All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Cordage » Fidery Shimano. A series of BeastMaster.


Fidery Shimano. A series of BeastMaster.

Posts 361 to 390 of 553

361

All ??? went on meeting for workers. And the price issue how many?

0

362

станислав wrote:

Everyone ??? went on meeting for workers. And the price issue how many?

Not secret. Gratuitously, i.e. a gift. :D

0

363

Padskazhite please, because komfortnii length impose have BeastMaster light (BMBXLFDR)?
And skakim weight karmushkoi ae polzuites?
As nashot ispolzivanie this udelish on sorevakh on stayakakh?

0

364

Easily herdable Lite with maximum formula 40kh40, camping on E. For competitors until 40 meters with kormushkami until 40 grams. Soft and is sensitive parabolik for rags of reservoirs. :cool:

+1

365

Thank you Oleg. Want take stick licensing stayaka, chtobi he beat serve chustvitelnii licensing malenkikh fish and reached in hundreds 40-its location. And here is looking for. As prochtal otzivi BeastMaster are calling not Samii kharoshii option for sorenovaniakh from for its sverkhmagkostyu. Here is and shas found is it now tacos option, Shimano Catana CX Multi Medium, and that nashot this udilish willing to tell? In thing. Exactly the difference between AX, BXi CX encoding?

0

366

The difference between partners, VC and CX. If not into in the twists and turns production graphite, then special difference in form there is no. Twists on zabrosakh and vyvazhivanii equally. Differences in design. Personally me more likes the latter a series of CX, with stringent perpetrated forms and convenient katushkoderzhatel. Looks very stylishly.
Shimano Catana CX Multi Medium. Easily herdable qualitative multi-Volkswagen Jetta TDI. Even in brief length of his this increasingly ??? not Lite, and a medium. With enough a powerful. On-stronger some not of cartoons. Fishing pole Good for industrialized fishing pile of carp on flety and different white puppies were born on small rivers and vodokhranilischaya. To position its as lite I would not In.

+1

367

Thank you Oleg for polnii the answer!

0

368

On third year intense exploitation BX medium has katushkoderzhatel (neoprenovaya part of broke cleanly off from a metal zazhimnoy screws). Now coil dead-bolted are pushed up to rod.
Not want borrow a new CX a series of, me the road its grains udilka, this my the main labor wand, with which have been demonized by on for competitions and elected tournaments. Yes and in a whole there is no alternatives, I have also there is Volkswagen Jetta TDI Antares, but he dormant in comparison with Bistom, so Antares use as spare or sure we steal stick. Always return to bistu A psychic. Perfectly lies in drawn, easy a form, parabolic build.
That to do with katushkoderzhatelem? As rebuild stick, minimizing intervention in airy construction of (to rings not cut? Or can realistically somewhere order ?? knee was? Advise pliz, I in mourning.: '(In advance appreciate it for advice.

Last edited by styx (Aug 17 2014 23:24:40)

0

369

GigaG wrote:

Thanks Oleg. Want take stick licensing stayaka, chtobi he beat serve chustvitelnii licensing malenkikh fish and reached in hundreds 40-its location. And here is looking for. As prochtal otzivi BeastMaster are calling not Samii kharoshii option for sorenovaniakh from for its sverkhmagkostyu. Here is and shas found is it now tacos option, Shimano Catana CX Multi Medium, and that nashot this udilish willing to tell? In thing. Exactly the difference between AX, BXi CX encoding?


If only for the boner, then you be appropriate VC, the difference with CX + - only in design and money will save heavily. If there is opportunity industrialized fishing and on for and there is desire to greater control under roll in windy weather, I would have recommended partners, he more harsher and on maximum distance for lights more a rigged impose tickles.
Have the most there is VC multilayt and already a long time want his reverse on partners up mult, under my conditions and he better be appropriate. But in, too, time VC exasperated

Last edited by ooomax (Aug 18 2014 12:40:05)

+1

370

Dobryi day. Not could you tell me what test mess with- Feder Shimano BEASTMASTER AX DR 86 M and. Thank you.

0

371

If presumably in mind BMAXMFDR (and more like I nothing have dura-Ace not know), then 100gr.
Flushed-a psychic, most often have them this 100 grams. You at all now particularize index.

0

372

Sven wrote:

Dobryi day. Not Podskajite what test mess with- Feder Shimano BEASTMASTER AX DR 86 M and. Thank you.

Pardon, but this not quite feeder, likely, quite not feeder. Much detail, for example, here.

Last edited by sendy (Aug 23 2014 19:32:30)

0

373

sendy wrote:

’, but this not quite feeder, likely, quite not feeder. Much detail, for example, here.

Edited sendy (Yesterday 18 :32: 30)

Me said and on connectivity many write that this Boat Feder, here is I and decided to to know his test, so as not has found his.
Can that the would until 3-'s meters not strongly lit wooden stick with test until 100gramm? Thank you.

0

374

Colleagues, can not in subject, am asking help Council. Slightly's buckled the first propusknoe ring 3 th knee BMBXMFDR, but under this to and got lost his ceramic footnotes. As can be solve the problem? Better like to paste them the very patch or replace ring entirely? Rings can be any a similar diameter or precisely from Shimano? D thankful for any advice, I in this fact newcomer.

Last edited by rob (Aug 26 2014 10:58:05)

0

375

rob wrote:

Colleagues, can not in subject, am asking help Council. Slightly's buckled the first propusknoe ring 3 th knee BMBXMFDR, but under this to and got lost his ceramic footnotes. As can be solve the problem? Better like to paste them the very patch or replace ring entirely? Rings can be any a similar diameter or precisely from Shimano? D thankful for any advice, I in this fact newcomer.

Edited rob (2014-08-26 09 :58: 05)


0

376

Bend blanca Shimano beastmaster cx mediumdo 100 "grape". On zabrose with different weight and different hidden zabrosa maximal expanding power zabrosom burden in 70 grams. Broke a 66 meters this the distance and which realistically can be harvest adjusted for before enrolling more slack here, can can be. Rolls and further, but pute a strong vstrechno trolley onto a side winds wind.
http://sd.uploads.ru/t/7JtMy.png
http://sd.uploads.ru/t/dbEOJ.jpg
http://sd.uploads.ru/t/4oimc.jpg
http://sd.uploads.ru/t/Xl2iE.jpg
http://sd.uploads.ru/t/HTpOd.jpg
http://sd.uploads.ru/t/ORqEo.png
http://sd.uploads.ru/t/aAnG5.jpg

Last edited by Goom (Oct 8 2014 22:54:43)

+1

377

+2

378

Colleagues! Could you tell me, what comfortable worker weight (there's gravy + fodder) for rods up Shimano BEASTMASTER CX EXTRA garlic HEAVY LONG Feeder 14 'and with somehow the maximum weight can work?

0

379

MOA wrote:

A this my up mult CX. Search 10 differences.

Such a same is nonsense. But was zatsep. A bit dragged. Thought of reach and to float to let the line out. But not managed. Cotton. And broke. And feeder as phone under falling. Crashed so on parts. Wanted to to know as eliminated?? Now. Maybe, you bought old lomannye parts of from with President uglevye. On 10 a?eaaiu. Lehman in inward. And outside so as 6600m a small fissure – on rupture. Like all Lehman. Now. Maybe, you await the resin. On days all I put them together,. Think will dead-bolted. Station this part of on build rods up affect not must. In service the center of the on repair on course 8 in the past year Radio Company Alyaksandr Zimouski 700-800 a?eaaiu. So had to send far away. In end two insert on 10 a?eaaiu. + resin promise familiar. For beer. 760.46 not more 40 a?eaaiu. And ah and plus nazhdachnaya bond 10. So as until not if you erase not stick afterwards.

0

380

On place interface, 'improved bandazhik from glasscloth with epoksidkoy in several coils of. In 120 many video there is, 'll figure it out. And no cracks myself, all cut down trees until whole letterhead with two oblomanykh sides. This to one times made and forgot.

0

381

styx wrote:

At third year intense exploitation BX medium has katushkoderzhatel (neoprenovaya part of broke cleanly off from a metal zazhimnoy screws). Now coil dead-bolted are pushed up to rod.
Not want borrow a new CX a series of, me the road its grains udilka, this my the main labor wand, with which have been demonized by on for competitions and elected tournaments. Yes and in a whole there is no alternatives, I have also there is Volkswagen Jetta TDI Antares, but he dormant in comparison with Bistom, so Antares use as spare or sure we steal stick. Always return to bistu A psychic. Perfectly lies in drawn, easy a form, parabolic build.
That to do with katushkoderzhatelem? As rebuild stick, minimizing intervention in airy construction of (to rings not cut? Or can realistically somewhere order ?? knee was? Advise pliz, I in mourning. In advance appreciate it for advice.

Edited styx (2014 08-17 22 :24: 40)

I have in some totally imagined such a the problem!! Help CRT rebuffed!

0

382

And someone OK nut on tearing and was renovating, accurately remember. On what feeder, not remember :dontknow:

0

383

Lopalas EVA on spidmastere khevike, in the Frost about spidmasterakh ranging with 43 office.

0

384

майк wrote:

A someone OK nut on tearing and was renovating, accurately remember. On what feeder, not remember

Need VSPOMNIT! Season soon! Help!

0

385

And 43 post in this topic not read? Recommend.
Text or people on Forum young, memory the good.

0

386

ND80 wrote:

outskirts time days!
Think to purchase Beastmaster BX Multi light medium feeder 9-11. Podskajite please their the impression happy wielders this wand and specialists selling its.

Thank you all who thought to answer, already on salapine already read opinion the techs take a Samer the, d borrow

Have read recommended post-ah and somehow through renovating, the above?

0

387

Роман Коровко wrote:

[Jack]I saw recommended post-so and somehow through renovating, the above?

I wildly errori, head something not boils :canthearyou: .383 here or 43 in the Frost Speedmaster

0

388

Роман Коровко wrote:

Butcher of VSPOMNIT! Season soon! Help!

Novel, are a good day. Feder with pleasure's hard me their. No one not wanted to embark on for renovating.
In end have on catalogue a new katushkoderzhatel Fuji. Zazhimnuyu nut on from old holder neatly were all sliced off, also were all sliced off ?? ring on komlevoy parts of and thus wash their hands EVU from old katushkoderzhatelya.
Tried to produce glass with a new Liza, to impose its on a new katushkoderzhatel, but tier rubber very the thin, failed to in the artisan conditions. So neatly priladili upper part (zva) from old cos to a new katushkoderzhatelyu, have mounted on supplied in and anew vkleili ?? ring. Broke a more-less neatly.

Last edited by styx (Mar 15 2015 02:27:23)

0

389

Understood-Thanks.

0

390

Dobryi day! Guys want buy bist Volkswagen Jetta TDI (100) gr and bist Hevy (110) gr for fletov. Harvest plan carp until 3 kg! Advise on this about. Thank you!

0


You are here » All about it catching on a British donnuyu your cast » Cordage » Fidery Shimano. A series of BeastMaster.

Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку

Объявление

Наши соседи

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку » Снасти » Фидеры SHIMANO. Серия BeastMaster.


Фидеры SHIMANO. Серия BeastMaster.

Сообщений 361 страница 390 из 574

361

Все таки пошли на встречу трудящимся.а цена вопроса сколько?

0

362

станислав написал(а):

Все таки пошли на встречу трудящимся.а цена вопроса сколько?

Не секрет. Безвозмездно, то есть даром. :D

0

363

падскажите пажалуста, какои комфортнии длина заброс у BeastMaster light (BMBXLFDR)?
и скаким весом кармушкои ви ползуитес?
как нашот исползивание етот уделиш на соревах на стаяках?

0

364

Добротный лайт с максимальной формулой 40х40, т.е. для дистанций до 40 метров с кормушками до 40 грамм. Мягкий и чувствительный параболик для стоячих водоёмов. :cool:

+1

365

Спасибо Олег. Хочу взять палку дла стаяка, чтоби он бил очен чуствителнии дла маленких риб и достиг в раионе 40-50метров. и вот ишу. Как прочтал отзиви БеастМастер Лаит не самии харошии вариант для соренованиах из за её сверхмагкостю. Вот и шас нашол ишо тако вариант, Shimano Catana CX Multi Medium, а что нашот етот удилиш скажеш? В чом собственно разница между AX, BXи CX кодировки?

0

366

Разница между АХ, ВХ и СХ... Если не вдаваться в тонкости производства графита, то особой разницы в бланке нет. Прогибаются на забросах и вываживании одинаково. Отличия в дизайне. Лично мне больше нравится последняя серия СХ, имеющая строгие совершенные формы и удобный катушкодержатель. Выглядит очень стильно.
    Shimano Catana CX Multi Medium... Добротный качественный мульти-медиум. Даже в короткой длине это всё таки не лайт, а медиум. Причём достаточно мощный. По-мощнее некоторых не мультиков. Удочка хороша для ловли карпов на флэты и разной бели на небольших реках и водохранилищая. Позиционировать её как лайт я бы не решился.

+1

367

Спасибо Олег за полнии ответ!

0

368

На третий год интенсивной эксплуатации BX medium сломался катушкодержатель (неопреновая часть отломилась от металлической зажимной гайки). Сейчас катушка намертво притянута к удочке.
Не хочу брать новую CX серию, мне дорога своя удилка, это моя основная рабочая палочка, с которой выступаю на соревнованиях и выигрывал турниры. Да и в целом нет альтернативы, у меня также есть медиум Антарес, но он отдыхает в сравнении с Бистом, поэтому Антарес пользую как запасную или дублирующую палку. Всегда возвращаюсь к Бисту Медиум. Идеально лежит в руке, легкий бланк, параболический строй...
Что делать с катушкодержателем? Как отремонтировать палку, минимизируя вмешательство в конструктив (чтобы кольца не срезать)??? Или может реально где-то заказать нижнее колено? Посоветуйте плиз, я в трауре...  :'(  Заранее признателен за совет.

Отредактировано styx (2014-08-17 23:24:40)

0

369

GigaG написал(а):

Спасибо Олег. Хочу взять палку дла стаяка, чтоби он бил очен чуствителнии дла маленких риб и достиг в раионе 40-50метров. и вот ишу. Как прочтал отзиви БеастМастер Лаит не самии харошии вариант для соренованиах из за её сверхмагкостю. Вот и шас нашол ишо тако вариант, Shimano Catana CX Multi Medium, а что нашот етот удилиш скажеш? В чом собственно разница между AX, BXи CX кодировки?


Если только для стояка, то Вам подойдет ВХ, разница с СХ +- только в дизайне и деньги сэкономите немалые. Если есть возможность ловли и на течение и есть желание большего контроля при броске в ветреную погоду, то я бы рекомендовал АХ, он более жестче и на максимальном расстояние для лайта более управляемый заброс получится.
У самого есть ВХ мультилайт и уже долгое время хочу его поменять на АХ мульт, под мои условия и он лучше подойдет. Но в тоже время ВХ доволен

Отредактировано ooomax (2014-08-18 12:40:05)

+1

370

Добрый день.Не подскажите какой тест у- Фидер Shimano BEASTMASTER AX DR 86 M а.Спасибо.

0

371

Если имелся в виду BMAXMFDR( а более похожего я ничего у Шимано не знаю),то 100гр...
М-медиум,чаще всего у них это 100 граммов...Ты вообще уточни индекс...

0

372

Sven написал(а):

Добрый день.Не подскажите какой тест у- Фидер Shimano BEASTMASTER AX DR 86 M а.Спасибо.

Простите, но это не совсем фидер, скорее всего, совсем не фидер. Подробнее, например, здесь.

Отредактировано sendy (2014-08-23 19:32:30)

0

373

sendy написал(а):

Простите, но это не совсем фидер, скорее всего, совсем не фидер. Подробнее, например, здесь.

Отредактировано sendy (Вчера 18:32:30)

Мне сказали и по интернету много пишут что это Лодочный Фидер,вот я и решил узнать его тест, так как не нашёл его.
Может что то посоветуете до 3-х метров не сильно деревянную палку с тестом до 100грамм???Спасибо.

0

374

Коллеги, может не в тему, прошу помочь советом. Слегка погнулось первое пропускное кольцо 3-го колена BMBXMFDR, но при этом вылетела и потерялась его керамическая вставка. Как можно решить проблему? Лучше вклеить саму вставку или заменить кольцо целиком? Кольца можно любые аналогичного диаметра или именно от Shimano? Буду благодарен за любые советы, я в этом деле новичок.

Отредактировано rob (2014-08-26 10:58:05)

0

375

rob написал(а):

Коллеги, может не в тему, прошу помочь советом. Слегка погнулось первое пропускное кольцо 3-го колена BMBXMFDR, но при этом вылетела и потерялась его керамическая вставка. Как можно решить проблему? Лучше вклеить саму вставку или заменить кольцо целиком? Кольца можно любые аналогичного диаметра или именно от Shimano? Буду благодарен за любые советы, я в этом деле новичок.

Отредактировано rob (2014-08-26 09:58:05)


0

376

Изгиб бланка shimano beastmaster cx mediumдо 100 гр. на забросе с разным весом и различными типами заброса максимальная дальность силовым забросом грузом в 70 грамм. получилось 66 метров это дистанция а которой реально можно ловить с учетом выбранной  слабины, может можно кинуть и дальше, но дул сильный встречно боковой порывистый ветер. 
http://sd.uploads.ru/t/7JtMy.png
http://sd.uploads.ru/t/dbEOJ.jpg
http://sd.uploads.ru/t/4oimc.jpg
http://sd.uploads.ru/t/Xl2iE.jpg
http://sd.uploads.ru/t/HTpOd.jpg
http://sd.uploads.ru/t/ORqEo.png
http://sd.uploads.ru/t/aAnG5.jpg

Отредактировано Goom (2014-10-08 22:54:43)

+1

377

+2

378

Коллеги! Подскажите, какой комфортный рабочий вес (кормушка + корм) для удилища SHIMANO BEASTMASTER CX EXTRA HEAVY LONG FEEDER 14' и с каким максимальным весом может работать?

0

379

MOA написал(а):

А это мой мульт СХ... Найдите 10 отличий...

Такая же ерунда...но был зацеп..немного потащил..думал дотянуться и отпустить леску..но не успел..хлопок ..и сломалась...а фидер как телефон при падении..разложился по частям...Хотел узнать как устранили ?? Щас купил старые ломанные части от удочки углевые..по 10 гривень..подогнал во внутрь.и снаружи так как показалась небольшая трещина на участке перелома....вроде все подогнал ..щас жду смолу..на днях все склею...думаю будет намертво..впринципе эта часть на строй удилища влиять не должна..в сервисном центре по ремонту по курсу 8 в прошлом году загнули 700-800 гривень ..так пришлось послать куда подальше....в итоге две вставки по 10 гривень..+ смолу обещают знакомые...за пиво..итого не больше 40 гривень..а ну и плюс наждачная бумага 10..так как пока не зачистишь не приклеится.

0

380

на месте стыка обов'язково бандажик из стеклоткани с эпоксидкой в несколько витков. В инете много видео есть, разберешся. И никаких трещинок, все спилить до целого бланка с двух обломаных  сторон. Это чтобы один раз сделал и забыл.

0

381

styx написал(а):

На третий год интенсивной эксплуатации BX medium сломался катушкодержатель (неопреновая часть отломилась от металлической зажимной гайки). Сейчас катушка намертво притянута к удочке.
Не хочу брать новую CX серию, мне дорога своя удилка, это моя основная рабочая палочка, с которой выступаю на соревнованиях и выигрывал турниры. Да и в целом нет альтернативы, у меня также есть медиум Антарес, но он отдыхает в сравнении с Бистом, поэтому Антарес пользую как запасную или дублирующую палку. Всегда возвращаюсь к Бисту Медиум. Идеально лежит в руке, легкий бланк, параболический строй...
Что делать с катушкодержателем? Как отремонтировать палку, минимизируя вмешательство в конструктив (чтобы кольца не срезать)??? Или может реально где-то заказать нижнее колено? Посоветуйте плиз, я в трауре...    Заранее признателен за совет.

Отредактировано styx (2014-08-17 22:24:40)

У меня в точь такая проблема!!ПОМОГИТЕ КТО СТАЛКИВАЛСЯ!!!!!!!!

0

382

А кто-то ж гайку отрывал и ремонтировал, точно помню...На каком фидере,не помню :dontknow:

0

383

Лопалась ЕВА на спидмастере хевике, в ветке о спидмастерах  начиная с 43 поста.

0

384

майк написал(а):

А кто-то ж гайку отрывал и ремонтировал, точно помню...На каком фидере,не помню

НУЖНО ВСПОМНИТЬ!!!!!СЕЗОН СКОРО!!!ПОМОГИТЕ!!!

0

385

А 43 пост в этой теме не читал? Рекомендую...
ЗЫ народ на форуме молодой, память хорошая...

0

386

ND80 написал(а):

Доброго времени суток!
Думаю приобрести Beastmaster BX Multi light medium feeder 9-11. Подскажите пожалуйста свои впечатления счастливые обладатели этой палочки и специалисты продающие ее.

Спасибо всем кто думал ответить, уже на salapine начитался мнения спецов  Саме то, буду брать

Прочитал рекомендуемый пост-ну и каким боком  ремонт,вышеуказанный?

0

387

Роман Коровко написал(а):

Прочитал рекомендуемый пост-ну и каким боком  ремонт,вышеуказанный?

Я дико извиняюсь, голова что-то не варит :canthearyou: ...383 здесь или 43 в ветке Спидмастер

0

388

Роман Коровко написал(а):

НУЖНО ВСПОМНИТЬ!!!!!СЕЗОН СКОРО!!!ПОМОГИТЕ!!!

Роман, добрый день. Фидер с превеликим трудом мне отремонтировали. Никто не хотел браться за ремонт.
В итоге заказали по каталогу новый катушкодержатель Fuji. Зажимную гайку от старого держателя аккуратно срезали, также срезали нижнее кольцо на комлевой части и таким образом сняли ЭВУ от старого катушкодержателя.
Пытались выточить новую Эву, чтобы наложить ее на новый катушкодержатель, но слой резины очень тонкий, не смогли в кустарных условиях. Поэтому аккуратно приладили верхнюю часть (зва) от старого держака к новому катушкодержателю, смонтировали на комель и заново вклеили нижнее кольцо. Получилось более-менее аккуратно.

Отредактировано styx (2015-03-15 02:27:23)

0

389

Понял-Спасибо.

0

390

Добрый день!Ребята хочу купить бист медиум (100)гр и бист хеви(110)гр для флетов. Ловить планирую карпа до 3 кг! Посоветуйте по этому поводу... Спасибо !!!

0


Вы здесь » Все о ловле на английскую донную удочку » Снасти » Фидеры SHIMANO. Серия BeastMaster.