All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Cordage » Fidery MIDDY.


Fidery MIDDY.

Posts 91 to 115 of 115

91

duffy333 wrote:

on one woof on prop 15 otlomali tulip

And I and not spoke that keep precisely for tulip!
And all same the most the best test - this on water :flag:
Text or: Only if cracks there on udilishche!

0

92

2 Nick I, too, in ceilings not upirayu, in no clothing left can wrong understand. But sellers familiar (with athletes-fidermeny) make, only not in ceiling-there in spied a Dam four and a half, not less-4.20 fidera in full growth are worth, and in shelf.
I for new independent try to put not to go after here, and on advantage I take rods up, on which there are many input, in camping on CHAMPION Established for me people (sho characteristically, all with this Forum) A there as tickles.
Text or this to the issue about tested game (I about sense these words asked, if remember). Personally I such sense put :dontknow:

Last edited by майк (Feb 14 2013 00:15:23)

0

93

More correctly just take coil in Music, not polenitsya establish its on udilishche, be inserted as such / the cord and cram down one-another crime as. Personally I so do, when udilishche indeed are interested in and despite buy.
Not fact, that precisely in this Trade point, but after all despite :D

0

94

майк wrote:

2po advantage I take rods up, on which there are many input, in camping on CHAMPION Established for me people (sho characteristically, all with this Forum. Edited! Mike. (Today 22 :15: 23)

Here is and about this in post 70 has invested response to your question

0

95

I so understood this feeder was only bought by in Kyiv? If the fact could you tell me in what no clothing left, very want poschupati, at home in of England, these stick to why deficit.

0

96

duffy333 wrote:

Pravilnee just take coil in Music, not polenitsya establish its on udilishche, be inserted to let the line out / the cord and cram down one-another crime as

And this way to will give understanding of about democracies?! :canthearyou:

Not know as the British (like as they are among legislators as industrialized fishing), but look at our methods tasting by building,, they laughed would :D

0

97

Чима wrote:

I so understood this feeder was only bought by in Kyiv? If yes the could you tell me in what no clothing left, very want poschupati, at home in of England, these stick to why deficit.

21st! O.o. and where same their on fact produce?

0

98

Nick wrote:

Ukraine! And where same their on fact produce?

And who you will tell)

0

99

Nick wrote:

And this way to will give understanding of about democracies?!

Not know as the British (like as they are among legislators as industrialized fishing), but look at our methods tasting by building,, they laughed would

But as thinking, if on udilishche cram down the feeder in 120-150 g will misconception about how as it on such a same weight fish will bending in like that? Like it or -, hang it up on a pound of gruzkov, big deal the.
The British themselves so verify. So nor tests about ceiling, nor naveshivan was loading up they absolutely are not surprised.
Another matter, that have them still except ordinary stores in our understanding of there is still shops under commercial reservoirs on which sellers absolutely not in little swamp show place it on water potential bidder. Ah, and the very a various exhibition and show, where on stands samples can be modicum on a tooth try

0

100

duffy333 wrote:

. Another matter, that have them still except ordinary stores in our understanding of there is still shops under commercial reservoirs on which sellers absolutely not in little swamp show place it on water potential bidder.

Is about! I have familiar're being detailed in England on work. Recently came, so here is he when went in Music watch prestony, Hardy, greysy. And began their in ceiling click, hoping understand build, then consultants first not understood that he wants do and began to following udilischu look in ceiling and wait something of the supernatural, and then when he said that wants these achieve, sellers in gender-coming, they laughed :D When he moved to poll what have what stick build, they this explained on nutshell (nourished German tests conducted on water). If there is desire to, there is always test place it and near hillsides! Here is so! :flag:

Last edited by Nick (Feb 14 2013 00:50:15)

0

101

Fender wrote:

We perhaps take From this knee was have them

I would took away, camping on K. Enthusiasm not there is even for money, approach what the goat. On greater ultimately can be at all return your cast in Music (I would so and made), not like it or do come find the signature himself Bildera, and even if knee was will be done well look new.

Last edited by Топор (Feb 14 2013 19:34:16)

0

102

About by building fidera, who as is checking under purchase.
Is allowing, with your hand up cargo to a fishing line propuschennoy through all rings from calculation 1 ounce test = 1 six weight with the most hard the tip.
The British belong to this method with understanding, unlike many our "advanced" sellers.

0

103

SL wrote:

Checking the, with your hand up cargo to a fishing line propuschennoy through all rings from calculation 1 ounce test = 1 six weight with the most hard the tip.

As this need to understand, if stick able on 120gramm, to it would tie 2 kilograms weight and look bend?

0

104

Vadkh wrote:

How this need to understand, if stick able on 120gramm, to it would tie 2 kilograms weight and look bend?

When applied to the as do I, yes, so and to understand. 'm hanging bottle with water and see write bend under zabrose.

Last edited by SL (Feb 15 2013 11:24:18)

0

105

Perverts! :crazyfun: One the best variat verification by building, this put coil, be inserted as such in rings and consolidate the end of the as such where any stronger. Can be ask consultant hold in the hands of (he can even poddergivat portraying tugging fish). And already boldly can be world steel rope market under different payloads, angles and look on work letterhead. But here is broskovost so not that.

+2

106

Polovil I their Distance feeder with new knee. Thank you large man with Forum, that helped. It was the first fishing in this season and the first fiderom. Very liked. Threw the most light vershinkoy 30 + fodder, flies very give it a gentle no effort. A dace on 300 + grams was a sort very well, as if in drawn its kept. Catching in length of his 3.5, interestingly as it in length of his 2.4 =)

+1

107

Has experienced Middy 4G Baggin Distance feeder in length of his 2.4 and 2.7. Throwing good trough 35 + fodder, in length of his 2.7 throws further a bit than 2.4. Very want experience on what something karpike. And at all emotions positive, place it lumpy in here, that sounds more up-, not a tearful. And there is desire to TUR more adopt vershinku. Not Podskajite from what can approach the?

Last edited by Fender (May 6 2013 02:56:53)

0

108

Think hardly consumerism. Feder not nerasprostranennyy, so information about him very little. If appeared desire to to buy some of that additional vershinku, then here option only one - by selection more-less correlative diameter, and there already the follow-up planting seats. Although as on me, for what? The form the Ashtree under their done, if want more subtleties vershinok, easier buy place it with appropriate test. Ah this is so on me. Not pretenduyuschuyu on truth in of last resort.

0

109

More adopt vershinku wanted to, because in goes the most thin normally hammer go on 35 grams there's gravy, although can be and such use and not Sadeq.

0

110

Other on the Frost "done", there a few days ago man asked pro landing diameters, him provided couple of of references-I and fideral74. Make up your mind, where can approach the vershinka. Can, Middi and not makes more soft, then another can be put.
But faced with such same problem diyshov aeniiaeo, that very gentle done-ounce and less quite rare. But find is worth-I from maverov on flagship of the and dayvu picked up by without curiously podtachivaniy.

0

111

'oc, thank you for advice! =)

0

112

Fender wrote:

Ispytal Middy 4G Baggin Distance feeder in length of his 2.4 and 2.7. Throwing good trough 35 + fodder, in length of his 2.7 throws further a bit than 2.4. Very want experience on what something karpike. And at all emotions positive, place it lumpy in here, that sounds more up-, not a tearful. And there is desire to TUR more adopt vershinku. Not Podskajite from what can approach the?
Edited Fender (2013-05-06 2 :56: 53)

This feeder has replaced 3G naevy until 100gr. (Have thus - recovered carp 5,2kg, vershinka 2.8-2,82, suited from Garbolino mahym power, but done there harsher. Not know from other Garbolin /

0

113

Fender wrote:

Ispytal Middy 4G Baggin Distance feeder in length of his 2.4 and 2.7. Throwing good trough 35 + fodder, in length of his 2.7 throws further a bit than 2.4. Very want experience on what something karpike. And at all emotions positive, udilishche lumpy in here, that sounds more up-, not a tearful. And there is desire to TUR more adopt vershinku. Not Podskajite from what can approach the?

Edited Fender (2013-05-06 01 :56: 53)

A respected, zaedte in "Three a whale", there were native done, from Browning's, too, something can approach the

+1

114

Blackcurrant's attacks and I Middy 4G Baggin Distance feeder. Throwing good in length of his 3.8 and 3.5 flushed, fished on 3.5. Udilishche very derive in work, the easy, is abandoning talk and without pressure. On vyvazhivanii is famously, she knits fish, extinguishes tugging, the form a catchy, expressly heard bottom under prostukivanii and every awe imaginations on vyvazhivanii :cool: re- iterate, very comfortable and pleasant stick. Update my, when stuck in work on 2.4 and 2.7 flushed

0

115

interkozha wrote:

Udilische very derive in work, the easy, is abandoning talk and without pressure.

Me, too, yesterday so said about Midishki, truth more early model. The fishing line is 0.25, with fletom 35 "grape". In strictly under the opposite Bank about 60 m on Firm reel, sitting. Good with President without over-statements.

0


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Cordage » Fidery MIDDY.

Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.



Фидеры MIDDY.

Сообщений 91 страница 115 из 115

91

duffy333 написал(а):

на одном лайте отломали тюльпан

А я и не говорил что держать именно за тюльпан!
И все же самый лучший тест - это на воде  :flag:
ЗЫ: только если трещин нету на удилище!

0

92

2 Nick  Я тоже в потолки не упираю, в магазине могут неправильно понять...Но продавцы знакомые (причём спортсмены-фидермены) делают,только не в потолок-там в зале метра четыре с половиной, не меньше-4.20 фидера в полный рост стоят, а в стеллаж...
Я за новыми сериями стараюсь не гнаться, а по преимуществу беру удилища, по которым есть много отзывов, в т.ч. авторитетных для меня людей (шо характерно,все с этого форума...) А там как получится.
ЗЫ это к вопросу о проверенных снастях( я о смысле этих слов спрашивал, если помнишь).Лично я такой смысл вкладываю :dontknow:

Отредактировано майк (2013-02-14 00:15:23)

0

93

Правильнее всего взять катушку в магазин, не полениться установить ее на удилище, продеть леску/шнур и повесить одну-другую кормушку. Лично я так делаю, когда удилище действительно заинтересовало и собираюсь покупать.
Не факт, что именно в этой торговой точке, но ведь собираюсь  :D

0

94

майк написал(а):

2по преимуществу беру удилища, по которым есть много отзывов, в т.ч. авторитетных для меня людей (шо характерно,все с этого форума...Отредактировано майк (Сегодня 22:15:23)

Вот и об этом в пост 70 вложил ответ на твой вопрос

0

95

я так понял этот фидер покупался в Киеве? если да то подскажите в каком магазине,очень хочу пощупать,у себя на родине в Англии,эти палки к стати дефицит.

0

96

duffy333 написал(а):

Правильнее всего взять катушку в магазин, не полениться установить ее на удилище, продеть леску/шнур и повесить одну-другую кормушку

И этот способ даст понимание о строе?! :canthearyou:

Не знаю как англичане (вроде как они являются одними из законодателей фидерной ловли), но увидев наши методы дегустации строя, ржали бы  :D

0

97

Чима написал(а):

я так понял этот фидер покупался в Киеве? если да то подскажите в каком магазине,очень хочу пощупать,у себя на родине в Англии,эти палки к стати дефицит.

Ого! o.O  а где же их на самом деле производят?

0

98

Nick написал(а):

Ого!   а где же их на самом деле производят?

а кто вам скажет))))

0

99

Nick написал(а):

И этот способ даст понимание о строе?! 

Не знаю как англичане (вроде как они являются одними из законодателей фидерной ловли), но увидев наши методы дегустации строя, ржали бы

А как думаешь, если на удилище повесить кормушку в 120-150гр будет представление о том как оно на такого же весе рыбе будет гнуться? Хочешь - повесь на полкило грузков, делов то.
Англичане сами так проверяют. Поэтому ни тестам об потолок, ни навешиван грузил они абсолютно не удивляются.
Другое дело, что у них еще кроме обычных магазинов в нашем понимании есть еще магазины при коммерческих водоемах на которых продавцам абсолютно не в падлу показать удилище на воде потенциальному покупателю. Ну, и само собой различные выставки и шоу, где на стендах образцы можно хоть на зуб пробовать

0

100

duffy333 написал(а):

...Другое дело, что у них еще кроме обычных магазинов в нашем понимании есть еще магазины при коммерческих водоемах на которых продавцам абсолютно не в падлу показать удилище на воде потенциальному покупателю...


Вот-вот! У меня знакомый откомандирован в Англию по работе... недавно приезжал, так вот он когда зашел в магазин посмотреть престоны, харди, грейсы... и начал их в потолок тыкать, надеясь понять строй, то консультанты сначала не поняли что он хочет сделать и начали вслед удилищу смотреть в потолок и ждать чего-то сверхъестественного, а потом когда он сказал что хочет этим добиться, продавцы в пол-разворота ржали  :D Когда он перешел к опросу какой у какой палки строй, они это объяснили на словах (мол тесты проведены на воде). Если есть желание, всегда есть тестовое удилище и рядом водоём! Вот так!  :flag:

Отредактировано Nick (2013-02-14 00:50:15)

0

101

Fender написал(а):

Надо наверное забрать это колено у них

Я бы забрал, т.к. энтузиазма не наблюдается даже за деньги, подход какой то козий. По большему счету можно вообще вернуть удочку в магазин(я бы так и сделал), не хочешь заморачиваться найди сам билдера, и даже если колено будет сделано хорошо ищи новое.

Отредактировано Топор (2013-02-14 19:34:16)

0

102

Касательно строя фидера, кто как проверяет при покупке.
Проверяю, подвешивая груз к леске пропущенной через все кольца из расчета 1 унция теста = 1 фунту груза с самой жесткой вершиной.
Англичане относятся к этой методе с пониманием,  в отличии от многих наших "продвинутых" продавцов.

0

103

SL написал(а):

Проверяю, подвешивая груз к леске пропущенной через все кольца из расчета 1 унция теста = 1 фунту груза с самой жесткой вершиной.

Как это надо понимать, если палка рассчитана на 120грамм, к ней привязывают 2 килограмма груза и смотрят изгиб?

0

104

Vadkh написал(а):

Как это надо понимать, если палка рассчитана на 120грамм, к ней привязывают 2 килограмма груза и смотрят изгиб?

Применительно к тому как делаю я, да, так и понимать. Вешаю бутылку с водой и вижу примерный изгиб при забросе.

Отредактировано SL (2013-02-15 11:24:18)

0

105

Извращенцы!  :crazyfun: Самый лучший вариат проверки строя, это поставить катушку, продеть леску в кольца и закрепить конец леску где нибудь попрочнее. Можно попросить консультанта подержать в руках(он может даже поддергивать изображая рывки рыбы). И уже смело можно гнуть под разными нагрузками, углами и смотреть на работу бланка. Но вот бросковость так не посмотришь..

+2

106

Половил я своим Distance feeder с новым коленом. Спасибо большое человеку с форума, что помог. Это была первая рыбалка в этом сезоне и первая фидером. Очень понравилось. Кидал самой лёгкой вершинкой 30 + корм, летит очень легонько никаких усилий. Плотва на 300+ грамм чувствовалась очень неплохо, как будто в руке её держал. Ловил в длине 3.5, интересно как оно в длине 2.4=)

+1

107

Испытал Middy 4G Baggin Distance feeder в длине 2.4 и 2.7. Бросал кормушки 35+корм, в длине 2.7 кидает дальше немного чем 2.4. Очень хочу испытать на каком-то карпике. А вообще эмоции положительные, удилище упругое, звонкое, не сопливое. И есть желание докупить более тонкую вершинку. Не подскажите от чего может подойти?

Отредактировано Fender (2013-05-06 02:56:53)

0

108

думаю вряд ли подскажут. фидер не нераспространенный, поэтому информации о нем очень мало. если появилось желание прикупить дополнительную вершинку, то тут вариант только один - путем подбора более-менее соответствующего диаметра, а там уже доработка посадочного места. хотя как по мне, для чего? бланк расчитан под свои вершинки, если хочется более деликатных вершинок, проще купить удилище с соответствующим тестом. ну это так по мне. не претендующую на истину в последней инстанции.

0

109

Более тонкую вершинку хотел, потому что в комплекте самая тонкая нормально взводится на 35 грамм кормушка, хотя можно и такие использовать и не мучатся...

0

110

Посмотри на ветке "Вершинки", там несколько дней назад человек спрашивал про посадочные диаметры,ему давали пару ссылок-я и фидерал74.Определись,откуда может подойти вершинка.Может,Мидди и не делает более мягких, тогда чужую можно поставить.
Но сталкиваясь с такой же проблемой дийшов висновку, что очень мягкие вершинки-унция и меньше довольно редкие.Но поискать стоит-я от маверов на флагман и дайву подобрал без всяких подтачиваний.

0

111

Ок, спасибо за совет! =)

0

112

Fender написал(а):

Испытал Middy 4G Baggin Distance feeder в длине 2.4 и 2.7. Бросал кормушки 35+корм, в длине 2.7 кидает дальше немного чем 2.4. Очень хочу испытать на каком-то карпике. А вообще эмоции положительные, удилище упругое, звонкое, не сопливое. И есть желание докупить более тонкую вершинку. Не подскажите от чего может подойти?
Отредактировано Fender (2013-05-06 02:56:53)

Этот фидер заменил 3G наevy до 100гр. (обладаю таким - выловлен карп 5,2кг.), вершинка 2,8-2,82, подходит от Garbolino mahym power, но вершинки там жестче... не знаю от других Garbolin/

0

113

Fender написал(а):

Испытал Middy 4G Baggin Distance feeder в длине 2.4 и 2.7. Бросал кормушки 35+корм, в длине 2.7 кидает дальше немного чем 2.4. Очень хочу испытать на каком-то карпике. А вообще эмоции положительные, удилище упругое, звонкое, не сопливое. И есть желание докупить более тонкую вершинку. Не подскажите от чего может подойти?

Отредактировано Fender (2013-05-06 01:56:53)

Уважаемый, заедьте в " Три кита", там были родные вершинки, от Браунинга тоже что-то может подойти

+1

114

Прикупил давеча и я Middy 4G Baggin Distance feeder. Бросал в длине 3.8 и 3.5 м, рыбачил на 3.5. Удилище очень приятное в работе, легкое, бросает красиво и без напряга. На вываживании отлично вяжет рыбу, гасит рывки, бланк звонкий, отчетливо слышно дно при простукивании и каждый трепет рыбки на вываживании :cool: Повторюсь, очень комфортная и приятная палка. Отпишусь, когда попробую в работе на 2.4 и 2.7 м

0

115

interkozha написал(а):

Удилище очень приятное в работе, легкое, бросает красиво и без напряга.

Мне тоже вчера так сказали по поводу Мидишки, правда более ранней модели... Леска 0,25, с флетом 35 гр. в аккурат под противоположный берег около 60м по оборотам катушки, сидя. Хорошие удочки без преувеличений.

0