All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Cordage » Fidery TRABUCCO.


Fidery TRABUCCO.

Posts 1 to 30 of 37

1

Respected inhabitants Forum want itself to purchase this wand - Trabucco Syntium Pro Quiver 330 mh
From trabukko in arsenal there are already Picker NEOX Bomb 3m '- exasperated terribly. Confounds spin wildly prices Sintium from 460 until 609 Grzywna ((on site trabukko -79evro retail). Modicum and write, that this have trabukko budgetary a series of, but by taking over Sintium (as times for 460 UAH) give already not wanted to). The quality of akin to Corum.
So here is 2 questions:
1) Perhaps be for 460grn fascinating interview subject Italian was gonna round?)
2) Wu whom there is this would mean wand - post on experiences.

0

2

Other here http://salapin.ru/lab/onelab3277.html

0

3

Thankyee, but this not my feeder. There in lineup Syntium about 6 units their. Kept and this in the hands of (Syntium Pro Bomb 3m).
Simply, as I wrote higher I have there is already Picker trabukko Neoks Mezhdunarodnyy 3 flushed, and Sintium Mezhdunarodnyy some wooden compared with him). There is I have couple of lakes, where harvest ordinary fiderom (3.6 and higher) awkward (trees or wires), and Picker pity on karpikov 1-2 kg. With this purpose and want Sentium Pro Kviver 3.30m.

0

4

Hello. That you can say about trabukko anthrax...... pro Picker 270M. Nowhere in Internet not can find pro him information (

0

5

dmitriy Micah
Once was gold this serri - only was not Picker, and Lite Trabucco Antrax Bomb - staff in my or 3.3 - stick budgetary - but on characteristics simply charm of - dry a form, very chuynaya stick was. Was playing on the Stripper in the hands of and Picker this series of - grassroots - normal stick Trabucco, now have Trabucco Sygnum 3.6 - very likes.
Yes, wanted to add - have antraksov supplied in a bit pudgy, huh in comparison with those same signumami.

Last edited by (Apr 16 2015 08:26:26)

0

6

wrote:

trabukko anthrax...... pro Picker 270M.

But as you looking for? Information there is, but what something she kind of cloudy. Casting -140 gr (ekstrakhevik in my opinion), weight 190 gr between my Light and a psychic, ,2 kvivera, in one first the form of longer than the khevika :dontknow: Picker in my opinion only in name. It brilliant live there is? Own eyes saw?

0

7

! Mike.
In descriptions to trabukam - Always. - Good contributed mightily information, camping on K. Italians test write on forms so - L-light, M-Medium, laptop - MediumLight and camping on D. Test Mr. Picker here 40 gr. Realistically - graceful stick - was playing on the Stripper in the hands of, for weight not can nothing say, but on potryakh stick is not a bad - before cost funny money. I so sameLite Trabucco Antrax Pro Bomb 3m. - in describing was Brad - in the real life wand until 60 "grape", hot dry very and with very many calls your.

0

8

I have among other and trabukkovskiy printing catalogue lies, that and as write, saw. There this series of there is no.
Fix then nonsense in such specifications write, with not in one place- to not bought?

0

9

wrote:

A as you looking for? Information there is, but what something she kind of cloudy. Casting -140 "grape" (ekstrakhevik in my opinion), weight 190 "grape" between my Light and a psychic, ,2 kvivera, in one first the form of longer than the khevika :dontknow: Picker in my opinion only in name. It brilliant live there is? Own eyes saw?

Yes one and deal that kind of knocks on search trabukko anthrax...... pro Picker 270M but kind of knocks trabukko anthrax...... pro Picker 2702m but this quite not the. Mr. Picker in available there is but he 2 + 2 and not as the 3 + 2. Here is and ozadachilsya. (Nadpist on really pikere trabucco antrax pro specialised 270M length 2.7m Action M will execute 2 + 2) and that this for test with both the M) and why on this Picker in networks there is no information

Last edited by (Apr 17 2015 13:33:04)

0

10

wrote:

! Mike.
In descriptions to trabukam - Always. - Good contributed mightily information, camping on K. Italians test write on forms so - L-light, M-Medium, laptop - MediumLight and camping on D. Test Mr. Picker here 40 "grape". Realistically - graceful stick - was playing on the Stripper in the hands of, for weight not can nothing say, but on potryakh stick is not a bad - before cost funny money. I so sameLite Trabucco Antrax Pro Bomb 3m. - in describing was Brad - in the real life wand until 60 gr, hot dry very and with very many calls your.

Wand in nature .lyublyu graceful and very the easy. Grams 140 perhaps not more. On card even easier my flagship of the skvadron Picker

0

11

! Mike.
Antrax - it is an old a series of udilisch and in new directories its there is no. And write nonsense - from unfamiliarity with - will be whether deal the manager retailer in confusing plethora of worthy oboznacheniyakh in the catalogue and on form - perhaps and will, if this specialized Music.

0

12

wrote:

! Mike.
Antrax - it is an old a series of udilisch and in new directories its there is no. And write nonsense - from unfamiliarity with - will be whether deal the manager retailer in confusing plethora of worthy oboznacheniyakh in the catalogue and on form - perhaps and will, if this specialized Music.

A medium this test from 80do 100 grams. But that the it beggars belief that this Picker capable work with such headings,

0

13

wrote:

! Mike.
Antrax - it is an old a series of udilisch and in new directories its there is no. And write nonsense - from unfamiliarity with - will be whether deal the manager retailer in confusing plethora of worthy oboznacheniyakh in the catalogue and on the packaging slip - perhaps and will, if this specialized Music.

Found this Picker. http://www.chipesca.com/p/canna-trabucc … r-azione-m this that the real his the price 52 the euro? Doubt

Last edited by (Apr 17 2015 14:10:52)

0

14

dmitriy Micah
Ah given, that with rate in 12 UAH for 1 the euro, he cost order 600grn. - this is his the real the price

0

15

http://www.marg8up.com/trabucco.it/doc/ … o_2013.pdf

Here is catalogue for 2013 year. In it and there is fitting subject for model.

0

16

wrote:

http://www.marg8up.com/trabucco.it/doc/ o_2013.pdf

Here is catalogue for 2013 year. In it and there is fitting subject for model.

Thank you for catalogue. Ah and now what is 231,6 the cost of this wand?

0

17

dmitriy Micah
I not know, have us at all with Trabucco very hard in country. Other on rods up other producers, which easier can be get, easier pick a done original. In price range 50 the euro - can be that either interesting watch.
About trabuk - there is are nice things - as a series of Sygnum - ah very are cool stick - the price the quality of before was, now - even not know their price range of.

Last edited by (Apr 17 2015 14:42:07)

0

18

wrote:

grams 140 perhaps not more

145. This a good weight

0

19

Harry
Dobryi day. You are owner fidera firms TRABUKKO, if can be give the answer, test rods up 90,120gr and camping on D. This test rods up on svintsu or there's gravy + prikormka-90,120gr Ital. D. Interested in rods up precisely TRABUKKO-as have them with this. You choice on River, the lake and whatever headings, feeders. With t. Cherkes.

0

20

wrote:

Harry
Dobryi day. You are owner fidera firms TRABUKKO, if can be give the answer, test rods up 90,120gr and camping on D. This test rods up on svintsu or there's gravy + prikormka-90,120gr Ital. D. Interested in rods up precisely TRABUKKO-as have them with this. You choice on River, the lake and whatever headings, feeders. With t. Cherkes.

Hello. Test rods up this there's gravy + fodder should not exceed this threshold test the specified on udilishche

0

21

Trabukko on testu- there's gravy + fodder. On River use signum I distans 130g, kormushka100 + fodder already with effort goes, khotyachuvstvuetsya, that the reservoir even there is, but try not became

wrote:

Harry
Dobryi day. You are owner fidera firms TRABUKKO, if can be give the answer, test rods up 90,120gr and camping on D. This test rods up on svintsu or there's gravy + prikormka-90,120gr Ital. D. Interested in rods up precisely TRABUKKO-as have them with this. You choice on River, the lake and whatever headings, feeders. With t. Cherkes.

0

22

umpata wrote:

At River use signum I distans 130g, there's gravy 100 + fodder already with effort goes, although one senses, that the reservoir even there is, but try not became

Caveat kind in more details about signum I distans, maximum comfortable weight zabrasyvaemogo, maximal the distance throw, the quality of enforcement blanca. The size of the 3.9m or 4.2m.
Himself use the fourth year Antrax Pro 3.6m on blizhne-medium-size made it --, universally (a hard-on, not a strong for). Want to buy some of that Intranet public communications from trabucco.

0

23

cherkes
Wrote higher, Italians are accustomed test write in bukvennom the notation - as a psychic, Lite, a medium Lite, Hevy, a medium Hevy and camping on D., transplant just two or one both the L, M, laptop, H, MH. Characteristics different udilisch it is unrealistic track - little have us trabukovskoy products, but on character St all same something can be to dig up - for example the legendary Neox - me not was connected harvest with sticks this series of, but very many positive input in networks. I catching three independent - Antrax, Syntium and Sygnum. That say - Antrax Pro Bomb - three-meter high karotysh, is positioned as Lite, supply ruggedness there is, a bit pudgy, huh the form, dry, with not bad calls your - comfort industrialized fishing from 30-40 gr., stick kiduchaya. 2012 = = Syntium virtually replicates Antrax - significant changes, except as design not found. A series of Sygnum - at all was for me the inauguration - very and very good stick - enleve Sygnum 3.6 ml. - comfort from 30gr and until 40, more not peak times.The buffet - very the easy and kiduchaya stick, radar on level, I'm gonna hold only on-start, also hearted about the entire series of Sygnum, pro Mr. Picker here in especially - easy sensitive sports zubochstki. Ah and say pro a series of udilisch from trabbuko with test 90,120 - not illustrate possible - specifically, what a series of and itself model, for any conditions desfasurare. - if a hard-on, then not see sense tests 120, if same not distance there is 70 +. Also not see sense a medium laytov for of blasting and soft St - not all stick for of blasting come from trabbuko - to go digging in the catalogue need to and watch series of precisely river. In my opinion.

0

24

Harry
Thank you for the answer.

0

25

Baston wrote:

Be kind in more details about signum I distans, maximum comfortable weight zabrasyvaemogo, maximal the distance throw, the quality of enforcement letterhead. The size of the 3.9m or 4.2m.
Himself use the fourth year Antrax Pro 3.6m on blizhne-medium-size made it --, universally (a hard-on, not a strong for). Want to buy some of that Intranet public communications from trabucco.

The length of the 3.9, test 130g, easy pruzhinistyy, done MN and L glass, N-coal, test on astonishing accurately not Id say, MN, Perhaps, somewhere in district 3 oz. Bought these specifically under the Nemunas, for rapid, sometimes and 100g krm. Bears. A form is beginning to want to get soused somewhere from 60g, katushkoderzhatel DSP nut the lower, under it comes to shagging prakt not rasslblyaetsya, from holder until 1 rings 53-54 centimeters, the very ring 23mm, 5,000 the coil touted without problems, rings are tilted somewhere under 70 degrees, sidelines had to rounded, so that zakhlestov not case done vividly okrasheny- in sight well, rings on them shirokie- shock-leader will be let through without problems. Available finished 15mm, on bottom of your foot 25, as the me -dezhat conveniently. With 4,000 Ekseyzhem 80g + fodder doletalo until 60 m, me more in general something and need not. Enleve 2 season-instrument exasperated. Enforcement letterhead on urovne- nor gear, nor drips varnish, seats compounds its knees strengthened. Lyuftov there is no.

Last edited by umpata (Apr 27 2015 18:13:10)

+1

26

umpata wrote:

y. Length 3.9, test 130g, easy pruzhinistyy.


Large thank you for so frame a detailed the answer. Even would your dozen vershinok to know.

0

27

Baston wrote:

the Big thank you for so frame a detailed the answer. Even would your dozen vershinok to know.

I wildly errori, in Signume all done coal, confused about that with the other udilkoy, your available vershinok, on shtangentsirkulyu, somewhere 2.9

+1

28

Received today fiderok - ultimate Stillwater feeder 12. Grand Canal from not knowing nothing except katalozhnoy information. The first the impression, in first build - concernicus!) not despite tag Stillwater. The angry, but not water-heater The form pleased buckle under burdens. Hard his with unpressed pleat in rings fishing line - right on, that is called progressive build. Hurl should far and accurately. The first ring major, reel with big shpuley, if need to, will suffer their gravest setback easily. The form and elegant, the thin. Done, there is no not so - done! Their 4 pieces, all carbon fibre, length 71 centimeters (71 centimeters, Karl) Mega sensitive, on 7 Funyuns on each vershinke. On senses here test 0.75,1,2,2.5 ounces of. Feder dwarf expectations, as for 100 bucks - agon! Italians took care :)

+1

29

As it turned out, done from series of trabucco ultimate such same as on fiderakh ? let the DM, landing, the length of the, balance rings, test, and numbers up, all such same.

0

30

Only DM60 and dm 80. Your dozen 3mm. Length 71sm.

+1


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Cordage » Fidery TRABUCCO.

Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку

Объявление

Наши соседи

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.



Фидеры TRABUCCO.

Сообщений 1 страница 30 из 49

1

Уважаемые жители форума хочу себе приобрести данную палочку -  Trabucco Syntium Pro Quiver 330 mh
Из трабукко в арсенале уже есть пикер NEOX BOMB 3m - доволен ужасно. Смущает разнос цен на Синтиум от 460 до 609 грн(на сайте трабукко -79евро розница). Хоть и пишут, что это у трабукко бюджетная серия, но взяв Синтиум ( как раз за 460 грн ) отдавать уже не хотел). Качество сродни Корум...
Так вот 2 вопроса:
1) Может быть за 460грн Тру итальяно палко?)
2) У кого есть сия палочка - отпишитесь по впечатлениям...

0

2

Посмотри здесь http://salapin.ru/lab/onelab3277.html

0

3

Пасиба, но это не мой фидер. Там в линейке Syntium около 6шт их. Держал и этот в руках (Syntium Pro Bomb 3м).
Просто, как я писал выше у меня есть уже пикер трабукко Неокс Бомб 3 м, и Синтиум Бомб какой-то деревянный по сравнению с ним). Есть у меня пару озер, где ловить обычным фидером (3.6 и выше) неудобно (деревья или провода), а пикер жалко на карпиков 1-2 кг. С этой целью и хочу Сентиум Про Квивер 3.30м.

0

4

здравствуйте. что можете сказать о трабукко антракс про пикер 270м.  нигде в интернете не могу найти про него информацию(

0

5

дмитрий михей
Когда-то был обладателем этой серри - только был не пикер, а лайт Trabucco Antrax Bomb - трешка по моему или 3,3 - палка бюджетная - но по характеристикам просто прелесть - сухой бланк, очень чуйная палка была. Крутил в руках и пикер этой серии - понравился - нормальные палки Trabucco, сейчас обладаю Trabucco Sygnum 3,6 - очень нравится...
Да, хотел добавить - у антраксов комель немного толстоват в сравнении с теми же сигнумами.

Отредактировано Гарри (2015-04-16 08:26:26)

0

6

дмитрий михей написал(а):

трабукко антракс про пикер 270м.

А как ты ищещь? Информация есть,но какая-то она мутная...Кастинг -140 гр( экстрахевик имхо),вес 190 гр между моими лайтом и медиумом,,2 квивера ,в собранном виде длиннее хевика:dontknow: пикер имхо только по названию....Оно живьём есть? Собственными глазами видел?

0

7

майк
В описаниях к трабукам завсегда неправильная информация, т.к. итальянцы тест пишут на бланках так - L-light, M-Medium, ML - MediumLight и т.д. Тест пикера 40 гр. реально - изящная палка - крутил в руках, за вес не могу ничего сказать, но на потрях палка неплохая - раньше стоила смешных денег. Я так же покупал лайт Trabucco Antrax Pro Bomb 3м. - в описании был бред - в реале палочка до 60 гр, сухая очень и с очень приличной чуйкой.

0

8

У меня среди прочих и трабукковский печатный каталог лежит, что и как пишут, видел...Там этой серии нет.
Нафига тогда ерунду в характеристиках писать, причём не в одном месте- чтоб не покупали???

0

9

майк написал(а):

А как ты ищещь? Информация есть,но какая-то она мутная...Кастинг -140 гр( экстрахевик имхо),вес 190 гр между моими лайтом и медиумом,,2 квивера ,в собранном виде длиннее хевика:dontknow: пикер имхо только по названию....Оно живьём есть? Собственными глазами видел?

да втом и дело что выбивает по поиску трабукко антракс про пикер 270м  но выбивает трабукко антракс про пикер 2702м  но это совсем не то. пикер в наличии имеется но он 2+2 а не как тот 3+2. вот и озадачился. (надписть на самом пикере trabucco antrax pro picker 270М length 2.7m Action М    Sections 2+2)   и что это за тест с буквой М )    и почему по этому пикеру в сети нет никакой информации

Отредактировано дмитрий михей (2015-04-17 13:33:04)

0

10

Гарри написал(а):

майк
В описаниях к трабукам завсегда неправильная информация, т.к. итальянцы тест пишут на бланках так - L-light, M-Medium, ML - MediumLight и т.д. Тест пикера 40 гр. реально - изящная палка - крутил в руках, за вес не могу ничего сказать, но на потрях палка неплохая - раньше стоила смешных денег. Я так же покупал лайт Trabucco Antrax Pro Bomb 3м. - в описании был бред - в реале палочка до 60 гр, сухая очень и с очень приличной чуйкой.

палочка в натуре изящная и очень легкая. грамм 140 наверное не больше.  на вскидку даже легче моего флагман сквадрон пикер

0

11

майк
Antrax - это старая серия удилищ и в новых каталогах ее нет. А пишут ерунду - от незнания - будет ли разбираться менеджер магазина в непонятных обозначениях в каталоге и на бланке - возможно и будет, если это специализированный магазин...

0

12

Гарри написал(а):

майк
Antrax - это старая серия удилищ и в новых каталогах ее нет. А пишут ерунду - от незнания - будет ли разбираться менеджер магазина в непонятных обозначениях в каталоге и на бланке - возможно и будет, если это специализированный магазин...

медиум это тест от 80до 100 грамм.  но что то не верится что этот пикер способен работать с такими весами

0

13

Гарри написал(а):

майк
Antrax - это старая серия удилищ и в новых каталогах ее нет. А пишут ерунду - от незнания - будет ли разбираться менеджер магазина в непонятных обозначениях в каталоге и на бланке - возможно и будет, если это специализированный магазин...

нашел этот пикер... http://www.chipesca.com/p/canna-trabucc … r-azione-m     это что реальная его цена 52 евро? сомневаюсь

Отредактировано дмитрий михей (2015-04-17 14:10:52)

0

14

дмитрий михей
Ну учитывая, что при курсе в 12 грн за 1 евро, он стоил порядка 600грн. - то это его реальная цена

0

15

http://www.marg8up.com/trabucco.it/doc/ … o_2013.pdf

Вот каталог за 2013 год. В нем и есть интересующая модель..

0

16

Гарри написал(а):

http://www.marg8up.com/trabucco.it/doc/ … o_2013.pdf

Вот каталог за 2013 год. В нем и есть интересующая модель..

спасибо за каталог. ну а сейчас какова примерная стоимость этой палочки?

0

17

дмитрий михей
Я не знаю, у нас вообще с Trabucco очень тяжело в стране. Посмотри на удилища других производителей, которые проще можно достать, проще подобрать вершинки оригинальные... В ценовом диапазоне 50 евро - можно что либо интересное посмотреть...
По поводу трабук - есть класные вещи - как серия Sygnum - ну очень клевые палки - цена качество раньше было, сейчас - даже не знаю их ценовой диапазон...

Отредактировано Гарри (2015-04-17 14:42:07)

0

18

дмитрий михей написал(а):

грамм 140 наверное не больше

145...это хороший вес

0

19

Гарри
Добрый день.Вы являетесь владельцем фидера фирмы ТРАБУККО,если можно дайте ответ,тест удилища 90,120гр и т.д. это тест удилища по свинцу или кормушка+прикормка-90,120гр ит.д.Интересует удилища именно ТРАБУККО-как у них с этим. Вы ловите на реке ,озере и какими весами кормушек. С ув. Черкес.

0

20

черкес написал(а):

Гарри
Добрый день.Вы являетесь владельцем фидера фирмы ТРАБУККО,если можно дайте ответ,тест удилища 90,120гр и т.д. это тест удилища по свинцу или кормушка+прикормка-90,120гр ит.д.Интересует удилища именно ТРАБУККО-как у них с этим. Вы ловите на реке ,озере и какими весами кормушек. С ув. Черкес.

здравствуйте.. тест удилища это кормушка+корм не должна превышать этот порог теста указанного на удилище

0

21

Трабукко по тесту- кормушка + корм. На реке пользую сигнум лонг дистанс 130г,кормушка100+корм уже с усилием идет, хотячувствуется, что запаса ещё есть, но пробовать не стал

черкес написал(а):

Гарри
Добрый день.Вы являетесь владельцем фидера фирмы ТРАБУККО,если можно дайте ответ,тест удилища 90,120гр и т.д. это тест удилища по свинцу или кормушка+прикормка-90,120гр ит.д.Интересует удилища именно ТРАБУККО-как у них с этим. Вы ловите на реке ,озере и какими весами кормушек. С ув. Черкес.

0

22

umpata написал(а):

На реке пользую сигнум лонг дистанс 130г, кормушка 100+корм уже с усилием идет, хотя чувствуется, что запаса ещё есть, но пробовать не стал

Будьте добры поподробнее о сигнум лонг дистанс, максимальный комфортный вес забрасываемого, максимальная дистанция броска, качество исполнения бланка...Размер 3.9м или 4.2м.
Сам пользую четвертый год Antrax Pro 3.6м на ближне-средних дистанциях - бюджетно, универсально (стояк, не сильное течение). Хочу прикупить дальнобой от trabucco.

0

23

черкес
Писал выше, итальянцы привыкли тест писать в буквенном обозначении - как медиум, лайт, медиум лайт, хеви, медиум хеви и т.д., обозначая всего двумя или одной буквой L, M, ML, H, MH... Характеристики разных удилищ нереально отследить - мало у нас трабуковской продукции, но по характеру палок все же что-то можно нарыть - например легендарный Neox - мне не довелось ловить палками этой серии, но очень много положительных отзывов в сети. Я ловил тремя сериями - Antrax, Syntium и Sygnum... Что сказать - Antrax Pro Bomb - трехметровый каротыш, позиционируется как лайт, запас прочности есть, немного толстоват бланк, сухой, с не плохой чуйкой - комфорт ловли от 30-40 гр., палка кидучая. Cерия Syntium практически копия Antrax - существенных изменений, кроме как дизайна не нашел. Серия Sygnum - вообще было для меня открытием - очень и очень хорошие палки - ловлю Sygnum 3,6 ml. - комфорт от 30гр и до 40, больше не вешал - очень легкая и кидучая палка, чуйка на уровне, ловлю только на стояке, также наслышан о всей серии Sygnum, про пикера в особенности - лёгкие чувствительные спортивные зубочстки. Ну а сказать про серию удилищ от траббуко с тестом 90,120 - не представляю возможным - конкретно, какая серия и сама модель, для каких условий подбирается прут - если стояк, то не вижу смысла тестов 120, если же не дистанции 70+. Также не вижу смысла медиум лайтов для струи и мягких палок - не все палки для струи подойдут от траббуко - порыться в каталоге надо и посмотреть серии именно речные... ИМХО ...

0

24

Гарри
Спасибо за ответ.

0

25

Baston написал(а):

Будьте добры поподробнее о сигнум лонг дистанс, максимальный комфортный вес забрасываемого, максимальная дистанция броска, качество исполнения бланка...Размер 3.9м или 4.2м.
Сам пользую четвертый год Antrax Pro 3.6м на ближне-средних дистанциях - бюджетно, универсально (стояк, не сильное течение). Хочу прикупить дальнобой от trabucco.

Длина 3.9, тест 130г,легкий пружинистый,вершинки МН и L стекло,Н-угольная, тест по цифре точно не скажу, МН ,наверно, где-то в районе 3 oz.Брал специально под Неман,течение быстрое,иногда и 100г крм. несет.Бланк начинает нагружаться где-то от 60г,катушкодержатель DSP гайка нижняя, при ловле практ не расслбляется, от держателя до 1 кольца 53-54 см, само кольцо 23мм, 5000 катушка ставится без проблем,кольца наклонены  где-то под 70 градусов, боковые дужки округлые, так что захлестов не бывает Вершинки ярко окрашены- видно хорошо, кольца на них широкие- шок-лидер пропустят без проблем.. Диам комля 15мм, на пятке 25, как по мне -дежать удобно. С 4000 Эксейжем 80г +корм долетало до 60м, мне больше в общем-то и не нужно.Ловлю 2 сезона-инструментом доволен. Исполнение бланка на уровне- ни заусениц, ни подтеков лака, места соединения колен усилены. люфтов нет.

Отредактировано umpata (2015-04-27 18:13:10)

+1

26

umpata написал(а):

Длина 3.9, тест 130г,легкий пружинистый...


Большое спасибо за столь подробный ответ. Ещё бы посадочный диаметр вершинок узнать.

0

27

Baston написал(а):

Большое спасибо за столь подробный ответ. Ещё бы посадочный диаметр вершинок узнать.

Я дико извиняюсь, в Сигнуме все вершинки угольные, попутал с другой удилкой, посадочный диам вершинок, по штангенциркулю, где-то 2.9

+1

28

Получил сегодня фидерок - ultimate stillwater feeder 12. Заказывал не зная ничего кроме каталожной информации. Первые впечатления, во первых строй - злюка!) не смотря на пометку stillwater. Злой, но не кол. Бланк приятно прогибается под нагрузкой. Нагружал его с продетой в кольца леской - отлично, что называется прогрессивный строй. Бросать должен далеко и точно. Первое кольцо крупное, катушки с большой шпулей, если надо, встанут легко. Бланк изящный, тонкий. Вершинки, нет не так - ВЕРШИНКИ! Их 4 штуки, все карбон,  длина 71 см (71 см, Карл!)) Мега чувствительные, по 7 колечек на каждой вершинке. По ощущениям тестом 0.75,1,2,2.5 унции. Фидер превзошел ожидания, как за 100 баксов - агонь! Итальянцы постарались :)

+2

29

Как выяснилось, вершинки от серии trabucco ultimate такие же как на фидерах preston DM, посадка, длина, расстановке колец, тест, и номерки, все такое же.

0

30

Только ДМ60 и дм 80.  Посадочный диаметр 3мм. длина 71см.

+1