All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Cordage » Advise with khevikom


Advise with khevikom

Posts 61 to 76 of 76

61

Zoltan,under your conditions simply emerges Speedmaster AX Heavy 13. " A douchey povermedium in length of his 3,96m. The thin, easiest and posylistyy the form. Done diameter of 2,3mm. As on lite-mediumakh. Can boldly questioning done from its of "Antares". :cool:

+2

62

Zoltan wrote:

Oh, you tried it. Precisely thanks to these vershinkam has ever managed log responsive pile of carp, and prescribe their in a hatchling pond deep autumn)

I have under precisely such a rybalku- GARBOLINO Feder Super G Distance Feeder 3.90, very it a sensitive and broskovoe udilishche. On one of Novembers fishing trips on quite a large the lake, managed precisely thanks to this udilischu to capture couple of Karpov and dozen karasey - little slapping, fling need to was far ~ 70-75 forge the, there's gravy filesystem-56gr. Small, closer to Bank fish simply not was, poklevki, even have a carp were so delicate that only vershinka W1 / 2 Anabelle Lake now. And the in poluvzvedennom able shown easiest potyazhku, with only on puny worm-navoznika ruptured on 3 parts of. On previously pereprbovannye 5 species jamborees, a host little worm in including, not was nor one poklevki. Fish, truth, teetered on the stern this was in sight. On Bank, except me, yes, under still man 5 with karpovymi rigging of this ship, have them on all, in a short autumn day, one sea Bass. Am confident that higher the proposed rods up, too, freeing up with such task, but write about how that mean and with certainty can suggest.

0

63

Bountiful time days! Meet the beginner in vidernoy it catching. Catching always on poplavchanku, and my Kum with me near on feeder and always me did. Think: All, ?????! Bought itself a month ago feeder Mikado Ultraviolet 3.60 120gr. Managed go 3 times Gone Fishin '(and took ill on-full! Think, need to same on the sly osnaschatsya and bought another feeder Daiwa procaster 4.20 150 g (thought, that between 3.60 and 3.90 the difference not big, and enleve on Dnieper River and decided to for more distant zabrosov take 4.20) Say, is, please, and correctly whether I made? I already doubt, can need to was take 3.90? Understand, that with 4.20 the accuracy of zabrosa will have a limp, but he same, too, should be on weapons have fiderista?

0

64

A normal ekstrakhevik. Coil on him lot more-and forward. Rings allow. And with precision on River slightly challenging, than on-start-the aft footprint downstream on extends. Will opportunity-until Spring such same itself pick up volumes K.

0

65

Coil, I so understand, better take 5,000 series of?

0

66

This increasingly so relatively. With shpuley large diameter. And figures different firms draw as them arbitrarily. Slippery to easier way-vymotka for turnover about meters (on passport) In life can differ in any side. Until Spring time there is, can be to dig up, what need.

0

67

Dobryi evening Messrs. fidermeny. Could you tell me please me about Feder FOX HORIZONT EXTRIM 4.20 and what coil take him better pick a? In advance thankful.

0

68

And all-???, 4.20 or 3.90?

0

69

Crazy
For of Dnepr 4.2 plus not will. But to such length of his on the early need to will getting accustomed. 3.9 will seem it rough than 4.2, if your weight less to, I b took 3.9.

0

70

Hello! Podskajite pro khevik Maver black ice extem 3,9m / 120 g and union with him coils Flagman castmaster 5500?

0

71

Yamal wrote:

Dobryi evening Messrs. fidermeny. Could you tell me please me about Feder FOX HORIZONT EXTRIM 4.20 and what coil take him better pick a? In advance thankful.


This feeder - FX1 - some time was I have. His weight about 380 "grape". Virtually applause?. Has 4 done, with Norfolk place, approaching to 5 mm: 2 done - glass, on 1.5 and 2.0 oz and 2 done - carbon fibre, on its 3.5 and 5.0 oz. Rings on vershinkakh quite large diameter.
There is nuance have katushkoderzhatelya - not all coils in him well become - to example, coil Krasnoarmeysk, Saratov Oblast Fidermaster 9600 has on the, which barely enters in katushkoderzhatel (too broad). I mostly pose coil Dayva Regal 3,500 Bree JSB, but on the center of the spool through year arose the problem with with the credibility zaschelkivaniya had to lesoukladyvatelya, yes and I'm getting a little tired a bad snap these fiderom - sold and coil and feeder.

Coil better establish the contestant, have which more 80 centimeters for 1 turnover, and even better, if about 1 flushed for 1 turnover.

And another: To normal "disperse the" this feeder, requires there's gravy grams on 100-120 + prikormka and "neabiyake (Russia i hour zakiduvannya." But it moreover is worth, if want dropping her snap and harvest for "fateful vdmtkoyu" in 100 forge the

Somewhere I on this Forum already detail described this feeder FX1 (4,25m-150 gr), roughly 2-3 year ago.

In video depicts an obscure impose abbey brother Fox Khorizon Ekstreme FX1 - Fiderom FX3 in length of his 4.9 flushed with test 200 "grape", the hilt countries:

Last edited by Dood (Jan 5 2013 17:37:42)

+1

72

Efiop wrote:

khevik Maver black ice extem 3,9m / 120 g

The first ring have him no diameter? And dozen shpuli have reel? The OK raising the the aiii. That of this there are already in available?
Text or Th something I with so test udilki have Mavera not has found. You not under the dome saw?

Last edited by (Jan 5 2013 16:41:54)

0

73

Daiwa procaster havy feeder 150 g. Who knows what test vershinok?

0

74

Crazy wrote:

A all-???, 4.20 or 3.90?


Length 4.20 with test until 150g. And what coil to him pick a?

0

75

wrote:

First ring have him no diameter? And dozen shpuli have windings are? The OK raising the the aiii. That of this there are already in available come from?
Text or Th something I with so test udilki have Mavera not has found. You not Norrie Calvert-saw?

Edited! Mike. (Yesterday 14 :41: 54)

There is no I have he tukoy only crap 130 Mr.

0

76

Means, feeder there are already. I and himself such-first stick, then coil. In my opinion, shed kastmaster.

+1


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Cordage » Advise with khevikom

Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку » Снасти » Посоветуйте с хэвиком


Посоветуйте с хэвиком

Сообщений 61 страница 76 из 76

61

Zoltan, под твои условия просто напрашивается SpeedMaster AX Heavy 13"... эдакий повермедиум в длине 3,96м. Тонкий, лёгкий и посылистый бланк. Вершинки диаметром 2,3мм. как на лайт-медиумах. Можешь смело ставить вершинки от своего Антареса.  :cool:

+2

62

Zoltan написал(а):

Пробовал. Именно благодаря этим вершинкам удавалось регистрировать чутких карпов, и прописывать их в садок глубокой осенью)

У меня под именно такую рыбалку- GARBOLINO Фидер Super G Distance Feeder 3.90, очень чувствительное и бросковое удилище. На одной из ноябрьских рыбалок на довольно большом озере, удалось именно благодаря этому удилищу поймать пару карпов и десяток карасей - лещей, кидать надо было далеко ~70-75 м.,кормушка ФС-56гр. малая, ближе к берегу рыбы просто не было, поклевки, даже у карпа были настолько нежными что только вершинка в1/2 оз. и то в полувзведенном состоянии показывала легкую потяжку, причем только на маленького червя-навозника порванного на 3 части. На ранее перепрбованные 5 видов насадки, целый червячок в том числе, не было ни одной поклевки. Рыба, правда, стояла на корму это было видно. На берегу, кроме меня, сидело еще человек 5 с карповыми снастями, у них на всех, за короткий осенний день, один карась... Уверен что выше предложенные удилища тоже справятся с такой задачей, но пишу о том что имею и с уверенностью могу порекомендовать.

0

63

Доброго времени суток! Встречайте новичка в видерной ловле. Ловил всегда на поплавчанку, а мой кум со мной рядом на фидер и всегда меня делал. Думаю: все, хватит! Купил себе месяц назад фидер mikado ultraviolet 3,60 120гр. Успел сходить 3 раза на рыбалку и заболел по-полной! Думаю, надо же потихоньку оснащатся и купил еще один фидер daiwa procaster 4,20 150гр (подумал, что между 3,60 и 3,90 разница не большая, а ловлю на Днепре и решил для более дальних забросов взять 4,20) Подскажите, пожалуйста, а правильно ли я сделал? Я уже сомневаюсь, может надо было взять 3,90? Понимаю, что с 4,20 точность заброса будет хромать, но он же тоже должен быть на вооружении у фидериста?

0

64

Нормальный экстрахэвик...Катушку на него побольше-и вперёд.Кольца позволяют...А с точностью на реке чуть попроще,чем на стояке-кормовой след по течению вытягивается .Будет возможность-до весны такой же себе возьму.

0

65

катушку, я так понимаю, лучше взять 5000 серии?

0

66

Это всё так относительно...Со шпулей большого диаметра...А цифры разные фирмы рисуют как им вздумается...Шоб проще -  вымотка за оборот около метра(по паспорту ) В жизни может отличаться в любую сторону.До весны время есть, можно нарыть , то что нужно...

0

67

Добрый вечер господа фидермены.Подскажите пожалуйста мне по поводу Фидер FOX HORIZONT EXTRIM 4.20 и какую катушку  кнему лучше подобрать?Заранее благодарен.

0

68

А все-таки, 4,20 или 3,90?

0

69

Crazy
Для Днепра 4.2 лишним не будет. Но к такой длине по началу надо будет привыкать. 3.9 будет казаться пожестче чем 4.2 , если твой вес меньше 70кг, я бі взял 3.9.

0

70

Здраствуйте! Подскажите про хевик Maver black ice extem 3,9m / 120 г  и союз с ним катушки Flagman castmaster 5500?

0

71

Yamal написал(а):

Добрый вечер господа фидермены.Подскажите пожалуйста мне по поводу Фидер FOX HORIZONT EXTRIM 4.20 и какую катушку  кнему лучше подобрать?Заранее благодарен.


Этот фидер - FX1 - некоторое время был у меня. Его вес около 380 гр. Практически неубиваемый. Имеет 4 вершинки, с посадочным местом, приближающемся к 5 мм: 2 вершинки - стекло, на 1,5 и 2,0 oz и 2 вершинки - карбон, на 4,0 и 5,0 oz. Кольца на вершинках довольно большого диаметра.
Есть нюанс у катушкодержателя - не все катушки в него хорошо становятся - к примеру, катушка Бальзер Фидермастер 9600 имеет ножку, которая едва входит в катушкодержатель (слишком широкая). Я в основном ставил катушку Дайва Регал 3500 БРИ АБ, но на этой катушке через год возникла проблема с надежностью защелкивания дужки лесоукладывателя, да и я подустал метать оснастку этим фидером - продал и катушку и фидер...

Катушку лучше установить ту, у которой более 80 см за 1 оборот, а еще лучше, если около 1 м за 1 оборот.

И еще одно: чтобы нормально "разогнать" этот фидер, требуется кормушка граммов на 100-120 + прикормка и "неабияке зусилля під час закидування". Но оно того стоит, если хотите зашвырнуть оснастку и ловить за "роковой отметкой" в 100 м.

Где-то я на этом форуме уже подробно описывал этот фидер FX1 (4,25м-150 гр), примерно 2-3 года назад.   

В ролике показан дальний заброс собратом Фокса Хоризон Экстреме FX1 -  Фидером FX3 в длине 4,9 м с тестом 200 гр, рукоять удлиненная: 

Отредактировано Dood (05.01.2013 15:37:42)

+1

72

Efiop написал(а):

хевик Maver black ice extem 3,9m / 120 г

Первое кольцо у него какого диаметра? А диаметр шпули у катушки? То ж бо й воно...Что из перечисленного уже есть в наличии?
ЗЫ чё-то я с таким тестом удилки у Мавера не нашёл...Ты не под куполом видел?

Отредактировано майк (05.01.2013 14:41:54)

0

73

Daiwa procaster havy feeder 150гр. Кто знает какой тест вершинок?

0

74

Crazy написал(а):

А все-таки, 4,20 или 3,90?


Длинна 4.20 с тестом до 150г.И какую катушку к нему подобрать?

0

75

майк написал(а):

Первое кольцо у него какого диаметра? А диаметр шпули у катушки? То ж бо й воно...Что из перечисленного уже есть в наличии?
ЗЫ чё-то я с таким тестом удилки у Мавера не нашёл...Ты не под куполом видел?

Отредактировано майк (Вчера 14:41:54)

Нет у меня он тукой только сори 130 г

0

76

Значит, фидер уже есть...Я и сам такой-сначала палку, потом катушку...ИМХО,пойдёт кастмастер...

+1


Вы здесь » Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку » Снасти » Посоветуйте с хэвиком