All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.



Soon. Hand made.

Posts 31 to 46 of 46

31

wrote:

Just this increasingly was in elementary is done from 2kh pipes in household conditions.
Decked steel the tip pointing, too, not to what. Crushed a hammer and under a corner but. Pro the rope at all I'll shut up.

Can be even easier. Cut down couple of-,) to skin from wreath, native APC in land and rejoice at. So say, dowels "on experience." :D Pro the rope at all I'll shut up. Can be and without it.
P. S. Personally I better first comer? Money for a pleasant and useful thing, than kolkhozit just hand that shit sho.

Last edited by Boev (May 22 2015 21:39:54)

+3

32

D.Alexey@
people
Ah times demand there is means will and proposal. On every product there its merchant. Towels same with embroideries brands buy. And even debate what better Rive or Maver :insane:
Successes you in your efforts :flag:

0

33

Alexcd83 wrote:

So and feeder\ your cast,, too, OK can be from bamboo sklepat :D


Replace that Tron your cast from bamboo not so perishing and easily.
Modern the form from bamboo more expensive high-technology products exempted from carbon fibre :rolleyes:

0

34

Took away their dowels, a good qualitative and most importantly ensured a device for adequate money.

+1

35

D.Alexey@ wrote:

Priobresti aluminum templates, + steel be made into arrowheads, + plastic stoppers in top stake, + facial paint, + pulvelizator for coloring, + the string is, and that any still. Then and slim machine, and go behind this. In end, then on the and will, if not more expensive.
And still desirable assess someone else's labor, which we why something love forget account for.


Why so complicate the? Buy in the flagship 2 crap on 57 UAH (this without discount) - already was dyed, with cone over that and camping on P. Buy in any build-beat on our magician the linen the cord (is worth "pittance"),t going to tie on it ganglia-placemark, let's cut off from tychek surplus. Increasingly. From two tychek tickles 2 kit (if crap telescopic arms) - one of foreign pipes tychek, the other from domestic web.

And at all old tychek on-my have any the fishing trainer're awash. Ah or on Bukhara can be still cheaper find. Yes and. The aluminium 10 mm in diameter in Oldie like 20 Grzywna (meter cost, if am not mistaken.

P. S. Me seems, athletes the length of the strings must be novel - not 3 Dam, and there 2.7 for example or 3.2 - on what distance there is but torchbearer (or the entire team) already raze not's sounding.

+1

36

Laider wrote:

P. S. Me seems, have athletes the length of the strings must be novel - not 3 Dam, and there 2.7 for example or 3.2 - on what distance there is but torchbearer (or the entire team) already raze not's sounding.

Co the other team believes number of gather steam; on vymatyvanii and looks at model coils (plus-minus have all models known vymotka) - further mathematics on level 4 th class and no obviously need not :D
Accessory of course a. But absolutely me vague :dontknow: Ifre using coils same model, what at all can be questions with klipsovaniem distance there is?

+2

37

Laider wrote:

We buy in the flagship 2 crap on 57 UAH (this without discount) - already was dyed, with cone over that and camping on P. Buy in any build-beat on our magician the linen cord


Here is how many not try to do similar (good, the "nonces" lyumintievykh on dacha modicum than chew, even well-sharpened already) all raze not rallied. Would still two crap with a drive in case. On them and meryayus when the need for there is. For rope long and to think forgot. Here podsaka I have without prolongi exactly 3 Dam. Why carrying excess Dujeels? :dontknow: And so from September 1 to carry account for. :mad:

No one nor to what not urge. Sincere I.M.H.O., simply.

Last edited by Oleg_GOR (May 26 2015 13:25:35)

0

38

Laider wrote:

Why so complicate the? Buy in the flagship 2 crap on 57 Grzywna ((this without discount) - already was dyed, with cone over that and camping on P. Buy in any build-beat on our magician the linen cord (is worth "pittance"),t going to tie on it ganglia-placemark, let's cut off from tychek surplus. Increasingly. From two tychek tickles 2 kit (if crap telescopic arms) - one of foreign pipes tychek, the other from domestic web.

Can be and so, why would and there is no. Can be and otherwise. Wanted to describe process assemble, but his already somebody else posted before:

Boev wrote:

You can even easier. Make couple of-,) to skin from an oak-leaf wreath native APC in land and rejoice at. So say, dowels "on experience." Pro the rope at all I'll shut up. Can be and without it.
P. S. Personally I better first comer? Money for a pleasant and useful thing, than kolkhozit just hand that shit sho.

Such itself redoes. With taste, a tough and, importantly without curiously developed this and costs. :)

Here deal on lyubitelya. With one hand, fluorescent coloring stake of excellence to an athlete not will add, and an extra $grams on weighing not will give. But, on such analogies and rogatchik cut can be from coastal cultivation of the, and save together money on Prestonovskikh supports and fiderarmakh.

But, with other hand, for many people fishing already long deteriorates into from rybozagotovki in beautiful, esthetic action, which can yield pleasure even on stage training and equipment worker seats. Not to mention preparation dainty for imaginations. With such positions question use of dedicated stake or loziny with acacia if and not important, then, as least is important.
Personally I on subjective reasons gain only those plans that make my fishing trip more rapid, effective. But, I with understanding and respect am to rush fishermen acquire modern, estetichnymi accessories.

Both perspective have the right on life, judge what the right not quite correctly. Simply, every chooses the contestant, which him closer.
To criticize breach producer price, too,, on my view, not quite talk. "Costly" - this when for water from tap coalition on price "Borzhomi", when include the odd the bulb in apartment already luxury, and alternatives there is no - not to read same books under luchine. And dowels for 250 Grzywna (leave us the right choice. Suits - you translate pittance on map, get product, costly - molitvakh himself. Choice there is, and not small. About than then to speak?

+1

39

D.Alexey@ wrote:

"Expensive" - this when for water from tap coalition on price "Borzhomi"


Costly, this when "Borzhomi" is worth as a bottle of vodka, or three the bottle beer. Modicum and not tone drink liquors, but. :mad: to Stimul-Cash for offtop.

P.S. And if lay down their all this, then tickles, that the water from under tap is worth as vodka? O.o. Dont. This already not costly, this as their loan. Unequivocally simply.

0

40

D.Alexey@ wrote:

But, with other hand, for many people fishing already long deteriorates into from rybozagotovki in beautiful, esthetic action, which can yield pleasure even on stage training and equipment worker seats. Not to mention preparation dainty for imaginations. With such positions question use of dedicated stake or loziny with acacia if and not important, then, as least is important.
Personally I on subjective reasons gain only those plans that make my fishing trip more rapid, effective. But, I with understanding and respect am to rush fishermen acquire modern, estetichnymi accessories.

Both perspective have the right on life, judge what the right not quite correctly. Simply, every chooses the contestant, which him closer.
To criticize breach producer price, too,, on my view, not quite talk. "Costly" - this when for water from tap coalition on price "Borzhomi", when include the odd the bulb in apartment already luxury, and alternatives there is no - not to read same books under luchine. And dowels for 250 Grzywna (leave us the right choice. Suits - you translate pittance on map, get product, costly - molitvakh himself. Choice there is, and not small. About than then to speak?

Indeed a device specific, but think that people which know, are at and enjoy similar accessories figure me, so as himself even recently applied charitably with nedoveriyam to thus neotemlimym details of sports fishing, but having visited on for competitions those created by different level became understand from what builds successful vystupleni on sports tupnirakh. Builds it from little things, whichminutes, of seconds, share of seconds, which gather in "slightly, slightly" which lacked for victory. And here is such plans need as a tool for successful work. Who understands in this, understands and me. In principle even not had hoped. that this interested in places. Himself on an amateur a fishing trip, not always, I take it out from tubusa. Seryoga, not all mature lovers know all the nuance sports industrialized fishing fish fiderom, - so they and lovers) Thanks for made by opinion)!

+1

41

One thing only it is unclear, that makes this theme here? And why not in trade?

0

42

duffy333 wrote:

Ifre using reel same model, what at all can be questions with klipsovaniem distance there is?


I'm using thrusting, to with shpuli on shpulyu distance shifting sometimes - when markeryus puffed, and enleve fishing line. Although can be and traction find - margin of a small will.

0

43

duffy333 wrote:

Ifre using reel same model, what at all can be questions with klipsovaniem distance there is?

Issues not will emerge, if > > She's identical Building tools, until of identical levels. If > > She's Building tools different thickness, or on one raskosami-on the other the cord, or simply > > She's until different depth,, then divergence under the report numbers gather steam;, for example on 50 scandisk 4000ka, can achieve 1-2 Dam, sometimes this crucially, better spend couple of minutes on comparing it distance there is.
Alex thank you for quality product, what need to, seats ranks minimmum, functions their serves.

0

44

Yes, can be. Although to on twin on the difference on maximum was need first use the cord with real diameter of 0.15, and then move on 0.25-for gross. Or one coil with bekingom use, and second without. In principle real option for places, but raze not for athletes ;)
You me better here is that tell, have all technique zabrosa so perfect, that on every zabrose his force is the same, letter arc rises (from wind or center zabrosa) and place it is installing in final stage under equal angle? What I saw often simply shouts "NO!" But as times these factors significantly more affect the accuracy of the fall of the snap, than what you described.

At all to throw some purely on the accuracy of this highly an exciting attractive opportunity. And educational for you - relatively moreover what indeed the accuracy of zabrosa. For example in a hula hoop on meadow and with a couple of tychke on the sides for benchmark.

Last edited by duffy333 (May 28 2015 11:08:22)

0

45

I can, too, have Sasha pick up volumes K such. Need to think. All the more the price sweet :blush:
And about invoicing distance there is at different shpulyakh and different maximum. I have one coil 85 centimeters another 70 centimeters on the first the cord was 10 mikronization on the second 8lb. And I not missed the heart of more 30 centimeters under a Marine distance there is.

0

46

duffy333 wrote:

Generally some Skee purely on the accuracy of this highly an exciting attractive opportunity. And educational for you - relatively moreover what indeed the accuracy of zabrosa. For example in a hula hoop on meadow and with a couple of tychke on the sides for benchmark

Fish need to harvest, not bullshit couples)

+2

Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.



Скоро... Hand made...

Сообщений 31 страница 46 из 46

31

Ружо написал(а):

Просто это всё элементарно делается из 2х трубок в домашних условиях...
Стальное остриё тоже не к чему. Сплющил молотком и под угол обрезал. Про верёвку вообще молчу.

Можно ещё проще. Срубить пару веток, ободрать от листвы, воткнуть в землю и радоваться. Так сказать, колышки "на шару". :D  Про верёвку вообще молчу. Можно и без неё.
   П.С. Лично я лучше заплачу деньги за приятную и полезную вещь, чем колхозить абы шо.

Отредактировано Boev (22.05.2015 21:39:54)

+3

32

D.Alexey@
people
Ну раз спрос есть значит будет и предложение. На каждый товар найдётся свой купец. Полотенца же с вышивками брэндов покупают. И ещё спорят какое лучше Rive или Maver :insane:
Успехов вам в ваших начинаниях :flag:

0

33

Alexcd83 написал(а):

Так и фидер\удочку, тоже ж можно из бамбука склепать  :D


Переклеить удочку из бамбука не так уж и легко.
Современные бланк из бамбука дороже высокотехнологичных изделий из углеволокна :rolleyes:

0

34

Забрал свои колышки, хороший качественный  и самое главное нужный девайс за адекватные деньги.

+1

35

D.Alexey@ написал(а):

Приобрести алюминиевые заготовки, + стальные наконечники, + пластиковые заглушки в верху колышек, + краску, + пульвелизатор для окрашивания, + веревочка, и что нибудь еще. Потом заправить машину, и съездить за этим. В итоге, то на то и выйдет, если не дороже.
А еще желательно оценить чужой труд, который мы почему-то любим забывать учитывать.


Зачем так усложнять? Покупаем в Флагмане 2 тычки по 57 грн (это без скидки) - уже крашенные, с конусом и т.п. Покупаем в любом строй-маге бельевой шнур (стоит "копейки"), вяжем на нем узлы-метки, отрезаем от тычек лишнее. Всё. Из двух тычек получится 2 комплекта (если тычки телескопические) - один из внешней трубы тычек, другой из внутреннего стержня.

А вообще старых тычек по-моему у любого рыболова завались... Ну или на бухаре можно еще дешевле найти. Да и прут алюминиевый 10мм в Олди вроде 20 грн метр стоил, если не ошибаюсь...

П.С. Мне кажется, у спортсменов длина веревки должна быть нестандартная - не 3 метра, а там 2,7 например или 3,2 - на какой дистанции ловит спортсмен (или вся команда) уже никак не узнаешь...

+1

36

Laider написал(а):

П.С. Мне кажется, у спортсменов длина веревки должна быть нестандартная - не 3 метра, а там 2,7 например или 3,2 - на какой дистанции ловит спортсмен (или вся команда) уже никак не узнаешь...

Координатор другой команды считает количество оборотов на выматывании и смотрит на модель катушки (плюс-минус у всех моделей известна вымотка) - дальше математика на уровне 4-го класса и никаких колышков не нужно :D
Аксессуар конечно прикольный. Но абсолютно мне непонятный  :dontknow: Если используешь катушки одинаковой модели, то какие вообще могут быть вопросы с клипсованием дистанции?

+2

37

Laider написал(а):

Покупаем в Флагмане 2 тычки по 57 грн (это без скидки) - уже крашенные, с конусом и т.п. Покупаем в любом строй-маге бельевой шнур


Вот сколько не порывался сделать похожие (благо штырей люминтиевых на даче хоть чем жуй, даже заточенных уже) все никак не собрался. Все равно две тычки с собой вожу на всякий случай. На них и меряюсь когда нужда есть. За веревку давно и думать забыл. Ручка подсака у меня без пролонги ровно 3 метра. Зачем таскать лишние причиндалы?  :dontknow: И так барахла тягать приходится...  :mad:

Никого ни к чему не призываю. Искреннее ИМХО просто.

Отредактировано Oleg_GOR (26.05.2015 13:25:35)

0

38

Laider написал(а):

Зачем так усложнять? Покупаем в Флагмане 2 тычки по 57 грн (это без скидки) - уже крашенные, с конусом и т.п. Покупаем в любом строй-маге бельевой шнур (стоит "копейки"), вяжем на нем узлы-метки, отрезаем от тычек лишнее. Всё. Из двух тычек получится 2 комплекта (если тычки телескопические) - один из внешней трубы тычек, другой из внутреннего стержня.

Можно и так, почему бы и нет. Можно и иначе. Хотел описАть процесс изготовления, но его уже запостили раньше:

Boev написал(а):

Можно ещё проще. Срубить пару веток, ободрать от листвы, воткнуть в землю и радоваться. Так сказать, колышки "на шару".   Про верёвку вообще молчу. Можно и без неё.
   П.С. Лично я лучше заплачу деньги за приятную и полезную вещь, чем колхозить абы шо.

Такой себе олдскул. Со вкусом, практично, а главное без всяких усложнений и затрат. :)

Тут дело на любителя. С одной стороны, флуоресцентный окрас колышек мастерства спортсмену не добавит, и лишних грамм на взвешивании не даст. Но, по такой аналогии и рогатчик вырезать можно из прибрежного кустарника, и сэкономить кучу денег на Престоновских подставках и фидерармах.

Но, с другой стороны, для многих людей рыбалка уже давно переросла из рыбозаготовки в красивое, эстетичное действие, которое может приносить удовольствие даже на этапе подготовки и оборудовании рабочего места. Не говоря уже о приготовлении лакомств для рыбки... С такой позиции вопрос использования специализированных колышек или лозины с акации если и не принципиален, то, как минимум важен.
Лично я по субъективным причинам приобретаю лишь те девайсы, которые делают мою рыбалку более быстрой, эффективной. Но, я с пониманием и уважением отношусь к стремлению рыболовов обзавестись современными, эстетичными аксессуарами.

Обе точки зрения имеют право на жизнь, судить какая правильная не совсем корректно. Просто, каждый выбирает ту, которая ему ближе.
Критиковать установленную производителем цену тоже, на мой взгляд, не совсем красиво. "Дорого" - это когда за воду из крана платишь по цене "Боржоми", когда включить лишнюю лампочку в квартире уже роскошь, и альтернативы нет - не читать же книги при лучине. А колышки за 250 грн оставляют нам право выбора. Устраивает - переводи гроши на карту, получай товар, дорого - сделай сам. Выбор есть, и не малый. О чем тогда говорить?

+1

39

D.Alexey@ написал(а):

"Дорого" - это когда за воду из крана платишь по цене "Боржоми"


Дорого, это когда "Боржоми" стоит как бутылка водки, или три бутылки пива. Хоть и не шибко пью спиртное, но...  :mad: Сорри за оффтоп.

P.S. А если сложить все вышесказанное, то получится, что вода из под крана стоит как водка?  o.O Не... это уже не дорого, это бл....ство просто.

0

40

D.Alexey@ написал(а):

Но, с другой стороны, для многих людей рыбалка уже давно переросла из рыбозаготовки в красивое, эстетичное действие, которое может приносить удовольствие даже на этапе подготовки и оборудовании рабочего места. Не говоря уже о приготовлении лакомств для рыбки... С такой позиции вопрос использования специализированных колышек или лозины с акации если и не принципиален, то, как минимум важен.
Лично я по субъективным причинам приобретаю лишь те девайсы, которые делают мою рыбалку более быстрой, эффективной. Но, я с пониманием и уважением отношусь к стремлению рыболовов обзавестись современными, эстетичными аксессуарами.

Обе точки зрения имеют право на жизнь, судить какая правильная не совсем корректно. Просто, каждый выбирает ту, которая ему ближе.
Критиковать установленную производителем цену тоже, на мой взгляд, не совсем красиво. "Дорого" - это когда за воду из крана платишь по цене "Боржоми", когда включить лишнюю лампочку в квартире уже роскошь, и альтернативы нет - не читать же книги при лучине. А колышки за 250 грн оставляют нам право выбора. Устраивает - переводи гроши на карту, получай товар, дорого - сделай сам. Выбор есть, и не малый. О чем тогда говорить?


Действительно девайс специфический, но думаю что люди который знают, умеют и пользуются подобными аксессуарами поймут меня, так как сам  ещё недавно относился мягко говоря с недовериям к таким неотьемлимым деталям спортивной рыбалки, но побывав на соревнованиях различного уровня стал понимать из чего строится успешное выступлени на спортивных тупнирах. Строится оно из мелочей, которые отнимают минуты, секунды, доли секунд, которые собираются в "чуть,чуть" которого не хватило для победы. И вот такие девайсы нужны как инструмент для успешной работы. Кто понимает в этом, поймёт и меня. В принципе даже не расчитывал что это заинтересует любителей... Сам на любительской рыбалке, не всегда достаю из тубуса. Серёга, не все продвинутые любители знают всех нюансов спортивной ловли рыбы фидером,- поэтому они и любители) Спасибо за высказанные мнения)!

+1

41

Одно только непонятно, что делает эта тема здесь? И почему не в торговле?

0

42

duffy333 написал(а):

Если используешь катушки одинаковой модели, то какие вообще могут быть вопросы с клипсованием дистанции?


Я пользуюсь тычками, чтобы со шпули на шпулю дистанцию перенести иногда - когда маркерюсь шнуром, а ловлю леской... Хотя можно и обороты посчитать - погрешность небольшая будет...

0

43

duffy333 написал(а):

Если используешь катушки одинаковой модели, то какие вообще могут быть вопросы с клипсованием дистанции?

вопросов не возникнет, если намотаны идентичные шнуры , до одинакового уровня. если намотаны шнуры разной толщины ,или на одной леска-на другой шнур , или просто намотаны до разной глубины,, то расхождение при одинаковом количестве оборотов ,например на 50 оборотах 4000ка , могут достигать 1-2 метра ,иногда это критично, лучше потратить пару минут на сверку дистанции.
Саше спасибо за качественное изделие, то что надо, места занимает миниммум, функции свои выполняет.

0

44

Да, может быть... Хотя чтобы на одинаковых катушках разница на шнурах была нужно сначала использовать шнур с реальным диаметром 0.15, а потом переходить на 0.25-0.30. Или одну катушку с бекингом использовать, а вторую без. В принципе реальный вариант для любителей, но никак не для спортсменов ;)
Ты мне лучше вот что скажи, у всех техника заброса настолько идеальна, что на каждом забросе его сила одинакова, идентичная дуга (от ветра или угла заброса) и удилище устанавливается в финальной стадии под одинаковым углом? То, что я видел зачастую просто кричит "НЕТ!!!" А как раз эти факторы значительно больше влияют на точность падения оснастки, чем то, что ты описал.

Вообще побросать чисто на точность это весьма увлекательное занятие.И познавательное - относительно того какая действительно точность заброса. Например в хулахуп на лугу и с парочкой тычке по бокам для ориентира.

Отредактировано duffy333 (28.05.2015 11:08:22)

0

45

Я может тоже у Саши возьму такие. Надо подумать. Тем более цена сладкая :blush: 
А по поводу выставления дистанции на разных шпулях и разных шнурах. У меня одна катушка 85 см другая 70 см на первой шнур был 10 лб на второй 8лб. И я не промахивался более 30 см при переносе дистанции.

0

46

duffy333 написал(а):

Вообще побросать чисто на точность это весьма увлекательное занятие.И познавательное - относительно того какая действительно точность заброса. Например в хулахуп на лугу и с парочкой тычке по бокам для ориентира

Рыбу надо ловить , а не фигней маяться))))

+2