All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.



Petlevyazka

Posts 1 to 30 of 42

1

People! Tyknite its nose, where watch, as petlevyazka works. Winter bought, tried and postponed. Now began recall-nor fig not is obtained. Further digging, in online; it's-stonfovskiy the trigger hinges there is, and its there. Urgently need, tomorrow'm leaving. And there neta there (sorry for pun.

0

2

http://harp.valor.ua/cpg/albums/userpics/10805/%25EF%25E5%25F2%25EB%25E5%25E2%25FF%25E7%25EA%25E04.jpg
See and here Link

Last edited by Pavel K (Jun 28 2012 13:38:18)

+2

3

Many run thing! :)

0

4

Yes, thing badly, wanted to buy yes have was, had to very do.

0

5

Mike! Palych! And made you before not asked for petlevyazku?! I with winters'm using such. Saw in no clothing left. Bought itself. Tried. Not broke a. Took refuge in staff, found description of work with this "with a 3-iron" one proposition. Tried. Broke a with first times. Took unnecessary as such and sat on the evenings and sorrowful, on 50 Tennessee Hinges take up knitting for times. Because bought such a same still 2 st my friends-rybolovam and together I itself such a blackcurrant another. Now I have one "domestic de-leveraging" petlevyazka, and the second Daniel makes it with me on fishing. Incidentally, on other end petlevyazki there is extractor. I already enjoyed. Hooks from karpikov produced. :)
And the last. Not know, in than the difference: "Flagmanovskaya" petlevyazka is worth have us 15 UAH., and in 120 saw "prestonovskuyu" - 40 UAH. And "prestonovskiy" set of from 2-'s petlevyazok 80 UAH. Can a little bit of a form of (in mikronakh) differs? Or the quality of material? :)

0

6

Yuri wrote:

Dont know, in than the difference: "Flagmanovskaya" petlevyazka is worth have us 15 UAH., and in 120 saw "prestonovskuyu" - 40 UAH. And "prestonovskiy" set of from 2-'s petlevyazok 80 Grzywna (. Can a little bit of a form of (in mikronakh) differs? Or the quality of material?

"Brendovatostyu" differs :)

0

7

Pavel K wrote:

"brendovatostyu" differs :)

Accurately! :D

0

8

All large thank you. Looked-I mentioned. Yura, I with past summer not linked the nor one defence wakes up aggressivity-not need were is times, 2 kolmikovkskie povodochnitsy virtually under pieces of an-are lacking those that with fishing trips not have returned. Although povodochnuyu as such and hooksquite regularly. And now want methods and flety try, there short dog leashes but also need. Most prostoe- do, you take a long, and with the help petlevyazki his moreover. On the evening stuck-eyes one thing, and fingers another.
2 Yuri tomorrow I in your edges, with seats hear from me.
Morning will become Wu me all dog leashes but also with a noose, associated Florentine, or a double appreciating the, but prisposoba-XMEGA 50 centimeters with prongs on povodochnitsam. Homes conveniently, but lot bouncing with a na ? o for och nekhotsa, of the so from September 1 higher rooftop.

0

9

Polzzovalsya petty petlevyazkoy Preston. Not grassroots the size of the stitches. Dozen stitches roughly 7mm. Can for poplavochki this well, but for fidera need to although would centimeter 2. Here is think as something accumulate petlevyazku to increase the size of the stitches. No one with such same task not rebuffed?

0

10

Nog wrote:

but for fidera need to although would centimeter 2.

This the that you need to. http://s1.uploads.ru/t/1X4hr.jpg

0

11

Nog wrote:

Polzzovalsya petty petlevyazkoy Preston. Not grassroots the size of the stitches. Dozen stitches roughly 7mm. Can for poplavochki this well, but for fidera need to although would centimeter 2. Here is think as something accumulate petlevyazku to increase the size of the stitches. No one with such same task not rebuffed?


And can be to know, why need such big deal for fidernykh tug ropes?

0

12

For knitting circle hinges'm using camp Services understand a fork. The size of the hinges "mostly like regulating things" zubchikami (and as they correctly are called. Virtually'm using only two neighboring (minimal the size of the.
Decision "two wonderful" TV the high "At your cast for-zabrosa" P. Minenko.

Last edited by sailer (Jun 29 2012 19:29:12)

0

13

Vertex wrote:

A can be to know, why need such big deal for fidernykh tug ropes?


Feel more comfortable enjoy. To change dog leashes but also in the process industrialized fishing. The optimal for me option, to in wiggle prolazila half of the first considered thumb

0

14

Nog wrote:

Polzzovalsya petty petlevyazkoy Preston. Not grassroots the size of the stitches. Dozen stitches roughly 7mm. Can for poplavochki this well, but for fidera to circumvent the national go would centimeter 2. Here is think as something accumulate petlevyazku to increase the size of the stitches. No one with such same task not rebuffed?

Anton, try not down by as such on petlevyazke before as to lift loop. I have those same problems. Sometimes noose is so small, that not climbs but stake povodochnitsy. But if loop not down by even before, as filming, then deal can goes large, until 2 centimeters. Still observed, that affects the thickness of the filament. Than the fishing line is thicker, those easier knitting greater loop.

+2

15

Vertex wrote:

A can be to know, why need such big deal for fidernykh tug ropes?

Here is and me this interestingly. Timych, gives a unique insight now advice. If there is no tools available of, as pointed out BAMBUR, then can be simply not strongly down by loop on the hook petlevyazki. Or 2 collections of cloves in the wooden thing solve problem. On the principle of formirovatelya hinges, as on denuding have BAMBUR (and).

0

16

Yuri wrote:

Illy 2 collections of cloves in the wooden thing solve problem

Easier to do as I - with the help forks.

0

17

sailer wrote:

Yuri wrote (and):

Or 2 collections of cloves in the wooden thing solve problem

Easier to do as I - with the help forks.

:) Yes! Agree. "A spoon and 2 cloves as basic tools available of to shape hinges" :)

0

18

Was accustomed knitting the stitches for hands, because not know, that better - Carnation or a spoon :cool:
One not gather additionally in any way, in than all ??? plus twin stitches. Me that 10 mm, that 20mm - would still crocheted'm prodevat, and sack not Im taking picture --clipper on a there is.

0

19

Pavel K wrote:

I'm used knitting the stitches for hands, because not know, that better - Carnation or a spoon
One not gather additionally in any way, in than all ??? plus twin stitches. Me that 10 mm, that 20mm - would still crocheted'm prodevat, and sack not Im taking picture --clipper on a there is.

Not only same assessment. Them even and equally impose can be, 1 in 1 to was. To example all check 15 / 30 / 55 centimeters and etc

And still, can be subjectively, but neat the stitches for mere 0.5-0.7 centimeters significantly more beautiful and less clings to osnovnub

Last edited by Vertex (Jul 1 2012 17:53:49)

0

20

Vertex wrote:

them even and equally impose can be, 1 in 1 to was. To example all check 15 / 30 / 55 centimeters and etc

The, that can be - this is understandable. Remains question - length defence wakes up aggressivity and the size of the the stitches for here under than? Even with manual vyazke stitches, if measured length and made prospects, then regardless of, what length tickles loop (where much time goes by knot), the total length the leash will remain unchanged, from hook until bend (done deal).

+1

21

Pavel K wrote:

favorable question - length defence wakes up aggressivity and the size of the the stitches for here under than?

My opinion - nor ????. Can I what not "doganyayu", but length the stitches for defence wakes up aggressivity, which mounting your to the main line they made nor on that not affects. And can even the Long noose (2 centimeters and more) not need a. Wasn, that strengthen ceasing double fishing line? But why? Not know. Can in this there is any "tipping"? Suppose, under it catching predator or still for what? :dontknow:

0

22

From all the stitches for iio? ? ai ?, ? ?aea?a ? for all, poplavochnikam. I koristuyus petlevyazkoyu not for rozmru, and for speed, that potrbno a nav "yazati Enough nowadays large povdkv (dovgimi zimovimi for the 8-) Nu duuuzhe quickly vikhodit. On zmagannyakh oaae aoaea moblna thing, that eksperimentush ? dovzhinoyu povdka. Ah.. .trying to. Estetichno viglyada in povodochnits :cool:

0

23

pavlikua100 wrote:

I koristuyus petlevyazkoyu not for rozmru, and for speed, that potrbno a nav "yazati Enough nowadays large povdkv

This is so. And still have petlevyazki on other end there is extractor. 2 in 1. T. E. 50% "on were." :)

0

24

Hook pilloried HERE, and now remained only wiggle on tight leash do:

http://s2.uploads.ru/t/zemVh.jpg

http://s2.uploads.ru/t/90h6q.jpg

http://s3.uploads.ru/t/0cOaL.jpg

http://s2.uploads.ru/t/rtlOP.jpg

http://s3.uploads.ru/t/wDqZv.jpg

http://s3.uploads.ru/t/PK3hG.jpg

http://s2.uploads.ru/t/FOh94.jpg

http://s2.uploads.ru/t/dPrGb.jpg

+1

25

Very facilitated knitting tug ropes, especially in goes with kryuchkovyazom Stonfo.
Touristy areas so same under problems affecting eyesight.

0

26

sailer wrote:

Piece to do as I - with the help forks.


And can reveal a pro a fork? Simply interestingly watch.

0

27

wrote:

A can reveal a pro a fork? Simply interestingly watch.

Ganglia jibe manually, and a spoon (more precisely its prongs) to shape hinges same length (in sale for this there is prisposoba, seems Stonfo, in this a branch post 10, there same shown "deal" for which need to "cling" :flirt:.
"Idea" "podsmotrena" have Peter Minenko
(http://www.fishfilm.ru/130-na-udochku-d brosa.html) - in the first parts of, where he tells, as muster tackle. :dontknow:

Last edited by sailer (Dec 13 2012 12:06:18)

0

28

sailer wrote:

Nodes jibe manually, and a spoon (more precisely its prongs) to shape hinges same length (in sale for this there is prisposoba, seems Stonfo, in this the Frost post 10, there same shown "deal" for which need to "cling."
"Idea" "podsmotrena" have Peter Minenko
(http://www.fishfilm.ru/130-na-udochku-d brosa.html) - in the first parts of, where he tells, as muster tackle.

Edited Sailer (2012-12-13 10 :06: 18)

Yes with eating with a fork prikolno.

+2

29

soo77 wrote:

Yes with eating with a fork prikolno

For these big deal well can be use showing force canteen a fork. If petlevyaza in items there.

0

30

wrote:

To these big deal well can be use showing force canteen a fork. If petlevyaza in items there.

Yes earlier is identically have come up with, me liked.

+2

Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.



Петлевязка

Сообщений 1 страница 30 из 54

1

Народ!Тыкните носом,где посмотреть,как петлевязка работает...Зимой купил,попробовал и отложил.Сейчас начал вспоминать-ни фига не получается.Порылся в нете-стонфовский калибратор петель есть ,а её нету...Срочно нужно,завтра уезжаю. А там нета нету(пардон за каламбур)...

0

2

http://harp.valor.ua/cpg/albums/userpics/10805/%25EF%25E5%25F2%25EB%25E5%25E2%25FF%25E7%25EA%25E04.jpg
смотри и тут Ссылка

Отредактировано Pavel K (28.06.2012 12:38:18)

+2

3

Отличная вещь! :)

0

4

Да, вещь нужная, хотел купить да негде было, пришлось самому сделать.

0

5

Майк! Палыч! А че Вы раньше не спрашивали за петлевязку?! Я с зимы пользуюсь такой. Увидел в магазине. Купил себе. Попробовал. Не получилось. Залез в инет, нашел описание работы с этой "клюшкой" одним предложением. Попробовал. Получилось с первого раза. Взял ненужную леску и сидел по вечерам и тренировался, по 50 шт. петель вязал за раз. Потому купили такую же еще 2-м моим друзьям-рыболовам и заодно я себе такую прикупил еще одну. Теперь у меня одна "домашняя" петлевязка, а вторая ездит со мной на рыбалки. Кстати, на другом конце петлевязки есть экстрактор. Я уже пользовался. Крючки из карпиков извлекал. :)
И последнее. Не знаю, в чем разница: "Флагмановская" петлевязка стоит у нас 15 грн., а в инете видел "престоновскую" - 40 грн. А "престоновский" набор из 2-х петлевязок 80 грн. Может чуток форма (в микронах) различается? Или качество материала? :)

0

6

Yuri написал(а):

Не знаю, в чем разница: "Флагмановская" петлевязка стоит у нас 15 грн., а в инете видел "престоновскую" - 40 грн. А "престоновский" набор из 2-х петлевязок 80 грн. Может чуток форма (в микронах) различается? Или качество материала?

"брендоватостью" отличается :)

0

7

Pavel K написал(а):

"брендоватостью" отличается :)

Точно!  :D

0

8

Всем большое спасибо...Посмотрел-вспомнил.Юра, я с прошлого лета не связал ни одного поводка-не нужны были -это раз, 2 колмиковкские поводочницы практически под завязку-отсутствуют те ,которые с рыбалок не вернулись.Хотя поводочную леску и крючки покупал довольно регулярно...А сейчас хочу методы и флэты попробовать, там короткие поводки нужны.Самое простое- берёшь длинный , и с помощью петлевязки его того...Вечером попробую-глаза одно, а пальцы другое.
2 Yuri завтра я в ваших краях ,с места отзвонюсь...
ЗЫ У меня все поводки с петлёй, связанной флорентийским, или двойным хирургическим,но приспособа-линейка 50 см со штырьками по поводочницам.Дома удобно, но переть с собой світ за очі нехоца,ии так барахла выше крыши...

0

9

Ползьзовался мелкой петлевязкой Preston. Не понравился размер петелек. Диаметр петелек примерно 7мм. Может для поплавочки это хорошо, но для фидера надо хотя бы сантиметра 2. Вот думаю как-то нарастить петлевязку чтобы увеличить размер петелек. Никто с такой же задачей не сталкивался?

0

10

Nog написал(а):

но для фидера надо хотя бы сантиметра 2.

Это то что тебе надо. http://s1.uploads.ru/t/1X4hr.jpg

0

11

Nog написал(а):

Ползьзовался мелкой петлевязкой Preston. Не понравился размер петелек. Диаметр петелек примерно 7мм. Может для поплавочки это хорошо, но для фидера надо хотя бы сантиметра 2. Вот думаю как-то нарастить петлевязку чтобы увеличить размер петелек. Никто с такой же задачей не сталкивался?


А можно узнать, зачем нужны такие большие петли для фидерных поводков?

0

12

Для вязания петель использую пластмассовую одноразовую вилку... Размер петель "регулирую" зубчиками (а как они правильно называются?)... Практически использую только два соседних (минимальный размер)...
Решение "навеял" просмотр диска "На удочку для дальнего заброса" П.Миненко...

Отредактировано sailer (29.06.2012 18:29:12)

0

13

Vertex написал(а):

А можно узнать, зачем нужны такие большие петли для фидерных поводков?


Удобнее пользоваться. Менять поводки в процессе ловли. Оптимальный для меня вариант, чтобы в петельку пролазила половина первой фаланги мизинца

0

14

Nog написал(а):

Ползьзовался мелкой петлевязкой Preston. Не понравился размер петелек. Диаметр петелек примерно 7мм. Может для поплавочки это хорошо, но для фидера надо хотя бы сантиметра 2. Вот думаю как-то нарастить петлевязку чтобы увеличить размер петелек. Никто с такой же задачей не сталкивался?

Антон, попробуй не затягивать леску на петлевязке перед тем как снять петлю. У меня те же проблемы. Иногда петля настолько мала, что не лезет но колышек поводочницы. Но если петлю не затягивать еще до того, как снимаешь, то петли могут получаться большими, до 2 сантиметров. Еще заметил, что влияет толщина лески. Чем леска толще, тем легче вязать большую петлю.

+2

15

Vertex написал(а):

А можно узнать, зачем нужны такие большие петли для фидерных поводков?

Вот и мне это интересно. Тимыч, дает дельный совет. Если нет приспособы, как указал BAMBUR, то можно просто не сильно затягивать петлю на крючке петлевязки. Или 2 отполированных гвоздика в деревяшке решают проблему. По принципу формирователя петель, как на снимке у BAMBUR(а).

0

16

Yuri написал(а):

Или 2 отполированных гвоздика в деревяшке решают проблему

Проще делать как я - с помощью вилки...

0

17

sailer написал(а):

Yuri написал(а):

    Или 2 отполированных гвоздика в деревяшке решают проблему

Проще делать как я - с помощью вилки...

:) Хорошо! Согласен. "Вилка и 2 гвоздика как основные приспособы для формирования петель" :)

0

18

Привык вязать петельки руками, потому не знаю, что лучше - гвоздики или вилка :cool:
Одного не пойму, в чем все таки плюс одинаковых петелек. Мне что 10 мм, что 20мм - все равно крючком начинаю продевать, а снимать не снимаю - ножнички есть.

0

19

Pavel K написал(а):

Привык вязать петельки руками, потому не знаю, что лучше - гвоздики или вилка 
Одного не пойму, в чем все таки плюс одинаковых петелек. Мне что 10 мм, что 20мм - все равно крючком начинаю продевать, а снимать не снимаю - ножнички есть.

Не только одинаковые... их еще и одинаково навязать можно, 1 в 1 чтобы было. К примеру все РОВНО 15/30/55 см и тп

А еще, может быть субъективно, но аккуратные петельки 0.5-0.7 см значительно красивее и меньше цепляются за основнуб

Отредактировано Vertex (01.07.2012 16:53:49)

0

20

Vertex написал(а):

их еще и одинаково навязать можно, 1 в 1 чтобы было. К примеру все РОВНО 15/30/55 см и тп

То, что можно - это понятно. Остается вопрос - длина поводка и размер петельки тут при чем? Даже при ручной вязке петелек, если отмерял длину и сделал перегиб, то независимо от того, какой длины получится петелька (где затянешь узел), общая длина поводка останется неизменной,  от крючка до перегиба  (вершинки петли).

+1

21

Pavel K написал(а):

Остается вопрос - длина поводка и размер петельки тут при чем?

Мое мнение - ни причем. Может я чего не "доганяю", но длина петельки поводка, который крепится к основной леске ни на что не влияет. А может даже длинная петля ( 2 см и более) не нужна. Разве, что усилить поводок двойной леской? Но зачем? Не знаю. Может в этом есть какая-то "хитрость"? Допустим, при ловле хищника или еще для чего?  :dontknow:

0

22

Маленькі петельки потрібні, швидше за все,поплавочникам.Я користуюсь петлевязкою не для  розміру,а для швидкості,коли потрібно нав"язати достатньо велику кількість повідків(довгими зимовими вечорами 8-) Ну дуууже швидко виходить.На змаганнях теж дуже мобільна штучка,коли експериментуєш з довжиною повідка.Ну і ...естетично виглядає в поводочниці :cool:

0

23

pavlikua100 написал(а):

Я користуюсь петлевязкою не для  розміру,а для швидкості,коли потрібно нав"язати достатньо велику кількість повідків

Это так. А еще у петлевязки на другом конце есть экстрактор. 2 в 1. Т.е. 50% "на халяву". :)

0

24

Крючок привязали ТУТ, а теперь осталось только петельку на поводке сделать:

http://s2.uploads.ru/t/zemVh.jpg

http://s2.uploads.ru/t/90h6q.jpg

http://s3.uploads.ru/t/0cOaL.jpg

http://s2.uploads.ru/t/rtlOP.jpg

http://s3.uploads.ru/t/wDqZv.jpg

http://s3.uploads.ru/t/PK3hG.jpg

http://s2.uploads.ru/t/FOh94.jpg

http://s2.uploads.ru/t/dPrGb.jpg

+1

25

Очень облегчает вязание поводков, особенно в комплекте с крючковязом Стонфо.
Выручает так же при проблемах со зрением.

0

26

sailer написал(а):

Проще делать как я - с помощью вилки...


А может покажете про вилку? Просто интересно посмотреть.

0

27

КАМ написал(а):

А может покажете про вилку? Просто интересно посмотреть.

Узлы вяжутся вручную, а вилка (точнее ее зубчики) для формирования петель одинаковой длины (в продаже для этого есть приспособа, кажется Стонфо, в этой ветке пост 10, там же показаны "петли" за которые надо "цеплять" :flirt: )...
"Идея" "подсмотрена" у Петра Миненко
(http://www.fishfilm.ru/130-na-udochku-d … brosa.html ) - в первой части, где он рассказывает, как собрать снасть...)... :dontknow:

Отредактировано sailer (13.12.2012 10:06:18)

0

28

sailer написал(а):

Узлы вяжутся вручную, а вилка (точнее ее зубчики) для формирования петель одинаковой длины (в продаже для этого есть приспособа, кажется Стонфо, в этой ветке пост 10, там же показаны "петли" за которые надо "цеплять"  )...
"Идея" "подсмотрена" у Петра Миненко
(http://www.fishfilm.ru/130-na-udochku-d … brosa.html ) - в первой части, где он рассказывает, как собрать снасть...)...

Отредактировано sailer (2012-12-13 10:06:18)

Да с вилкой прикольно.

+2

29

soo77 написал(а):

Да с вилкой прикольно

Для этих делов вполне можно использовать обыкновенную столовую вилку...Если петлевяза в хозяйстве нету...

0

30

майк написал(а):

Для этих делов вполне можно использовать обыкновенную столовую вилку...Если петлевяза в хозяйстве нету...

Да ето классно придумали,мне понравилось.

+2