All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Cordage » Choice long-range fidera.


Choice long-range fidera.

Posts 151 to 180 of 738

151

Dimedrol wrote:

We wish we would hear assessment of in this as a types Trabkoo Karp and Trabukko River, in advance thankful.


Trabukko River I have was, distance of 3.9 flushed, but with the word "method" on place it.
If to push even harder smallness of, then can be find in my consternation on this Forum about him the intel.

0

152

Can be whether buy budget long-feeder, if there is experience use of could you tell me. In advance thankful.

0

153

alex. Ajata Yauvana
Kheviki from 3,9m in principle all compression, with srednebystrym either rapid marched. But if harvest account for and triviality, then this automation manager tackle on zander camping on E. In fiscal version on big distance there is sensitivity a weak.
If need concrete producer the the most simple and real option that the from Mikado (model not I’d say the last time not ``I've been), there in principle all stick enough quick.

0

154

Топор wrote:

If need concrete producer the it's the simplest and real option that the from Mikado

And Salmo?

0

155

алекс бр wrote:

A Salmo?

Not need to. ("IMHO" s)

+1

156

Budget Intranet public communications Feeder MASTER Extra Heavy Feeder 50-180gr 3.90mfrom companies flagship of the nor who not kept in the hands of? Can be borrow?

'm for of Dnepr and so as there found not more often 2-'s times in year the and budget respectively under this affairs not big.
Can there is an alternative in ??? price range? Weight blanca in this case me not scares! The main goal - expanding

Last edited by Fiestvod (Aug 17 2012 15:45:02)

0

157

And BALZER? Baltser you have here och. Little mentioned.

0

158

Man budget wants, and have Baltsera such there is?

0

159

FEEDER wrote:

A BALZER? Baltser you have here och. Little mentioned.

I have few years ago was their khevik - here is such- has burst on zabrose through several fishing trips.

0

160

Fiestvod wrote:

Perhaps there is an alternative in ??? price range? Weight blanca in this case me not scares! The main goal - expanding

What precisely expanding interested in? Simply "expanding" - the notion of highly relative term. Its gives not test letterhead and not his length, and vysokomodulnyy carbon fibre in his composition and the right build rods up. And this is reflected on value of not in better side. This I say about how, if need hurl for 80m.

0

161

Know bad one place on Dnieper River have category: Kakhovskaya Line GES "modicum and is free of charge" so here is there brovka begins from 60 fringes meters, on 80 fringes most promising place there is worth chic a humpback Crucian about kg and are biting slightly whether not on naked trigger.
Men there buyme karpovymi rods screwed to and syorfami trough weight ~ 100-120gramm after zabrosa place on Khaled el. Semaphore. I with its Preston EBM 13.2 of. (-80), you know, bung maximum on 60 meters but prikusyvaya lip on zabrose fearing even break a. On 60 harvest can be but this limit and despite poklevki on one karasyu for gender hours "in the best case" If replace the feeder on cargo "bullet" the dropping her on 80 meters can be but again same without prikorma and fishing not the.

In general goal hurl on distance 60-80 the-without special the for udilishche.

In Earlier used cheap noneym karpoviki and the with postavlenoy task inquired as not all - relegated on retirement with pnogochislennymi fractures under zabrose
http://s019.radikal.ru/i611/1208/a7/290ef7e648d2t.jpghttp://s019.radikal.ru/i613/1208/25/895e0744c97dt.jpg

0

162

Fiestvod wrote:

unfond of men there buyme karpovymi rods screwed to and syorfami trough weight ~ 100-120gramm after zabrosa place on Khaled el. Semaphore. I with its Preston EBM 13.2 of. (-80), you know, bung maximum on 60 meters but prikusyvaya lip on zabrose fearing even break a.

From its experience can say, that here need extra-kheviki with a good karbonom. And this absolutely the other budget, than have Flagmanovskogo fidera. And the good technique zabrosa.
Men there challenge such the shipments from-for tide or simply to It's a? Simply if tide there is no or it weak, you can their Preston EBM 13.2 of. (-80) hurl flety a net weight in 50 g of and any seafood brunch (from the same Tekhnokarpa) - regulation pleased amused a range ;) Heading they not worse trough-bullets. Only shock-leader is obligatory. And on basic no fishing line of yours - pletnya 10lb maximum.
And not afraid handle its Preston on zabrose within test - if he not has on the first a fishing trip (factory marriage), then further he still very long will work. These rods up very hardy and they "unfold" precisely under burdens.

Last edited by duffy333 (Aug 22 2012 12:00:15)

+1

163

duffy333 wrote:

unfond of men there challenge such the shipments from-for tide or simply to It's a? Simply if tide there is no or it weak, you can their Preston EBM 13.2 of. (-80) hurl flety a net weight in 50 g of and any seafood brunch (from the same Tekhnokarpa) - regulation pleased amused a range Heading they not worse trough-bullets. Only the shock of leader is obligatory. And on basic no filament - pletnya 10lb maximum.

And not afraid handle its Preston on zabrose within test - if he not has on the first a fishing trip (factory marriage), then further he still very long will work. These rods up very hardy and they "unfold" precisely under burdens.

Edited duffy333 (Today 11 :00: 15)

Tide there virtually there is no, can be slightly slightly and the when broadcast water. In fact yes, only would It's a and under this grouping not respected - far fell there and are biting. Flety this metodnye trough? D try but there and composition prikormki need the other (more sanctuary). Prikormku restricting mostly himself from recipes Romeo (for that him a separate thank you) but as be with fletami? Did need rejoin cooking porridge "as for breast is" or can be Salapinkoy 60A.

'm using the cord 0.12mm without shoklidera, vertlyugov. Ceasing always only Wolfgang Flur: 0.10-0.16. Can be of course try flet but representatives his specificity of (a short ceasing 8-bulb each 10 cm) a long ceasing perhaps not is relevant will use and respectively calculation only on donnuyu fish ah yes okay.
In role of filler often adopt pellets and on trigger, too, his? Did he tastier more the worm + hair not scares the same an?
Advise Napovnyuvach and the pourer :blush: only not very expensive, can and on than most dozens'll try out
Thank you

P. S. Ekstrakhevik increasingly same will need add in arsenal but what, this until question. I will subject anew can that and become incorporated into

Last edited by Fiestvod (Aug 22 2012 12:35:34)

0

164

Esteem subject pro method - there all of this several times leaked.

0

165

duffy333 wrote:

Her gives not test blanca and not his length, and vysokomodulnyy carbon fibre in his composition and the right build rods up.

Recent and a half month enleve Balzer Masterpiece 155 4.22m I there as times 12th. This kneelength udilishche! Throws virtually the very! :cool: beach season soon will end, 'll run a test on on the beach on expanding. Naturally on sand, and not on water.

0

166

Fiestvod wrote:

Techeniya there virtually there is no, can be slightly slightly and the when broadcast water. In fact yes, only would It's a and under this grouping not respected - far fell there and are biting.

As the me your Preston an ideal fishing pole for such conditions fishing. D. Flushed until 80 is abandoning 80 power zabrosom on a hundie meters. Not worry about handle udilishche. Habit now the thin cord, with him hurl will be easier. I recommend also wind the cord Daiwa the 1960s 8-and zhilnyy diameter of 0.8mm. If will otstrely will bet shock leader from twist are spaced more Tolstoi diameter. What you coil? Coil must be much.

0

167

Thank you for Regional Forum advice. The cord Chinese bel- pro hadn - you likely had in view 3000.00 perhaps are right, need take a good the cord but a commonplace speaking pity money = 395grn for Turnament several more expensive than kitayopoverpro for 70 Grzywna ().
Coil is used Cormoran sinus Br 6piin 4-'s thousandth time size. Doubt that in center of the spool deal, rather cord + careful appeal with fiderom
P. S. Toch, on how many I understood (judging by from rollers) you as the are linked with the flagship of the. You can that either say about ekstrakhevi "feeder master"? For harsh conditions is worth whether on him look

Last edited by Fiestvod (Aug 27 2012 14:14:10)

0

168

Bountiful time days please can you tell me analogy whether feeder Shimano BEASTMASTER BX MEDIUM Feeder 3.66 until 100gr for industrialized fishing in rivers with not strong the passage and rags of reservoirs? Or better take khevik until 110gr

0

169

Ca ? nii pіde

0

170

Has acquired Garbolino MHF 4203P Italy 14 'POWER DISTANCE Feeder. 've tested expanding throw various kormushkami. Pute trolley onto a side wind 4 forge the Cord 10lb, coil Ultegra 5500 XTB. There's gravy Browning peredneogruzhennaya 80 "grape" without feed escaped on 99 flushed, such a same 60 grams on '82. Type cell 80 grams wastes 80 flushed and 50 fringes grammovaya on 72 forge the With this same coil Szymanowski spidmaster khevik 3.9 flushed peredneogruzhennuyu 60-cultural with feeds in standstill sent only on 65 meters. The accuracy of throw with Garbolino significantly higher than with shimanoy. When'll get used to it to a new queen of will be able hurl further, am confident. Udilishche bought these for reservoir and platnikov where carp held far from Bank. Think not guesses wrong. Now want sell all their Shimany and take in return something 3.6 and 3, 9 for small river. Thank you forumchanam for the intel on Garbolino, before I pro this firm even not heard.

0

171

REUT wrote:

Now want sell all their Shimany

You where?And that have you for Shimany?

0

172

Boev wrote:

You where? And that have you for Shimany?

Moldova. From the club until of Dnepr.
Speedmaster 3.9 khevik until 110
Bestmaster 3.9 khevik until 110
Bestmaster 3.9 ekstrakhevik until 150

0

173

So Mayhem and longer than the on 30sm

0

174

Like would hear opinion.
Hardy Marksman supero extreme 13 test 70 gr
Preston Dutch Master 13.2 test 80 gr

Conditions the next:
Attracted to the water
The distance 80-90 flushed (with bullet)
Bream, Crucian

In advance thank.

+1

175

Monster Crab wrote:

Distantsiya 80-90 flushed (with bullet)

There is opinion that for such competitors test nuzhon lot more and wand podliney :flag: even with bullet.

Last edited by Romeo (Dec 7 2012 09:51:38)

+3

176

Novel, yes I understand. Simply want maximally ease tackle. Not want drynami harvest melkorybitsu. One times baited in the 130 EBM on created, with a range the all well, but the dick, dude Dick. Not know trust whether view overseas colleagues about khardika, vrodya gets caught them on water mark 100-110 forge the Truth not know, with burden or the feeding trough :dontknow:

0

177

Incidentally found that Hardik, normally progruzhaetsya for zabrosa with FOX Large 42 gr
And this quite not 70 "grape". I so understood, that an honest test with which comfortable experience work 90-100 "grape"

0

178

Monster Crab wrote:

Just want maximally ease tackle.

Ah I have there is feeder SPRO Inspiration 4.25 Dam with test until 140 grams and weight 283 grams (weight honest. Far perishing easier under such TTKh? When was very need to catching them several times on made it 80-90 meters dace. Well comfortable experience :dontknow:

The only moment - rings on vershinkakh middle size and quite perishing melkosranka not particularly clearly with such rings are biting, but and distance there is the not for industrialized fishing melkosranki. :dontknow:

Not gather additionally in any way as Preston can be dubem?

Last edited by Romeo (Dec 7 2012 10:41:55)

0

179

Monster Crab, and still. Not forget to comfortable experience dobrasyvat and vymatyvat on such made it need a katushechka 5,000-6,000 size on Shimane. Ideally even serfovaya. And such a coil it is doubtful that will perfectly stand on my own rods with TTKh which you raised.

In my opinion you're trying to can nevpikhuemoe :tomato:

Last edited by Romeo (Dec 7 2012 10:46:11)

0

180

Novel, thank you. Stuck still times all comprehend. I pro DM had in view, that he izleshne a powerful for the boner. On authoritarianism the he not oak)

0


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Cordage » Choice long-range fidera.

Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку

Объявление

Наши соседи

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку » Снасти » Выбор дальнобойного фидера.


Выбор дальнобойного фидера.

Сообщений 151 страница 180 из 676

151

Dimedrol написал(а):

Хотелось бы услышать оценку в этом качестве фидеров Трабкоо Карп и Трабукко Ривер, заранее благодарен.


Трабукко Ривер у меня был, длиною 3,9 м, но со словом "метод" на удилище.
Если поднапрячься малость, то можно найти в моих сообщениях на этом форуме о нем инфу.

0

152

Можно ли купить бюджетный дальнобойный фидер,если есть опыт применения подскажите. Заранее благодарен.

0

153

алекс бр
Хевики от 3,9м в принципе все дальнобойные, со среднебыстрым либо быстрым строем. Но если ловить приходится и мелочь, то это автоматом снасть на судака т.е. в бюджетном варианте на большой дистанции чувствительность слабая.
Если нужен конкретный производитель то наиболее простой и реальный вариант что то из Микадо (модель не скажу последнее время не следил), там в принципе все палки достаточно быстрые.

0

154

Топор написал(а):

Если нужен конкретный производитель то наиболее простой и реальный вариант что то из Микадо

  А Salmo ?

0

155

алекс бр написал(а):

А Salmo ?

Не надо. (IMHO)

+1

156

Бюджетный дальнобой   FEEDER MASTER Extra Heavy Feeder 50-180gr 3.90m от компании флагман  ни кто не держал в руках? можно брать?

Подбираю для Днепра а так как там бываю не чаще 2-х раз в год то и бюджет соответсвенно под это дела не большой.
Может есть альтернатива в подобном ценовом диапазоне? вес бланка в данном случае меня не пугает! главная цель - дальность

Отредактировано Fiestvod (2012-08-17 15:45:02)

0

157

А BALZER?  Балцер у вас тут оч.мало упоминается.

0

158

Человек бюджетный хочет, а у Бальцера такие есть?

0

159

FEEDER написал(а):

А BALZER?  Балцер у вас тут оч.мало упоминается.

У меня несколько лет назад был их хэвик - вот такой - лопнул на забросе через несколько рыбалок.

0

160

Fiestvod написал(а):

Может есть альтернатива в подобном ценовом диапазоне? вес бланка в данном случае меня не пугает! главная цель - дальность

Какая именно дальность интересует? Просто "дальность" - понятие весьма растяжимое. Ее дает не тест бланка и не его длина, а высокомодульный карбон в его составе и правильный строй удилища. А это отражается на стоимости не в лучшую сторону. Это я говорю о том, если нужно бросать за 80м.

0

161

Знаю неплохое место на Днепре у Каховской ГЭС "хоть и платное"  так вот там бровка начинается от 60-ти метров, на 80-ти самое перспективное место  там стоит шикарный горбатый карась около кг и клюет чуть ли не на голый крючек.
Мужики там швыряют карповыми прутам и сёрфами кормушки весом ~100-120грамм после заброса ставят на эл. сигнализаторы. Я со своим Престоном ДМ 13.2. (-80) кидаю максимум на 60 метров но прикусывая губу на забросе боясь поломать. На 60 ловить можно но это предел и результативные поклевки по одному карасю за пол часа "в лучшем случае"   Если заменить кормушку на груз "пуля"  то зашвырнуть на 80 метров можно но опять же без прикорма и рыбалка не та....

В общем цель бросать на расстояние 60-80 метров без особой опаски за удилище.

В Ранее использовали дешовые нонейм  карповики и то с поставленой задачей справлялись не все - отправлены на пенсию с пногочисленными переломами при забросе
http://s019.radikal.ru/i611/1208/a7/290ef7e648d2t.jpghttp://s019.radikal.ru/i613/1208/25/895e0744c97dt.jpg

0

162

Fiestvod написал(а):

Мужики там швыряют карповыми прутам и сёрфами кормушки весом ~100-120грамм после заброса ставят на эл. сигнализаторы. Я со своим Престоном ДМ 13.2. (-80) кидаю максимум на 60 метров но прикусывая губу на забросе боясь поломать.

Из своего опыта могу сказать, что тут нужны экстра-хевики с хорошим карбоном. А это абсолютно другой бюджет, чем у Флагмановского фидера. И хорошая техника заброса.
Мужики там бросают такие грузы из-за течения или просто чтобы добросить? Просто если течения нет или оно слабое, ты можешь своим Престоном ДМ 13.2. (-80) бросать флеты чистым весом в 50гр и 70гр (от того же Технокарпа) - будешь приятно удивлен дальностью ;) Летят они не хуже кормушки-пули. Только шок-лидер обязателен. И на основную никакой лески - плетня 10лб максимум.
И не бойся грузить свой Престон на забросе в пределах теста - если он не сломался на первой рыбалке (заводской брак), то дальше он еще очень долго будет работать. Эти удилища очень выносливые и они "раскрываются" именно под нагрузкой.

Отредактировано duffy333 (2012-08-22 12:00:15)

+1

163

duffy333 написал(а):

Мужики там бросают такие грузы из-за течения или просто чтобы добросить? Просто если течения нет или оно слабое, ты можешь своим Престоном ДМ 13.2. (-80) бросать флеты чистым весом в 50гр и 70гр (от того же Технокарпа) - будешь приятно удивлен дальностью  Летят они не хуже кормушки-пули. Только шок-лидер обязателен. И на основную никакой лески - плетня 10лб максимум.

И не бойся грузить свой Престон на забросе в пределах теста - если он не сломался на первой рыбалке (заводской брак), то дальше он еще очень долго будет работать. Эти удилища очень выносливые и они "раскрываются" именно под нагрузкой.

Отредактировано duffy333 (Сегодня 11:00:15)

Течения там практически нет, может быть чуть чуть и то когда пускают воду. Фактически да, лишь бы добросить и при этом кучность не соблюдается - куда упало там и клюет. Флеты это методные кормушки? буду пробовать но там и состав прикормки нужен другой (более вязкий). Прикормку готовлю в основном сам из рецептов Romeo (за что ему отдельное спасибо) а как быть с флетами?  неужели нужно возвращаться к варке каши "как для соски" или может быть Салапинкой заряжать.

Использую шнур 0.12мм без шоклидера, вертлюгов. Поводок всегда только флюр 0.10-0.16.     Можно конечно попробовать флет но изза его специфики (короткий поводок 8-15см) длинный поводок наверное не уместно будет использовать и соответственно расчет только на донную рыбу ну да ладно.
В роли наполнителя часто применяют пеллетс и на крючек тоже его?  неужели он вкуснее натурального червя + волос не пугает того же карася? 
Посоветуйте наполнитель и насадку  :blush: только не очень дорогую, может и по здешним водоемам опробую
Спасибо

п.с. Экстрахэвик всё же нужно будет добавить в арсенал но какой, это пока вопрос. Перечитаю тему заново может что и всплывет

Отредактировано Fiestvod (2012-08-22 12:35:34)

0

164

Почитай тему про метод - там все это по нескольку раз расписано.

0

165

duffy333 написал(а):

Ее дает не тест бланка и не его длина, а высокомодульный карбон в его составе и правильный строй удилища.

Последние полтора месяца ловлю Balzer MasterPiece 155  4.22м  Карбон там как раз 12-й. Шикарное удилище! Кидает практически само! :cool:  Пляжный сезон скоро закончится,протестирую на пляже на дальность. Естественно на песке,а не на воде.

0

166

Fiestvod написал(а):

Течения там практически нет, может быть чуть чуть и то когда пускают воду. Фактически да, лишь бы добросить и при этом кучность не соблюдается - куда упало там и клюет.

как по  мне Ваш престон идеальная удочка  для таких условий рыбалки. Д.М до 80 бросает 80  силовым забросом на сотку метров. Не бойтесь грузить удилище. Намотайте тонкий шнур, с ним бросать будет легче. Я рекомендую намотать шнур daiwa tournament 8-и жильный диаметром 0.8мм.  Если будут отстрелы поставите шок лидер из шнура более толстого диаметра. Какая у Вас катушка? катушка должна быть большая.

0

167

Спасибо за обнадеживающий совет. Шнур китайский повер про 0.12 - вы скорее всего имели ввиду 0.08 возможно правы, нужно взять хороший шнур но чесно говоря жалко денег = 395грн за Турнамент несколько дороже чем китайоповерпро за 70 грн).
Катушка используется Cormoran SINUS BR 6pi в 4-х тысячном размере.  Сомневаюсь что в катушке дело, скорее шнур+ бережное обращение с фидером
п.с. Тоха, на сколько я понял (исходя из роликов) вы как то связаны с Флагманом. Можете что либо сказать о экстрахеви "фидер мастер"?  для суровых условий стоит ли на него смотреть

Отредактировано Fiestvod (2012-08-27 14:14:10)

0

168

Доброго времени суток подскажите пожалуйста подойдёт ли фидер Shimano BEASTMASTER BX MEDIUM FEEDER 3.66 до 100гр для ловли в реках с не сильным течением и стоячих водоёмов ? или лучше взять хевик до 110гр

0

169

Звісно піде

0

170

приобрел  Garbolino MHF 4203P MAYHEM 14' POWER DISTANCE FEEDER. Протестировал дальность броска различными кормушками. Дул боковой ветер 4 м. Шнур 10lb, катушка Ультегра 5500 XTB. кормушка Браунинг переднеогруженная 80 гр без корма улетела на 99 м, такая же 60 грамм на 82м. Типа клетка 80 грамм пустая 80 м и 50 ти граммовая на 72 м. С этой же катушкой шимановский спидмастер хевик 3,9 м переднеогруженную 60-ку с кормом в полный штиль послал лишь на 65 метров. Точность броска с Garbolino значительно выше чем с шиманой. Когда привыкну к новой палке смогу бросать дальше, уверен. Удилище брал для водохранилища и платников где карп держится далеко от берега. думаю не прогадал. Теперь хочу продать все свои шиманы и взять взамен что-то 3,6 и 3, 9 для речки. Спасибо форумчанам за инфу по Garbolino, раньше я про эту фирму даже не слышал.

0

171

REUT написал(а):

Теперь хочу продать все свои шиманы

Ты откуда? И что у тебя за Шиманы?

0

172

Boev написал(а):

Ты откуда? И что у тебя за Шиманы?

Молдова. далековато до Днепра.
Спидмастер 3,9 хевик до 110
Бестмастер 3,9 хевик до 110
бестмастер 3,9 экстрахевик до 150

0

173

Так Mayhem и длиннее на 30см

0

174

Хотелось бы услышать мнения..
Hardy marksman supero extreme 13  тест 70 гр
Preston Dutch Master 13,2 тест 80 гр

Условия следующие:
Стоячая вода
Дистанция 80-90 м (с пулей)
Лещ, карась

Заранее благодарю.

+1

175

Monster Crab написал(а):

Дистанция 80-90 м (с пулей)

Есть мнение что для таких дистанций тест нужон побольше и палочка подлиней  :flag: даже с пулей...

Отредактировано Romeo (2012-12-07 09:51:38)

+3

176

Роман, да я понимаю. Просто хочется максимально облегчить снасть. Не хочется дрынами ловить мелкорыбицу. Один раз ловил на 130 ДМ на водохранилище, с дальностью то все хорошо, но дрын дрыном. Не знаю доверять ли мнению зарубежных коллег по поводу хардика, вродя ловят им на отметке 100-110 м. Правда не знаю, с грузом или кормушкой :dontknow:

0

177

Кстати вычитал что хардик нормально прогружается для заброса с FOX Large 42 gr
А это совсем не 70 гр. Я так понял, что честный тест с которым комфортно работать 90-100 гр

0

178

Monster Crab написал(а):

Просто хочется максимально облегчить снасть.

Ну у меня есть фидер SPRO Inspiration 4.25 метра с тестом до 140 грамм и весом 283 грамма (вес честный)... куда уж легче при таких ТТХ??? Когда было очень надо ловил им несколько раз на дистанциях 80-90 метров ПЛОТВУ!!!... вполне комфортно :dontknow:

Единственный момент - колечки на вершинках среднего размера и совсем уж мелкосранька не особо явно с такими кольцами клюет, но и дистанции то не для ловли мелкосраньки... :dontknow:

Не пойму как Престон может быть дубьем???

Отредактировано Romeo (2012-12-07 10:41:55)

0

179

Monster Crab, и еще... не забывай чтобы комфортно добрасывать и выматывать на таких дистанциях нужна катушечка 5000-6000 размера по Шимане... в идеале даже серфовая... а такая катушка сомнительно что будет идеально стоять на удилищах с ТТХ которые ты озвучил...

ИМХО ты пытаешься впихнуть невпихуемое  :tomato:

Отредактировано Romeo (2012-12-07 10:46:11)

0

180

Роман, спасибо. Попробую еще раз все осмыслить. Я про DM имел ввиду, что он излешне мощный для стояка. По строю то он не дуб)))

0


Вы здесь » Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку » Снасти » Выбор дальнобойного фидера.