклея. Решил как и все ловить бычка.

Сосед справа уже часа два назад бросил попытки ловить белую и, сняв кормушку и поставив небольшое грузило, активно ловил бычка. Единственное что могло меня спасти это смена тактики. По итогам первого дня я четвертый в зоне. Олег тоже выступил не блестяще, в итоге в командном мы лишь шестые. Всю дорогу домой обсуждали ошибки и дальнейшую тактику, и методику лова.

День второй. Начальная схема та же, подтянуть белую и выехать на бонусной плотве.

Первый час ловли. Картина вчерашнего дня, белой и не пахнет, сплошной бычок. По этому фидер в сторону, а в руки проверенное скорострельное оружие - пикер, так как бычка ловили все, понимаю, выехать можно только благодаря скорости. Набираю очень высокий темп ловли. К концу тура усталость от скоростного лова была такая, что уже подсекал не рукой, а всем корпусом. В итоге первый в зоне. У Олега та же картина, что и вчера, до конца ждал белую и таки поставил в секторе уклею, но соперничать по весу и простоте лова с бычком она не могла.

В итоге я второй в личном зачете, а если бы и Олег отстрелялся бы чуток лучше, то и в командном смогли бы постоять на пьедестале, а так “Барракуда” только на четвертом месте.

Теперь по организации. В целом неплохо. Хотелось бы видеть более насыщенное по видовому составу рыбы место. Соревнования такого рода как эти могут охладить пыл начинающих спортсменов, потому что дают мало практики. Фидер это все-таки в первую очередь работа с прикормочными смесями.

По судейству. Чтобы не возникало таких спорных вопросов - судьи должны знать не только положение о проведении соревнований, но и правильную трактовку таких вещей как потяжка, проводка и т.д. А в целом любые соревнования это опыт и общение. Поэтому участникам и организаторам респект и уважуха.   

Всем привет от ”Барракуды” :flag:

Отредактировано Feederal_74 (2008-10-18 10:07:16)

+1


Вы здесь » Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку » Спортивные мероприятия » Открытый Кубок Запорожской области по ловле рыбы фидером