All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Cordage » Choice long-range fidera.


Choice long-range fidera.

Posts 271 to 300 of 674

271

Feederal_74 wrote:

I 100% I allow a guarantee, that bream in Ukrainka emotsiyam's some excellent and "from under nose."

Should disappoint - closer 40m (50-55 turnover 4,000-dura-Ace) without pressinga he not suited. This with the passage. Closer only sranka, sranka and still times sranka. Without tide he moves away on 70m + - local without tide at all on Dnepr river not go with Bank harvest.

0

272

duffy333 wrote:

There's got to disappoint - closer 40m (50-55 turnover 4,000-pay dura-Ace) without pressinga he not suited.

Ah so this, only confirms my words about how, that bream in Ukrainka enjoyed and on normal distance there is.

duffy333 wrote:

local without tide at all on Dnepr river not go with Bank harvest.

Correctly and make incidentally.
I if would lived in under Kyiv, then with Ukrainka would and not vylazil, only blackcurrant would for 1,000 Grzywna ("naduvnushku", two anchor and 50-70 flushed time we and eiaee in 150-300 flushed from Bank of bream in its pleasure and not up myself, dawg would with fiderom "bears a athletic activities" :D.

+1

273

VIVA wrote:

If is worth task nadubasit bream, then karpoviki, metodnye trough and for other hell is that on Dnieper River quietly and sverkhuspeshno can be replace boat, ekholotom, shankoy with some Perfect shit a la prikormka, and leningradskimi spinningami with no matter whatever coils. And Hua normal fishing heads on shoulders and certain in it knowledge, of bream can be claimed in large quantities, not Korston specialists beyond cities.

What OK you on Bank the until now sit the?

Romeo wrote:

Speaking about how that if would I lived on Dnieper River I would steadily catching bream this option I would 100% not was throwing them back. On same Donce, fuck I enleve bream exclusively with boats. On Picker.


???? I so already years 7 enleve of bream on River. And never return I have not was desire to with fiderom on Bank sit :crazy:

Last edited by Romeo (Feb 12 2013 21:04:29)

0

274

Romeo wrote:

Chego OK you on Bank the until now sit the?


And for us feeder - this philosophy and hobby. We not for fish tank chasing. For us well enough own understanding, that fish we harvest bad listeners, but he's so vain of these, hollering on every street corner, we not believe please, the right and rewarding. This is called sense of own dignity. You can understand?

Last edited by VIVA (Feb 12 2013 21:13:53)

+6

275

Romeo wrote:

and never return I have not was desire to with fiderom on Bank sit

And I have nor never not fulsome desires in the boat for to climb things :dontknow: Even for enormous catches.

+1

276

VIVA wrote:

StarBazaar: Understand?

VIVA wrote:

To us well enough own understanding, that fish we harvest bad listeners


This understand not the problem.

VIVA wrote:

We not for fish tank chasing.


And this understand not the problem.

But here is understand moment why possessing opportunity harvest normal fish (the availability of such rivers under through) not enjoy the Ideology I cannot unfortunately. Although for fish tank I, too, not'm chasing. :tired:

And more just I cannot understand why on conventional fishing themselves force work on distant distance communication. All the more in terms as industrialized fishing. :dontknow: "Violent" speaking from-for this and haters all in this topic.

Last edited by Romeo (Feb 12 2013 21:25:11)

0

277

benderr wrote:

A I have nor never not fulsome desires in the boat for to climb things Even for enormous catches.

And I in the boat not for catches lezu. And for gusto. All the more about any ulovakh can go speech when I fish produce non-open source immediately after the search for. :dontknow:

0

278

Feederal_74 wrote:

This is I increasingly to what blown work fiderom on distance there is above 70 meters - this utopia.

Ah I would not so said, because as enleve constantly on rivers and under ninety gather steam; 3,000 dayvy. This is hard work. Impose forceful and targeting Fatah on the other Bank and struggle with pulled. Indiscriminate zabrosy and vymatyvanie sometimes take their fortitude out.

0

279

Kanisch they England, that not have such a tool :flag:. Better on market there is no :flag: Meanwhile more he weighs as Hevy!
On expense 135 meters.
Here almost all athletes, type for 70m this not had forced and camping on D. I not torchbearer, and when more two fishermen on Bank me not comfortable experience. I enleve fish and'm letting go for souls, not for judges. And nor whom nor what am not expected to prove to.
My a favorite feeder this Volkswagen Jetta TDI 12 feet. Very comfortable experience harvest, vyvazhivat and camping on D.
Bought the assistant under construction of homes on River FC Sheksna Cherepovets 1km width, for secondary, northeastern westward Russia, through 10 kilometers is lapsing in Rybinskoye Reservoir created size 40's 180km. On Bank my Alternatively the first brovka on 100-105m. Impose 70m - a dace and Blicca bjoerkna 200 g, impose 105m bream 1-2kg. So did me on your words of need to abandon distance there is 120-130km? And what I not be in point or fanned out your turn, ah and that, let fanned out your turn, are biting the would still larger fish. If they biting on modernisation, then I will harvest. Yes I have was idea dredge the order, to dug hole on 50m, but 10,000 the euro this too.
2 Romeo, type "been withdrawn would from of Kyiv on 100km and sought would place"
Sake of God drive in Ukrayinka, 50 kilometers, 'll give you a hint place.
With 1985 year, Kyiv, after lessons bought these homemade. From titan of, Nevsky with stalkoy, peas with bread crumbs sat down on subway, through one halt went on subway Dnepr river, on "Bukhara"’mastyrku, the worm and to walk up 200m on promenade, chew on some of this "Jones", romanticism, but as was biting, :love: and you speak to go for 100km.
I can go Gone Fishin '(away than Romeo, not for 100km, and for 1900km, one.

+3

280

benderr wrote:

A I have nor never not fulsome desires in the boat for to climb things :dontknow:

Had forced with boats in the system under the feeding trough very at sports and dobychliva. 3-4metrovaya hard fishing pole, the coil tsentrpin (type Nevsky) a glancing your fishing bobber 3-15 "grape". There's gravy with bread crumbs and makukhoy and aromoy. Poplav're leading in devices up prikormki and poklevki confident on). And ryp drive the right. A pity I have in year before year covered in white aboard boats got squished. :dontknow:

0

281

Матч wrote:

At Bank my Alternatively the first brovka on 100-105m. Impose 70m - a dace and Blicca bjoerkna 200 g, impose 105m bream 1-2kg. So did me on your words of need to abandon distance there is 120-130km?


Ah if you closely read the past few pages, then under such other conditions will prevent easier sit down in the boat. All the more if the assistant to Bank goes. Take on 105 meters. And without maslaniy and long vymatyvaniy quietly swim on the same Volkswagen Jetta TDI. Ah as option. :tomato:

I would so and was sent. Here is honest word. Indeed do so and whether. To stop to on „Briedisi in unerringly on Bank rivers. From numbers until water 30 meters. In the boat sat. Sailed westward meters 100 and catching a-a itself little slapping. 'm resting. And not maslayu on such distance there is. Although could accurately so same withdraw on beach hotel and harvest fiderom. Simply with boats much more comfortable and pleasure more and resting and soul of's mind and body. :dontknow: :cool:

0

282

Vadkh wrote:

Lovlya with boats in the system under the feeding trough very at sports and dobychliva. 3-4metrovaya hard fishing pole, the coil tsentrpin (type Nevsky) a glancing your fishing bobber 3-15 gr. There's gravy with bread crumbs and makukhoy and aromoy. Poplav're leading in devices up prikormki and poklevki confident on). And ryp drive the right. A pity I have in year before year covered in white aboard boats got squished.


When sickened by harvest on Picker I so and do. Always Pekinese 5 meters with a drive. I initially on this River precisely on Pekinese and eiaee thus way only with deaf connected float switch so as depth 4-5 meters. Then simply got lazy and became mostly harvest on Picker :flirt: But with Grand the feeding trough. Ah you in rate why she :flag:

Last edited by Romeo (Feb 12 2013 21:46:09)

0

283

Match! Can on the Seychelles just wave his little with dalnoboynym fiderom - this just 8900km and "brovka" there for the reef, "+ infinity."
Fish are biting on any distance there is - importantly on sunshine not get sunburnt.

0

284

Romeo wrote:

Nu if you closely read the past few pages, then under such other conditions will prevent easier sit down in the boat. All the more if the assistant to Bank goes. Take on 105 meters. And without maslaniy and long vymatyvaniy quietly swim on the same Volkswagen Jetta TDI. Ah as option.

I would so and was sent. Here is honest word. Indeed do so and whether. To stop to on „Briedisi in unerringly on Bank rivers. From numbers until water 30 meters. In the boat sat. Sailed westward meters 100 and catching a-a itself little slapping. 'm resting. And not maslayu on such distance there is. Although could accurately so same withdraw on beach hotel and harvest fiderom. Simply with boats much more comfortable and pleasure more and resting and soul of's mind and body.


Boat this different story. Rights, storage, instead, nor beer nor vodka instead, nor to take a piss., nor on. Lect, not my. Then river will not allow in boat sit quietly, VolgoBalt, barges, 4-'s palubniki without hiatus, just wobbles mother not sound so glum.
Wriggle Basyu and find that 100gr for 100m not the problem. This the coil very easily turns the, that with burdens that without. Vadim and you advise its beta test. Dayvoy 4,000 shaking its 100gr much much worse off than basey.

0

285

ДОН wrote:

Match! Can on the Seychelles just wave his little with dalnoboynym fiderom - this just 8900km and "brovka" there for the reef, "+ infinity."
Fish are biting on any distance there is - importantly on sunshine not get sunburnt.


And that my acquaintance bought these feeder with a. Not remember far was flying, but polovil not long, camping on K. Met on Bank guys with fiderom from Kursk catastrophe, and then "Tagil" :D :D :D

0

286

Матч wrote:

Vadim and you advise its beta test. Dayvoy 4,000 shaking its 100gr much much worse off than basey.

Yasen’want it now, she same more, the main tow. Question where me for a hundred meters harvest? On presented where enleve width rivers 120metrov. On Volkhov, Russia and on Neva, so there on such a greater distance kormak under 200gramm need to posibility to set and stick dubyo Zammatarovskoe have. And where so much health take. For me 65 - 80 meters most the. But coil stuck and can be buy.

0

287

Vadkh wrote:

Yasen’want it now, she same more, the main tow. Question where me for a hundred meters harvest? On presented where enleve width rivers 120metrov. On Volkhov, Russia and on Neva, so there on such a greater distance kormak under 200gramm need to posibility to set and stick dubyo Zammatarovskoe have. And where so much health take. For me 65 - 80 meters most the. But coil stuck and can be buy.


I not say about distance there is, but about comfortable vymatyvanii dire feeders.

0

288

Romeo wrote:

the under such other conditions will prevent easier sit down in the boat.

Roma, of course easier, but why you like it or putting people in the boat, ah not want I in the boat :dontknow:, was I have boat MnevK and merkuri 15 :cool:, yes and theme about as feeder, but not as nor about boat with deal on Picker :O
Rashid Pasha Kanish led only example tests fidera dayvy, and here such o.o.

Last edited by D.S.I (Feb 12 2013 22:08:17)

0

289

D.S.I wrote:

Pasha Kanish led only example tests fidera dayvy, and here such o.o.

"Winter of, peasant torzhestvuya." ZhOnegin. ASPushking. :crazyfun:

+1

290

D.S.I wrote:

Pasha Kanish led only example tests fidera dayvy, and here such


Not in the topic led example, because and such :mad:

0

291

D.S.I wrote:

yes and theme about as feeder

All began because have all different notions about as feeder. For someone this 70-80 meters. And for someone 120 meters. :flag:

Last edited by Romeo (Feb 12 2013 22:26:21)

0

292

In general as it turns out, there are those who keeps managing continue to cast until on a hundie, and there are those who not keeps managing. Here is and the entire sense debate. For whom the this a whole the problem, and for someone. Such a same had forced with his particularity.

+3

293

Топор wrote:

In general as it turns out, there are those who keeps managing continue to cast until on a hundie, and there are those who not keeps managing.

There is still those who even not tries to this to do, so as not sees in this sense. If all options view :flag:

0

294

Romeo wrote:

There are still those who even not tries to this to do, so as not sees in this sense. If all options view

This type you, which not tries to? If yes so’re too cunning you as least. You when described alone from their this comp where ostensibly throwing good on a hundie Light Kitana, indeed tried to it blast or wanted to look in topic?

Last edited by Топор (Feb 12 2013 23:09:21)

0

295

Romeo wrote:

VIVA wrote (and):

You can understand?

Viva wrote (and):

For us well enough own understanding, that fish we harvest bad listeners

This understand not the problem.
Viva wrote (and):

We not for fish tank chasing.

And this understand not the problem.

But here is understand moment why possessing opportunity harvest normal fish (the availability of such rivers under through) not enjoy the Ideology I cannot unfortunately. Although for fish tank I, too, not'm chasing. :tired:

And more just I cannot understand why on conventional a fishing trip themselves force work on distant made it. All the more in terms as industrialized fishing. :dontknow: "Violent" speaking from-for this and haters all in this topic.


Romeo, you same before in sorevakh participated. And experience have sufficient
To what provocative questions?
Task under it comes to shagging fiderom to capture bigfish-bonus with Bank on feeder, not with boats and not zavozom snap on boat, and not there is a ship She and not other hell is that

+2

296

The distance 70 meters. The depth of about 4 meters. All deal was in distance there is. Bream not is coming to Bank. Although summer and spring precisely on coastal the sidelines were the most better results
Sheets from Romeo 2010 post 229

Precisely in distance there is the entire chip, and not always 70 meters enough.

Last edited by CVI (Feb 13 2013 03:22:53)

+1

297

Топор wrote:

This is type you, which not tries to? If yes so’re too cunning you as least. You when described alone from their this comp where ostensibly throwing good on a hundie Light Kitana, indeed tried to it blast or wanted to look in topic?


I throwing good untsovyy my weight and vydzhigovyval mikrookunya. There the feeding trough even close not sight and those more prikormkoy :crazyfun: And THAT Crema 1 SOREVNOVANIЯ! Debate same is fought why on conventional fishing such bullshit engage? If would the were not sorevy, and simple fishing I would relocated on the opposite Bank where workers distance there is were in district 25-30 meters :love: and not lokhmatil would grandmother :crazyfun:

Harvest fiderom on distance communication above 70-80 meters not see sense. Wasn that on a carp if of a much and the purely method blast times in half an hour of exercise least, and the and on us. And zakorm implement you can. :dontknow:

The only place where I'll hold you in feeder on made it in 70-80 meters this Dachi on beshevo. And the this fishing so iai?yaaao that in the last time try to put created not touring there. And pick a room for industrialized fishing more comfortable on distance.

The axe I on fact wrote the that think. Perishing excuse.

Last edited by Romeo (Feb 13 2013 09:54:54)

0

298

CVI wrote:

Precisely in distance there is the entire chip, and not always 70 meters enough.


Romeo wrote:

DC – One thing place where enleve on feeder on made it in 70-80 meters this Dachi on beshevo. And the this fishing so iai?yaaao that in the last time try to put IMoje not touring there.


:crazy:

Especially when until dozhdeshsya route chart is being a white bream and of bream account for to close times in five minutes, and the and more often lavrika :mad:

Last edited by Romeo (Feb 13 2013 09:45:23)

0

299

Nycolas wrote:

Romeo, you same before in sorevakh participated. And experience have dostatochnyyK what provocative questions?

Here is goddamn you on sorevakh has turned into a brake. That Federal, that I, as me it looked all wrote not in terms this comp. How many those sporters in total mass fideristov? A drop in Sea. By and large their "cockroaches" must little bother basic mass of fishermen. So as on an amateur a fishing trip can be simply change place and not from heat in "gym spied a." An amateur fishing this recreation and relax, not outcome any price. In my opinion!

And when want outcome on an amateur a fishing trip - simply place change your :flag:

Last edited by Romeo (Feb 13 2013 09:44:02)

0

300

Romeo wrote:

If would the were not sorevy, and simple fishing I would relocated on the opposite Bank where workers distance there is were in district 25-30 meters :love: and not lokhmatil would grandmother :crazyfun:

If this case possible.
I let me give you on example 4 seats on 4 rivers on which catching and enleve.
Neva there impose 50 - 55 meters, the depth of 6-8metrov. There's gravy 80-100gr. Further fling sense there is no - begins a powerful ruslovoe for and 200 g will bear. http://s2.uploads.ru/XsmiT.jpg

Svir. Impose 70 -80 meters, on 50 meters a minor watering, then an sval to farvateru with Bajaus until 8metrov. Trough 100 -120gr. Plush had forced in the system with boats from under trough have beacon. Buchan, 1st Baron Tweedsmuir in 80 90 metres from Bank. River zaregulirovana, when gateways on GES closed in heat there is no and fish there is no.
http://s3.uploads.ru/LQu2d.jpg

Volkhov. Impose 80m and 80 + flushed At 70m Campaign stone brovka, if not managed crime as until it raise - there's gravy in minus. There's gravy 80 -100gr.
http://s3.uploads.ru/usZH9.jpg

Grasslands. From sandy Bank goes sval with 1m until 12m. Deepest place under a balancing Bank. Impose 60 '- meters. There's gravy 60 -80gr. Where hole does end the and 100gr bears. Military harvest would with another Bank, but there is no Owl and Bank a fucking kite a rank.
http://s3.uploads.ru/PDVlk.jpg

Last edited by Vadkh (Feb 13 2013 10:56:11)

+1


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Cordage » Choice long-range fidera.

Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку

Объявление

Место для рекламы
Наши соседи

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку » Снасти » Выбор дальнобойного фидера.


Выбор дальнобойного фидера.

Сообщений 271 страница 300 из 867

271

Feederal_74 написал(а):

Я 100% даю гарантию, что лещ в Украинке любителями отлично ловится и "из под носа".

Должен разочаровать - ближе 40м (50-55 оборота 4000-ка Шимано) без прессинга он не подходит. Это с течением. Ближе только сранька, сранька и еще раз сранька. Без течения он уходит на 70м+ - местные без течения вообще на Днепр не выходят с берега ловить.

0

272

duffy333 написал(а):

Должен разочаровать - ближе 40м (50-55 оборота 4000-ка Шимано) без прессинга он не подходит.

Ну так это, только подтверждает мои слова о том, что лещ в Украинке ловится и на нормальной дистанции.

duffy333 написал(а):

местные без течения вообще на Днепр не выходят с берега ловить.

Правильно и делают кстати.
Я если бы жил в под Киевом, то с Украинки бы и не вылазил, только прикупил бы за 1000 грн "надувнушку", два якоря и 50-70 м верёвки и ловил в 150-300 м от берега леща в своё удовольствие и не нанимался бы с фидером "тяжёлой атлетикой" :D .

+1

273

VIVA написал(а):

Если стоит задача надубасить леща, то карповики, методные кормушки и прочую хрень на Днепре спокойно и сверхуспешно можно заменить лодкой, эхолотом, шанькой с какой-то лабудой а-ля прикормка, и ленинградскими спиннингами с неважно какими катушками. И при наличии нормальной рыбацкой головы на плечах и определенных в ней знаний, леща можно пороть в больших количествах, не выезжая за пределы города.

Чего ж вы на берегу то до сих пор сидите то???

Romeo написал(а):

Говоря о том что если бы я жил на Днепре я бы стабильно ловил леща этот вариант я бы 100% не отбрасывал... на том же Донце я ловлю леща исключительно с лодки... на пикер...


Причем я так уже лет 7 ловлю леща на реке... и ниразу у меня не было желание с фидером на берегу посидеть  :crazy:

Отредактировано Romeo (2013-02-12 21:04:29)

0

274

Romeo написал(а):

Чего ж вы на берегу то до сих пор сидите то???


А для нас фидер - это философия и хобби. Мы не за рыбой гонимся. Для нас вполне достаточно собственного понимания того, что рыбу мы ловить умеем, но кичится этим, крича на каждом углу, мы не считаем нужным, правильным и этичным. Это называется чувством собственного достоинства. Сможешь понять?

Отредактировано VIVA (2013-02-12 21:13:53)

+6

275

Romeo написал(а):

и ниразу у меня не было желание с фидером на берегу посидеть

А у меня ни разу не возникло желания в лодку за лазить  :dontknow: Даже за огромными уловами.

+1

276

VIVA написал(а):

Сможешь понять?

VIVA написал(а):

Для нас вполне достаточно собственного понимания того, что рыбу мы ловить умеем


Это понять не проблема...

VIVA написал(а):

Мы не за рыбой гонимся.


И это понять не проблема...

Но вот понять момент зачем имея возможность ловить нормальную рыбу (наличие такой реки под боком) не пользоваться ею я не могу к сожалению... хотя за рыбой я тоже не гонюсь... :tired:

И больше всего я не могу понять зачем на обычной рыбалке себя заставлять работать на дальних дистанциях... тем более в разрезе фидерной ловли...  :dontknow: Грубо говоря из-за этого и понеслось все в этой теме...

Отредактировано Romeo (2013-02-12 21:25:11)

0

277

benderr написал(а):

А у меня ни разу не возникло желания в лодку за лазить   Даже за огромными уловами.

А я в лодку не за уловами лезу... а за удовольствием... тем более о каких уловах может идти речь когда я рыбу выпускаю сразу же после поимки... :dontknow:

0

278

Feederal_74 написал(а):

Это я всё к тому, что полноценная работа фидером на дистанции свыше 70 метров - это утопия.

Ну я бы не так сказал, потому как ловлю постоянно на реках и под девяносто оборотов 3000 Дайвы. Это тяжелый труд. Заброс силовой и прицел на другой берег и борьба с ветром. Беспорядочные забросы и выматывание порой достают.

0

279

kanisch они завидуют, что не имеют такого инструмента :flag: . Лучшего на рынке нет :flag: Тем более он весит как хеви!
На счет 135 метров.
Тут почти все спортсмены, типа за 70м это не ловля и т.д. Я не спортсмен, и когда больше двух рыбаков на берегу мне не комфортно. Я ловлю рыбу и отпускаю для души, не для судей. И ни кому ни чего не собираюсь доказывать.
Мой любимый фидер это медиум 12 футов. Очень комфортно ловить, вываживать и т. д.
Купил участок под постройку дома на реке Шексна 1км ширина, течение среднее, северо-запад России, через 10 км впадает в Рыбинское водохранилище размерами 40км х 180км. На берегу моего участка первая бровка на 100-105м. Заброс 70м - плотва и густера 200гр, заброс 105м лещ 1-2кг.  Так неужели мне по вашим словам надо отказаться от дистанции 120-130м? А то, что я не попаду в точку или снесет, ну и что, пусть снесет, клюет то все равно крупнее рыба. Если клюет на 120м, то я буду ловить. Да у меня была идея земснаряд заказать, чтобы вырыл яму на 50м, но 10000 евро это слишком.
2 Ромео, типа "отъехал бы от Киева на 100км и искал бы место"
Ради бога езжай в Украинку, 50 км, подскажу место.
С 1985 год, Киев, после уроков брал самодельный прут из титана, невская со сталькой, горох с сухарями садился на метро, через одну остановку выходил на метро Днепр, на "Бухаре" покупал мастырку, червя и пешочком 200м на набережную,  потаскать "васю", романтика, а как клевало :love: а ты говоришь ехать за 100км.
Я могу съездить на рыбалку подальше чем Ромео, не за 100км, а за 1900км, один.

+3

280

benderr написал(а):

А у меня ни разу не возникло желания в лодку за лазить  :dontknow:

Ловля с лодки в проводку под кормушкой очень спортивна и добычлива. 3-4метровая жесткая  удочка, катушка центрпин( типа Невской) скользящий поплавок 3-15 гр. Кормушка с сухарями и макухой и аромой. Поплав ведешь в струе прикормки и поклевки уверенные на потоп. И рып садится правильный. Жаль у меня в позапрошлом году снегом борта лодки раздавило. :dontknow:

0

281

Матч написал(а):

На берегу моего участка первая бровка на 100-105м. Заброс 70м - плотва и густера 200гр, заброс 105м лещ 1-2кг.  Так неужели мне по вашим словам надо отказаться от дистанции 120-130м?


Ну если ты внимательно читал последние несколько страниц, то при таких раскладах проще сесть в лодку... тем более если участок к берегу выходит... поплыть на 105 метров... и без масланий и долгих выматываний спокойно половить на тот же медиум... ну как вариант... :tomato:

Я бы так и поступил... вот честное слово... вернее так и поступаю... заезжаю на недельку в отель на берегу реки... от номера до воды 30 метров... в лодку сел... отплыл метров 100 и ловлю себе лещей... отдыхаю... и не маслаю на такие дистанции... хотя мог точно так же выйти на пляж отеля и ловить фидером... просто с лодки намного комфортней и удовольствия больше и отдыхаешь и душой и телом... :dontknow:  :cool:

0

282

Vadkh написал(а):

Ловля с лодки в проводку под кормушкой очень спортивна и добычлива. 3-4метровая жесткая  удочка, катушка центрпин( типа Невской) скользящий поплавок 3-15 гр. Кормушка с сухарями и макухой и аромой. Поплав ведешь в струе прикормки и поклевки уверенные на потоп. И рып садится правильный. Жаль у меня в позапрошлом году снегом борта лодки раздавило.


Когда надоедает ловить на пикер я так и делаю... всегда болонку 5 метров с собой вожу... я изначально на этой реке именно на болонку и ловил таким способом только с глухим поплавком так как глубины 4-5 метров... потом просто обленился и стал в основном ловить на пикер  :flirt: Но с БОЛЬШОЙ кормушкой... ну ты в курсе зачем она  :flag:

Отредактировано Romeo (2013-02-12 21:46:09)

0

283

Матч ! Может на Сейшеллы махнуть с дальнобойным фидером - это всего 8900км и "бровка" там за рифом  "+ бесконечность".
Рыба клюет на любой дистанции - главное на солнышке не обгореть.

0

284

Romeo написал(а):

Ну если ты внимательно читал последние несколько страниц, то при таких раскладах проще сесть в лодку... тем более если участок к берегу выходит... поплыть на 105 метров... и без масланий и долгих выматываний спокойно половить на тот же медиум... ну как вариант...

Я бы так и поступил... вот честное слово... вернее так и поступаю... заезжаю на недельку в отель на берегу реки... от номера до воды 30 метров... в лодку сел... отплыл метров 100 и ловлю себе лещей... отдыхаю... и не маслаю на такие дистанции... хотя мог точно так же выйти на пляж отеля и ловить фидером... просто с лодки намного комфортней и удовольствия больше и отдыхаешь и душой и телом...


Лодка это другая история. Права, хранение, транспортировка, ни пива ни водочки, ни поссать, ни по.рать, не мое. Потом река не позволит в лодке посидеть спокойно, ВолгоБалт, баржи, 4-х палубники без перерыва, колбасит мама не горюй.
Покрутите басю и поймете что 100гр за 100м не проблема. Эта катушка очень легко крутит, что с нагрузкой что без. Вадим и тебе советую ее потестить. Дайвой 4000 мотать 100гр намного тяжелей чем басей.

0

285

ДОН написал(а):

Матч ! Может на Сейшеллы махнуть с дальнобойным фидером - это всего 8900км и "бровка" там за рифом  "+ бесконечность".
Рыба клюет на любой дистанции - главное на солнышке не обгореть.


А что мой знакомый брал фидер с собой. Не помню куда летал, но половил не долго, т.к. встретил на берегу ребят с фидером из Курска, а потом "Тагил" :D  :D  :D

0

286

Матч написал(а):

Вадим и тебе советую ее потестить. Дайвой 4000 мотать 100гр намного тяжелей чем басей.

Ясень пень, она же больше, главная мощней. Вопрос где мне за сто метров ловить? На Луге где ловлю ширина реки 120метров.  На Волхове и на Неве, так там на таком удалении кормак под 200грамм надо вешать и палку дубьё Замматаровское иметь. А где столько здоровья взять. Для меня 65 - 80 метров самое то. Но катушку попробую и может быть куплю.

0

287

Vadkh написал(а):

Ясень пень, она же больше, главная мощней. Вопрос где мне за сто метров ловить? На Луге где ловлю ширина реки 120метров.  На Волхове и на Неве, так там на таком удалении кормак под 200грамм надо вешать и палку дубьё Замматаровское иметь. А где столько здоровья взять. Для меня 65 - 80 метров самое то. Но катушку попробую и может быть куплю.


Я не говорю о дистанции, а о комфортном выматывании тяжелых кормушек.

0

288

Romeo написал(а):

то при таких раскладах проще сесть в лодку...

Рома,конечно проще,но зачем ты хочешь загнать человеков   в лодку, ну не хочу я в лодку :dontknow: ,была у меня лодка МневК и меркури 15 :cool: ,да и тема о дальнобойном фидере,но не как ни о лодке с пикером  :O
Паша Канишь привел лишь пример тестирования фидера Дайвы,а тут такое o.O

Отредактировано D.S.I (2013-02-12 22:08:17)

0

289

D.S.I написал(а):

Паша Канишь привел лишь пример тестирования фидера Дайвы,а тут такое o.O

"Зима, крестьянин торжествуя,..."  ЖОнегин. АСПушкинг. :crazyfun:

+1

290

D.S.I написал(а):

Паша Канишь привел лишь пример тестирования фидера Дайвы,а тут такое


Не в той теме привел пример, потому и такое :mad:

0

291

D.S.I написал(а):

да и тема о дальнобойном фидере

Все началось потому что у всех разные понятия о дальнобойном фидере... для кого-то это 70-80 метров... а для кого-то 120 метров... :flag:

Отредактировано Romeo (2013-02-12 22:26:21)

0

292

В общем как выясняется, есть те кто умеет забросить на сотку, и есть те кто не умеет. Вот и весь смысл прений. Для кого то это целая проблема, а для когото такая же ловля со своей спецификой.

+3

293

Топор написал(а):

В общем как выясняется, есть те кто умеет забросить на сотку, и есть те кто не умеет.

Есть еще те кто даже не пытается это делать, так как не видит в этом смысла... если все варианты рассматривать  :flag:

0

294

Romeo написал(а):

Есть еще те кто даже не пытается это делать, так как не видит в этом смысла... если все варианты рассматривать

Это типа ты, который не пытается? Если да так лукавишь ты как минимум... ты когда описывал одни из своих сорев где якобы бросал на сотку лайтом Катаной, действительно пытался ей пульнуть или хотел выглядеть в теме?

Отредактировано Топор (2013-02-12 23:09:21)

0

295

Romeo написал(а):

VIVA написал(а):

    Сможешь понять?

VIVA написал(а):

    Для нас вполне достаточно собственного понимания того, что рыбу мы ловить умеем

Это понять не проблема...
VIVA написал(а):

    Мы не за рыбой гонимся.

И это понять не проблема...

Но вот понять момент зачем имея возможность ловить нормальную рыбу (наличие такой реки под боком) не пользоваться ею я не могу к сожалению... хотя за рыбой я тоже не гонюсь... :tired:

И больше всего я не могу понять зачем на обычной рыбалке себя заставлять работать на дальних дистанциях... тем более в разрезе фидерной ловли...  :dontknow: Грубо говоря из-за этого и понеслось все в этой теме...


Ромео, ты же раньше в соревах участвовал. И опыт имеешь достаточный
К чему провокационные вопросы?
Задача при ловле фидером поймать бигфиш-бонус с берега на фидер, а не с лодки и не завозом оснастки на лодке, и не кораблик и не прочая хрень

+2

296

дистанция 70 метров... глубина около 4 метров... все дело было в дистанции... лещ не подходит к берегу... хотя летом и весной именно на прибрежной бровке были самые лучшие результаты
Отчеты от Romeo 2010     пост 229   

Именно в дистанции вся фишка, и не всегда 70 метров достаточно.

Отредактировано CVI (2013-02-13 03:22:53)

+1

297

Топор написал(а):

Это типа ты, который не пытается? Если да так лукавишь ты как минимум... ты когда описывал одни из своих сорев где якобы бросал на сотку лайтом Катаной, действительно пытался ей пульнуть или хотел выглядеть в теме?


Я бросал унцовый грузик и выджиговывал микроокуня... там кормушкой даже близко не пахло и тем более прикормкой :crazyfun: И ЭТО БЫЛИ СОРЕВНОВАНИЯ!!! Дискуссия же ведется зачем на обычной рыбалке такой фигней заниматься??? Если бы то были не соревы, а обычная рыбалка я бы переехал на противоположный берег где рабочие дистанции были в районе 25-30 метров :love: и не лохматил бы бабушку  :crazyfun:

Ловить фидером на дистанциях свыше 70-80 метров не вижу смысла... разве что на карпа если настраиваться и то чисто метод пульнуть раз в полчаса минимум, а то и на подольше... а закорм осуществить сподом...  :dontknow:

Единственное место где ловлю на фидер на дистанциях в 70-80 метров это Дачи на бешево... и то эта рыбалка настолько напрягает что в последнее время стараюсь ваще не ездить туда... и выбираю места для ловли покомфортней по дистанциям...

Топор я на самом деле написал то что думаю... уж извини...

Отредактировано Romeo (2013-02-13 09:54:54)

0

298

CVI написал(а):

Именно в дистанции вся фишка, и не всегда 70 метров достаточно.


Romeo написал(а):

Единственное место где ловлю на фидер на дистанциях в 70-80 метров это Дачи на бешево... и то эта рыбалка настолько напрягает что в последнее время стараюсь ваще не ездить туда...


:crazy:

Особенно когда пока дождешься путевого подлещика и леща приходится смыкать раз в пять минут, а то и чаще лаврика :mad:

Отредактировано Romeo (2013-02-13 09:45:23)

0

299

Nycolas написал(а):

Ромео, ты же раньше в соревах участвовал. И опыт имеешь достаточныйК чему провокационные вопросы?

Вот жеж вас на соревах заклинило... что Федерал, что я, как мне показалось все писали не в разрезе сорев... сколько тех спортменов в общей массе фидеристов??? Капля в море... по большому счету их "тараканы" должны мало волновать основную массу рыбаков... так как на любительской рыбалке можно просто сменить место и не париться в "тренажерном зале"... любительская рыбалка это отдых и релакс, а не результат любой ценой... ИМХО!!!

А когда хочется результата на любительской рыбалке - просто место смени :flag:

Отредактировано Romeo (2013-02-13 09:44:02)

0

300

Romeo написал(а):

Если бы то были не соревы, а обычная рыбалка я бы переехал на противоположный берег где рабочие дистанции были в районе 25-30 метров :love: и не лохматил бы бабушку  :crazyfun:

Если это бывает возможным. 
Я приведу на пример 4 места на 4х реках на которых ловил и ловлю.
Нева там заброс 50 - 55 метров, глубина 6-8метров. Кормушка 80-100гр. Дальше кидать смысла нет - начинается мощное русловое течение и 200гр будет нести.http://s2.uploads.ru/XsmiT.jpg

Свирь. Заброс 70 -80 метров,  на 50 метров мелкий полив, потом ровный свал к фарватеру с 3х до 8метров. Кормушки 100 -120гр. Шикарная ловля в проводку с лодки из под кормушки у бакена. Бакен в 80 -90 метрах от берега. Река зарегулирована, когда шлюзы на ГЭС закрыты течки нет и рыбы нет.
http://s3.uploads.ru/LQu2d.jpg

Волхов.  Заброс 80м и 80+м  На 70м злая каменная бровка, если не успел кормушку до нее поднять - кормушка в минус. Кормушка 80 -100гр.
http://s3.uploads.ru/usZH9.jpg

Луга. От песчаного берега идет свал с 1м до 12м . Самое глубокое место под противоположным берегом. Заброс 60 -75 метров.  Кормушка 60 -80гр.  Где яма кончается то и 100гр несет. Шикарно ловить бы с другого берега, но нет подъезда и берег вусмерть заросший.
http://s3.uploads.ru/PDVlk.jpg

Отредактировано Vadkh (2013-02-13 10:56:11)

+1


Вы здесь » Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку » Снасти » Выбор дальнобойного фидера.