All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Sheets » Moose from Belarus


Moose from Belarus

Posts 151 to 180 of 402

151

moose wrote:

It chilly, but I weathered! (Water + 16, in water climb 5 times)
Underwater feeder 2014 soon in cinemas!
Trough on ilistom bottom, differences behavior fish at different depths, surprises prikormki, prozrak and not only and much else.

But as about 3D?)

+1

152

Better 4k!

0

153

станислав wrote:

but as about 3D?)

moose wrote:

Better 4k!

Eustace Alex here :D

+1

154

VDA wrote:

Eustace Alex here

The darkness!) in other words 4 to this ultra-HD VIDEO.

+1

155

Yes, ostal I from progress ((

+1

156

+10

157

:cool: big +

0

158

+3

159

+6

160

Very interestingly, but and very little: '(More not has ever managed enter "under cell"?

+1

161

This only think, video showed me some footage enough, there is interesting moments, but in the same time by reviewing material several times, understand that filmed little, indeed do little've tested just that like would see in kadrі. Hillsides with such clean water from the club lie, ah and managed there enter just one times (
In general soon, soon, soon.

0

162

Waiting for, different video. :cool:

+1

163

moose wrote:

"Sailors not zapping and!"

+1

164

With look forward let us wait! :cool:

+1

165

+5

166

+2

167

Last edited by moose (Sep 27 2014 07:18:15)

+1

168

+4

169

Feder under water Part III "Pit of Despair on ilistom bottom"

Sutra prosidev hour on more of a shallow point and not look at poklyovki decided to moving back in the brink the beach, where deep enough, on last year’s place (the second part of submarine fidera). Lost much time, fish on a new point was a bit more cooperative, talismanic several plotvichek, swam To Her questioning cell. In Mind was see work feeders on on ilistom bottom and can be a white bream, on this in this time alighted a bit away from Bank, on distance exactly 22m.
With third zabrosa fish UEFA were complimentary, but on fourth zabrose do the jimmying as such for which be fastened the marker, your fishing bobber was loosely pritoplen and when climbed what as such the beginning of to blow, had to again crawl: Diving, ah all recognized on had last year scenario (
Fish on point rotate, but almost not touched the pourer, for three hours managed to capture your heelbone plotvichek, three of which not are trapped in frame, because that rose for decent wind and was very difficult fall into point.
In end spat took out cell and, rearranging under its feet, where on shoal were such shoals convenience store, that forces my more not was)
Understood I even in is year that so, one-day good thing, not to lift fulfill the underwater video, need to a few days conduct on water feature, first find point with fish tank, desirable with a bream, and his in the lake many, and already then try questioning cell and sack the sack and sack the.
Nevertheless in video can be see work different feeders on soft ilistom bottom.
In sight that is happening during potyazhki, I have she ever good at too abrupt.
In sight that again, even strongly uvlazhnennaya prikormka, washed away after two and a half meters depth from open feeders.
In sight what a fractious fish the case, at all not is delayed on prikormochnom table and even okunyata Hey, don't ignore a butterworm!
But in the same time on ten metres closer to Bank you will see already quite another behavior submarine dwellers.
Continuation of should.

+16

170

Very interestingly worked bullet on the first an attempt
http://sd.uploads.ru/lyVQW.png
Although degree of pile trough, to she so worked, it is difficult grasping. With other hand bullet and without unloading has dealt not worse other :cool:

+2

171

Only now correctly have read name of the Moose-elk. And I always read mouse-mouse. So here is Lech, you would thrillers sack. Such an announcement wrote, like it or not like it or and watch interestingly.

+1

172

Bullets - our increasingly) From / To fields big deal there and flies! Traits with him poorly the 1949, faster keep craning the 1949 - but not treasures on rapid podmotke, that me very pisses me off and than very many feeders guilty; those that with his, too, not treasures, but precision strongly suffer.
Though on bottom very soft, and not particularly deeply failed kormukha, after zabrosa, if greater weight bullet questioning the, perhaps is worth slightly slightly its devoted and get from silt. If move the text prikormku in your hand some water begins, then not's riding quite, can be think and on expense of duct tape, if much the depth of in point.

+2

173

Video as always on perform well + :cool:

+1

174

Thank you for labor, very interestingly and informative.

+1

175

moose wrote:

Bullets - our increasingly) From / To fields big deal there and flies! Traits with him poorly the 1949.

Not, need was on winning the Friendship to hand party feeders from Doc's’s organs is 60 - forgot would about how, that trough-bullets poorly the 1949.

+1

176

duffy333 wrote:

! ” Heh, need was on winning the Friendship to hand party feeders from Doc's’s organs is 60 - forgot would about how, that trough-bullets poorly the 1949.

Need to as something calling a such trough on Different, so as they not quite bullets. Can be "open bullets."
In this season densely was playing around with such from Tubertini and Nisa, cool kormukhi, much easier slaughter fodder, on podmotke is famously behave, if without of duct tape or wheel from tires, flight configurations quality very are decent, but increasingly-??? slightly-slightly worse than have armored. Very interestingly was would try Yokohama on during, I want you to bring on the Asian Gomel 2015, there they will high than host at!

0

177

+6

178

+4

179

Am sending many same warm sentiments all lovers of fidera:
Friends the British found a new platnichek! A slight Lake, a bit for city, 's nice and quiet-the grace, not costly, full of the different fish and most importantly almost there is no I pangasiusov, which ripping up in tatters subtler some tackle.
(He) has placed apples on feeder, until this excessively devoted connected float switch and method, albeit not asked, but on this a fishing trip all a strictly them, strictly inlaynom, ah this in principle their teach not need to.
A bit just bothering local people, their in output day many was on the lake, have them not are they biting on downturns connected with pile likely, and have us increasingly in order - very them interestingly was. Prikolno was admire the kids, huh, which on bamboo whips, unlike parents, much better judgment sipped tilyapiy and Oh! You.
I, as istynyy anglitos, adore harvest or more precisely say bombarding to anything. As the saying goes "margene phishing", - in sight far just toss the trash right and fish like seats with "characteristics." Here as times on mid-Lake was island from floating lives - mimoz, you're touching the feeding trough - she shifting leaves! In general the that need to.
Lovilas tilapia (braised) in very rapid pace, again all hands iskolol, but implementation limped for, especially when fish podela. Corporate CEO rested, posnimal, a beer, eh stimulant, I had a snack, replaced the place.
Began fling in another part of islands, there was little deeper and there were catfish critically, but not these silver pangisy, and normal these whiskered catfish critically, which, too, resist very-very zealously, but not are rising such large. Couple of bunch of good-lookers not stopped, fixation was harvest on the thin ceasing (eksel hadn), after several breakages decided to reverse basic 0.25 (tekhnium) on more adopt and tyaguchuyu 0.2 (ovner), became much more interesting, but couple of times had to quickly you remove to let the line out from clips.
As would us not prevented have modicum couple of such platnikov intense awesome sauce homes on Motherland. And children in joy, and on three minutes and out dropped by, naklevalsya, soul took and enough.
Reason permitted to fish borrow home, need pay, not costly, but and many not take and fish constantly enable, so that there is no such that money vvalil had completed day and want not caught.
And even and a nice cold one a beer, coconuts with line, and refresh tasty tailor make and will bring, and prikormki many in sale, and cordage rent and gazebo and adults and and export, that believe plus. But no a drunken Bratva,, no one not yelling, all on Thai: Exponentially and in full sabae!
Soul escaped in paradise just over 10 bagsov.
Although homes already this not ten bagsov, fuck.

+10

180

Cube of our now summer:

This part of "Fair fidera" starred in the same day when and part of Number three, in the early fall on Volpe, near Grodno. After as camera has carried three hours on conceals I its, rearranging under Bank and here it turned out much business!
Than more times witness the more interesting the nuance will have discovered you, I watched about 200 times, if not more and now say on language fish!))
Look need to with really best as a, desirable on apartment screen, desirable on nemalenkom, for nothing not see pleasantly. With next season need to move on cyomku in 4k, or although would 2K, so as realistically see that fulashdi lacks for such video.
Thank you all for views, groups, positive comments!
Increasingly else that wanted to say, said in video.

P. S.
That is why until this long and working hard remained essentially silent in their commercials. Because breath this the kind even bitch! Modicum and wrote his on very an expensive equipment, but not in is place, so that the first Hi, as states.
Video did not hurrying roughly three months. So that now very earn:

+13


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Sheets » Moose from Belarus

Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку

Объявление

Наши соседи

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.



Moose from Belarus

Сообщений 151 страница 180 из 555

151

moose написал(а):

Было холодно, но я выдержал! (вода +16, в воду лазил 5 раз)
Подводный фидер 2014 скоро в кинотеатрах))!
Кормушки на илистом дне, различия поведения рыбы на разных глубинах, сюрпризы прикормки, прозрак и не только и многое другое...

а как насчет 3D?)

+1

152

Лучше 4К !

0

153

станислав написал(а):

а как насчет 3D?)

moose написал(а):

Лучше 4К !

Юстас Алексу :D

+1

154

VDA написал(а):

Юстас Алексу

темнота!)другими словами 4 к это ультра HD ВИДЕО.

+1

155

Да, остал я от прогресса ((

+1

156

+10

157

:cool:  большой +

0

158

+3

159

+6

160

Очень интересно, но и очень мало  :'(  Больше не удавалось попасть "под камеру"?

+1

161

Это только трэйлер, видео наснимал достаточно, есть интересные моменты, но в то же время просмотрев материал несколько раз, понимаю что снято мало, вернее мало протестировал всего что хотелось бы увидеть в кадре. Водоём с такой чистой водой далековато находиться, ну и удалось туда попасть всего один раз...((
В общем скоро, скоро, скоро.....

0

162

Ждем, отличное видео. :cool:

+1

163

moose написал(а):

"матросы не суетятся!"

+1

164

С нетерпением будем ждать! :cool:

+1

165

+5

166

+2

167

Отредактировано moose (2014-09-27 07:18:15)

+1

168

+4

169

Фидер под водой  Часть III  "Разочарования на илистом дне"

Сутра просидев час на более мелководной точке и не увидев поклёвки решил перебираться в край пляжа, где поглубже, на прошлогоднее место (вторая часть подводного фидера). Потерял много времени, рыба на новой точке была немного отзывчивее, поймав несколько плотвичек, поплыл ставить камеру. В мыслях было увидеть работу кормушек на на илистом дне и может быть подлещика, по этому в этот раз остановился немного подальше от берега, на расстоянии ровно 30м.
С третьего заброса рыбка отозвалась, но на четвёртом забросе цепляю леску за которую крепиться маркер, поплавок был слабо притоплен и когда поднялась рябь леску начало выдувать, пришлось снова лезть в воду, ну все прям по прошлогоднему сценарию...((
Рыбка на точке крутилась, но почти не трогала насадку, за три часа удалось поймать пяток плотвичек, три из которых не попали в кадр, из-за того что поднялся приличный ветер и было очень сложно попасть в точку.
В итоге плюнул достал камеру и переставил под ноги, где на мелководье ходили такие косяки мелочёвки, что сил моих больше не было...))
Понял я ещё в том году что так, однодневной вылазкой, не снять толковое подводное видео, надо несколько дней провести на водоёме, сперва найти точку с рыбой, желательно с лещом, а его в озере много, а уже потом пробовать ставить камеру и снимать снимать и снимать.
Тем не менее в ролике можно увидеть работу разных кормушек на мягком илистом дне.
Видно что происходит во время потяжки, у меня она получалась слишком резкая.
Видно что опять, даже сильно увлажненная прикормка, вымывается после двух с половиной метров глубины из открытых кормушек.
Видно какая капризная рыба бывает, вообще не задерживается на прикормочном столе и даже окунята игнорят мотыля!
Но в то же время на десяти метрах ближе к берегу вы увидите уже совсем другое поведение подводных обитателей.
Продолжение следует...

+16

170

Очень интересно сработала пуля на первой попытке
http://sd.uploads.ru/lyVQW.png
Хотя степень набивания кормушки, чтобы она так сработала, трудно уловить. С другой стороны пуля и без выгрузки справилась не хуже других :cool:

+2

171

только сейчас правильно прочитал имя moose-лось.а я всегда читал mouse-мышь!)))).так вот Леха,тебе бы триллеры снимать.такой анонс написал,хочешь не хочешь а посмотреть интересно.

+1

172

Пули - наше всё!)) Куда подумаешь туда и летит! Черт с ним плохо всплывают, быстрее крутишь всплывают - зато не крутятся на быстрой подмотке, что меня очень бесит и чем очень много кормушек грешат; те что с крыльями тоже не крутятся, но точностью сильно страдают.
Ил на дне очень мягкий, и не особо глубоко провалилась кормуха, после заброса, если большего веса пулю ставить то, наверное стоит чуть чуть ее подтянуть и достать из ила. Если прижать прикормку в кулаке, то не пылит совсем, можно подумать и на счёт изоленты, если большая глубина в точке.

+2

173

Видео как всегда на высоте  + :cool:

+1

174

Спасибо за труд , очень интересно и познавательно.

+1

175

moose написал(а):

Пули - наше всё!)) Куда подумаешь туда и летит! Черт с ним плохо всплывают...

Эх, нужно было на Кубок Дружбы передать партию кормушек от Дока_60 - забыл бы о том, что кормушки-пули плохо всплывают.

+1

176

duffy333 написал(а):

Эх, нужно было на Кубок Дружбы передать партию кормушек от Дока_60 - забыл бы о том, что кормушки-пули плохо всплывают.

Надо как-то обозвать такие кормушки по другому, так как они не совсем пули. Может быть "открытые пули" ))...
В этом сезоне плотно игрался с такими от Тубертини и Ниса, классные кормухи, намного проще забивать корм, на подмотке отлично ведут себя, если без изоленты или покрышек от шины)), полетные качества очень приличные, но всё-таки чуть-чуть хуже чем у пуль. Очень интересно было бы попробовать грунтозацепы на течении, привозите на кубок Гомеля 2015, там они будут актуальнее чем на канале!

0

177

+6

178

+4

179

Посылаю много теплого настроения всем любителям фидера:
Друзья англичане нашли новый платничек! Небольшое озеро, немного за городом, тишь-благодать, не дорого, полно разной рыбы и самое главное почти нет дурацких пангасиусов, которые рвут в клочья тонкие снасти.
Подсадил парней на фидер, до этого увлекались поплавком и методом, хоть и не просил, но на этой рыбалке все ловили строго им, строго инлайном, ну этому в принципе их учить не надо.
Немного докучали местные жители, их в выходной день много было на озере, у них не клюёт на тяжёлые пружины с кучей крючков, а у нас всё в порядке - очень им интересно было. Прикольно было полюбоваться детишками, которые на бамбуковые хлысты, в отличии от родителей, намного успешнее потягивали тиляпий и зубастых паку.
Я, как истыный англитос)), обожаю ловить или точнее сказать забрасывать к чему-нибудь. Как говориться "марджин фишинг",- видно куда закидываешь и рыбе нравятся места с "особенностями". Здесь как раз по середине озера был остров из плавающих стыдливых мимоз, касаешься кормушкой - она сворачивает листья! В общем то что надо.
Ловилась тиляпия в очень быстром темпе, опять все руки исколол, но реализация хромала, особенно когда рыбка подъела. Походил отдохнул, поснимал, пивка выпил, перекусил, сменил место.
Начал кидать в другую часть острова, там было поглубже и там были сомы, но не эти серебряные пангисы, а нормальные донные усатые сомы, которые тоже сопротивляются очень-очень рьяно, но не растут такими большими. Пару красавцев не остановил, установка была ловить на тонкий поводок (ексель 0.12), после нескольких обрывов решил поменять основную 0.25 (техниум) на более тонкую и тягучую 0.2 (овнер), стало намного интереснее, но пару раз пришлось быстро вынимать леску из клипсы.
Как бы нам не помешало иметь хоть пару таких платников интенсивного клёва дома на Родине. И детям в радость, и на три часика заскочил, наклевался, душу отвёл и достаточно.
Тайцам разрешено рыбу брать домой, нужно доплачивать, не дорого, но и много не берут и рыбу постоянно запускают, так что нет такого что деньги ввалил отсидел день и нихрена не поймал.
А ещё и холодненькое пивко, кокосы с ветки, и покушать вкусно приготовят и принесут, и прикормки много в продаже, и снасти напрокат и беседки и гамаки и караоке, что считаю лишним. Но никакой пьяной братвы, никто не орёт, все по тайски: степенно и в полном сабае!
Душа улетела в рай всего за 10 багсов.
Хотя дома уже это не десять багсов, бля.

+10

180

Кусочек нашего теперь лета:

Эта часть "Подводного фидера" снималась в тот же день когда и часть номер три, в начале осени на Волпе, возле Гродно. После того как камера провела три часа на глубине я ее переставил под берег и тут оказалось намного веселее!
Чем больше раз посмотрите тем больше интересных нюансов откроется вам, я смотрел около 200 раз, если не больше и теперь говорю на языке рыб!!! ))
Смотреть надо с самом лучшем качестве, желательно на FullHD экране, желательно на немаленьком, ибо ничего не увидите толком. Со следующего сезона надо переходить на cъёмку в 4К, или хотя бы 2К, так как реально вижу что фулашди не хватает для таких видео.
Спасибо всем за просмотры, лайки, положительные комментарии!
Всё остальное что хотел сказать, сказал в видео.

П.С.
Вот почему до этого долго и усердно молчал в своих роликах... Потому что звук это та ещё сука!!! Хоть и писал его на очень дорогом оборудовании, но не в том месте, так что первый блин как говорится...
Видео делал не торопясь примерно три месяца. Так что сейчас очень волнуюсь:

+13